Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Facebook User Deletes Account After Stating Why UNIBEN Undergrad Uwa May Have Been Killed..

Tuesday, June 02, 2020

Facebook User Deletes Account After Stating Why UNIBEN Undergrad Uwa May Have Been Killed..

A Facebook user Livinus Elem made a comment on Facebook concerning why Uniben Undergraduate Uwa may have been raped and horrifically murdered inside a Church.

Nigerians on Facebook are calling on the Nigerian Police to take him in for questioning as he may be part of those who committed the crime or he may know something....

What do you think?

I think the two room mates should also be taken in for questioning.....This comment is definitely not Ordinary!!!

97 comments:

1. The three guys should be taken in for questioning.
    Continue to rest in peace Uwa.

1. They need to ask this guys some questions !! He even said good for her?! Such evil

2. They should arrest this fool on Facebook and they need to check the area where the church is built. It could be some miscreant around the area who knows she goes to church to read all the time. They may have seen her countless times going to church alone to know the exact time she goes to read and they picked that particular day to hurt her.

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. Hmm this guy need to be arrested. He sure know something

3. He is a suspect and he should be arrested!

1. So anyone who dates 2 room mates deserve death?

You see ehn...when people cry out on the quality of the mind of an average today's man, then this is what they are pointing at. Don't be suprise some people will want to understand and sympathise with the position of this rapist/murderer if he come out to speak his reasons. Many men will secretly blame her.

4. I just saw it this morning.. He should be arrested.

1. Yes!!!... arrested and questioned. Such insensitive talk. That " good for her," no follow at all 😡

2. Arrested and actually sent to prison for 3 months even if he knows nothing so that in future, he will resist the urge to be stupid and insensitive.

3. True Abroadian, what a careless and wicked thing to say. No one deserves to die the way Uwa did, no one.

5. Thank God!!!
    This is the breakthrough we prayed for.Arrest.him.

1. Exactly! People are praying and some have started slipping up for the culprits to be caught.

2. You know that against all odds, God will always come through for his children, Only the tears the family of the girl is shedding is enough for God to expose the culprit, I'm so glad about this development. The three guys should be arrested, that is the Facebook announcer and the two roommates he mentioned, Chukwu daluu sorr.

6. Jesus! They need to interrogate this guy and the two roommates.

7. Some people are very senseless behind the key pad. He should be arrested

8. He is a suspect,the spirit of the girl pushed him to comment.

1. I pray the perpetrators of this heinous act,will be brought to book

9. Replies
    1. One of the suspects linked to the rape and murder of Miss Vera Uwaila Omozuwa has been arrested by police officers attached to the Edo state police command.Spokesman of Edo police command, Chidi Nwabuzor confirmed the arrest while speaking to newsmen. He said the suspect was arrested after the deceased was rushed to the hospital and the fingerprint on the fire extinguisher she was attacked with was examined.
      Nwabuzor said the suspect was apprehended after the Area Commander of Ikpoba Hill mobilized his men to take action.copied

2. This is simply the effect of pornography in this generation. Young men simply equate rape to some gangbang video on a porn site. Our music videos portray women as sex objects, movies do the same, songs do the same.... almost everything objectifies the woman as a tool for pleasure. Deranged men now think that every woman is supposed to satisfy their sexual fantasy and if she disagrees, they take it by force.

3. Iyke,you have spoken well.this is exactly what is going on,and how the young males of this generation think.sad

4. Iyke you've spoken sense, but you missed to mention that even among the women, some still portray themselves as sex objects.
      Just I couple of weeks ago, I recall an actress posted a very suggestive picture with this caption "I don't make you angry, I only make you horny"! So you see?...

10. They had better pick him up. He knows more definitely!

1. For him to have deleted his fb account, he's guilty af.

2. He is foolish, deleting his account doesn't mean he can't be traced.

11. This is a good lead. He should be arrested as soon as possible.

Sleeping with two roommates is not an excuse for murder.

1. Yeah, you are right. Being a slut is no excuse for murder.

2. And dating does not mean sleeping. Whether you want to believe it or not, there are still virgins in sex-crazed Nigeria. Thank you

3. King I really feel pity for you .

12. He's a suspect! He need to be questioned ASAP

13. I said it in the other post,that God will make them expose themselves by themselves and it's already happening,2 suspects now,the idiot that said he would continue raping and this animal up here,nigerian police do your job o,God is already making it easy for you

14. He might as well not connected or know anything about her death. He may have heard gossips she was dating two room mate and decided to act stupidly by saying what he heard online. Whichever way, he need to be interrogated for such a remark.

1. Whatever he should be arrested... There's more to this confession...

2. "He said good for her". Someone that just heard gist would not take it that personal. That dude is directly involved.

3. The Original ShugarGirl2 June 2020 at 13:13

@TJ it is the same thing we are saying, he is a good lead and can tell who he heard the gist from and eventually who the perpetuators are. Let him go in for interrogation Biko.

Someone that God will still give female child by the time he is ready to make babies is talking as though no be woman push am come world.

@Cyclone: spot on

15. This guy is an idiot. And what if she dated the whole room mates? What's his problem with that?
    Someone was raped and murdered and he dare say good for her?
    He should be interrogated, he sure knows something.

Sluttychic.

1. Even if he knows nothing, the fact that he sees raping and killing as a just punishment for dating roommates calls for concern.

2. High time these guys understand that you don't own any body...You can date as many as you want until he puts a ring on it..

16. With their own hands, they will expose themselves and get dealt with afterwards. Wickedness!

17. God has set confusion in the camp of the enemies, and they will begin to confess one by one.

They will use their mouths to expose themselves ,Amen

18. Mind what u post on your social media account.. God don catch am

19. He knows something...
    He will be arrested today!

20. This guy definitely knows something. He should be arrested ASAP.

21. People who know this girl say that she was very decent. May these murderers and their accomplices be caught and dealt with slowly.

1. Purple it doesn't matter if she was decent or not. Even if she was a call girl, nobody deserves to die like that.

2. You're very correct Spanish. No one really deserves to die such painful death.

22. how did the guy know she was dating 2 roommates... they should track and arresting... he thinks by deleting facebook acct then he is free

23. He definitely knows something,he should be arrested,then he will aid the exposure of others involved.

24. He should be in taken in for interrogation

25. I have not known what to comment since this news broke. How callous can human beings be? You kill someone in such a gruesome manner, go back home and sleep peacefully? Rape and murder in a church? That's just the height of being devilish. A young and healthy girl gone just like that? We need the maximum penalty in this situation. When they get him, torture him very well, the truth will come out. I love the conversation this has ignited and it is not hard to spot rapists and those with rapist tendencies on social media around those conversations.
    May your beautiful soul rest in perfect peace. Your family God! God comfort them somehow.

1. It is in situations like this that brings out the true character of persons

26. Livinus Elem and the two room mates are the suspect!!
    This Livinus is a big fool and a basdard for making such expensive Statement, someone was murdered and you dare open your GUTTER MOUTH TO SAY THAT'S GOOD FOR HER!
    WHO DOES THAT IF NOT AN IDIOT

SMH😭😭😭😭

THEY SHOULD ARREST HIM IMMEDIATELY..

27. Get him the roommates arrested! This man is evil 😈.

28. Police should look for the two roommates and the guy that commented on facebook and arrest them

29. Although I don't know u person but GOD ALMIGHTY KNOWS U AND WILL DEFINITELY BRING YOUR KILLERS TO JUSTICE !!!CONTINUE TO REST IN THE BOSSOM OF THE LORD

30. He should be arrested. How can one person be wicked, insensitive and stupid at the same time.
    He definitely know something about her death.

1. Seriously he shot himself in the leg!! When a life is involved, he should have just kept quiet!

31. The guy should be arrested for questioning.
    God will fish them out one after the other.

32. He should be arrested immediately with the two roommates he mentioned. Imagine saying that rubbish as a reason for murder.

33. Some people don't just know when to shut up. Pls this guy should be arrested. Very insensitive human being.#Nadem

34. Some persons like to talk even when it is not necessary, he should be invited and questioned

35. Too late. If he likeshe should delete himself, he'ld be answering questions from the police. Hediot!

36. That comment is a lead towards unveiling the criminals. He should be arrested and made to reveal the roommates he mentioned.

37. They should give him at least 45 strokes of cane before questioning. Such insensitivity!! Stupid lad!

38. He may be innocent, just trying to chase clout... I don't see this ending well though.

1. Eh, let him go and chase clout in prison.

2. Thats why he needs to be dealt with. 40 to 60 strokes won't be bad, so, his empathy to humanity can be restored.

How dare he be so insensitive!

39. Be. CAreful what you say ,be it on or off social media

40. I pray this guy would still be alive when the police go for him, the people that did that to the girl are definitely cultists, that is the way hey kill. If they see that this guy is a threat, they may kill him too

1. Another angle but very insensitive way to live which could even harm or cost him his life.

2. True, another angle, someone told me sometime in 2016 or so that cultists don't fight over girls anymore, if a girl is causing trouble they take out the girl. It can never be well with cultists and rapists.

41. This guy is number 1 suspect and should be arrested asap. He will lead the police to the main culprits

42. How can s full grown man spew such insensitive talk. What did he mean by " good got her" . This statement shouldn't come from one who has flesh and blood as it concerned human life.
    Some people are living but their hearts are lifeless,. Kai😠😠

Rest in peace girl and may your killers taste the wrath of the law🙏🙏

43. This is a good link for the police to follow in other to trace the wicked people that carried such evil act on Uwa,this Livinus of a guy should be arrested as soon as possible.finally Uwa is getting justice for her death.

44. Even if he knows nothing, the fact that he said ‘good for her’ is 🤮. Makes me sick.

45. Someone said she is meant to enjoy rape. I don't think men know how difficult it is for women to like sex. Women don't like/enjoy sex/intercourse as much or easily as men do. It takes a lot for a woman to...she has to be really really in love with u, or like u to bits physically before she can come close to enjoying sex. Y do u think woman hardly orgasm. Please guys, women don't have seeds in them neither do they need to orgasm for pregnancy to occur, their job is just to offer their body to carry seeds whether they enjoy d sex or not is irrelevant n that is the way they are created. Orgasm is not a natural female habit. Please stop assuming women r crazed or excited when they offer sex, they don't have d same drive. Stop harassing women with that torture called sex. Find a woman that likes u n enjoy sex with her.

46. What a painful exit...May soul Rest in Peace...

47. This one has made it easy for the police. They should arrest him ASAP!

48. Na waooh! People are becoming more wicked than d devil this days. RIP young woman.

49. Na waoh! People are becoming more wicked than d devil this days. RIP young woman.

50. When did we become so wicked, my gosh. Good that they raped and killed her? Even if she dates 10 roomates is that enuf reason to kill her? This guy shud be picked up and tortured to serve as deterrent to others.

51. Thank God 🙏🙏🙏🙏 this guy knows the people that murdered the girl. He will be called for questioning,and by then he will understand the power of social media.

52. Thank you God atleast we have a lead , this fool should be brought in for questioning

53. Why such comments from him? He should be brought for questioning.

54. This man need to be interrogated, he seem to have inside information.

55. See the mindset of this one already. Like I stated on the first post about her death, the entire thing just felt like a setup and that is what he is confirming in his post.

Dating doesn't mean sleeping with, and women should date different men even at the same time so that they have a source of comparison and can use that for eliminating those who are not in sync with them.

I do not believe this woman was dating two roommates. She probably dated one and hung out sometimes with the other, ppl see her hanging out with the other and drew their own conclusions. This guy probably wanted her and couldn't get her so he gets on social media to muddy her character since she cannot defend herself. Damn coward and low life.