Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Singer Sinach And Hubby Joe Celebrate 6th Wedding Anniversary..

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Gospel Singer Sinach And Hubby Joe Celebrate 6th Wedding Anniversary..

Nigerian Gospel Singer Sinach and her Husband Joe Egbu are 6 years old today, June 28th, 2020.

52 comments:

1. Wishing them a happy 6th wedding anniversary. God bless their marriage.

2. Ahaaaa!
    This is a celebrity worthy of celebration!
    Nigerian's greatest and most popular drama-free music export to the world...🀸🏻‍♀️oops πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. What made her drama free ?
      Was she not the one they claimed that scattered pastor Chris and Anita's marriage ?

2. @Don
      Who are the "they" and what are the evidence of their "claims"
      Tell the gist.

3. Don, where do you get these UOUR unfounded claims from?! How can you sit down and spread malicious lies about someone??! How?! Repent o!

3. Happy anniversary to themπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

4. Happy marriage anniversary to them.
    Keep growing in love more fruitful years to come.

5. Wow six years already, Happy wedding anniversary, many more years in love.

6. Happy wedding anniversary to Sinach and hubby.

7. Congratulations to sinach and hubby. Wishing you guys many more years of marital bliss. Keep making lovely melodies,sinach. You have blessed our lives with your songs. Love you,mama.

8. Happy Wedding Anniversary to them❤πŸ’˜❣πŸ’ž

9. I'm happy for them. It is good to marry by the directions of the Holy Spirit

10. Awwww. Happy wedding anniversary dear Sinach and hubby. God bless your home always

11. Happy wedding anniversary.

May you enjoy many years together,in joy,peace and God's abundant blessings.

12. Happy wedding anniversary to them.

13. Aww
    I love love
    Happy marriage anniversary to them❤️

14. I remembered this wedding o.
    How time flies.
    I was the one that went to cut hair for the groomsmen at their hotel room.

1. Eeyah....congrats to u too thenπŸ€—πŸ€—

2. 😁😁😁😁😁
      Don bet why?
      Now they will start calling you poor barber

3. Good afternoon barber Don

4. So Don ur a hair stylist ?

5. Prime LadyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚no be small congratulations to Don too

6. Don don...congrats to you too

7. When I was in the business do you know how much I made ? Do you know the calibers of my clients ?
      Do you even know those that I have met when I was into it ?
      I was a celebrity stylist before I retired.
      I just need to respond to this because most of you don't know anything.

15. Happy wedding anniversary to them

16. Happy wedding anniversary to them
    Beautiful people

17. Happy Anniversary. Your home is blessed

18. Happy Wedding Anniversary to my Fav gospel singer and the hubby.
    More fruitful and blissful years ahead.

19. Happy anniversary to the Egbus'...

Love is sweeter when you cherish it...

20. Congrats to them, May God continue to be with them❤️❤️.

21. Happy wedding anniversary people.

22. Happy wedding anniversary to them. May they grow old in one pillow... Amen

23. Happy wedding anniversary to them.

24. Wow she married late and married well
    Ladies if you must marry, marry well abeg.
    Congrats great couple. More years together I wish you

1. Something's are better left unsaid!what's the need of reminding her that she married late annony?

25. Happy Wedding Anniversary, Sinach and hubby. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

26. Happy wedding Anniversary to them
    How time flies just like yesterday 6years has gone

27. Happy marriage anniversary to Sinach and her husband. God bless their home

28. Happy wedding anniversary to them

29. Happy wedding anniversary to them. More love to them

30. Awww😘😘😘
    Happy anniversary to you guys😍

31. Happy anniversary to Sinach and Hubby... God bless you

32. Happy anniversary to Sinach and hubby. I remember this wedding just like yesterday . May God continue to strengthen your home

33. Happy anniversary Sinach & hubby.

34. Sinach I like you a lot, you are really gifted...

35. Happy wedding anniversary to them, may their union continue to be bless in Jesus name.amen.