Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1709

Monday, June 08, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1709

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

35 comments:

1. Fact 1- wow.
    Fact 2- ewwww I hate snakes.

2. Fact 1: Wow. God is indeed wonderful.

Fact 2: Haaa. God forbid thing.

3. Animal?

I even had a dream and saw lions, trying to run but stood still to open the door for them to pass. I slept back to continue to where I entered a Mosque to hide.

The 2nd fact... Na wa.

4. Nigerian doctors see where Indians are doing exploits. You are there treating typhoid malaria๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

1. Lmaoooo. We're better abegoo

2. It's not too late to train to become a Doctor yourself and start the exploits which your brain has not recognized have been reported in the Nigerian scene over the years. Mtchew.

3. Just listening to your self annon 16:17, you sound so very dumb, you know that right?

5. Fact 2 creepy endtime snake.

6. I hate snakes with a passion

7. Wow!Somebody donated limbs?๐Ÿค”

8. Woooow @ fact 1.
    Fact 2, I HATE snakes.

9. Fact 1 is unbelievable by me biko!

Fact 2...snakes,yikes!don't like snakes at all.

๐Ÿค

10. Fact 1 really? Wow!
    Fact 2. Yuck,I don't like snakes at all.

11. Fact 1: God is indeed awesome!

12. Fact one amazing ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    Fact two๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต

13. Woow, interesting fact especially fact 1

14. Fact 1: wow!

Fact 2: ๐Ÿ˜ฑHATE SNAKES!

15. Fact 1: awesome
    Fact 2: I hate ๐Ÿ,I hate seeing them.....the enemity God put between humans and ๐Ÿ,na me carry am for head ooo

16. Fact 1 is awesome
    Fact 2 i don't like snakes

17. still love snakes
    black mamba do life

and first fact- and the man and the girl lives happily ever after

18. How can anyone keep snakes as pets? How?

19. Wow!wow!! @ fact 1
    Wonderful creature..snakes

20. Stella momma, please any gist that has snake in it, either just use the name alone without picture or put warning on the post. This one just irritate me now. You need to see the speed i use in scrolling so i don't see it again. Thanks and God bless you.

La~creme