Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1708

Sunday, June 07, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1708

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

23 comments:

1. @fact1...for real? @fact2...lol. kiss vs whip very unfair.

1. Fact 2 is ojoro game o, well it is just to encourage the women to participate but na correct ojoro.

2. Fact 2
    men always have the short end of the stick in emotional transactions.
    How does a kiss equate to being flogged with whips? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

3. Fact 1 is in money
    Fact 2 the man dn enter 1 chance,just imagine if the whip looks like koboko

4. Na wa for fact 2 oh

5. Fact 1: nice.. ๐Ÿ’ฐ

Fact 2: the prize no balance ๐Ÿ˜‚

1. The fact 2 no balance, i thought d woman will kiss the man back,instead if he lose she will whip his ass๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ the chubby bailiff that like to scoff or all bailiff in the show/court? But damn!! That’s some cool ass maney!!!!!

7. @ fact 2 if the woman wins๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜œ

8. I need such game with my friend.
    So I can use whip to cleans him from lying,incase I win. Fact:2

9. @fact1 I will let him win if I like him

10. Fact 1-Interesting.
    Fact 2-women oh women.

11. Fact one wow๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Fact two ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

12. This life no balance at all @fact2

13. Yes he does &

Judge Judy earns $1M/ Episode

14. Fact 2 , what an interesting game to behold..Would love to partake in such..