Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post.....

Friday, June 05, 2020

Friday Spontaneous Post.....

#friday #weekend #goodtidings #noargument #noshakings #noisno #wearetired #ideysaluteyou #ekaro #goodmorning

Good Morning All.....

Hope your night was cool?Who has resumed work fully either in private or public firm?Is transport fare still on the high?I watched a very interesting documentary,the guy says Covid 19 will never go away and his explanation was that the virus may go but the impact suffered by all will always be here.

Covid 19 has altered lives negatively but there are also a lot of positive impact personally,work wise,government wise and otherwise.

Enjoy the day!

E go be!!!  ✌πŸ€žπŸ€˜πŸ–

588 comments:

1. Goodmorning beeveelonsπŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œ❤

This early morning rain Don spoil plan to allow me go gym ooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Me wey dey find small excuse before gan sef...

Well make I gist una small..πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

I think I'm gonna suck more in a relationship.. Yeeeee.. I'm gonna suck big time.. Most times I'm in a mess emotionally. πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

And nowadays I see that the older ladies are more caring than the younger ones (27 below) my opinion thou.

They are more lovely, caring, soft, the way they smile and all of that... 😍😍😍

Woooh.. Make I go cook my beans jere... Who love EPP?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ abi na malaria?

1. Good morning olawealtg
      Love dey exist oh

2. Hah u done dey enter oo.. Softly softlyπŸ˜‚

3. See my side eyes πŸ™„πŸ™„

Maybe na malaria, Ola 😁

Good morning

4. The older ones has always been so Ola. Though few younger ones are better. Majority of the younger ones are internet slay queens.

5. Yes na. Pick one of them and marry her. These younger ones will be asking you for money instead of giving you, they will not use their money to cook for you, they will not give you free P*ssy, they will be collecting instead and considering how you are (akagum)����, an older lady will be fine for you.

6. Na real malariaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Lumapill to the rescueπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Gd morning BeeVees. Yday's BEP baffled me when I saw ladies writing I love the drama I bring, my relationship is not perfect but I'm the cause of most of the dramas and the supporters were out encouraging such.. Pls abeg if u know as a lady u love drama with enough skoin skoin abeg don't go and be stressing someone's son in any relationship.. There is nothing sexy or exciting abt a dramatic lady.. Yes there will be one or two disagreements but not the one the lady purposely brings drama bcos that's what turns her on..

8. Love is a beautiful experience if you find the right partner....

9. Thank God it's Friday!!! Jumaat Mubarak Muslim folks...
      Have a lovely weekend ahead
      Make I go find wetin I go chop...

2. Rhapsody Today!!

You're A Necessary Part Of His Agenda!!
    1 Corinthians 3:9.

Excerpts!!

"One of the things that must be paramount to you in life is being an active part of God's agenda"

"The reason you're in that business or working in that company or organisation is so God can use you in that chariot to transform lives and be a blessing in your world"

"A dispensation of the Gospel has been committed to your trust. This was what made Paul say, ....necessity is laid upon me; yea, woe is unto me, if I preach not the gospel (1 Corinthians 9:16)"

"Live with this consciousness - winning souls and changing lives around the world"

Today's Confession!!

"Dear Father, I thank you for the Gospel of Christ that has blessed and enriched me. I'm grateful for the previlege to be called into partnership with you in bringing others out of darkness into the glorious liberty of the sons of God. I'm committed to the minsitry of the Gospel, grateful that you've made all grace abound towards me, to be effective in the spread of the Gospel in my world and beyond, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. Bv AGADI,
    I read your comment late and to answer you, NO I am not a rape apologist. Truth is that, some of us here are rational thinkers. We just don't conclude and call a man a thief cos he has a hard face or based on people's assumption especially when it hasn't been established.

Understand this, I never took stand with any of the parties involved but only asked a question if there's evidence to the allegation being leveled. He who alleges, the laws says must prove.

I believe you know Neymar Jnr. very well and that he was also falsely accused of rape. Maybe you were also among those who supported the lady then but let me end this by dropping the exact words as Neymar rightly puts it after winning the case;

"This will be a chapter in my life that I'll never forget. For many reasons. The main one 'THE DAMAGE' it caused to me, to my family and to all the people that really know me. I'll be sincere and I won't say I'm happy, but I'm relieved. The wound will always be here, so that I can remember how the human being is capable of doing good things but also BAD ones!

"Yes, my world has fallen apart and I fell to the ground ... but as a jiu-jitsu legend says: 'For many people the ground is the end of everything but for us that's just the beginning.' May it be the beginning not only for me but for all those who suffered this kind of false allegations and MAINLY to all WOMEN who are REALLY a victim of this act. My wish is that you can all be strong, that you can fight and that you can get all you deserve. Thank God FOR EVERYTHING, always."

4. A SPECIAL PRAYER FOR YOU.

Father God, I pray for your precious daughter, who is reading this right now. With everything that is going on around her, I pray that your Holy Spirit will cause her to focus on you and the truth of your word. Help her to remember and be confident in who she is in Christ. She is the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus. She is your masterpiece, created in Christ Jesus for the good works you planned beforehand for her to do. She is saved and called with a holy calling, not because of anything she’s done, but because of your own purpose and grace, which you gave her in Christ Jesus before the world began. She is accepted in the beloved. She is fearfully and wonderfully made. She is chosen, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, destined to proclaim the goodness of the One who called her out of darkness into marvelous light. She is sheep in your pasture and under your tender care. She is in the palm of your hand, and no one can pluck her out. She is your daughter, and you are her Father. If she ever loses sight of who she is, Father, I pray you will do for her what you’ve always done for me. Gently, powerfully and quickly remind her. In Jesus’ name, Amen.
    Daughters of the King Devo.

1. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning Ma'am Essa πŸ€—

2. Amen and Amen
      Good morning babe

3. AmenπŸ™πŸ™

Good morning Mi Love πŸ’❣️

4. Good morning my love.. How are u doing this morning? Tanks for d message on IHN yesterday saw it late.
      Wish u a nice day πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

5. Amen. Thanks Essa and good morning 😘

6. A say a big Amen.
      Good morning ❤ ❤ ❤

7. Amen and Amen Amen and Amen Amen.
      Good morning Essa❤❤

5. Parents, Please, protect your kids and do not trust anyone with your kids.

Please, teach them to always take responsibility for their actions. Teach them to always speak out no matter how difficult is the situation they found themselves.
    Tell them to always speak out no matter how much they being threatened by those taking advantage of them or by those sexually assaulting them

Tell them to beware of both men and women
    Tell them to beware of men in suit who call themselves men of God

Tell them that they are not condemned and that no man whether pastor or Iman has the rights to condemn them.

Beware of men who are quick to go on social media and write about women equality with different hashtags.

Beware of men who call themselves feminists and are always quick to talk about how bad other men are treating women

Many of them do too much and smooth operators.

Now, beware of that your male bestie.

Please, if you know that you can not call out the name(s) of your Rapist, please don't bother sharing your story. This might sound harsh, but, I just want to be straight with my writing here.
    If you really want to save another girl's life, you want to save another boy's life, while sharing your rape story, please back it up with names. We need to learn to protect each other.

Please, if someone comes to you to tell you that they were raped, advice them to go to the hospital immediately, even if they may have had a quick shower or wash, they should still go to the doctor and also go make a police report.

It doesn't matter if those close to you Will believe you w

If your brother/uncle/father/male colleague is a Rapist and you know it, don't cover up for them.

If your son is a Rapist and you know it, don't cover up for them!

If your sister/daughter or aunty is a Rapist and you aware of their crimes, don't cover up for them.

If your friend is a Rapist and you know it, don't cover up for them!

Call them out. Let the rape pandemic stop in our time.

1. Well said πŸ‘Œ
      Good morning Ms A πŸ€—

2. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
      Good morning Ms A

3. Nice write up πŸ‘
      Good morning

4. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

5. Well saidπŸ‘Œ
      We need to do better as parents.
      Good morning❤❤

6. Report to Nigerian police you say?
      I think this campaign should start with our police. The way they add to rape victims woes is terrible

6. Good morning lovers.. it's friyayyyyyy πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Good morning LovieπŸ₯°❣️♥️ I miss you,hope you're good?

2. It's Friday alreadyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

7. Your time, qualities and values create a vision for your future... When you focus more on your present and the future... You'll realize that there are far better things ahead of you than the ones you have left behind.

Good morning beevees 😘
    I pray for God's direction in our lives as we begin to let Him take charge. Amen πŸ™

The Letter E name of God Challenge😘😍
    He's our Everything, Ebenezer, Elohim and also the Endless God...

Thank God it's another Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Happy weekend lovelies 😍
    Stay safe!

1. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning

2. Amen πŸ™ hope you're okay now?

Good morning Boo♥️

3. Good morning dear πŸ₯°

4. Good morning Bae❤❤

5. Good morning Beulah❤❤
      It's Friday already and i love fridayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

6. Amen to your prayer & Good morning to you also

8. Good morning BVs. ..Weekend is hereπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜❣️❣️Biko enjoy your day oooπŸ’•❤️♥️πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ‘―πŸ‘―πŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ lemme comman be going 🚢🚢🚢🚢

1. Good morning πŸ€—
      Same to you😍

2. Come back, where are you going? πŸ˜‹

3. Good morning
      Have a great weekend

4. You too darling πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Good morning πŸ€—

5. You tooπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Good morning❤❤❤

9. Good morning people. πŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’™πŸ’š

Life is too short to argue and fight. Count your blessings, love the friends and family that are always there.Smile more often and make the most of everyday.Happy weekend.πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ–€πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’™

✍✍

1. Good morning πŸ€—
      😍😍😍😍

2. Life is too short to worry about things you can't control.

Good morning

10. What trouble are you losing sleep or peace over? Come back to that place of peace; God has the trouble surrounded. You are forever in the palm of His hands.🀲🏾

Let God fight your battles. Let God be your vindicator. You’re not supposed to engage in every conflict. Don’t fight battles that are not between you and your destiny because your future is too great to be distracted by what is not. Please always remain focus & continue to seek direction from God. He'll see you through anything πŸ™πŸΎ

Good morning everyone🌞

11. As the Lord Almighty liveth, in the remaining days of this year, sorrow will not visit you or your home in Jesus name. God has made His grace available for you, anywhere the soles of your feet shall tread upon, will produce blessings in Jesus name.

The Mighty hand of God is upon your life today, upholding and protecting you from all those who rise up against you in Jesus name. The spirit of favour, will come upon you and you shall walk in victory and liberty of the spirit everyday in Jesus merciful name.... AmenπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Good morning. Happy new day. Jesus is Lord....

12. Life is like pure water ,some people use you and throw you on the floor while others pick you up and throw you in the dustbin.

Up coming motivational speaker πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… wehdon
      They'll soon catch all of UnaπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ
      Good morning Miss Sophia πŸ€—

2. Don't do aspire to expire ooπŸ˜‚

3. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ you're doing well
      Good morning

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ upcoming motivational speaker

Good morning Hun πŸ’•

13. Good morning beautiful bvs. The weekend is upon us. I will be having a busy weekend first off I am expecting my parents secondly I will be making meat pies and I will bring yours on Monday via zoom or bluejean πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

1. Good morning πŸ€—
      Please don't forget meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I pray it turns out well and tastes better 😍😍

2. Good morning, please can i have some meat pie

3. Good morning
      I can't wait for this meat pie
      Hehehehehe

4. Wishing your parents safe trip πŸ™πŸ™ pls don't over stress yourself πŸ€—πŸ€—

Good morning Hun♥️

14. Yaweh you are Awesome πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

TGIF guysπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ₯‚

@Ms A @Shooter gyal @ XP @TBabe hope you darlings are good?xx

Buenos dΓ­as amigosπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Good morning my love
      How was your night?
      Do have a lovely weekend.

2. Good morning Paris πŸ€—
      Same to youπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

3. Good morning Paris πŸ€—
      Same to youπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

4. Good morning Paris have a great weekend

15. I feel so down right now. I have missed two job interviews this week just because I don't have transport fare. And I needed those jobs badly. Hmmm... Now I'm back to square one. This life nor just balance. God please help your children in need

16. Good morning everyone 😍

17. Good morning everyone

Have a great weekend people ✌✌✌

18. Each one of us is a unique creation of God. There are no two persons who are identical, we may have similarities but the deposit of God in your life is unique to you. Therefore no one can fulfill the purpose God has for you in life. Good Friday morning dear BVs

19. Good morning everyone. Good morning Stella, may we have a blessed day.

1. Stella no work yet till the ban is lifted,people ain't going out like before cos tfare has skyrocketed. You end up spending the amount of a paint of garri in the name of going out for visitation.

20. Good morning my beautiful people.
    It's Friyaaah!
    Happy weekend to us all.
    Happiness is the key....

21. Goodmorning All

Please If you are applying for the 500k Teachers giveaway and you can't provide a screenshot of your comment on the blog backdating to six months ago or 2019, please don't bother sending me a mail because you won't be picked.

BV Teacher Nkechi kindly send a mail to my Boss before the end of today... failure to do that, you will be replaced

Have a nice day

1. Good morning house. Thanks very much Stella I got my data yesterday. Thanks to blog PA and Isaacbaba

22. Good morning bvs.happy weekend to u all.❤️❤️❤️❣️❣️

23. I thank God for opportunity and favour, even thou I have been impatient..

My impatience bar level is 3/10.. So poor

24. Good morning beautiful souls❤️❤️❤️❤️....It's FridayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

25. All things are working for my good for I love God and I am called according to His purpose(Romans 8:28)
    Good morning fam, trust you all had a good night rest.
    I wish you all a beautiful and blessed day ahead.
    Stay safe.

26. It is the day that the Lord has made,we will rejoice and be glad in it.

Bv Libya returnee it's been a while

have a productive day everyone

27. TGIF. Good morning my people, how was your night? Mine was good all thanks to God and the cool weather.

Thank you guys @Nique GCN, Ms SSS, Noir, Cynthia, OliveK, toxic spice, Unknown, Kamikaze, saw your comments on BEP last night.

Imagine my two year old reading 1 2 3 to 10 in his sleep, eh eh eh, can't wait for school to resume.

Stay safe everyone.

28. So I was just minding my business on Xvideos and guess who I saw? Big Floyd! The one who the Cops killed in America and I’m like huh!?? 😳😳 well was too shocked to even watch the scene..... So mans was a Pornstar?? Wawu!!!

29. How y’all doing? Happy weekend.

30. When the Driver takes and unfamiliar road, we all remove our earphones to see properly🌝

I lie?

31. First to comment right?
    Happy Friday ,may today be blessed

32. Good morning my lovely people

33. Good morning house. Thanks very much Stella I got my data yesterday. Thanks to blog PA and Isaacbaba

34. Good morning people. It's a rainy day here. How are we?
    Yes the negative impact of Covid 19 is very high and it will take a while to come out of it.
    Thanks to you, Essa for your prayers on my sis on her birthday yesterday, God bless you too.
    May our days be blessed.

35. A special thanks to sdk, I'm most grateful for the data.God bless you richly.

Good morning house❤❤

36. Stella transport is still high oh here o. Covid 19 will change the world except Nigeria. We have a PRESIDEBT Buhari approving 27.7billion naira for senate building renovation yet you want 774 LGA to share 25billion naira. Who do us this thing

37. Weekend Is here.
    Thank you Lord for seeing us through this week.
    Good morning all

38. Growing up, I noticed something very interesting. A lot of the men in my town who were in the formal economy and could rely on monthly income, died shortly after coming to retirement, normally between three and five years.

Many of them, would have just semi-completed their building projects (not done but still habitable).

Unfortunately, a couple of them still pay fees of their children (who are still schooling).

They then suddenly die.

The superstitious inclination of the local folks triggered rumours that the poor widow, the wife “knows something about the death” because she wanted the house and any other thing the pension money was spent on all for herself.

Sometimes family members would even go and enquire from the oracles what killed their man?

But come to think of it, what really killed these men?

I believe it is the “ pension shock” syndrome:

1. A lot of these men will work for an average of 30 years in the formal sector religiously depending solely on their salaries.

2. Investments are very alien to them. They chop everything they earn relying on pension to redeem them in future. The few that only save without investing only realise late that the value of what has been saved has gone down due to inflation.

3. They believe their biggest security is their children who will come and take care of them when they are old.
    I
    4. There is over reliance on pension money. They believe the bulk money will take care of all their problems, including starting/completing their building project.

5. Then the day comes, they turn 60. They receive a letter from their employers, it is time to go. Bungalows are vacated, a truck is made ready to transport them back to the destination of choice.

6. Some move to family houses temporarily (or even permanently), others move into their hastily and shabbily completed homes, mainly funded by the proceeds from their pension.

7. Funny enough, they realise there was nothing lumpy about the “lump sum” SSNIT paid them. The money is all gone at this time, and they are forced to solely depend on the monthly pensions, which is a pale version of what they received as working class.

8. Some attempt to farm, with no prior experience, others attempt to start their personal business but lack capital and experience, majority sit in their lazy couch most of the day, reading through the dailies with their radio set by them at their porch, intermittently receiving greetings from passers-by.

9. They spiral into bouts of depression when it dawns on them that by being old and broke, they’ve become half (or even less) the men they were. Majority don’t survive this mental turmoil and die before their time.

10. They may also run to contest a chieftaincy stool(because they are among the old in the family) with the aim of continuing life. The battle of securing the stool coupled with its litigation is also another problem to think of.

So what can we learn from our fathers?

1. Take control of your financial independence. Invest and work consistently on your investment during your working life. And make sure before you go into retirement, you have a business already established and giving you passive income as back-up. Pension should not be your back-up plan.

2. Don’t plan your old age around your children, many of them may not  their feet before you die.

3. Complete your building many years ahead of retirement. Your pension is not meant for that.

4. Get other sources of income. You have decades of your working life to develop a sustainable side business.

Be determined to retire a rich man. After all, the good book says “the righteous man leaves an inheritance for their children’s children.

Nobody is fond of a broke pensioner. Determine not to become one, otherwise you run the risk of becoming one.

Copied*

39. Good morning Stella n Bvs.. How was d night?may our day be a blessed one in Jesus name
    Wish u all a wonderful day ahead

40. Thank God it's FridayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Grateful and Thankful for the Gift of Life and Sound MindπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

It can only be God alone.
    To Him alone be Praised now and forever. Amen Amen and Amen Amen and Amen πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Good morning everyone here reading and commenting
    May we all be BlessedπŸ’❤❣πŸ’•πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’❤❣πŸ’•πŸ’❤❣πŸ’•πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

41. Good morning beautiful world people of SDK and Stellicious Stella. May God make every crooked ways straight and see us through this pandemic.

42. Good morning everyone

I'm taking my son to the hospital this morning. He has an appointment with the dentist for a tooth removal. The tooth has been giving him serious pains, so we decided to take it out.
    I pray for a successful procedure πŸ™
    Have a nice day

43. The rate at which transport fare is high is alarming, imagine them carrying Oshodi 1000naira from Ikorodu garage.

44. Good morning my darling Stella πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž
    Good morning lovely blog visitors🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩
    Trust our night was great?

Wishing everyone a great day πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

45. May today be a fruitful one for us in Jesus name AMEN

46. Yeah it's a lovely Day and of course My birthday.
    A reminder that I am a product of grace and a walking miracle.
    Happy birthday to me and all my birthday mates on this lovely blog.
    Also, Aunty Stellita, I wasn't on leave from January till now, so I worked all through, even when Covid 19 started, I was working.Its been God keeping me .

47. Good morning to you all.

48. I have resumed work fully,transport fare is still high. I don't think there drivers will bring it down soon, reason is they don't carry the usual full capacity again. So they use the extra to augument the empty seats.
    In all I am grateful as I have a job, God will bless the remaining salary for me.

49. Still no work here. Na God hand we dey.

50. Good morning blogfam,early this morning i was going through yesterday's post and i came across native names and their meanings, Isaacbaba i have been trying to pronounce your native name since then sha,my own native name is "God is the giver of children or God is the one that gives children", i believe that my parents gave me the name cos all my siblings are gilrs and i'm the last girl,who can guess my name,my tribe is Igbo.

bv Corper.

51. Please what does it mean to have a spiritual husband???.
    Most time I feel in my dream that am having sex, I am having strong Orgasm. Then I will wake up. I dnt feel the Orgasm in real like but in the dream I know am having it.
    Almost 30,no bf . All I keep getting are bad bad suitors who either is not serious and I keep wasting my time.
    Please help me. Has anyone been in this situation before??? How did you handle it?? Or it is my mind that's just playing trick on me or do I call it women wet dreams.?? Am confused.

52. Haram is haram no matter what the deeds are. Don't ever try to make reasons nor excuses for them. Modern society doesn't change that fact. Even if everyone around you is doing haram, be 'that' someone who's not because for fear of Allah's punishments.

I'm outtie

53. Transport is still high but God gat us...

Good morning good people. TGIF

Enjoy your day.

54. Good morning my darlings. God bless your day.

55. Good morning blogfam! Sleep well?

Woke up feeling really sadπŸ˜”

56. Good morning fellow SDK neighbors,

Hope we are good this morning.

Thank God for another weekend, we rejoice and we are glad in it.

Peace✌

57. Today I decided that Im tired. Finally walking out. I pray God will go with me and the kids.

58. Good morning y'all.

Yes, I choose happiness instead of sadness.

Have a nice day y'all.

59. Good morning my neighbours!

Today is my friend's birthday. Her day is always such a big deal for her and every year, there's a huge party. Well, this year, nothing like that...obviously. I have planned something though for her. Lots of indoor games. I even had to hire equipment. I hope she likes it. I'm so excited.

That's all folks!
    Have a good day, everyone.

60. Yes o Stella, the aftermath of this virus ehn.I pray God provide job for those that are laid off as a result of this virus.It is well.

61. Good morning all,arise and shine! For the Lord most high is on your matter and it shall be settled. Have a great day!

62. Good morning bvs
    Pls how can I make my ewedu soup to draw without using potash? What can I add to it instead of potash, I don't have a blender to blend it. Thank you all.

63. Good morning, may this day favour us Amen

64. Good morning everyone.
    May God's favour locate us today.

A great day y'all

65. Good morning to you all😘

66. Good morning Stella and bvs.
    Sure Stella the pandemic has changed a lot of things especially how pple work...most employers will be seeking out new ways of working...tech guys & ladies are made in this era already. Some of them are already working and earning from home. While some will never get their jobs back.
    Who's following up on one of the rape cases...Somto who was wrongly accused has been advised by a SAN to take the case to court...so those girls will be meeting him court. Na wa o.

67. Thank God its Friday.

Good day blog famz.

Stella thanks once again for the data,God bless you.

Transportation fare is still on the increase.

Now I can't go Mon - Today to my place of fashion training,I can only manage two of three times depending on funds for now.I won't be going today now.

Enjoy your day Famz.

68. I went to my LGA yesterday to get one rural basic skill acquisition form that was released in my State and the amount of politics to get only the form not that one has even been picked is so annoying.

I got there by 12pm only to see one long queue( 1st disappointment) I joined the queue and was told you have to use voters card to collect the form. I have done voter's card twice and I've never gotten my plastic I.D till date (2nd disappointment)

I still maintained my line oh because I believe I will have something to say when I get to the front. Only for the lady in charge to start sharing the form Ward by Ward until the form got exhausted (according to her)

I can't even begin to write about how some councilors hijacked the whole process and collected forms in large numbers,how people making calls were allowed to go in while we the common man were still on the queue.

I waited for sometime to see if a miracle will happen but sadly I had to come home empty handed with my kids.

It was not a funny experience at all. My question now is this- Is there hope for the common man?

Good morning.

Work is yet to resume for us teachers but transport fare is on the high side because they carry just 2 at the back.

69. Good morning all, may this day bring nothing but good you ways. Covid 19 will not break us, it will only make us stronger.

70. Things are now expensive.if you take 5000naira to market now na polythene bag you will use to carry your things,unlike before that even baggo bag will not even contain it.that polythene bag no go full seff

71. Good morning bvs, thanks for your prayers i really appreciate it.

72. Good morning.

May God bless our weekend. My mom is just getting on my nerves. I just pray for Grace.

73. In one word how would you sum up the 'Nigerian internet' right now?

74. Its a raining morning and we are still in bed.

Enjoy the rest of your day bvs.

Good morning.

75. Good morning everyone, thank God for the gift of life and this beautiful day.
    May God heal the sick and comfort the broken πŸ’” hearted,also remembering those TTC,may God solve whatever might be the problem and give them their own children and safe delivery to every woman that is already in labor and those who will fall into labor before today ends, amen.
    God bless and keep us all, amen

76. it a beautiful morning

stay safe

77. Good morning my people..I haven't seen or experienced any positive impact of covid 19..it has affected so many biz e.g, events, fashion and so on..movement from one state to the other na stress of life...

78. Nigerian's prayer point:
    God will not let us contact corona virus. None of our friends and family will contact it. None of those that we know will get it.

NCDC reports new cases...

Same Nigerians:
    This thing is a scam. If it's true, why haven't someone that we know contact this thing?

79. These news of rape and confessions all over the place is disturbing, I am very sure that all adult Nigerian females have experienced either sexual harrasssment or rape one time in their lives. Parents need to do better in training their male kids. You see some boys being given authority and being encouraged o get whatever he wants from a very young age. The elder sisters will send him on errands and the mum will say' do not send him anything, go and do it yourself, he is a man'
    He will ask for something and they will give him even of it is not necessary
    He will insult his sisters and they will support him. So many examples. Pls train your boys well

80. Ndi ba anyi ndewoo nu!.. It's really a bright beautiful day..Hello everyone!

81. We resume work since since, and the transportation fare is now very high.

With BRT fare increase, I don't know how the general transportation fare will be reduced after this Pandemic.

Na God we they look on toπŸ™Œ

82. Good morning beautiful people. Happy weekend to u guys, Stella in FCT here, nt all places are open here. Most plazas Nd are still locked down. Tank God for d rain dis morning. Do have a beautiful day ahead people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

83. Please don't just survive life.. Live it! Happiness is a choice, choose happiness.. Find happiness in every little things in life, something as little as drinking coffee and that smile at the corner of your lips while enjoying the taste! πŸ€— ❤️πŸ’•πŸ’•

Good morning Fam.. Our day is blessed! 😘

84. Sweet early morning sex with a guy I met on Twitter. The type that you think about and vibrate. Had to use two condoms because he nutted twice. Let me pack my bag and hurry off to work before my boss starts calling me. That one is looking for every opportunity to sack me since I refused to sleep with him. Can’t wait to join my fiancΓ© in Australia and escape this Lagos stress.

85. Happy weekend, till at home without salary. God help us. Pray against unfriendly friends. They are the worst enemies. Enjoy your weekend

86. Good morning blog fam. Have a great day ❤

87. Good morning all. It's another beautiful day. May the peace of God be with us throughout this day.

88. good morning, happy Friday