Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post...

Friday, June 26, 2020

Friday Night Post...

My people wetin dey happen?

If you are just joining us,please know that the Friday night post is like a post we come in to relax and discuss the weekend...like a lounge!

Enjoy your Friday and stay away from social distancing...if you feel like dancing and partying,do it indoors!

505 comments:

1. Good evening guys hope Ya'll had a good day 😊 ☺
    I had an amazing day and I've been resting 😌.
    Straight to the first gist
    Why are some people heartlessly decietful ? How can a man have side babies simply cos his wife didn't give him enough boys?
    Is it the woman that determines the sex of the babies? And then he casually says he would inform her one of these days ?
    Wow and she is meant to accept right? But if tables were turned there would be war.
    What's wrong with adoption ? Why can't he adopt boys if he wants more boys?
    I'm just wondering how this whole thing would play out .

To the 2nd gist remember the guy that had 38 stitches from his wife's stab?
    Well he told her it was over and she destroyed everything at home and said she wasn't leaving. I wonder why he isn't pressing charges especially with evidence.
    Their kids are little but they hate their mom cos of she treats their dad.
    I pray he finds the strength to leave.

1. Hey Choco baibay😘😘😘😘, gist one, if the woman now tells the man the boys are not his, how would he feel? We need to treat people we want people to treat us.

2. Wtf this is DV, the man should better leave ooo. And their kids might grow up with so much hatred.

3. Most men Searching for male kids up and down honestly have nothing to contribute in the lives of said male kids.

4. When people say women are judged differently we think it's a joke. The man probably knows that the wife won't do anything if she finds out about the other children. I know of someone that found out her husband had a son already on the day of their trad.in the car going home with him.

5. Good evening Noir...
      I believe in life, its whatsoever a man sows he'll reap...

#BaeisBeulah

6. The man with the tigress at home should leave asap,before he gets the maryam Sanda treatment.

7. Hello Chocolat, thanks for the other time.
      Maybe hes isn't pressing any charges so as not to appear weak in front of people. I hope God delivers him very soon. But the wife sha.

8. Dv is a no no.
      Hello namesake😘

9. @Candy honestly I had same in mind
      The side chic might just be using him he's thinking he has two grown kids but they might belong to another man .

@Candix I don't even understand why he's so weak o !!
      He should relocate he mustn't live in Michigan im tired !!! He's so well brought up that he can never hit a woman but its now irritating what if he died from loss of blood previously?
      And this babe also sleeps with other men she leaves her kids for days and then comes back home unapologetically he doesn't even bother her.

10. Gist one, sadly this is a common occurrence. Gist 2, can he leave already 😥. Hope you good 💕

11. That second woman needs help as soon as possible. She has been possessed by anger and darkness.

2. TGIF guys🍾🥂🍷🍹

How are y'all unwinding?

Catching up with old posts today and munching pizza 🍕🍕 🍕 with a chilled bottle of ginger drink😋😋 will be watching smackdown later in the night 😁😁

Enjoy your evening darlings and be safe out there 💓💖😍😘💝

1. Hey Paris darlin', I'm coming over for 2slices of pizza o, will bring my own bottle of white wine. 😘😘😅

2. Hello boo I noticed your absence, hope you're fine?

3. Ginger drink i love😋😋😋
      Hope you're good darl😍😍😍

4. hey baby how's your evening

5. I am coming, keep mine 😭💕💕

3. Thank God it's Friday🥳🥳🥳🥳

It's been an hectic money chasing week
    Thank God the weekend is here to rest.
    Used to think growing ones business is easy,but mehn it takes real hardwork.Not complaining,I am grateful lord.

Watching Kasanova tonight,then Tinsel.
    Charles is really annoying me,he is a bad friend to Angela.Who changes a friend's medication.From that moving to the Pepsi party with the energy God.

Bring your plates and spoons,I just made jollof and chicken.No eating twice oo🥳😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Good evening family from Bae😘😘😘
    This week has been awesome I'll say... Though Nepa really dealt with me oh😭😭it is well...

To all those who celebrated birthdays... More years and blessings to you all... To all those who celebrated anniversaries and everything #celebratable😂😂 Congratulations to you all😘😘😘

I've really missed a lot oh... Buh I'll try to catch up later💃💃💃
    Ma'am Sabella congratulations to you😘😘😘
    I really missed you guys oh😭😭😭😍😍😍
    Buh I'm here sha... We will GIST😂😂😂😳

Happy weekend 😘😘😘💃💃

5. I am with the most beautiful and selfless woman right now.
    There is never a dull moment with my mom,the unending gist for over an hour now.
    I know I will be sleeping late
    My Dad is looking at us with side eyes and he has been trying every possible way to get my mom's attention,but mom isn't even looking at his side.
    Dad had to go microwave food himself and next thing I heard was Mr man when are you going back I said Sunday evening and he said oh that means I have to make my food myself from this night till Sunday 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀.
    I am very sure this weekend is sure going to be awesome. My mom and dad are two comedians you would always want around.

So my Friday night is with my parent and I know its going to be fun.

1. I miss my parents 😭😭😭

2. Hey Big Banty, good to read from you. 🤗🤗🤗🤗. Awww, your Dad sounds like a cheerful sweetheart.

3. Enjoy yourself 👍👍

4. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww www I love this

5. Enjoy your weekend with mummy and daddy.

6. awwww God Bless your parents 🙏 I love old school love
      Theyre my inspiration maritally .

Eka baby I understand how you feel but time would make you stronger 😘😘😘

6. Today i gave myself a treat 😌 it felt really good .
    Just chilling with a glad of wine and sauté chicken and spinach with some belle peppers 🌶
    While SDKing let's gist on here if we cannot be out .
    Oya hit me 🤣🤣😂😂😂🥂🤣🤣💋💋🤗😍😍😍😍🍾🍾🍾🍾🍾🍾🤣🥂🤣

1. Chocolat noir I'm here with you,where should we start from

2. Enjoy dear. I couldn't go home like I planned, rain disrupted my plans.

Just here, seeing an old Philippines movie Rivals

3. I'm coming with my glasses too
      Good evening choc

7. Spent the whole day at the salon braiding my hair. I made very long grey coloured braids. Its soo fine, i am just feeling myself but my head is in severe pains. The things we ladies go through to look good sha but its ok so long as i feel good seeing my beautiful self in the mirror...the pain would ease off

1. I'm sure you look LOVELY. Dip a towel in hot water, and use it to press your hair. It helps.

2. I wanna braid my hair too but I dey fear for my edges

3. Braids over weavons for me. On low cut, definitely do not miss making my hair and the pain that comes with it.

4. Kpele,you will be fine in 2days

5. Braids are so beautiful. Brings out your face. But the first 2 to 3 days after making ehn, the pain no be here. But worths it!!

6. hey dear how have you been ?
      I may not always type your name to ask if you're okay but know that i care about every one of you and when I dont read from you I wonder if youre okay.

8. I don waka tire today looking for bday dress.

Some of those high street shops need to shut down! Selling rubbish with pride. Las las na £2 earring i buy for one of the shops, tomorrow another waka begin😌😌😌

1. Here, they even sell worse. You will now be wondering where they get those fine dresses u see in movies from.

2. Best choice is to enter a particular designer shop like river island or h&m.

9. The days are moving so fast...Had my online lecture successfully...thank you to all who encouraged me 👌👌

I need my side business to move in the same lane too 😇😇😇

10. Please what's the maximum amount i can have in my NYSC account? I have been fortunate not to have touched it since last year cause I'm also working privately and it's over 200k now.. I'm just afraid they will stop paying the rest because i haven't withdraw any money from it

1. Did you upgrade it? If you did, I don't think that there is any cause for alarm.

11. Watching forbidden on AMFAMILY with my family

1. I'm stretched enough,Lord.
      Haven't felt TRUE happiness in a long while.

12. So last week Friday, I wanted to feel among those that write they're chilling with a bottle of this and that, I went and bought Hero and Pepsi, mix together and "chilled".
    Ha! My people the purge that I purge ehennn only God saved me.
    Saturday and Sunday wasn't funny at all. I learnt my lesson, no more chilling with concussion, I'll just mind my business this Friday.
    Or Was it the combination???🤔
    Happy Friday jare everyone.

1. Lol @ no more chilling with concotions.

2. Hahahahahaha.
      Sorry
      Glad you're back on your feet, I guess it was the combination.

3. 😂😂😂😂sorry

Las Las, be yourself

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 So you ended up chilling in the toilet

13. Sabella i read your meeting point story and i was motivated.please how did you manage to be chaste to the point of never kissing a man before in your life especially at your age.am not doubting you but it is so hard to believe that you have not had ordinary kiss.

Second question is how do you and your boyfriend keep chaste since you said you are neighbours. Do you spend time alone don't you people get to that point where you want to experiment a little.

Third question aren't you both bothered about been sexual incompatible in marriage. Are you both waiting till marriage for the first kiss. i just need you to know i really respect and admire you.

1. Please where is sabella meeting point posted 😀😀😀

14. Nothing much around here.

Waiting for AM turnup,hope NEPA will leave the light on.

Hello everyone..

15. I truly regrets my past and i wish it never happened.. Age 27 with bodycounts 50 is mot something worthy.. I pray God forgives me.. I opened up to an elderly friend and what she scared scared me, she said a lady with over 50 body counts wont be able to have children again.. I'm just sad and i regrets it so much

16. So am not MAD afterall 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. Patience is sweet. Wen d pressure becomes too much, step back and observe, if u feel in ur head u r doing right, God will surely come tru,just give it TIME 🤣🤣🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🍾♥️♥️♥️♥️. Am so happy

17. I am first yipee💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼
    Watched fox hunt 2 and I am gobsmacked by the greediness of Hushpuppi, Woodberry and the likes.

Sabella, It seemed to me like the concluding part of the much anticipated story was missing it's climax.
    God bless your union

Balancing to read comments

My sense of smell is back✌️✌️

1. Congratulations on your first position 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

18. My custom sugar daddy is back from the borderside and we are together right now before he goes back to his family.. Bundles of naira here in the suitcase chai these people they chop money o.. 500k is mine tonight!

1. I hope You know its Cursed Money ,You are Salivating for🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐 .
      Custom People are Wickedness raise to 1m.

19. I hope to catch up on my writing this weekend. My dream is to be done with my debut novel by Gods grace. Amen

20. Me, I forced my husband to close early today. Now we are just cozying up in bed, doing nothing but enjoying eact other's presence.

21. Evening beautiful people.
    Been a long busy week.
    Did some little pampering of myself today....For the rest of the night I just want to relass and be taken kiaruff....
    Stay safe♥️

1. Hey love, you deserve to be pampered.😘😘😘

2. 😄😄🤣🤣I saw what you did there😜

22. I have been thinking seriously of thr amount of money hushpuppi stole.

Mehn that guy is evil.....He would have caused so much pain to so many people all because of Gucci and Balanciagia🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Don't give yourself headache o. I'm happy he got caught. He should pay for his crimes.

23. I am having a blast right here by listening to a local radio station,chatting,surfing the God darn net and generally relaxing my nerves.😂😂😂 I will be a month old on this month pretty soon and i am hyper pumped already

24. I'm here making sharwama. Will wash it down with a cuppa cappuccino.

25. I will be studying throughout the night since I'm going to have a nice day tomorrow. Going on a date, swimming with boo. Oyinbo love sweet die.He brings flowers, Schokolade, Giftcards, Money everytime we meet. No African man has given me flowers before. Na only prick and recharge card they have to offer. Bye bye to yeye Boyfriend.

26. Going home to make beans and corn while i enjoy the pepper soup my bro bought me.

Someone is trying to mess with me a whole SDK BV? Gonna give them hot hot

27. Its a beautiful evening here,i will be indoors sdking and sipping my kunu aya🍸🍸🍸

28. Just chilling at home watching investigation Discovery.

29. Nothing much happening here Stellz.. we're just chilling watching 'this is fate'. They're annoying me, but I most see the end of this their nonsense. .

This month is not joking sha. Now now,the month is almost up.. Thank God for life and sustainance.

1. Y'all have patient watching Zeeworld.
      I can't deal with this Indian people

2. This sound like a torture 😂😂😂😂😂
      Enjoy o

30. I'm home with my kids and sister pressing my phone.

No light yet but hope the power holding will restore light.this kids their noise is too much.

31. Just chilling at home watching investigation Discovery.

32. Mehhn!! I just read Paris comment on IHN and I'm speechless, emotionless, sick, tired, frustrated and mentally and emotionally messed up🤢🤒🤕😵🤢🤮💀. My people it is very very safe to say that this world has come to an end😭😭😭💔💔💔. Dear king of kings, fix those girls, innocent minors Infants, babiesBeing used for sexual exploitations by their own biological parents for 1500?? Don't know why I read that comment!! Lord help me💔💔💔😭😭.

33. Hugsss to anyone who needs it. 🤗🤗

Kisses to anyone who feels alone tonight. 😘😘

Smiles to light up your evening. 😊😊

Cheers and congrats to everyone who won something this week. 🥂🥂

Happy weekend lovelies..🤗🤗🤗

34. Good evening lollipops,

I'm just chilling at home, waiting patiently for PHCN to restore the light.

I will be watching the movies I downloaded during the day, who want to join me?

35. Battling with porn and masturbation addiction. This addiction is stronger than alcohol or smoking.

Almost 3yrs in marriage and still wanking as Wify is heavy with our 2nd baby.

Since 2003 that I started masturbations, I have prayed, given my life to God, fasted, I am a busy man, I did all I could, still I find myself engaging in porn and end it with masturbation.

I won't wish this addiction on an enemy.

Deliverance from God almighty, my life is available, fall on me in Jesus name. Amen.

When will I be free oh Lord?

1. Whatever you set your mind to achieve with determination you will, so you have to tell yourself enough is enough and bye bye to pornography and masturbation.

When ever the urge comes engage in something else immediately, little by little you will stop.

2. You are not alone Brother.If I tell you the deliverances I have done because of this masturbation, many will not beleive,,yet I see myself doing it.
      I have also taken the necessary precautions to avoid it,yet,,,.

My hope is in the Lord direct,i know if God wants to put a stop to it,he can do it.

Save me oh lord!.

3. NA wa. I pray you getting the deliverance you desperately need

36. Global day of prayers.

37. City Chocolate26 June 2020 at 20:24

Nothing much really. Would be watching a movie with pop corn and tiger nut drink. Playing around on sdk blog till i get sleepy😊😊😊

38. I will be reading comments 😀

39. Ikorodu boys on their way to Hollywood, Hush puppi on his way to Prison, keep being legit consistent, Your day will come.

40. Good evening SDK and bevees,All I want to say SDK is what we call "AN ANGEL" you are indescribably generous...I have learnt many things of life from you.

41. My boyfriend asked me how many body counts? I just looked into his eyes and said only one, kikikikiki

1. Lol ,with the only guy way disvirgin be that.

Shebi he wan hear ur past, lol

42. Catching up on today's post.. I have been busy all day coupled with my children's wahala.
    Cold weather here..
    I am enjoying my cooked corn and coconut.
    Later on, na boiled groundnut get me..

1. 😫🙏🙏💓 have mercy on me Biko, let me sleep well tonight.... Before I start reasoning how it will feel like eating hot boil corn and coconut then groundnut.

43. So if I use mymoney to cook myfood I don't ve d right to lick my cooking spoon front and back

1. As long as you're eating it alone. No wahala

2. 😂😂😂😂😂
      As long as na only you dey chop the food

44. met with a runs girl and had sex with her without condom, so scared

45. We dey o.Today is such a beautiful day for me.I had an encounter with the holy spirit for the first time &he sounds so soothing & assuring.I can't wait to share my testimony when all my desires has been granted.

46. Just lying on my bed. Quite a long day. Reading old posts I have missed while listening to Justin Bibier and Ariana Grande's stuck with you on repeat.

Have a lovely evening guys 💕

47. Conji is killing me and this rain is not helping matters, coronavirius please do and go, let my husband return. Is no longer funny. I just envy women with their boo around to cuddle and that early morning sex. Chai stella my body is doing jigijigi. Lolz. Women in my shoe how are you coping? I have try distracting myself with kids, movies, baking and prayer. But body and spirit is becoming weak oh, I just a cuddling, hot kiss and some touching body. My oga can't even give a romantic call. God see me through.

1. If you can initiate the romantic call why not go ahead,
      Stay strong

48. Its my daughter's birthday today

1. Happy birthday to your daughter.🎈🎉🎉🎊🎊🎁 May she always make you proud in Jesus Name. Amen.

2. Awww. Happy happy happy birthday to your lil Princess. May she grow in the ways of the Lord. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

3. Happy Birthday to her...

49. Stay away from social distancing?
    😳

50. Wetin dey happen? Nothing. Absolutely nothing. I am bored shitless🥱

51. Dinner done and dusted.
    Watching movie now.

52. Good evening.
    This week was a little hectic. My head was just spinning when I was writing for someone.
    So, will relax this Friday night with the much talked about "The king eternal monarch" by BVs.

Have a nice weekend🥂🥂

53. Stay away from social distancing??.

I dey chop corn while surfing.

Gòodevening all.

54. I dey my lane o
    Just dey 🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

55. Pele
    I miss hanging out too😩

56. Thank God it's Friday, baby. 😁😁😁

57. Thank God it's Friday, baby. 😁😁😁

58. Yeah I love the feeling too

59. Hope you feel better soon, dear. Sending hugs your way. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

60. Here in SDK lounge chilling, it rained heavily this evening.
    I will be watching movies tonight, thank God it's fridayyyyyyyy.

61. I don't really know why I'm sad. One thing I do know for sure is that I miss my late colleague who doubled as a friend and confidant. I miss that I confide in him without him judging me, I miss his advice, the shoulder he usually gives me to cry on. It's almost two years he left but the emptiness is still there. He made promises to me which he didn't live to fulfill. I also miss my mum. I lost her January this year, the wound is still fresh. She may not have being the best mum but to me, she was. She understood me perfectly. I miss them so much. Most times when I long for my mum, I dream of her while I sleep at night. In my dreams, she's not dead, but very much alive. I don't know the meaning of these dreams. Mum and J, I miss you both so much, by the seconds. I would have given anything just to see and hold you one more time. Phew...now I've let it out. Friday night, home and seeing some movies

62. This week has been hell hectic for me jumping from one job to another life of a chef trying to make ends meet in this covik 1 9 but I thank God I made my clients happy. So on my bed now resting and doing my daily ritual...sdkying

63. Watching TV with kids. And it is raining over here.

64. My man is 40 years old next month moved back into his mom's home when his rent expired. His mom is a pensioner. He eats her food and contributes nada. He says we should wait to get money saved up for our children before we marry. He is saving up to buy the latest PlayStation. He plays games all day all night except when hehaa to work. Thanks to Covid, hia firm is now remote. He earns about 220k but is comfortable in Mama's house. Worst of all ifhe is not playing games, he is watching cartoons!!!!! Animated movies. In this Lagos where one can hustle, baba is content with only salary and his mom's food.
    I officially dodge and pass. I am 29...5 years relationship with an older man that behaves like a child.my eyedon open

65. I just need data to keep my sanity , so I can scroll through twitter all night!

66. Nothing much happening tonight, got in late and preparing concussion rice. Once I'm done eating, sleep gat me, my head is hot, too much strategizing and thinking, make I sleep before the thing go blow .

67. Hiya my lovelies. 😘😘😘😘. Mehn, I am bored to my bones. Thank God for SDK, gonna be reading comments with my 🍷

68. So hush puppy is a criminal, I wonder how many people must've "tapped"
    The world sees us as cyber criminal they even include it in movies

69. It's time to tidy up the house, kids are sleeping already😊😊, let me do the little l can cos e no easy with this my big belle.

70. I am watching "My perfect family ".

71. Just here with chronic heartburn,spent most of my time today in bed, what else? Nothing🙃🙃🙃🙃

72. Enjoy your evening pretty girlie

73. Was preparing something nice for us. Just found out I missed today's episode of Iron Rose

74. Enjoying the cool weather. My baby and I. Hubby not yet back. No light, just catching up on post