Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmmmmmmm.......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
QUESTION OF LIFE

Good day Stella and Bvs.

I've been anonymous BV since 2014 but I decided to send my story now. I would like you and your BVs to sincerely advise me as this is a very dicey situation. My apologies for the lengthy chronicle.

I am an orphan as my Dad died the week before I was born. My dad was an only child so I have no relatives from his side and my Mum passed on when I was just 8 years old. Before my mum died, I was always falling ill as a child and always feeling very weak. Later,the doctors discovered that I was SS so I had lots of crisis as a child. 

My mum had just one sibling, her younger brother whom she personally trained up to university level down to his second degree so automatically I had to move in with them (He and his family) after she passed on. I wasn't happy at all because I felt no one will be able to take care of me like my mum but I was relieved a bit since I had one remaining relative in this world but since the moment I stepped into my uncle's house, my woes began.

Even with my condition, I was made to do chores that kids my age shouldn't have been doing. I came to their house when they had two kids but now they have four. I always thought my uncle never told his wife that I was SS but the first time I had a crisis in their home, my uncle's wife took me to the hospital and immediately we got back she told me to go upstairs as there was work waiting for me to be done. I was enrolled in a public primary school while their children attended private schools but I never complained, I was grateful because I had a roof over my head. I can't even count how many times I fainted in school.

So fast forward to a particular day, I was 10 years by this time. My uncle said he was going to bathe all of us by that night. I was two years older than their first daughter (child), so I told him that I could bathe myself as I had been doing that all along. Immediately my uncle's wife screamed at me that I should get into the bathroom quickly. In her words, "child that will soon die, they are trying to take care of you and you are proving stubborn". 

So while my uncle was bathing me, I noticed his hand going deeper into my vagina. I tried to stop him immediately but the series of slaps he landed on me weakened me totally. That was the beginning of the s#xual, emotional and physical torture from this man. The he graduated to using his penis. Even on the day I was too weak to struggle with him, he will hit me so hard till I passed out.

According to him, he was teaching me how to enjoy life a little since I will soon. die(because I was SS).

It greatly affected me and my self esteem, my body was always filled with marks and scars. These are people who are elders in their church as I write, in fact role models to people in their church. Notwithstanding, I was doing very well in school till I finished my secondary school. In fact I was beaten when my waec results came out because I didn't fail any paper but my uncle's daughter failed about four papers (they made her jump classes about twice so we ended up in the same class). 

My uncle's wife called me a witch that I was the one that didn't allow her daughter pass her exams. My cousin was sent to a prestigious private university in Ogun state while I got admission into a federal polytechnic in Lagos state but my uncle and his wife said they had tried taking Care of me and try couldn't continue again. I begged and cried, I even tried running away but I was caught by their neighbour who lived downstairs and handed over to my uncle's wife.

I wasn't allowed to go anywhere, I literally wore rags as clothes. In fact, my uncle's wife was a stay-at-home mum but all the chores waited till I got back from school of which I never complained because I didn't want to be rebellious in any way. Some times my uncle's wife will come and pick me up from school way before closing time and would tell my teacher that she was taking me to the hospital but she would take me home to go and start doing chores even before school closes.

After some weeks when I had already resigned my fate that I was never going to get a tertiary education, my uncle came back one night with his friend and raped me alongside his friend(He beat me with a belt seriously that night, that why should I refuse him after all he and his family had been doing for me). His wife had travelled that day to her mother's place. Immediately he finished, he threw some money at me (my acceptance fee and my school fee) and said I should thank his friend for talking to him as he was only doing me a favour. Also, that I could only go to school under the condition that I would be going from the house. 

So I agreed with the hope that I can get my freedom from there. The only thing I have ever been given was school fee for each year and my daily transport fare (exact amount with no extra on top). I was always borrowing hand outs as I had no money to make photocopies of my own. The first guy that asked me out in my year 1, I readily agreed to date him because I was glad someone found me attractive but he broke up with me the day I told him I was SS. I always concluded that I had no headway in this world. With all these, I still came tops in my department every year. Anytime my uncle was to pay my fees,he would come and rape me that night.

I never studied this his pattern till my 300 level. Whenever he rapes me, he would lock the door, make sure his belt is on standby and warn me never to shout as no one will come to my rescue. I used to suspect or rather I'm quite sure his wife knew what he was doing. I tries running away few times but it's either their neighbour sees me or their gateman( because their security is very tight and his wife is always at home, so it's like there is no escape route.

Now I'm done with school but we are yet to complete my project. My department billed us #150,000 for our project. My uncle gave me #50,000 the first time(and came to rape me that night). So the next time he came with the remaining #100, 000. I made up my mind never to allow him rape me again. I told him to his face that if it was because of my school expenses that he was always molesting me, he shouldn't worry that I was ready to drop out and fore go the 100k so as to have my peace. He didn't struggle with me that night but he told me that I should get ready to be a drop out then or reconsider my decision.

Now my department has announced that they will be having a virtual project defense(via zoom) since we are not much in our department and they are not waiting till the corona virus ish is over. It pains me to see that I won't be completing my studies after all my struggles throughout the years. I already made plans to move in with one of my course mates immediately after the defense ( which I would have done before now if not for the fact that she stays with her brother so I was scared of being with another male in the same place till her brother moved out recently). I'm form between both end. One part of me wants to allow him rape me as usual so I can collect the #100, 000 and just pay up for my project and leave but the other part of me is made up on being a drop out.

Did I mention that they are very influential personalities and He has threatened me that I dare not report him. I've even seen him influence police and court decisions with those he rolls with. I know one day, when I have made my money, when I have gotten my self esteem back , when my life is in order, I would come back to get them for all what they did to me. Most times they call me ungrateful, that I am not even happy to have a roof over my head and someone to cater for me. My uncle and his wife messed my childhood up but I want to be a better person in this life. I will cone back for them, surely, when I am better in life.

I've lost my self esteem, I don't even have friends ( I can say this blog is only where I come to clear my head ever since I was introduced to the blog by my ex boyfriend that's by I remained anonymous over the years). I feel I'm depressed most times. I felt no one will believe me. I'm very much afraid of men and even women (because of how callous his wife was to me too). If they always gave me upkeep money, I would have had some savings so as to use to take care of myself. 

I am just 23 years old and I'm proud of my little academic pursuit. I have nothing to call my own but just God(because ordinarily an SS person cannot go through the beatings and humiliations I went through, it could only have been God that kept me till now) and my dead parents legacy. I have nobody in this lonely world. Do I just let him do that to me one more time so I can graduate successfully? I am still focused and want to do well in life.

Dear Bvs, what do I do?

What kind of question is this?What are you asking exactly?

169 comments:

1. Do what you have to do unless you are indirectly asking for help/contributions form the blog lets hope you're legit. You have succumbed for less before. Just a harsh reality n truth.

1. Jeez, this is so heartbreaking. I will advise you to refuse his advances and work if you can. But please, don't report them now. Don't let online people deceive you. Reporting them now is a war you can never win. Wait till you are independent and earning your own money before you do that.

2. To get the help you seek, you may unfortunately have to reveal yourself here. As well as plot down recorded evidence for those bastards. When they get arrested, more help will come your way.

But if u are shy or feel u won't withstand d humiliation, sadly you have to finish what you started and come back for them when all is well with you.

Talk to GOD! He'll guide you better. Sorry for all u passed thru dear .

3. This is so sad.Do not allow him rape you any longer please. God sees everything. Help will cone your way. I honestly wish I had money to help you out. I am so sorry for all you have been through. I pray help comes your way soon.

4. I felt so bad reading this, and also hope it’s not a scam too

5. But stella, she is asking a very valid question. Most people might not believe her story, others will call her a scammer or she may not even have anybody to give her that kind of money. And she needs to graduate! This world is really a wicked place. Honestly!!!

6. 23 year old university student with no hustle. Make up, cleaning services.

7. Which school charges 150k for project, let her drop the name for confirmation so that people will check it out to verify this story. Even though the story is pathetic, we have to be very careful because Nigeria is hard and people are coming up with different sob stories every day.

8. Dear Stella, pls let her give you her full details and let us confirm the authenticity of her story. Sounds pitiful but a bit phoney. Which public tertiary institution charges 150,000 for final year project? What course is she studying? Engineering or science-related course? Will give her 50% of this fee if genuine.

9. What of your church and the pastor. No church welfare? God will not leave you. Go and meet your pastor's wife, tell her everything.

10. This one weak me o. One advice, if u make up your mind to allow him again, pls plant a camera as evidence, while he is at it, start recounting how he started abusing u from 10, talk audibly, u can record with ur laptop camera or find a way, because without concrete evidence, u r just blabbing o. An SS being subjected to this? U r probably an Angel unknown to u

11. Science-related courses use #100,000 plus for project on Federal tertiary institutions.
      When I did mine, my supervisor told us to ready #200k for project. Although we didn't spend up to the #200k, we each spent almost #140k. The budgeted amount was #150k then #50k for miscellaneous expenses. I'm a medical biochemist and we used human blood for our work instead of lab rats.
      We kept our monies ourselves (as a group) and used as needed. He (our supervisor) is a principled man. He didn't even ask usabout our money. He said he didn't want his name to be soiled.
      I schooled in Uniben.

2. This your story get as e be, am really sorry for all you have been made to go through no one deserves such.

Ain't you friends with his kids, don't they keep money at home that one can move, can't you record his conversation and use it against him. I really don't know what to advice so
    let me read other comments

1. God forgive me ooo normally i don't doubt rape stories but this particular one ehn...get as e be. You sha can't run away but you went to school till defense. Well...may God send you the help and assistance you desire

2. Anon me too. Poster sounds one kind. Door open for am. How she can't runt from school baffles me.

3. Rest assured that he is going to get it BAD when the time comes including everyone who knows what he has been doing to you.

1. I suggest you just let him have his wawythis time and give you the money, what is the need of refusing now and becoming a dropout after suffering all these years? Become something in life then get your revenge. If not it will all amount to nothing. For those advising her not to, will you give her the money??

4. You should report your rapist uncle and his wicked ugly wife to their church elders!

Call them out on social media with their full names and where he works.

Don't spare him.... Before that, call him and ask him for the remaining money and make sure you're recording everything while you also make reference to his past atrocities. Everything should be on record.
    After recording, make sure you save it to your Google account, just in case they decide to be smart and destroy your phone.

I don't know why many Nigerian women derives joy and delight in molesting and abusing children that are not theirs.

A woman should be able to protect kids whether they are theirs or not.

I just dislike your uncle and aunty, even though I don't know them personally.

How can he make you go through such an inhumane treatment.

I pray everything works out for you💖💖

1. You just wrote what is on my mind. Poster forget shame, listen to Ms A.

2. MAY THE JUDGEMENT OF GOD BE UPON THEM , MAY THEY REAP THE EVIL SEEDS THEY HAVE SOWN AND MAY POSTERITY JUDGE THEM.
      Dear post there is nothing impossible with God , like you wrote up there God is all you have and when you've God you're an overcomer.
      I'm truly sorry for your experience but do not succumb willfully to his schemes , I am assuring you that God would make a way for you .
      This is a promise and you'd see it happen, please draw closer to God study your Bible, pray more you'd conquer and testify.

5. OMG, I'm almost crying. To think your own blood, your mother's brother can treat you like this!!!!!

Please leave that house and report them. Report your uncle for all he's done to u. Go to human rights or whatever. Why is it so difficult to love a child like ur own? What do people gain from inflicting pain on people especially children.

Does it make them feel like God or what??

If u are on this blog and u maltreat people's children in such animalistic way, may evil before you, may you know no happiness. May whatever u lay ur hands on never prosper.

I'm just in pains.

Poster, may u find a helper that helps you get back all you've lost. I hope someone somewhere adopts you and help u make up for all you lost as a kid.

1. Amen to your prayers. I dunno why some people are so wicked to other peoples kids. Such a cowardily act

2. Amen. I may not believe this story a 100% cos there are holes in it but I hate it so much when I see people, especially women, treat other people's kids with disdain, it's so hurtful

This is also why I don't like seeing people use teenage kids as house helps.

3. Amen and Amen to both prayers. 🙏

No peace for the wicked.

God who raises the poor out of the dust and dung-hill, will set poster among princes.

Isaiah 49 v 26
      I will make your oppressors eat their own flesh,and they shall be drunk with their own blood as with wine.
      Then all flesh shall know
      that I am the Lord your Savior,and your Redeemer, the Mighty One of Jacob.

Psalm 10
      12Arise, Lord! Lift up your hand, O God.Do not forget the helpless. 13 Why does the wicked man revile God? Why does he say to himself, “He won’t call me to account”?
      14 But you, God, see the trouble of the afflicted; you consider their grief and take it in hand.The victims commit themselves to you; you are the helper of the fatherless.15 Break the arm of the wicked man; call the evildoer to account for his wickedness that would not otherwise be found out. 16 The Lord is King for ever and ever; the nations will perish from his land.
      17 You, Lord, hear the desire of the afflicted; you encourage them, and you listen to their cry,
      18 defending the fatherless and the oppressed, so that mere earthly mortals
      will never again strike terror.

6. Your story sounds fishy. From 2014 that you got introduced to the blog till now is 6 years. That means you were only 17 then. So how were you able to get money for data subscriptions all these years? Well, may you find the blog helper you're covertly looking for.

1. This is surely a scam.

2. You are so mean haba

3. It's a stylish scam,forget being mean,If you have sense and can read and assimilate well,you will notice that this story has something fishy about it,I tell you the poster will even come in anon mode commenting about helping the poster so as to have other people committing to help too,na so scammers dey work,some scammers here even have different id's.

4. A lot of things dosent just add up as I read. You sound too smart to have allowed this happen for this long......even if na to get him on record implicating him

5. Apologies for sounding unsympathetic but if you have allowed your beastly uncle have his way with you all these years, why is it now, when you're almost free from their clutches, that you are determined to stand up for yourself? Why did he also allow you be when you refused him this one time?

There was a sickler poster that was fortunate to receive assistance from Angel Pee not too long ago. Could the success of that story have inspired this? I can't help but be cynical. Please pardon me.

If you're genuine, I hope you receive support.

7. SDK ooooo

She wants you or Angel BVs to give her the 100k

8. Go to that Church where he is well respected and beg the "pastor" for money to graduate. Watch how things play out from there.
    HOnor God with your body and stop allowing this man degrade you further worse than a prostitute.🤷🏻‍♀️

1. she's being raped and tormented what do you mean by 'allow'? Please watch your words

9. Stella can you please help us find out if this an old BV and also to know if the story is true so we can help her out to at least complete her studies.

10. Replies
    1. You are not a child of God with this comment.

2. Stella please verify this post and maybe some of us can help her out. Best wishes to you Poster and stay strong.

11. Ahhhhhhh people are wicked o😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭I'm so sad right now.Poster you really went through hell,I she'd tears while reading your post.....chai I'm short of words.

1. Poster is there any way you could get recordings?
      Even if its voice conversations?
      You sure need some form of proof .

And to your question
      Do Not even consider giving in regardless of what you're faced with , speak to God.

12. Anonymous Personified27 June 2020 at 15:25

This is so pathetic!
    I'm raging as I typed and so saddened by this narrative.
    Do keep proof of all that transpired and Please do not allow him rape you ever again.
    I assure you that you will get justice even with all his affluence.
    Hey! What did I just read??? Why so much evil??? Even you are sick and helpless😭😭😭

13. You've really endured. But Wetin remain one don finish.
    I wish you luck in whatever decision you make. It is well.

14. Dont know why i find it so difficult to believe this poster. Anyways,if what you wrote is true,you better oblige to his request and get your education done with. This man has been molesting you from age 10 and now that you're about being independent, you wanna act different.

Please I've got nothing more to say.

1. @Tbabe, so you want her to oblige because she had been obliging in the past, come on, how do you
      expect her to break the cycle???

2. I dont believe this poster at all...so you mean you dont have a friend in school you can stay with?just come out straight and beg for help instead of this lie of a story..

3. I dont believe this poster at all...so you mean you dont have a friend in school you can stay with?just come out straight and beg for help instead of this lie of a story..

4. Anon why did she start what she can't finish? She accepted to be raped from the beginning and didn't see anything wrong with it and suddenly she wants back out.

If she had declined from the beginning she won't be in deep shit now

5. Annon 16:18, I dont find this post being true. If she could be mute all these years, why not?.

6. I don't believe too..
      Scam!!!

15. Please let's render assistance which ever way we can. This story is heart breaking

1. This is exactly what the poster is hoping for.
      Someone to dash him/her the money. See format.

2. I wonder why people easily conclude that stories this happen.
      Is it not in this blog that we read about an uncle(chief) raping his niece through the annual, while pretending to help her, and her parents didn't know, until their daughter was at the point of death.

Some people are really suffering from the hands of wicked and devilish relations.

All am saying is have an open mind, we can request for evidence, also having in mind that evil people like this can make sure that there is no evidence.

It's only God that can deal with them when their time comes.

Poster, I think you should move out, but first get evidence and send to Stella, so that BVs will believe you.

God's grace

16. Sorry ...Most ladies from poor background experienced similar situation as yours..Your solution is to jam a correct man to marry you.Package yourself well, and pray 🙏

17. Are you asking us to permit yourself to be raped because of 100k?

1. She's asking you to pay her the 100k long story short, poster bring strong evidence that you are not just a scam and I'm sure angels will help you here.

18. Hnmmmmm I don't know why this your chronicle is making me feel the way m feeling lemme keep shut and read comments.

19. Poster I am so sorry for what you went through but I think you actually liked what he was doing to you. You had the opportunity of running away when you got into the higher institution, why didn't you run away. Don't allow him rape you again and tell him wife she will pay for allowing her husband molest you and keep mom about it. Tell your uncle his daughters will be raped all their lives and leave that environment Asap (forget this this story of wanting to leave and u were caught, as a child or an adult attending the university?)

1. She could have escaped on her way to school. Just go to school and never return home. This is the reason why I don't believe your chronicle. Well it's just one last round left. If I were you I will just succumb and get what I want and then start planning my revenge.

2. My revenge would be so lethal he would beg to die.

3. Thanks for telling it as it is

4. Who likes getting raped? You want someone without a family to run?a sickle cell patient for that matter. Abeg shift

5. Run to where and with which money, someone that is SS and constantly falls ill.

6. This poster s really vulnerable, and they know it, that is why they are treating her like that, cos they know that she has no one to help her, cos she is SS.

But God that fights for the helpless will rise on her behalf, if this her story is true.

But chai!!!,there is so much wickedness in this world

7. Run away to where?? This person is a sickler for God's sake!!!

You guys, pleaseeeeeeeee..... We are too mean!!

Even if she isn't legit, people go through this!! Imagine what y'all are saying to this lady and was are the same people that feel bad when such is reported in the news or in blogs.... SMH!!!

20. It's well with you poster,you are literally asking for financial help but you also need Psychological help,I pray both come your way,so sorry for your pains

21. Hmmm,why don't you find means to report him at Ministry of women affairs?

22. Stella you are asking her “ what is she asking exactly” when it’s very clear what she is asking. Poster I will like to help you, I’m sorry but are I have to ask you this question “ ARE YOU TRUE” , I hope this is not a scam post just to get sympathy? My instincts/holy spirit immediately told me to help you and my instincts has Neva ever deceived me. If you are true drop your details here, I’ll come back to the comment section to get it ou can send it to Stella and I’ll get it from her though so many times I sent a mail to Stella so I can help ppl I never got no reply So I jus let it be

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. God bless you dear, very pathetic story.

3. God bless you

4. Anon 15:45 May Almighty God bless you. May you never lack. This story is too pathetic. Poster I hope this is not a scam. God will see you through and wipe your tears. God will avenge you.

5. Sparkling, you should be ashamed of yourself

6. I didn't even see this before I posted my comment .
      God Bless you and my your labor of love bring you good rewards.
      Poster I hope you're reading comments.

7. God bless you.... I felt so weak reading this!!!

Being a sickler is already hard enough

8. Stella, please help this girl again the assistance she needs.
      Her story brought tears to my eyes.

23. Oh my God , This got me in tears , you really need to move out of that house. How can your uncle be doing this to you and he has a daughter . I pray you get the help you need.

24. I'm pissed as hell with this Chronicle.

25. This guy choose to frustrate you. I pray that karma pays them double measure.

26. Do you want justice or the money? Or both cos your last question is confusing . You need to report to an organization that is against rape so they get that beast arrested ! Alongside his wife!!! While that is going on 100k is small money we can contribute here and pay it ASAP! But first get those beasts arrested! Like wtf

27. How come you never had any crisis during the growing up age? You were healthy doing all the house work. I have some much questions. I feel sorry for you.

1. Go back and read carefully you will get your answers

28. Well if this is true and not a means to gain favour from bv's, go and report them to the police.post what you wrote here on social media with you real handle.Let take it from there.

29. Stella she is asking what to do...answer her na. Na question she ask,she no kill person. I can totally relate, she will feel she achieved her academic goal through allowing rape. This last batch of money means a lot...she is afraid it will define her it's a mental thing. If anyone is willing to help her I'll suggest a physical meet if you can manage it. She needs a shrink too to help her so she doesn't unhinge in future

30. This 1 weak me

31. Dear bvs what do I do huh????
    Hmnnn really hard to believe some people these days,how are we not sure this is a scam,I actually felt sorry for you reading through your ordeal,but as I got to the part you said you refused him raping you and didn't mind not collecting the 100k for your project,that set an alarm ringing in my head,you already finished school,the 100k is for you to do your project,this your uncle has been raping you before giving you money all this while for so many years,what difference is this last time going to make,don't get me wrong it's a very awful thing your uncle has been doing to you but why do you want to risk becoming a drop out after everything you have been through,all the pain and suffering you said they have put you through and you just wanna throw your chance of getting a revenge away just like that,my dear your revenge is to graduate and go on to make something meaningful of your life then you can come back and haunt them or better still leave them to God to deal with them.It's like you are stylishly asking for bvs to help raise the 100k for you

1. This is another angle o,hmmmmmn

2. My point exactly. Why now.

3. Na scam,he or she knows some people are gullibe here and will offer to help with money,watch out for the poster and his/her cohort in the comment section asking for bvs to render help,they will even offer to help as well,na so dem dey operate,ènugbė wön need owo

4. Gbam @ 20:04

32. Please do give in to your uncle's evil desires. Post your account details.....I will send my widow's mite
    Be strong

1. Hmmmmmmmm

2. I meant to say do not give in to your uncle's evil desires

33. I actually dont believe this story

34. This is what happens when fraudulent individuals concoct all manner of stories to get Stella to help them... No one knows if this Poster is speaking the truth or not... Because of past experiences. Anyway I pray you find help, because subjecting yourself one last time to that evil Uncle of yours will not end well! Some Black people are as dark as their hearts...

35. The bad is already worse,play alone and pretend to love him and be his serious side chick and chase that his wife from her home..make sure you gather plenty money and fuck him real sweet and get your own apartment from him ooo..No one will help you period..find your way.

1. Do you have sense at all??
      This is her Uncle for fuck’s sake!!

36. So are u asking if u should sleep with him for the 100k or asking for money? My dear if u have allowed him do it all this time why stop him at this last And final time?? For so many years he has raped u and this would have been the end and u said no?? Ur story get as e be. U could have looked at the big pic knowing this would have been the last time as u will be out after this. This story is fishy I beg.

37. If you are not making this up, record a call with him and ask him why he has been abusing you from such a young age till now. Make sure he says things that are enough to nail him. Also call his wife and do the same thing. With that, save the recorded calls in safe places and call the bastard out. Send this story of yours to various platforms that look out for these kinds of cases. I could drop numbers here but it might not get posted. That's the best thing you can do for yourself and your late mother. As for school, watch how various individuals and organisations will come through for you. Report the nuisance of an animal. God forbid evil!

38. The only way you’ll get justice is by killing all those involved Pele dear

39. Chocolate_Cream27 June 2020 at 16:43

The reason why so many victims don't speak up is because of people that just won't believe them,some comments are so annoying,some didn't even believe the poster,someone else said she was obviously enjoying it....what a world.
    Poster please stay strong, i don't know if Stella can verify your story so that anyone that wants to help can help. It's only those that has walked in your shoes that will understand you,i 100% believe you because i have been abused too. Please ignore the insensitive comments,lots of people don't have empathy in this part of the world. May the Lord heal you.

1. @ Chocolate-cream, you are right. Imagine one ignoramus up there saying she enjoyed it. Some people are just ..... if I type what I want to type, I will have to pray for God's forgiveness afterwards. No empathy and no sense.

2. The comments are too insensitive!

Let's even assume we don't want to help, what about encouragement?? This person is a sickler with no one else in the world!!! Is it that easy to run away? How would she have coped??

May God really help us to humane at all times not only when it's convenient!!

40. Anytime Stella starts giveaways, gske sob stories will be flying up and down!Poster calm down,No school is in session,zoom or no zoom.

41. Abeg I don't believe this story. You tried running away as a child but was caught. What stopped you from running away when you became an adult and in tertiary institution?
    Secondly you don't get upkeep allowance but have been a regular BV since 2014When you were just 17. How have you been getting data or a phone.
    Just come out clean if you need help from sdk or BVs

1. Poster, how can we confirm your are legit. This blog we don see this type of story well well. Na now this blog don calm down, so everyone is very suspicious. You can give Stella a way to confirm who you are for those that want to help because this anon asked some valid questions.

42. I'm not shocked your mothers brother is doing this to you, when fathers even do the same to their own daughters. Look for a way to tecord your uncle admitting to raping you for school fees. That should serve as evidence when needed. As for his wife, God will judge her. I hope you get the help you need, but DO NOT aow him rape you again.

43. Hi poster, a warm hug to you & I'm so sorry for Ll you've gone through. Pls go to human rights & access to justice on Allen Av Ikeja to petition your Uncle & wife! They would never be able to hurt you & you can demand to be compensated!

44. This girl need help.
    This is heartbreaking.
    I hope her story can be confirmed and we all can help her in any way we can.
    I couldnt read till the end

1. Exactly what i said .God bless you Don,let's give her a benefit of doubt

2. If Don is moved and you're not, please check your heart. lol

3. Don your comment actually touched me .
      Thanks for your empathy this time and yes we could actually help in our little ways .
      God Bless you .

45. Hmmm, what a terrible uncle. my dear report them to the church, and the church will handle them. who knows, the church might also help you in the remaining 100k. sending you hugs!

46. Stella u dint post my comment whyyyyy ok oooo

47. Call this man and record him

48. Not to sound insensitive but I don't believe you.

49. I feel no matter how tight security is you should have escaped especially when you are staying off campus.there is no how @ least you have one or two friends that can accommodate you. Except if this is your own way of asking for help with out been batched by fellow BVs. By the way if it happens that the poster is telling the truth have u not thought he might be using you for rituals.however, from your story you said each time he gives you money, he is always forcing himself on you.

50. Her mind is messed up. Stella can we check with the school that she's a student. Am ready to give her the 100k if she's not lying

51. Pls I want to help u at least to drop my widow mite. But u will need to record ur conversations with ur uncle to made it more believable. The O.A.U student was able to nail the randy professor. I think u shud tow dat path if u av recording phone.

52. You people saying how does she get data, with 200 Naira, you can get at least 100MB now. How much data does one need to check SDK every night? I'm sure she could buy data from some of her TP money. Come up with any other reason for your doubt but that.

1. I guess you didnt read to see where she said her TP is always the exact amount no extra.

2. Anon 20:08 so that automatically means she's lying? I guess you forgot about free data that comes with buying credit or she no dey buy credit too? Or even someone giving her something small to buy data. Getting data is not a big deal nor a far fetched idea. I can withdraw the exact amount for my TP to work in a week and still have N500 change by the end of that week, if I trek a certain distance. Some details are not strong enough to be picked apart. University students know their way around the internet.

53. Stella, pls see if there is a way you could verify this poster's story and get her account details. Poster pls try to get strong evidence from your uncle and aunt's voices on your phone and send to someone you trust in case you are nabbed and your phone get destroyed.

54. Your story is very pathetic and it's indeed a pity and very sad if you indeed went through this ordeal in spite of you being SS and in the hands of a family member.

I thought you were going to say you've finished your education and you now need legal help to make your uncle pay for what he did to you over the years. Alas you went straight to continuing the story with an 100k dilemma that's where your story began to sound fishy and unbelievable. I've been on this blog for years and I've seen how sob stories are concocted for financial gain because of Stella's heart. I hope yours is not one of it and can be verified if proof is asked for no matter how small the information is.

I'm sorry you had to go through all these if your story is indeed true and my mind is just on overdrive. My prayer is God will see you through and you'll get the helper you require. Stay strong.

55. People asking how she survived through the abuse as an SS ,please remember that God can do anything. If she had died during one of the ordeals, how would we be hearing this story?

I try not to quickly disbelief anyone telling their truth, until proven wrong.

Poster, please ask God to help you get evidence against these evil people and send to Stella, so that you can get the help you surly need, not only financial help.

I believe that God has placed some people on this blog to join Stella is positively impacting lives.

I pray for you, that God will send help for you from Zion, and the Holy Spirit will direct you, on how to be free from these demons around you.

Stay strong.

56. I hope you’re genuine poster. I would have swallowed your story hook line and sinker was even thinking of how to help until I got to the end and you’re asking us jamb question. All this while at least for the past six years you’ve been on this blog you could have brought in your story and BVs would have helped you nab your useless uncle.
    If you’re indeed saying there truth you’ve nothing to lose by going all out and calling them out full force. You’ll achieve more then!

57. I would love to help financially but I have been been scammed twice online. First time, I patronised a small growing business. Second time, I helped a widow. Abeg, my hand no dey again.

58. Stella, it seems those Instagram beggar comment SCAMMERS have started with sending stories to get people to donate money to them. Please vet this story well before you connect her to anyone who wants to donate.

If she needs to escape, she can call Mirabel Center or Lagos state domestic and sexual violence hotline, they will rescue her.

But my spidey senses are telling me this story na scam

59. This looks like a scam.BV's beware

60. Madam Stella , please help confirm if this is true, i'll give her the money. Tony

61. When did students start paying for final year project? Isn't it that you choose a topic and write on it? I really don't get it.

1. My elder paid through his nose to graduate from Uniport.... You're lucky if you didn't

Science students are the ones that suffer this most

2. I even skipped that part. Poster look elsewhere if you're looking for who to scam

62. The Bible says "Love believeth all things.."
    I believe you and touched by all you went through with your only relative.
    Do what is right and God will definitely come through for you. #TrustGod#

63. The Bible says "Love believeth all things.."
    I believe you and touched by all you went through with your only relative.
    Do what is right and God will definitely come through for you. #TrustGod#

64. This is so touching,.poster I pray the good Lord make a way for you and send your helper to you.

65. Awww bvs are so emotional..
    I have been scammed several times and so I hardly believe again, do I believe this story? No..
    This is exactly their m.o, emotional stories to get everyone mushy, forgive me Lord if I'm wrong.. and sorry poster if you are genuine, I have been burnt several times and I don't know what is real again.

66. You need to make sure that next time he forces you, allow him but make sure that the event is being secretly recorded. That way you can post to social media anonymously. Social media always wins. Then it would be too glaring for him to deny. Ensure you have enough money and escape route if you can because a man like this can send people after you. Good luck

67. Poster I would have loved to help you but you may be a scammer. If there was a way for Stela to confirm your story and identity sha. I believe you because I have a male relative who was molesting relatives anyhow because he was a big man. He only stopped when his own daughter caught him and cursed him. So I will tell you to do this. Call your uncle and ask him to give you the money plus extra money to move out or else you will lay the biggest curse of his life on his children and their generation. Tell him with all boldness that before the end of the year, he will bury his children. I know people will shout forgive but you have to fight for your life here. He is an evil evil man and has repaid your mother's good with evil. Invoke the name of your dead mother. Ask her to wake up from wherever she is and fight for you. I am soo angry right now.

68. This story looks somehow to me. How could your uncle and his friend be raping you and you keep quiet. Can't you report him to his wife, the church nko, you no get village. Have you been pregnant for your uncle or his friend. Do you know there are sexual transmitted diseases??? If you actually want to run you will run. You said you have been reading the blog since 2014, what have you learnt all this while concerning rape. Do you know you may died of rape... I don't wish you deaths. But the way you make your bed so you will lie on it 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠.

69. Poster, if everything you type up here is true, I would help you start a new life. All you need to do is pretend you have agreed to you uncle's request, have him recorded, send it to Stella with your full name, school, department and your uncles details. I would investigate and if I found it correct. I will get you an apartment, get you a car, pay for your schooling and get you a good job. Just prove this is all true and nothing but the truth. I will contact Stella.

1. Anonymous ❤️ 👍

Poster please do something.. Take actions this time and be free forever, then begin a journey to healing and winning!!! Your angels are here already

2. Woa,we really have angels here o

70. Anything's possible but I believe her story. We forget that truth is stranger than fiction. We've heard and watched many abuse stories where the victim stayed with the abuser rather than run away or report. Plus she must have gone along with it as a coping mechanism. An orphan all alone in the world, where would she go?
    Why she waited until now to stand up to the bastard we may not fully understand but let's not forget that 99 days for the thief one day for the owner. The devil can use an 11th hour temptation to fuck someone up and so this may just be a trap that has been set for the abuser to be finally exposed. Things happen in this world and her story isn't far-fetched at all.
    Poster, I'm a believer and I would never advise evil on this blog or anything that is contrary to my faith and God's word but I imagined you turning the tables on him and using his own tactics against him. I imagined you telling him to give you that money or else you'll go to the police, to the church and social media. Watch if he won't transfer that money in 3 secs plus extra sef. He owes it to you after all, as your legal guardian and it won't be extortion technically. But this should be done from afar o. Don't do this from his house if you don't want to be shut up forever. My people this one follow for blackmail or not? He owes her that money and he has no right to withhold it when he has dirty skeletons in his closet. But this is what you should really do - just pray to God to change his mind to give you that money freely and with no bad intentions. For God's word says the heart of a king is like stream in his hands and He turns it where he wishes. There's nothing God can't do.

71. I'm sorry but this story get as e be... the concluding part got me thinking... It's hard to run, but you go to school (poly) every day and still return to the house.
    Well lash him for the last time and get your 100k then leave the house.

72. Poster I feel so bad reading your story,God will fight this battle for you and your uncle and his wife will pay for all they are doing to you one way or the other, I pray help comes your way as am not boayount now I would have helped you, please put all your home in God, help will come your way soon, please always put your phone on record anytime your uncle comes close to you to get him to attend all he did to you,but don't go reporting him now cos he might want to kill you to die the matter.God will see you through.

73. This was so painful to read. Please say the novena to our Lady of perpetual help to make a way for you. Take it seriously. It will be well with you.

74. I have been so busy today and just read the post now.. I felt really bad reading ur story.. Is dis for real??
    May God come through for you. Sending u hugs and kisses😘😘😘😘😘

1. So sorry for what this poster went through.. It is painful! People actually do evil so I don't want to doubt this story at all! May God be with you Poster and come through for you in every way

75. This is a scam story. If Stella should help you, prepare to provide the names of your rapist and his wife. All the exact details you provided here so they can face the law.

76. No na a !
    Haha! I want to believe this story but the holes in it is just too much. Forgive me lord.
    Dear poster, I can give you the money and a place to stay but I have to involve my lawyer to help arrest your uncle. I refuse to be an enabler to a rapist. You can stay rent free in my building for 3 years & I will help out once in a while in my own little way but we have to arrest him and his friend that raped you. If you're ready, send your details and evidence to Stella and my lawyer will contact her as soon as possible to make the necessary arrangements and take over everything.
    Maybe I have trust issues but I have been scammed twice, one by a child that is just 18, paying school fees and everything without knowing she was a live in girlfriend to a guy that sells bedroom slippers at Obosi and was not going to school not to talk of being orphan like she made me believe. Imagine cooking with enjoying my hard earn money and fucking themselves silly after that while laughing at me, till she got pregnant and came clean that they need money for a bigger house and wedding.🤦‍♀️ The second one was a pastor claiming he was taking care of a sick woman till I came across her obituary on Facebook and she was dead long ago and from my village 🤦‍♀️.
    Show me this is real and I will fight for you because I have girls too and will not want them go through such even in my nightmare.

1. Wag to go @banks.. This is so nice of you and God bless you 💜

Poster, a solution is here by God's grace.. I hope you are reading this? Please contact Mrs Korkus asap

2. Waooooooo poster double blessings for you just provide enough evidence and the rapist

3. God bless you Banks .Even if this story is scam,the way you already handled it ,may You be blessed beyond your expectations. This your writing made me so emotional omg.We still have good people in this life o.God

I pray for you,God's unending protection to you and your entire household. Bad news will never near any of your family member or you,you shall reap all you have sowed.You and your family shall grow old .

Finally I pray for salvation to you and your entire household,in Jesus mighty name i prayed,Amen.Keep doing good.

God's blessings.

77. I’ll like to help you poster and I suggest you record your uncle secretly you can even do it on Facebook live or sth that way it uploads straight to the internet. Sorry for all the hurt and pain you have been through

78. This story is a scam. Most scam artists, scheme their plans by making sure all close relatives are dead, father died, had no living relatives ( only child) no aunties, no uncles, no cousins, no grandparents. Now, come to mother's side, she died, except for her younger brother, no other living relatives. They are all dead. Scammers format. She talked about an ex boyfriend,So why didn't he help her out? So all her years in the so called higher institution, she had no friend, no lecturer to confide in? What about her cousins? they live in the same household. Church members? No one to talk to? Her doctor? Please, this story is just unbelievable. The details are planned perfectly. Above all she brought in the SS crisis to gain her desired emotions from readers and what is the end result, 100, 000. MONEY, Which is the basics of this chronicle.

79. Hmmmm.. I feel sorry for the poster..
    You mentioned you school in a federal polytechnic in Lagos?Yabatech is the only federal poly in Lagos..
    can you forward your department, names to Stella so I confirm in school..?
    BV Yosola

80. So sorry for all you've being through in the hands of these evildoers.

Poster, try something drastic!
    Go and cry to God on your mother's grave to visit your uncle in any form and watch him release that money by fire by force!

At the same time, provide every form of evidence to show your genuineness.

The God that fights for the fatherless will fight for you!

81. E be like say this story na scam true true. The poster never came back in the comments like many Chronicle Posters do to counter or rebuff the accusations nor ease the suspicions of BVs. With all the offers for help in the comments, you'd think this person will have the sense and decency to offer more explanation about the issues Bvs raised.

1. Stop judging people by your imaginations or how you see things.

You may be so wrong!
      Stop it .

Poster if this is true, may God see you through, amen.