Thursday, June 11, 2020
53 comments:
Hehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteThis is very funny.
The poor dog might be drugged or jazzed whatever....
It’s still a puppy. They don’t know better at that age
DeleteEven a puppy knows better. My friends puppy πΆ doesn’t welcome everybody very aggressive little thing that I can fling like paper. Why it barks or cries,I pity the dog and the voice ‘cause it’s so tinyπ€£
Deleteππππππππππ.,. What a π!!! That π needs some proper training...
ReplyDeleteFoolish dogπππ
DeleteAnd the dog is even smiling!
DeleteMaybe the dog and the owner are quarreling.
DeleteI suppose this is the same guy who sold the dog to the owner..That's why he readily followed him..As GCN (Lady G) will say ''Hustle o, Make you buy correct police dog wey be MOPOL, not Bingo wey dey follow thief thirf things''
ReplyDeleteit could be he sold the dog to them ooo.. Cos me I don't understand how the yeye dog followed him. its really funny.
DeleteHahaha Phoenix... Abeg make una leave me oππππ
Deleteπ€£ππ€£ππ€£π
DeleteHehehehheheehehhehehehe, he must have given that dog meat lol
ReplyDeleteSame thing i'm thinking.
Deleteπ±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±π±
ReplyDeleteHoly Mary!
Hahahaha,dog charmerπ€£
ReplyDelete❤
The dog isnt loyalπ€£π€£
ReplyDeletemad oh
ReplyDeleteLol, useless security dog indeed
ReplyDeleteThis kin security dog sef! ππππ
ReplyDeleteHave u tot if the owner feed the dog well?in time? The dog had a choice and it choose whom to follow.π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteHe don jazz the dog.lolzzz
ReplyDeleteππππ
DeleteLol π useless thief
ReplyDeleteThe dog is more useless
DeleteLike seriously?? Security dogs are most violent,how come he was able to steal it tooππ
ReplyDeleteJazz or he sold it to them or the dog just didn't like the owner πππ and has been looking for way out.
Deletelmao
DeleteThe estate better ring me ☎️☎️ for a better dog π€£π€£π€£
He was the man former driver. This happen last year in magodo.
ReplyDeleteOh okay,no wonder! The dog is familiar with himππ
DeleteOk, now I understand. The dog is familiar with thim..
DeleteI for say. No wonder the dog relax.
DeleteOhk,so d dog is familiar wt him.
DeleteAha! Now it makes sense.
Deletewas wondering wakanda dog is that.
DeleteNo wonder
DeleteSame thought I had. Cos dogs are always loyal to those they know.
DeleteSee as the dog relax. hahahahahah
ReplyDeleteThe thief
ReplyDeleteThe dog
Both of them no get sense π
Dog fcuk up, you join thief rob your oga.ππ
ReplyDeleteThis one na bingo
ReplyDeleteππππ abi they just bought the dog.
ReplyDeleteMy Dad said the dog must have been charmed but as for me na dog meat pepper soup go be the end of that dog destiny because it is no longer useful... Haba πππ
ReplyDeleteWhen your cup is about to full.
ReplyDeleteYou go dey thief 'unthiefable' things
This one die meππππ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteNna, ur village people didnt want u to steal "zucessfully".
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe dog must be an hungry dog
πππππππ
ReplyDeleteThe dog must be hungry
The dog isn't loyal
ReplyDeleteThey must have planned the robbery together π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThis is very funny.
ReplyDeleteThe poor dog jam wetin pass am,it was simply hypnotized π