Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Coronavirus Cases In Nigeria Rises To 15,181

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Coronavirus Cases In Nigeria Rises To 15,181

Hmmmm...............

11 comments:

1. Stella don tire. na only hmm she dey talk now.

Didn't you people see the WHO video where the director said that corona virus cannot be transmitted by those who are asymptomatic??? It's only the person (who at that point will be at home, struggling for their lives) who is down, sick and weak, that can transmit it to another person. That's according to WHO. That's their latest discovery. Italian doctors said the virus is not as strong as has been presented in the news. My SIL who is a Canadian nurse said its not as bad as people are saying in the news.

Conclusion - stay safe, stay aware. DO NOT BE AFRAID!!! Plus these numbers are fabricated!!!

2. Olowogbogboro, please spread your hands over us and shield us from this pandemic.

3. Lord take control. Na your hand we dey

4. And it keeps increasing.may God help us.

5. Lagos though. How are those in Lagos going about their duties everyday?

6. I think Ogun state is under testing seriously. You all need to see their nonchalant attitude towards covid 19, from Ogun state govt and its people. I boarded a public bus from berger to ibafo, they carried four passengers per seat unlike what is obtainable in Lagos.

Oga governor do your work, ahan!!!

7. Stella, WHO has come out to say that the asymptomatic spread of the virus is rare... You should do your research on that... I wonder why people are still paying attention to this cooked up numbers by the NCDC.

8. i give up in this country

9. Please do not give up. Covid is real. My husband took the test on Monday. Today he is positive. I have also lost my sense of smell and taste