Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Comments From The Comment Section..

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Funny Comments From The Comment Section..

I bet you are gonna have a good laugh.........

48 comments:

1. Lol
      Hi@Nnukwu Nwanyi😊

2. Lolzz the funniest people in town @Dr Steve @ Chike @Miss Sophia @GCN I no fit

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ kids will be kids eh

4. Lmaoo! @ nne kee nke na afio?
    Udo adikwa?
    Idi broke?
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦‍♀️.

1. As in eeeh....nke a atomu piecesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @Adannaya your hubby bu ezigbote guy man diegwu!

2. Idi broke got me na wa untop romantic message o

3. I once told myself this. There was this guy i wanted to just keep a cordial friendship .I gave myself advice because guyman maybe having funny ideas because of the once in awhile whatapp chat.I had to stop.

4. Typical Igbo man.. They think everything is about money.
      Same thing my husband does if I send him sweet mssgs.
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. My people that comment really off me I swear! That man really knows what's up and he's very funny tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ SDK BVs will give most comedians a run for their money πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. BVs una specialπŸ˜‚πŸ™Œ

7. @GCN and the last one.. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ You people should not wound me o

8. BVs you guys will not kill someone with laugh.

9. Blog visitors are hilarious πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

10. The first one got me 😁😁😁😁

11. We should have a BV stand-up comedian alreadyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. lmao it would be fun!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Lol that Igbo men not being caring is true.

13. Tickets to aunties pant got me rolling on the floor πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. I really laughed oh. Human toy babies on the way.

14. GCN, up coming motivational speaker and Dr Steve🀣🀣🀣🀣. U a doo

15. Lol, my comment made it.
    @Adannaya,your hubby na case o,lol

16. SDK blog also known as the painkiller blogπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

17. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. Lol
    My tummy ohhh🀣🀣🀣

19. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

20. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

21. Lady G u didn't need to put your children thru the trauma of witnessing labour.you may not know d impact on those young lives.cheers

1. U didn't read that she didn't have anyone to drop the kids with?

22. Dr Steve🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣....

23. The one on human baby toy got me. That Uncle na d real deal.
    Chikeeee...lol. when the stuff starts talking to u that's when there's problem πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

GCN...labour will make one forget who be brother or sister.

24. Anon 15:16 it wasnt intentional dear.. They werent dere when I put to bed.. My mom finally came and my bro in-law took them home.
    I.am happy my comment made it here.. I am happy that I made u guyz laugh and smiled last night. One love fam😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

25. Dr Steve I cant stop laughing you stammering and looking stoopid.
    Lolllll.

26. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£