Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Epic Theft......

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Epic Theft......

That Dog messed up...Hahahahahhahahahahaha

53 comments:

1. Hehehehehehe
    This is very funny.
    The poor dog might be drugged or jazzed whatever....

1. It’s still a puppy. They don’t know better at that age

2. Even a puppy knows better. My friends puppy 🐢 doesn’t welcome everybody very aggressive little thing that I can fling like paper. Why it barks or cries,I pity the dog and the voice ‘cause it’s so tiny🀣

2. πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†.,. What a πŸ•!!! That πŸ• needs some proper training...

1. And the dog is even smiling!

2. Maybe the dog and the owner are quarreling.

3. I suppose this is the same guy who sold the dog to the owner..That's why he readily followed him..As GCN (Lady G) will say ''Hustle o, Make you buy correct police dog wey be MOPOL, not Bingo wey dey follow thief thirf things''

1. it could be he sold the dog to them ooo.. Cos me I don't understand how the yeye dog followed him. its really funny.

2. Hahaha Phoenix... Abeg make una leave me oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

4. Hehehehheheehehhehehehe, he must have given that dog meat lol

5. 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱
    Holy Mary!

6. Hahahaha,dog charmer🀣

7. The dog isnt loyal🀣🀣

8. Lol, useless security dog indeed

9. This kin security dog sef! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Have u tot if the owner feed the dog well?in time? The dog had a choice and it choose whom to follow.🀣🀣🀣

11. Lol πŸ˜‚ useless thief

12. Like seriously?? Security dogs are most violent,how come he was able to steal it tooπŸ™†πŸ™†

1. Jazz or he sold it to them or the dog just didn't like the owner πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and has been looking for way out.

2. lmao
      The estate better ring me ☎️☎️ for a better dog 🀣🀣🀣

13. He was the man former driver. This happen last year in magodo.

1. Oh okay,no wonder! The dog is familiar with himπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Ok, now I understand. The dog is familiar with thim..

3. I for say. No wonder the dog relax.

4. Ohk,so d dog is familiar wt him.

5. was wondering wakanda dog is that.

6. Same thought I had. Cos dogs are always loyal to those they know.

14. See as the dog relax. hahahahahah

15. The thief
    The dog
    Both of them no get sense πŸ˜‚

16. Dog fcuk up, you join thief rob your oga.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

17. My Dad said the dog must have been charmed but as for me na dog meat pepper soup go be the end of that dog destiny because it is no longer useful... Haba πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

18. When your cup is about to full.
    You go dey thief 'unthiefable' things

19. This one die meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

20. Nna, ur village people didnt want u to steal "zucessfully".

21. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    The dog must be an hungry dog

23. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    The dog must be hungry

24. They must have planned the robbery together 🀣🀣🀣

25. The poor dog jam wetin pass am,it was simply hypnotized 😌