Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Akeredolu Appoints Beautiful Ngozi Ugochi -Igbo As Special Assistant...

Tuesday, June 02, 2020

Governor Akeredolu Appoints Beautiful Ngozi Ugochi -Igbo As Special Assistant...

Governor Oluwarotimi Akeredolu has appointed Beautiful 26-year-old Owerri-born Ngozi Ugochi-Igbo as Special Assistant on Gender, Research and Documentation.

Ngozi’s appointment was announced on Sunday May 31,2020

This is really nice that young women are being taken into politics in Nigeria.

You go girl,make women proud and surprise those against this appointment!

56 comments:

1. Wow!Congrats to her,may God help everyone of us looking for an uncommon miracle.

1. What is Hmmmmm @ 11:26

Lovelace

2. the western governors are more open minded you can't see this happening in east or south

2. Who is her father?πŸƒ‍♂️πŸ‘€

1. HER FATHER IS HER FATHER!!!πŸ€’ Rotimi Akeredolu is not tribalistic. His wife is Igbo.😎

2. Who is being tribalistic here? Even if she was from all the states in Nigeria put together my question remains the same. They saw you there but didn't call you right? So who is this girl father?

3. Awwwn, great news.... Ngozichukwu nwa dinma, congratulations darling.
    Oya oo, make us proud inugo?? Pave ways and set up a beautiful example for other girls follow❤️❤️.

1. Ehen, kwara and ogun state first ladies, who knows their handle please. Been searching since that clapping video stella posted.
      Also,Zamfara first lady
      Such graceful women

4. Stella, why did you add "beautiful" to her name? πŸ‘€

5. Yes, one Nigeria irrespective of tribe, religion, gender etc.

6. Yes, one Nigeria irrespective of tribe, religion, gender, etc. Well done Mr Governor.

7. Congrats UgoπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸΌ make us proud

8. If she wasn't beautiful, would it have mattered?

1. Like!!!!What is the relevancrle of her beauty?
      You are part of the patriarchy.will u call a newly appointed man handsome/beautiful?nonsense

2. Beauty is very important please

3. Is beauty a requirement for her appointment? The danger is you open the door for people to say she got the job for her looks. Someone here will ask of her connections to see if that's why she got the job. Her qualifications somehow don't matter. Media people must see that the way we present information can harm women and support hegemony in Nigeria. Stella could have done the headline without the physical attribute. After all, we don't say handsome XYZ appointed commissioner.

9. His wife ‘s connection, d wife is from IMO State, I think Owerri. It’s her luck, as long as she’s qualified & delivers, no Wahala. After all some of these Governors appointed non indigene in their cabinets.

10. Congratulations to her.. Ndi Umu nwaanyi Owerri na ama ezigbo mma.

11. Hian! Nne...isi owerri ruo Obodo ndi ofe mmanu. Na wa o... Jisike o! πŸ˜†

12. 26 and balling πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Congratulations πŸŽ‰

13. Something that can't happen in the east! Congratulations, make our gender proud

1. You lied. I know a northerner working in Enugu state government house not to talk of many Yorubas as well. Don't make it sound as if it's a favor done.

2. It can. Just that most tribes in Nigeria do not migrate much.
      How many people from other tribes live in the east?. Very few.

3. Teejay you know a northerner ? name and position please ..the girl up there was named and positioned for all to see same thing as the amiable Ben Akabueze in Lagos but why don't we know who this northerner is

4. The truth is that it can't in the East except maybe tomorrow.

14. His wife is Igbo and this is recommendable. Thank you handsome governor even though you are performing far below expectation. Go Ngozi show the critics that you got it on merit

1. this is commendable because???

15. I see Iyawo's hand. Kini portfolio kpakpa? SA GR&D on top wet in. Anyway, baby girl be balling with beauty and brains too.

16. I heard she's really good..
    I pray the people set tribalism aside and give her a chance.

17. Tribalism is one of problem that's killing this country.

18. This governor low-key looks zaddy...

19. Congratulations beautiful
    She's a Nigerian and she deserves the appointment.

20. Congratulations to Ngọzi.

I hope you all will also congratulate another sister or brother from another tribe if any of The Igboland Governors decided to give them a position in Igboland.

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†

21. Congratulations baby girl... More wins...

22. Congrats to her brain and beauty.

23. Congrats baby gal. God grant you wisdom to excelπŸ‘Œ

24. She is married to yourba man na so she is yourba woman also

25. Could be his wife’s relative o...check well, she is from Imo State or so as well.