I am also a BV right?Heheheheheheheheheheheh
This is just for fun and please no bum licking towards me,make this interesting.....
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
158 comments:
Ronalda..A very sweet soul..
ReplyDeleteIs that $20billion am seeing or I need a glasses?
DeleteThe 20bullion ooo.
Delete$20 billion straight away.
DeleteHmmmm....SDK I would've saved you oo, but that $20billion mehn can't swim....and I know you and Ronalda and XP can swim to save your lives, but the $20billion need my urgent help & attention. So biko nwanne save yourself inugo....next time I promise to save you. Ok bye!πππ
DeleteHian! $20billion nah.
DeleteThe 20 billion dollars needs urgent help cus it's about to sink πππππ
DeleteSecure the bagππ
DeleteThe money sure dieeeeeeree π¦π¦π¦
Delete20 billion abeg.
Delete20 billion.... Even XP will drag me into the water if I leave the moneyπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteOthers will save the rest of you
Ah! I'm so saving that $20b and if for any reason I can't save it, I will drown all 3
Deleteof them and pile them under the bag to help it float!
Either ways, I'm not leaving there without that MONEYπ°π°π°π°π°π°π°π°π°π°...
Ronalda it is.. SDK your big bum bum will s3rve as floater for you.. Ooin you are doing well, lol!
ReplyDeletehahhahhah @ your big bum bum will serve as floater. Kukuma kill me.
Deleteπππ I save XP,Ronalda has stopped commenting,would have saved her
DeleteBut na the big bum bum dey make her drown naππ
Deleteπππu people are mouthed I swear
DeleteI will save the money...
ReplyDeleteSdk you're important oh! But you see that 20billion dollars? Odi importanta!
DeleteI'm so saving the moneyy!
I'm saving you SDK, followed by Ronalda.
ReplyDeleteYimu
DeleteHahaha. Oyeoma cy,so you don't need money?
DeleteI love you SDk,but I am so saving the money! Already thinking of things that I could do with the money. One of them is to do a very big memorial for SDK. Wait fest,let me get pen to write list...π
DeleteAm so taking the 20 billion dollars frist, praventure I can't save anyone else after saving the money
ReplyDeleteI would make sure to reach out to all families with a token π
U gerritππ
DeleteSDK bawo? 20 billion dollars oooooooooo.
ReplyDeleteEasy, 20 billion dollars
ReplyDeleteyou too want to grab the money lol.
Delete20billion abeg!
ReplyDeleteI'll grab the money with my spirit, soul and body
Delete20 billion dollars π
ReplyDeleteThe Moneyππππ.
ReplyDeleteThe rest of you are almost close to the sure. It doesn't look like any of you are going to drownπ.
*shore*
DeleteSaving $20billions cos it can't swim but y'all can swimπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺ
ReplyDeleteAsin ehn,we cannot let good money go to waste biko.20billion for my account oπ€£
Deleteππ€£π
Delete$20 billion it is!
ReplyDeleteI will save Ronalda and her epistles.lol
ReplyDelete$20 Billion here i come. SDK i go fling life vest your way when i get onshore
ReplyDeleteNobody I repeat nobody I go look comot
ReplyDelete#GOAT™
Indabosky the war and the battle
Deleteπππ€£
DeleteYou are not a preacher of love ππ
DeleteDannyyyyyyy the real indabosky bahoose π€£π€£π€£π€£
Delete20 billion Dollars else SDK will not even forgive me.
ReplyDeleteThe way I'm seeing it eh, its that money that is making them drown. So I will save the money, so that they can all swim out of the river.
ReplyDeleteπ€£ππ€£ππ€£
DeleteI will save 20 million dollars.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI will save 20 billion dollars.
ReplyDelete20 billion USD πππ
ReplyDeleteSorry Stella π
πππππ€£π€£
DeleteRonalda
ReplyDeleteI'll save 20billion! Stella and the other BVs should save themselves with their mouths!One of them there, will definitely wiggle her way out with big grammer.She'll speak to the waters and the waves, calling it "darlyn, sweetheart, pls dont worry, just saddle me to the shore, you watery cutie pieπ€". And the waves and waters wld listen to her sweet tone of voice.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha, πππππ kuku kee me
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteππ come off it jor!
DeleteYou are a clown. Hahahahahahaahaha.
DeleteJesu ππππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£
DeleteNow this is funny very funny. Hehehe!
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£chi m o!!!!! Who is this person. Watery cutie pie!!!! Kuku kill me ππππππππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£chai! This person up there has finished my Ronalda, Whaaaaaat!! I can't hold this laugh oooo!
Deleteπππ
DeleteYou are a biggggg clowwnnnnn
Deleteπππππ
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteI will take the 20 billion dollars oo and use 5 million dollars to save some dying persons in the hospital. That way I wont feel to guilty
ReplyDeleteLol you sure so?
DeleteI will save the money
ReplyDelete$20B geng
ReplyDeleteSDK follow by the money if I have the opportunity to save two.
ReplyDeleteStella I wanted to suggest you put just bvs, no money. It would be more interesting.
DeleteIt's just a suggestion oo
Ah! Stella, Ronalda, I love you guys, but see eh, when I save the money, I would come back for you guys. The money would drown before you guys do.
ReplyDeleteSdk πππ
ReplyDeleteI'll save uhmm..
ReplyDeleteSDK π!!! That 20billion oneday, somehow we go get am #hustle.. but for now you can drown.ππ
Hmmmm PA are you sure?
DeleteAre you sure? π
DeleteYEAH someday you'll understand that there are some
Deletepersonalities you can never trade for any amount of moneyπ°
*Can't*
DeleteAwwww you're right PA. I totally get what you mean ❤
DeletePA.. If I hereπππ
DeletepA take π₯π₯
Deleteawwnnnn Stella, you've got the best PA ever. Do not worry, I will share my $20B with you for being so sweet.
Deleteππ
Delete20billion in na the account π€π€π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteSDK you know I gat mad love for youπππππππππππππππππππbut........
That 20bily is screaming my name π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€
Ahhh, ninu aye yii 20billion dollars plix..π
ReplyDeleteI for save Ronalda but I no fit chop English, The God that saved Noah from the sharks will through for you people π€
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£za money is za big big π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteLmao@ i no fit chop english!
DeleteToo much biggie dey worry am my sisterππ
Deleteππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π
DeleteI will continue to say it, money can never equate to life....
ReplyDeleteI will save XhirtedP....
All of you are on a long thing, $20 billions here I come. On a second thought, I'll use part of the money to hire Ilaje people to rescue the three of you since I can only save one.
ReplyDeleteLol@ilaje people.
Delete20billion biko
ReplyDelete20usd it is.
ReplyDelete#20 billion dollars,then come for SDK after.
ReplyDeleteWill save the Money and SdKπ
ReplyDeleteAll of you will not forgive me if I allow that 20 billion to sinkππ
ReplyDeletePersonally I won't lol πππ
DeleteThe Billion geng...SDK call me.
ReplyDeleteππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£
DeleteAbi?
Deleteπ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π
DeleteHmmm, this one tough o, I love SDK, but why did they have to put such a huge amount of money with SDK.hmmmmm, even SDK will be angry with me for not saving the moneyπ
ReplyDeleteSDK first, without you,we will not be here in the first place.
ReplyDelete20 billionaire
ReplyDeleteI will save Xp
ReplyDelete$20 billion for the account oooo, Versace and Gucci for my body, o baby
ReplyDeleteSDK then Ronalda...will come back for Xp and the money if possible...we leave no man behind.π
ReplyDeleteKia will save 20b first then come for others ππππ
ReplyDelete20 billion dollars pls,it's so easy.
ReplyDeleteStella, your hubby is a bv,he will save you,maa binu
20 milliπ
ReplyDeleteSDK will save the rest because she has been saving lives since 1960πππ
The money please but without the money, Ronalda it is
ReplyDeleteWithout the money and Ronalda, SDK biko. The remaining one can drown without a trace
Deleteπ€£π€£
DeleteShooter Gyal you're mean.
Ah shooter.π€£π€£π€£
DeleteNa money ooo because d remaining 3 na big mamas for money
ReplyDeleteMoney oooooo
ReplyDeleteEven SDK will not forgive me if I allow the money to float away
Na money be fine bobo... I'm gonna save the money
ReplyDelete#securethenag
20billions dollars, no time But Stella, I still love you, you're my woman crush any day any time.
ReplyDeleteAhh, Sophieluv? Shey your love no get assurance nii
DeleteWell, Davido assurance sef expire ππ€£
XP bu agu nwanyi she can swim to save herself
ReplyDeleteSDK is a boss she must have called life savers to come to her rescue
Ronalda will arrange with the judge and other lawyers to sue the water for attempting to swallow her
while darling 20 billion dollars God sent a shark to vomit it specifically for me #igoforwhatismine#
Exactly!
DeleteThe XP that we all know will save her ass by herself, the money, the other two women and whistle away with the bag of ego while shaking her ukwu!!lmaooππ.
But babe your comment cracked me up eziokwu, lmao.
I can’t save just one human being and leave the rest to drown. That’s wickedness in the highest order.
ReplyDeleteI’d save the money.
Money will not judge me.
$20billon dollars first o, i know that everyone there can save themselves because they are smart.
ReplyDeleteAmma save 20billion dollars and do giveaway on behalf of SDK, XP Baibay and Ronalda.
ReplyDeletePerxie baibay πππ
DeleteMy bougie gyal ππ❤❤
DeleteFrom what I can see the 20billon is the first from my right and it's always do to make a right decision..
ReplyDeleteRonalda the wise one, more like my G.O.A.T Ronaldo... With the volume of wisdom in his cranium,evident by his superb diction... I wud rather pick wisdom over money...
ReplyDeleteHis? Oooiin!
DeleteContinue........
Shantelle FOH!!! π€£π€£π€£πππ€£
DeleteOga see you see Hunger ooo..
Deleteπ€£πππππ Shantelle goodbye π
DeleteDid I see 20bill.
ReplyDeleteAfter saving the 20 billion dollars, I'll come back to check on Ronalda.
ReplyDeleteI would save my Aunty stella
ReplyDeleteThough I have never win a dime or any giveaway, but I would still choose Aunty Stella over money oo
I will save SDk, even though she can be annoying sometimes , she still got her good side
ReplyDeleteYou guys should swim out of the water the way you got in o.
ReplyDeleteI will save the money fast. Xp and Ronalda should be able to swim,,errrm Stella, hope your Ikebe won't weigh you down? Una doh!!
π€£ππ€£π
DeleteAbeg, i'll save the moneyπ€π€...
ReplyDeleteShebi they say heaven helps those who help themselves, sdkand others help your selves while I help the helpless billion dollars
ReplyDeleteI will save the money ooo. Others can find their way.
ReplyDeleteI'm so saving the money. Owonikoko!
ReplyDeleteI will call fast and furious crew,so while I dive in to save the money first,they dive in to save the rest and we will go dance the stress and near drowning experience away in Hawaiiππclap for me
ReplyDeleteIn this era,that money is very very important.$20b it is
ReplyDeleteThe rest have enemies..who know if I be one..lol.. so omi olota o..water e no get enemy same thing with the money..money wey no fit offend me..Haba
ReplyDeleteI will save the economy of Nigeria by saving the money...greater good.
ReplyDeleteI want to sve Ronalda but that helpless 20 billion DOLLARS-if I leave it, won't Ronalada be angry with me? SDK, XP, We'll see on the last day ok? Kizzezzπ.
ReplyDelete20 billion dollars mbok.
ReplyDelete$20 billion dollars
ReplyDeleteI would have love to save SDK but her unpredicted nature might left me with regret in future. Abeg, $20billion dollars gat me full time.
ReplyDeleteMaybe coming to check her later with an apology gift in an envelope will make us good again or better still doing SHOKI AHA with one quarter of the money will warm her heart.
Stella is too sweet to be saved. I safe her first π
ReplyDelete$20 billion to the rescueππππ
ReplyDeleteThe others can swimππππ€£π€£π€£
$20 billa (in my agbero friends voice)
ReplyDeleteI'll save the money cos it can't swim.
But others have hands and legs and sure know how to swim.
Eeehhhhh mm. I will save SDK for the BAMBINOS, chai Stella has a good heart abeg, she's far more than materials.
ReplyDeleteThis is hard oo.
NB :SDK pls stop tempting us with money in the name of "save a BV".
Let Every other Bv drown away....
ReplyDelete$20billion only you...
��������....
Late to this
ReplyDeleteBut I am saving Xp first and Sdk
20 billion is money generated by human
Money can't buy life
Life can generate money
Human can generate money
As a sharp Anambra woman, I know Xp must have pocketed the money before being rescued.