Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1723

Monday, June 22, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1723

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

19 comments:

1. Fact 1: Free food 😂

Fact 2: 😕that was extreme

2. Did the mosquitoes tell them that? Lol. Fact 2 must be a crazy man😂

3. Fact 1: I don't drink but mosquitoes can feast just on me even when we are more than 2 in the room..
    Fact 2: The guy must be a psychopath

4. Are you sure he is not a psyco,while will mosquito do that ? May be they are sachist

5. Hahahahahaa....April fool on another level.

6. That’s a costly April fool right there

7. @ fact 2, please somebody should tell me that man was caught and jailed cos WHF!!!!
    @ fact 1, all these scientist and researchers ehn, one day they will jam what they are looking for

1. 🤣🤣🤣@ your comment about scientists and researchers, they are inquisitive and curious and huge help to humanity.

Kai, what a man @ fact 2!

8. Fact 1: them too wan high😁

Fact 2: he needs help oh, before he kills someone or injure someone because of April Fools Day

9. Fact 1 is a lie, anywhere they see fresh blood, they are ever ready.

Fact 2 is an idiot, fine example of not using your time wisely