Oh my goodness..................
Hehehehehehehehhehehehehehehe
Monday, June 22, 2020
51 comments:
Hahahahahaha hahahahaha e no complete the wall should have had a wallpaper like his clothes too.
ReplyDeleteIs that Aso-Oke or Ankara fabric?
ReplyDeleteHe went all out :))
Baba Gana πππππ
ReplyDeleteLooks like oluwo of iwo.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteExactly . Good evening
DeleteKinda things he would do. Weird!
DeleteIt's Omatsola now. Toyin Lawani is his stylist π€£π€£
DeleteThis is Swanky Jerry ooo
DeleteWowπ²π²
ReplyDeleteOjuju calabar
ReplyDeleteSlay boyπ
ReplyDeleteπππππ
DeleteNa what it is oh π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ππππ. Drama king π
ReplyDeleteNaeto c
ReplyDeleteshina pele
ReplyDeleteThe material no remain? Let them use to sew ubrella and hand glove plus phone pouch.
ReplyDeleteππππππππππππ
DeleteBut wait ohhhh, some people really have enough time for social media, if he were into biz and doing this to showcase, then I will applaud him... Come to think of it, who will dress to match with furniture? Your mate are wearing aso ebi with humans, yours is with chair. Table, water bottle and even handsanitzer.
ReplyDelete24hrs is too short for me to meet up and this one is.... I reserve my comment.
LMAO
DeleteLol.
DeleteRemember there's social distancing.
DeleteBaba oooooππππππ
ReplyDeleteThis na ancko....
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahah
Ibadan ppl π€£π€£π€£oya over 2 Unaππ
ReplyDeleteππππππππππππ
DeleteHe left out the walls and floor.
ReplyDeleteSomebody’s ZADDY
ReplyDeletePepper dem oo
ReplyDeleteHis phone too should have been covered with the material.
ReplyDeleteSound Sudan
ReplyDeleteLol π€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺ
Na the phone jacket remain π
ReplyDeleteHow many yards of ankara was used to achieve this? I am asking for somebody
ReplyDeleteHehehe
ReplyDeleteThis is the real Swanky Jerry.
ReplyDeleteOmasholaπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThis is seriousπ€£
ReplyDeleteπππsee swag
ReplyDeleteFashionista of life
ReplyDeleteNice one,looks like shina peller
ReplyDeleteHe crossed his legs like Bobriskyπ€£π€£π€£ππ
ReplyDeletelooks like Osuofia, Nkem owoh,lol.
ReplyDeleteThis reminded me of Lagbaja
Pretty mike
ReplyDeleteThis is ben Murray Bruce
ReplyDeleteSee suga zaddy!!
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
Very creative I must say!
Looks like oluwo
ReplyDeleteIssa uniform man..lolsss
ReplyDeleteLol!!!
DeleteReal uniform man oh
Omo see unku....unku wear to matchπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteMy dear tontoh, people who think u are a drama queen never see something sef, ππ, u be learner
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£ some people dey craze shall