Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, June 19, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

136 comments:

1. without checking comments,I’ve already shouted “none”!! & seeing the first comment as same cracked me up big time 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. None. All of them dey make vess

3. Senator Enyinnaya Abaribe

4. Definitely Osibanjo. I don't know if I will even classify him as a politician. I love the man so much.

1. Bukola Saraki is the man with 7 lives,now we know why he was not in the good books of APC.

2. Why decend so low ?

3. Bukola ke!
      Kwara state people will not forgive you for this comment. Bukola is so corrupt,he did nothing for 8 years when he was a governor. He sold many government property to himself and lots more.
      The new governor has gotten back so of the property he sold and still trying to get some back.

Civil servant suffered a lot under his watch....
      I wonder what you appreciate in such a man

3. I've got none!
    They are all rogues, looters and heartless

1. Stella, let me help you rephrase that question. "Who is your favorite Nigerian problem?" Or "Who is your favorite amongst Nigerias' impoverishers?"...

4. Senator shehu sanni

1. I beg I love how he gave them snake poison. Shebi u said a snake ate the jamb money? Oya take poison and kill it. Very sarcastic in a dramatic way.

5. Hon Timipre Sylvia. Handsome and articulate guy.

6. Replies
    1. Okwadatigbogal19 June 2020 at 18:55

Honestly, I am in love with Wike.....lol! Powerful, troublesome, no-nonsense man. I'm not from Rivers but I love him die! Very fearless man.
      Nyesom - troublesome
      Wike - Wicked
      😁😁😁

2. No wonder you dream about him😂😂😂😂

3. Now we know why you saw him in your dreams.

Thatigbogirl the man stubborn die, i like him like That, no body get morale like wike.

7. None
    Thieves🐮🐮🐮🐮🐮🐮

8. Hon Timipre Sylvia. Handsome and articulate guy.

1. A handsome criminal you mean.

9. How can one have a favorite robber?😍😍😍😍

10. Dino. There’s never a dull day with him. From his singing to his pictures.

11. Favorite???? They are all fraudsters.

Maybe Akin Alabi

1. Big time fraudsters in native attire .

12. Bolanle Sarumi,she contested as a Oyo State governor during the last election. That woman carry brain
    She is now part of the present governor cabinet

1. Okwadatigbogal19 June 2020 at 18:56

I can almost swear it was Madam Bolanle that wrote this. If not her, it's a close relative.

13. NONe! They are all thieves

BTW,This is to appreciate Ms A,choclat Noir,Dietizian Nezz,Pretty patience,Kamikaze, thanks for your kind words in IHN of today and I say Amen to your prayers.
    Thanks,you are all blessed!

1. 🤗😘🤗😘🤗😘😘🤗🤗🤗🤗😘😘😘🤗🤗😘😘

14. It has to be wike...i like what he is doing in his state

1. Wike is not doing nothing biko. They are all barawo. I have no favourite

2. What is he doing ?
      I blame Amaechi in all .

15. OBJ
    At least, poli-thieves went to jail in his time. Not this witchhunt they do now😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒

16. Moghalu can't remember his first name.

17. The Dead Ones.
    Jokes apart, am so disappointed wit most of them but I kinda like Obasanjo,naim give me job.

18. Do I have any favorite politician?

Hmmmmm 🤔 okay, it should be former President Goodluck Jonathan

19. Sullivan Chime. He turned Enugu state around. He deserves to be the president of this country

1. I hate how he treated his then wife.

20. no one, only their families and benefactors see them as favourite

21. Replies
    1. Yeah!! Peter with his coarse voice

2. Peter obi is the solution to Nigeria's problems.

3. Peter Obi for sure!

22. Bukola saraki. for personal reasons.

1. Okwadatigbogal19 June 2020 at 18:59

I like Bukola too...very handsome and Intelligent man. The Senate was vibrant and interesting when he was there. This present Senate are just full of dullards. Nothing meaningful and interesting happens there?? What's the Senate's presidents name, sef?

23. Replies
    1. Lol, i just like the man o, we need stubborn leaders, Nigerians are too stubborn

24. Professor Baba Gana Zulum ( Governor of Borno State). He is working like there is no tomorrow. May God continue to guide and strengten him in all his endeavors.

1. Yet villages are still being raided by bandits and bokoharam. OK o

2. Okwadatigbogal19 June 2020 at 18:58

Yes ZULUM is a very progressive governor. If he comes out for maybe presidency, I'll vote him. He seems very educated and different. Unfortunately, due to no fault of his, his state is the epicenter of terrorism in Nigeria

3. I was shocked at the type of School buildings they put up there. Are most of those kids even interested in going to school?? Lagos State sef does not have those type of school buildings. Hope the other states emulate him. Unlike the ones where kids are in class and the rains pour through the roof.

4. I was shocked at the type of School buildings they put up there. Are most of those kids even interested in going to school?? Lagos State sef does not have those type of school buildings. Hope the other states emulate him. Unlike the ones where kids are in class and the rains pour through the roof.

5. @Munishs, seconded.
      I also love Ben Bruce.

25. Wike for his guts.
    None in honesty and strategy

26. Oshio baba😂😂😂 the forbidden one

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. MYSELF and myself and myself....again and again and again, because am going to be the Governor of my state in year 2028...........long live my state, long live my country Nigeria

1. First change your am to I’m, I am! Smh

2. G wagon....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. G Wagon 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

29. Late Yar adua for all he did during his incomplete tenure, most could not achieve it even with double tenure, he did not allow tribalism or ethnicity dictate his politics and Nigeria truly lost a great president when he died, i believe he would have stabilized alot if he had ruled for two tenures or if he did not meet his demise😢

30. Prof. Yemi Osinbajo all day everyday.

31. God'swill Akpabio

32. Akpabio... Politics runs in his blood..Very kind man but controversial

33. Obasanjo.
    He is an Enigma. His intelligence is on another level. He is subtly very ruthless, yet has great sense of humour.
    His eyes. Hmnnn...They have seen so much, yet they exude so much wisdom. I hope to meet him someday....

34. None.
    Until their tenure is up and they have done their bit, every politician is just another politician.

35. Borno State Governor Zullum

36. I love Perxian19 June 2020 at 19:53

Wike, don’t know why I just like him, then Obasanjo

37. Dino Melaye the drama king himself.

38. In accordance;
    GEJ
    Obasanma
    BRF
    Wike aka Baba no godfatherism, no nonsense 😁

39. Ayodele Fayose. I just love how he troubles buhari.

40. Yaradua but he didn't last

41. Fashola for me, he changed Lagos.

42. Nnamadi Azikiwe

43. Dino for his drama

44. I think wike Governor of Rivers..Na em fit naija...

45. Its definitely Babatunde Raji Fashola, that man did wonders in Lagos then

46. Rochas okorocha. Reason: for his philanthropic work across the nation. He started his free schools to educate the poor right he became governor abi senator.

47. And then Baba Raji fashola , for his works and gentle nature

48. Dino , the fine guy man.Peter Obi also