Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Ah ah..................

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
PROPOSED TO BY TWO MEN

Hi Stella and fellow bvs, hope y'all are doing great.

I am really grateful for this wonderful platform. Stella may God continue to bless you for all you do. Please I'd like that identity is kept hidden. And yes, your red pen is needed as well as advice from the bvs.

I am practically engaged to two guys right now and they both have intentions of going ahead with the wedding ASAP. Please before you judge me, I'll go to how it all started hope u don't mind how long this gets.

I grew up with members of my extended family and saw many failed marriages and abusive relationships because my parents separated when I was 4 and things were so rough. Eventually, I had a rather distorted mindset towards some life matters including relationships. I don't really talk to people and hardly keep friends till date so I end up making all life decisions by myself. And one of my weaknesses has been indecisiveness, mind you, I have made lot of mistakes in the past.

My dad never took care of us and ended up marrying an older woman till death. My mum, on the other hand, left us for her mum to take care and was scarcely around. Because of my parents' broken home, I'm so scared of marriage and have tried to develop myself to be a good wife and learn how I could have a very good marriage. But the challenge has been who to marry.

I met this guy (say Mr A) in the uni though I saw serious red flags, and knew deep down we were too different, I just ignored because, I was too naive to say no to him even after surviving an abusive relationship in the past. Also, times when I'd feel the weight of the whole world was on me, I'd always oblige to spending some intimate time with him just to get my mind off them. We have had series of fights and he has hit me on two occasions still, we would resolve the issues and move on.

I have caught him cheating on several occasions and I must admit I too have done same but sincerely, those were times I really got fed up with our incessant arguments and wanted out. Let me also mention that he is doing well enough in his business and really hard working, caring even to my mum and brother and understanding.

As I mentioned earlier, I have devoted myself in developing areas of my weaknesses so I'll have the best of marriage but I also I'm not perfect so I used to condone these with him. Meanwhile, I have never shown dependence on him nor anyone. I have always been contented with the little I had and do little businesses here and there.

I have broken up with him severally and he would always beg me to come back using everyone that knows us including my mum. A few years ago, I started working for a multinational company and met a guy (Mr B) that seem to be all I ever wanted and to top it all, he is sort of a pastor so I fell miserably for him. He is the exact opposite of what I had in the past and last year, just three months after we met, he asked me to marry him. I couldn't say No because I knew he loved me sincerely despite having told him my past which are ugly, he promised no s#x till we were married.

I got to find out I earn a little above him and financially, he is a miser, and he also takes care of his rather large family. I told him all about Mr A but he still kept faith of having me someday.

A month after that, Mr A became inexplicably changed towards me and one day he pleaded that we had lunch together and I accepted on the note I was going to ask him to back off completely but surprisingly, he pulled a public stunt proposing to me. I couldn't afford any shame as everyone in d busy restaurant were already interested in my accepting the proposal so I said yes to him.

He immediately started making move to see my people as part of the wedding plans while I begged Mr B for some more time to end things with him. On both ends, I am tired of giving excuses and whenever I intend ending things with either one, I keep seeing reasons not to. I have desperately prayed to God to help me make the right decision. Truth is, I know what to do but I'm just plain scared of hurting either of them as I know I have done wrong by accepting to marry them in the first place especially Mr B.

Just last month, Mr B and I had se#x. We got carried away but I got to realize he isn't as perfect as I thought and meanwhile, Mr A who is so agile in bed agreed to a no s#x relationship with me since middle of last year to my amazement and has kept it.

To cut the long story short, I have in my possession two beautiful rings, two men and a head full with confusion.

Hmmmm you are very bold and greedy.....so you used two open eyes to collect rings from two men?I am also confused on what to say but you need to gather liver and drop one or both will dump you when you least expect it.

97 comments:

1. So after having sex with Mr B, you wanna leave him cos you realized he isn't perfect. Sister pls Stop using these guys anyhow... Mr A is a no for me tho. I can smell dv already

1. You haven't met your husband yet.
      A-is a beater,and a violent man.
      B-is a miser and a stingy man with a large family to cater for and since you earn more than him,expect to take care of the family while he is busy with his large family .
      È ti ro oko fe.(you never see husband marry).

2. If not for DV I prefer A biko

Miser with Large family 😩😩😩😩😩wahala dey

3. None. None of them is good for you. Poster, pls return both rings. There is no confusion here...

4. Poster why are you in a hurry to marry?

5. You better leave both of them and start searching for C

6. Some women actually push their partners into beating them.

My former neighbour. Very wicked woman. Quarrels with everybory in the compound.

Insults her husband without any provocation. She has once poured a whole bucket of water on this man, because he said she shouldn't travel to Ibadan for a wedding. The insults that day ehnnn, people felt bad for that man.

The day this man decided to strike back, nobody put mouth, because they know how she behaves.

Funny enough, they were coming back from church and she started her normal wahalla. Next thing, she slapped the man twice. I was peeping from my window. I wasn't expecting the man to retaliate because it's a normal thing.
      But he really dealt with her that day.

Would you believe this woman called police for her husband the next day and reported the matter to FIDA for domestic violence.

I think she even put the story on this blog because I read something very similar within that period.

I dont support domestic violence but let's say the truth, some women too get wahalla.

7. It’s none for me. Worse case scenario is B

2. You haven’t found your husband yet regardless of the alphabets you’ve mentioned. One is an abuser point blank no need sugar coating it. Second one is “a miser” and has a large family to care for and you think he doesn’t know you earn more? Do you think every man just marries a woman only because of “love”? Every one has something they seek from a potential love interest. Not to call Mr Pastor miser man a gold digger but something smells and it’s not a fish.

If you’d listen, I’d suggest you break things off with both men with the hope that someone genuine is available and will come at the right time. Also, be careful the things you share with a lover. Yeah, it’s good to be open minded and lay it bare but not every one who nods in agreement to a confession takes it well, they are just very good at masking their opinion. I promise you, if you marry one of these men you’ve mentioned you’d regret it but happy married life in and advance.

1. You said it well. Both men are wrong for her. She needs to first work on herself and decide what she wants in life. Judging from the fact that she lacked love and attention growing up, she soaks up the little she gets from those men thinking it is love. Please, walk away from bother of them. Seek God and discover yourself.

2. I am with you on this.Mr A has started abusing you even from d onset and you still want to marry him?ok o
      Mr B ,a miser and not so good on bed
      This are d signs o

3. Welcome back doppelganger, I missed your Chronicles comment here. 😘

4. Aye Doppelganger nice read from you 🥳🥳🥳🥳😘😘😘

5. Look who showed up today! How are you girl?

Melancholy

6. Welcome back@Doppel.
      How do you pull yourself out of this,Poster?
      You collected two rings?

7. Hey Doppelganger!
      Nice to see your read!
      Choose B babygirl

8. Yayyy!!! I always look forward to your comments even though i was a silent BV. Try to comment more often please mama. Good evening

Mz B.

9. Look who's here, welcome back.

10. Doppelganger👌👍🔨

Poster, answer is 'Nether A nor B'. Give back those rings.
      Lovers can use your secret against you. Keep your mouth shut or confide in your Momma.

Hey, stop having sex outta wedlock. Be chaste so you don't quench the Holy Spirit.

11. Missed me some Doppel. Welcome back lady!

3. You give a lot of excuses for your greediness and you want us to see your background as a reason for behavior.
    You're a confused and greedy humsn being, just wait for it, you're going to lose the two of them.
    Marry the two of them o.

1. 💯 Too many excuses to justify her greed.
      Where have you been Don? Happy Sunday.

Sluttychic

2. Don the Don😊. Welcome back. Good evening

Mz B.

3. I remember the mind blowing chronicle of a lady that was in two good marriages simultaneously........ Still shook when I think of it.......

4. So you want to marry someone that hit and cheats on you? He agreed to no sex and you think he's been truly faithful? A man that has been sexually active oo.

Better reason am well. Tell them to give you to think and pray about their proposals. While at it, don't visit them. Stay away from them and see how it goes.

Best of luck

5. Dear Poster why are you putting yourself in a quagmire!! All you talked about is marriage! marriage!! you never talked about changing to be a better person of yourself, learn about the strength and weakness of your parents and use it as a yardstick to make yourself a better person..My dear you have not learnt anything at all but you ended up being with manipulative men and successfully skewed your way of thinking..Please forget about those two men..Return their rings back to them NOW!! You need to build yourself up because you lack self-esteem and you cannot have this mentality in 2020..You have to be strong, sharp, discerning and know what you want for your life..You are not on earth cause of marriage..Find yourself, build yourself..The 21st century woman is on the front burner not at the back seat anymore..All the best..

1. Phoenix 👏👏👏
      Self-emancipation 101!

Poster, copy and paste that lecture from Phoenix. Go through the notes regularly until it sticks.

6. I’m speechless 😶
    Is it the fear of your parents marriage that is making you take such dastardly decisions??
    My dear, you need to sort yourself out and return both rings!

7. Please wait for C. Mr A is obviously banging another chick they way MrB is curing your konji.

Cheaters geng 😄

1. 😂😂😂
      I knew I'd find your comical comment here 😂😂😂

2. They all deserve each other😂

Melancholy

8. You have two rings,since you open your eyes collect ring from two men. My advice is that you marry the two of them.

9. I laughed when I read that you have two beautiful rings and a head full of confusion!!! Baby girl please clear that head full of confusion to avoid loss of the beautiful rings oh!!! Hmmm

10. You and your pastor boyfriend had sex 😂😂😂😂 Christianity hard o.
    You are not even ready for marriage. It's well with you.

Sluttychic

1. 😜😜😜😜😜
      Fake ass pastor having premarital sex.

2. naughty you lmao 🤣
      That one isn't worthy of being called a pastor . A true servant of God would be chaste and pure .

3. Pastor with a weak phyton ..LMAO😂🤣

4. 🤣🤣🤣
      Thought I was the only one that saw that part

11. I raise my two hands for you oh, only you, you accepted two rings from two different men, how did you do it?

You are old enough to know when and where to say No and when to say Yes. You're about to lose both men; Mr.B knows about A and he's still playing along with you like that, my dear, Mr B has plans that you're not aware of yet, but because you are not spiritually minded, you can't see anything.
    I don't trust Mr.B

Mr.A is abusive and also a cheat, what a combination. He will only be good to you for a while and then, go banana on you when you're pregnant and having all those hormones issues.

You see, you have not really find the right man for you yet.
    I'll advise you go to God in Prayers, avoid anything sensual with them. In short, avoid them for three months and let's see if anyone of them is for you and your future.

1. Ms A you saw what I saw. Mr. B, the green snake in green grass.
      Mr. A cares for poster`a mom and bro to buy them over when future beating and cheating start.

Poster, buy common sense. It's free and natural. 🤦‍♀️

12. All I know is this won’t end well with either A or B.

13. This is why I always tell people to avoid this open proposals. It is so nasty and manipulating.
    You simply have to come clean, tell Mr. A that you can't marry him.
    But be ready for the consequences because your greed made you to begin
    receiving gifts from a man you described in such bad terms, you knew you won't marry and your relations came on board to "chop" him.
    And now that you have begun your relationship with B on fornication, you seem not to have learnt any lesson from all those mistakes you said you made in the past.
    And you did not mention Jesus in this relationship or in your life. That is
    the recipe for failure. Call upon him immediately.
    💖💖💖💖💖🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️

14. Once one is not in Christ, greed is the order of the day.
    A relationship started without Christ and his teachings on self discipline ends up meddled in sexual immorality and confusions like we see here.
    Who told you you can say no to fornication by your own strength? How can a young person keep his/her way pure except by giving heed to God's Word? Psalms 119:9

1. @**** Encore! Tu peux répéter! 👍
      Poster, this is it!

15. You are fornicating with two men. And in spite of all you earn, you are towing your whole village to milk the men dry? Please can you define "greed" and "sexual immorality" for me again? 🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

16. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'14 June 2020 at 15:31

Hmmmmm this is loud, her childhood contributed to her highly confused state, poster keep aside your worries about your fears and face the realities of life and please know that the devil you know is better than the angel you just Met. I wish goodluck .

1. This is not always the case abeg! It’s better to let go of the damn devil that’ll completely destroy your life! And find a better devil if that’s what you want to hear because there still good men out there. Annoying comment 🙄😒

17. 😲😲😲😲🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣,

The first one who beat you up is a no no, i was rooting for the second one till you got the part you said you finally shagged, you said he is a pastor? Yes? Hmmm!
    Does Mr. B love God or loves going to church?🙄🙄

Girl you are confused and need a break from those two asap.

Melancholy

18. Okay..
    Why waste your time analysing all the excuses trying to exonerate your dirty behavior and pushing blames instead of owning it.

The summary of the whole long gist is,- one is rich and not well behaved but you love his money.. the other is well behaved but not rich enough so is mindful of his spending..
    You are in lov with the first one money and the 2nd one personality, and wants us to choose one for you bah?

You're not a serious person. Go with the rich one. Both of you personality matches. Leave the good man alone for a more decent and virtuous lady.

1. Dante! Dante!! Dante!!! Tough guy! 😆😆😆
      Only that the good man ain't good. A pastor fornication. Plus he could be eyeing poster's paycheck.

Poster, check yourself into Christ. You need Him better and faster than any rehab.

The answer is NONE OF THE ABOVE.

19. Give it time. Don't make wedding arrangements of any kind or even seeing families.

Give it 6 months to 1 year. The confusion will clear. Stay away from sex

20. Please drop the two of them to enable you clear your head...

Mr. A is a woman beater when Mr.B is a miser who has alot of family burden on him...

Infact, tell the two to put the marriage on hold for now..

Stop Playing with people's emotions..

21. Babe pls none of them deserve you. How can someone hit you and you still accept his proposal..He will not change b guided and Mr B seems like a gold digger to me... He is jus using you. I'm surprise where you mentioned him being a pastor and having sex with you..omo what is he teaching people them..bikokwa your man will find you, don't be desperate and loosen up a bit. you seem stuffed together.

22. Don't mind them marry mr A by what you said he has changed,don't marry Mr B because he is a miserable,it is better to marry a generous man than marrying a miser

23. I do not think the right one lies in both. The former is a cheat and an abuser. The second is a 'miser' who needs to sort out his entire family. Such people usually are always exhausted financially and little is left to take care of their immediate family.
    You seem so hell bent on not repeating ur parents mistakes that u seem to be ignoring so many red flags. You have to untangle yourself. You can also seek the face of God. He is a revealer. In all, take deep breaths. You are not ur Parents. Stop thinking u will fail at marriage. Good luck.

24. All I have to say is when you meet the right man u won't be confused!!

25. Poster, this relationships cannot be amended, too many red flags. Why do you hate yourself, please stay away from this guys so that you won't send another chronicle for DV. Do you want to do the same mistake that your parents.

26. Ladies please date multiple men at once. This is 2020 don't have just one basket

27. Marry the two of them,since you have collected two rings, ahbegi let me go and cook joor.

28. Pls return the rings, Mr A will turn you into DV victim and because you wouldn’t want a broken family like that of your parents, you will remain in that marriage and endure punches till he eventually takes your life. Mr B is a miser with too much financial burden, I know you are financially independent but if you get married to that man with his little salary and dependent family, I see you running the home with your salary and no or little input from Mr A. Can you cope with that? What of his sexual performance? Can you endure it?

29. Poster Mr A is a no no for me, then you are left with Mr B, Mr B might love you genuinely but I can see that his not beening good enough in bed is your greatest trouble which can be worked on if you care, my only advice for you is to go to God in prayer and beg him to open your inner eyes to see clearly if Mr B is ur husband, and if he is not,he should give you a ting

30. Mr A will beat you after marriage and I think Mr B is there cos you have small cash.
    Wait for MR c

31. Madam poster, you are blessed to have two suitors at your berk and call. I wouldn't blaim you. You can't marry both of them. Life is all about choices you make. Put both of them on the table and pick out what you can live with and what you can't. You can't expect people to tell or advice you on who to marry. It's your life. It is only you that will live with who you accept. Knowing fully that you wouldn't want to experience what your parents had. All best dear. Don't be afraid marriage it's a beautiful thing

1. Thanks a loton dear. God bless u

2. Let her not marry any of them for now. It's better to wait and get it right than to rush and make a mistake then end up with regrets. Give yourself a break, a breather... Whatever you want to call it and seek clarity. Clarity will not come with thinking or overthinking but through prayer and knowledge of your identity and purpose in life. That will help define what kind of man you should marry. A word is enough...

32. You need Jesus,U cant do this alone cause u might loose A&B maybe d real person is yet to come.Enjoy yourself Mbok

33. @poster, putting it straight "you are playing games". You think marriage is a game, probably because of your background of a broken home.

Many a time, we misuse the phrase, 'praying to God', so I ask you to seek an answer (to your prayer) from God.

Meanwhile, don't forget that NO ONE IS PERFECT, even you. So, that your pastor fiancé involved in sexual sin does not make him evil but when he lives in it, then it's no more a mistake. If we claim we have not sinned, we are calling God a liar and showing that His Word has no place in our hearts. We must accept our weaknesses to receive grace from God for strength.

Make hare while the sun shines. Stop playing with people's emotions, just weigh the weaknesses of your two guys and know which is lighter for you to carry. Don't forget that there are more weaknesses to be discovered in the future, by then, would the level of the strengths counter those?

Many a folk song the song of "no sex b4 marriage" yet they give room for being together alone with their spouse, allow kissing, caressing, smooching and the like, which eventually lead to the main thing.

All the best!

1. Make *hay* while the sun shines.

34. I sincerely appreciate everyone's advice. I know d truth could be hard to accept but I will take all in good faith. Words would fail me if I were to give details of everything and it might portray me as being defensive. Though I feel terrible at some of days comments, I am grateful and will definitely take an action and also keep an update

1. Sometimes the truth really hurts but it sets us free ,
      Just sieve the good advice on here pray for wisdom to make the right decision.
      All the best 👍

35. I laugh in Swahili when I see/hear people write/say "how can you marry a woman beater", meanwhile, some of these people are currently in such relationships while others are enablers of such (either their brother/father/son/sister/daughter is still abusive and they don't advice him/her to stop).

I'm not in support of DV but we shouldn't forget that some wo/men like it and don't see anything wrong in it, therefore, these beasts in human clothing, get away with their wickedness.

Our society is filled with pretence, deceit and lies.

1. Madam E, please you should not have written this.

Society is full of deceit and lies, and some people are in physically abusive relationships, but that's why the awareness is being created to get people to walkway from that.

Many lives are being lost to DV, children's psyche are damaged from exposure to that and the vicious cycle continues.

36. Dear poster, Mr A will forever be a violent man since he started it from the beginning, he can't change. Mr B seems nice for marriage but for his large families to cater for, be ready to cater for your self and your children when you get married. Take time before you decide or you wait for Mr c.

37. Stupid and greedy bitch. I hope they both find out and dump your cheating ass. I detest avaricious girls like you.

1. why can't you be civil ?
      It cost nothing to be civil . May you be purged of vitriol and crude comments.

38. Mr. A - bad market (he knows it weakness) Mr. "B" for business (office) decode it ma'am 🙅

39. This is why I hate all these Mr A, B C chronicles. Most of the time, they are sent by immature, confused lots. You're not ready for marriage poster. You are living a a lying and deceptive life and I doubt God is involved in all this or that he's sent you any of these men. God doesn't deal in confusion and treachery and why would he send any of his sons into such a messy situation? Think about it for a second poster. You are engaged to two men and having sex with one of them. What a mess! Return the rings, ask their forgiveness and take some time off to discern God's will and plan for your life because I've been a believer long enough to know this ain't it.

40. Whatever you do don't ever get married to MR A unless bad chronicles will become your food. Looks like MR B wants to share his family burden with you. Be careful with these two.

But we all know you will go ahead with MR A. Una no dey hear word, you het coconut head. Tomorrow you will say the signs were not there.

41. Both A and B are bad news. Mr. B seems like a gold-digger to me. He proposed just after 3 months.Hmmm

42. Madam poster think well before you experience exactly what happened to your parents! Mr A and Mr B are bad news A beats you, B is a miser with families responsibility on his neck. My dear look well or wait for your real husband to come. A real husband without extra luggage or wahala. Two of them will wreak your life. Please don't make a mistake. Take care and make a good decision on this.

43. For you to be confused, neither is the one for you.

44. "I met this guy (say Mr A) in the uni though I saw serious red flags, and knew deep down we were too different, I just ignored because, I was too naive to say no to him even after surviving an abusive relationship in the past"

your first sentence about Mr A just showed me that he isn't for you and your chronicle just became a worse read as it went. None of these men are good for you and just because a man is a man of God doesnt make them good to marry!! okay!!! before you throw stones!! My man is a man of God and I have met other men of God through him trust me one of them in his church is a stingy man who hasn't yet grown the grace of God doesn't remove imperfections its up to the man! those who arent willing to change fall off !!!!!!!!!!!! I agree with some of the comments above that you have not yhet met the man you will marry because you have had a distorted vew of relationships its been hard for you to tell whats good and what isn't! PLEASE THIS IS NO GOOD NONE OF IT just work on yourself first the right one will come by. The fact that you are trapped to choose even makes it harder for you to see better its not a choice between A or B its a discovery of better biko. also tell Mr A the reason you accepted his proposal and return the ring tell Mr B also that you have failed to break it off with A - and then leave it at that and move on okay well done Annony - me

45. When you have doubts, it means that something is not right. Return both of them rings and pray for your own Husband.

46. Mr A and Mr B are both very bad options. Kindly wait for Mr C. Good luck!