Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Be kind.............

48 comments:

1. Empress is your left leg disabled and twisted? 😏😏😏😏😏

1. That’s not nice.

2. Everyone is fighting a battle you know nothing about ummm.

Rest in peace Sushant Singh Rajput.

3. Meanwhile they said “be kind”

4. Did the Ifunada or whatever she calls herself ask for her butt to be covered with the blood? I don't blame her. God is merciful

2. Every (yellow) hen is backing the camera even when hens don't have buttocks? Face the camera osiso 🀣🀣🀣🀣🐀🐀🐀🐀🐀🀣🀣🀣πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯

3. And the fakest on display goes to;
    Empress-Oge
    πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️

1. Jealous bitch leave them alone.

2. Is it your fake. We have seen you, that is original.
      Send your picture in.

4. And the fakest on display goes to;
    Empress-Oge
    πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️

5. Jim IykeπŸ˜πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

6. Ifu Ennada... I can totally relate. The way my ass appears and disappears ehn.
    I am tired of it.

I was at work one day and a colleague said “you wore your butt pad today.”
    I was shocked ehn, she had to come press my ass to see for herself that it wasn’t padded 🀦‍♀️

I later found out they had gossiped about me that I sometimes wore butt pad to the office meanwhile I don’t own a butt pad.
    My ass just has a mind of its own.

1. Or some of your clothing bring out your ass or makes it look bigger.

2. πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

3. Clothes accentuate the ass most times....ok?

4. This right here for some reason really made me laugh🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      I'm so sorry if it wasn't meant to be funny tho...

5. Anon 17:11, do you work in a strip club? What sort of work environment is such behaviour OK? Grabbed your ass!!!!

7. Anita and her boo funny duos🀣🀣,ifu anakhogheri

1. Father hen? I was expecting he'd be father "COCK"😁😁😁😁...

8. Anita Joseph is a pretty woman.
    Mike mike.
    Jim Jim.
    Uche black beauty.

9. The other day I saw Empress at a filling station in Abuja. Hmm! You need to see the way she drove in and out like someone was chasing her ( it was a crazy driving) I saw the plate number it didn't really sink it that it was her ( after all any one can decide to customize their plate nos with the name Empress). Until I looked in to see who was driving I saw she was the one.

All eyes were on her cos of the manner at which she drove the car. Fiam! She zoomed off.

#naija celebs#

10. Oge Okoye πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Uche πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Anita with her husband πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½

1. Ms. A, how far?
      What color have you decided on our asoebi?

2. Hahaha.... We haven't gotten to that stage yet hehehe πŸ˜†πŸ˜Š

There's still enough time to decide

3. Ms.A.... Congratulations Sist .. I still believe love and soon it will be my turn to be loved by someone special....

11. Where hath thou been @ Mike?
    Empress and Uche😍😍😍

12. Oge so true...celebrate your life.

Jim...loud it.Nothing beats inheriting a solid pedigree but you is a spoilt kid sha.

Uche...absolute truth.
    With tears in my eyes I say:
    Goodnight Dan Foster
    Goodnight Nkiru Udom
    The programmes will never be the same.

13. Hope you have finally accepted your child, albinism is not a curse

1. Abi ooo. He really shocked me with his attitude because I always thought he was enlightened.

2. I am with you on this, please take charge Mr. Mike.

14. This love is really shacking Anita and her boo! I wish them bliss! It’s so sweet when your relationship is amazing and you put it on Social media, it however becomes a messy clean-up when things go sour! If you doubt me, ask Chioma and Davido :)

15. Empress na only you I see.

16. Anita and this her social media marriage. The crash go be out of this world. I have started the countdown already.
    patapata e no go pass 2 years.

1. May all you wish her return to you in 100 folds, how evil can you be?

2. Wickedness. Wish people well.

3. Stop eeeeet!!! Anon 19:11, that’s not a nice thing to say. Why don’t you wish them well and move on? God forbid!! I pray for peace, happiness, love, unity, fruitfulness, contentment, abundance, blessings, favour and wisdom in her marriage. And it will last with kids to crown it. Let God put people like you to shame IJN!! Amen!!

4. I cover her relationship with the blood of Jesus Christ!
      You're evil!

You wrote the first one you were ignored and now these?

Anita Joseph as long as the Lord God lives you will grow old with your husband.
      Ah ah!

Allow people do whatever make them happy!

17. Ifuennada for your mind.
    Jim iyke I like, like.

18. Jim Iyke😍😍😍 nwoke na nma

19. Anita, I know you are reading this. You look fresher and younger without makeup. Please maintain this look

1. I thought I was the only one that noticed.

20. I hope Mike has finally accepted his albino daughter; you would think he will be so enlightened but my dear these days one just had to ponder. No wonder he doesn’t wanna move to Canada to be with wife and kids or ask wife to relocate in Nigeria. Marriage na wa. The girl will grow up and see that dad rejected her cuz of albinism! Chai!