Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1719

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1719

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

30 comments:

1. @ fact 1 is ewww
    @ fact 2 please don't wake up,we have not found the cure to corona virus yet

1. God abeg oh

2. Oh lordddddd at fact 2

Pls dey your dey 😌😌😌😌😌

2. Fact 2, hmmmmmmm. I hope climate change will not go and do over Sabi. God abeg o

3. Abeg Those diseases should stay hidden forever @second fact

4. Abeg let Jesus come before fact B happens ooo. Can't imagine another kind of corona in d world

5. Fact 1: give me some mountain chicken.
    Fact 2: we reject every form of bacteria, viral and fungal infection in Jesus name, Amen.

6. ill love to taste a peppered mountain chicken

7. Finally, I now understand the concept of jumping chicken @fact 1.
    Please, nothing should be awakened that would one way or another add to the problems of this dying world. PLEASE...

1. Mama how you dey

2. Phoenix darling, I dey as you leave me o. No shaking😘😘😘...

8. Fact 1 YummyπŸ˜ͺ😝😝😝😝😝

9. @fact1...delicious jumping chicken. @fact2...also hidden cure in tibetan waiting for action.

10. Fact 2- it shouldn't wake up o,we are yet to figure out how and what we can treat and not die from COVID-19,baba God, ejΓ² o.
    Fact 1- God is wonderful, this looks like a frog but taste like chicken. God of wonders indeed.

11. Prosper and Titus18 June 2020 at 16:37

Even if it tastes like chicken and pizza and gizzard and banana and apple and vegetable soup with all the mege mege inside, I will NEVER in my consciousness taste it.

Tufiakwa!

1. Lmao @ your moniker πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Fact 1: if you like taste like all our chicken eateries join together, I no go chop frog.2: hope its Rona bcos we can't afford to face another virus oo abeg.

13. Thank God Stella has revived two posts for EEI. I love your blogπŸ’ž

By the way how did they detect the hidden diseases? Hope they haven't triggered anything already.

14. Fact 2: They should remain sleeping o, can't imagine any other deadly virus added to the one we are currently battling with.

15. Just merely looking at the chicken frog is irritating,but it will taste nice sha especially when you fry it and spice with pepper,and then have it with fried rice then chilled yoghurt.chai lol.

Fact 2 biko stay hidden,the last thing we need right now is another virus.

1. Prosper and Titus will not like this your first comment ooo

16. @fact one is so playing with my head πŸ˜‚
    I am seeing a frog but hearing chicken meat, so last last I will eat frogchiken meat

17. Fact one tastes like chicken ke😌😌
    Fact two na wa oh... God have mercy πŸ™

18. Let those diseases stay hidden forever biko. We've had enough already.

That frog looks irritating ojare. If I see it that way before it is prepared, my mind no go gree me chop am.

19. Abeg no wake up oh..... we still get the ones we dey deal with for here✌️😏

20. @fact 1 frog chicken they mean? Yuck!

21. God have mercy on us, don't wake up oh, we are still battling Rona.

Frog tasting like chicken, I will pass πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. Fact 1: all I am seeing is an irritating frog, nobody should tell me anything about chicken. I nor do.
    Fact 2: sleep on and never wake up forever.