Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Allegedly Kills Her Lover After Lover Caught Her With Another Man...

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Lady Allegedly Kills Her Lover After Lover Caught Her With Another Man...

A Nigerian lesbian reportedly fatally stabbed her partner multiple times after she caught her sleeping with a man.

According to reports, the deceased, identified as Vivian, allegedly caught her lesbian partner Spicykvng Vee having s#x with a man.

Spicykvng Vee, who is a known stud, was reportedly embarrassed after being caught with a man. Worried about her reputation, Spicykvng reportedly apologised to Vivian and she accepted her apology.

However, she was allegedly still scared that Vivian might expose her on Facebook so she allegedly stabbed Vivian to death in Delta State and escaped to Enugu state after calling Vivian’s mother to tell her that her daughter has travelled.

Vivian’s body was in her room for three days before she was found.

At first, friends worried that she was missing, but after flies were seen trooping out of her room, the landlord was called and they broke into the home to find Vivian’s decaying body on Monday, June 15.

Spicykvng Vee was arrested in Enugu and is in custody.
from 1stnews.com

85 comments:

1. Oh dear! Why such wickedness?? May her soul RIP! Why not leave and find someone else who doesn't swing both ways? Na wah oh!

1. It's the partner that swings both ways (the stud) who killed the straight partner (lesbian too)

2. May her soul rest in peace!! I heard lesbians are more violent to their partners than homosexuals..

3. The heart of man is indeed wicked

4. Paris, it's the one who swings that killed the one who's a straight lesbo! Very foolish story...

5. Why killing and as well be caught?

6. Nawah oooo to think that we have more pressing issue to tackle

7. Phoenix, both lesbians and gays are homosexual.

8. Nutella, gay and homosexual means the same thing. Both words can be used interchangeably. A female gay person is a lesbian while a male gay person (homosexual) is a faggot.

Thank me later

9. Nutella, gay and homosexual means the same thing. Both words can be used interchangeably. A female gay person is a lesbian while a male gay person (homosexual) is a faggot.

Thank me later

10. Jay Stevens, Phoenix's comment suggested lesbians are more possessive compared to homosexuals.

I clearly meant lesbians and male gays are homosexual. I rather not use faggot as it's derogatory.

Thanks for your attempt at teaching me though.

2. Na waoh! I always tell people to weight the consequences of what ever thing you want to do, so that when you are caught you won't cry wolf. Jail at last heidiot!

3. I read the story some days back, and still can't help wondering when stupidity would come to an end in this world...

4. What is a stud? I had to go to the fb user who posted this news... You need to see his or her list of friends... Lesbians everywhere.in this Nigeria?

1. I am telling You. I went to Facebook to check the Profile of the " Announcer " All her friends are either Studs or Loml. Abeg wat is Loml?????

2. Hahahaha...I thought I was the only one living under a rock. Never heard of the word 'stud' before. From the comments above,I guess a stud is someone that swings both ways. Don't know loml oh.But how come noone ever used the word stud for Uti during conversations.Is stud only for a female that swings both ways.? All these small children with weird sexual preferences. It is well.RIP to the departed.

3. Last Taylor. A stud doesn't and never swings both ways. A stud should only be into female but this own just showed they all taste the forbidden fruits.

4. Anon 14:59.Loml means Love of my life.

5. And the world is coming to an end

Olorun shanu fun wa

6. A bisexual is one who swings both ways. A stud is the lesbian who acts like the male partner. I laugh when Nigerians talk like everything they read about only happens abroad. All kinds of sexual immorality and perversion happens where you have humans. It will amaze you what goes on in naija..

7. STUD is the tomboy(man) one in d rltshp.
      While FEMME is the girly(woman) of the rltshp.
      Na so dem tell me o.

5. When you see them dressed like men, you think it is all for fancy?
    No, they are eaters of cookies while carrying on like nothing matters

1. But na the eater of cookie that was caught eating pr*k. Shame catch am kill the other one.

2. This would've been my story,thank God I'm delivered

3. God bless you 16:23 beautiful one.

4. @ Anonymous 16:23 I thank God for your deliverance...
      It is well dear.

6. So she killed her lesbian lover after cheating on her?? She apologized to the late friend and she forgave her but she also felt the need to kill her fellow human being for absolutely no reason?? Mehh, I'm speechless๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”, May Vivian's soul rest in peace.

7. Amazing how the human mind works...accepted your apology and you still killed her...

8. I read this and Amebo carried me to check her Page on FB last nite,OMG!!!!!!!!
    See People's Daughters calling themselves " STUDs" and looking all Tomboyish and dressing, talking like streets and i Literally wept,
    Does the 14years imprisonment, still stand in Nigeria?
    See Young,young Females, parading as " Studs" in Abuja.
    I evn saw a Profile, of " Just Got Married" and People were Congratulating them.
    See them Flying the Rainbow emoji.
    God abeg.
    My Observations was they all run on the Same Circle.
    God Abeg,My Labour over my Daughters will Never Be In Vain!!!!!

1. All this rubbish starts from secondary school, especially girls school, then they are so into it that they cant change again. God help us.

2. Even some Judges swing both ways , so how would they even pronounce judgement when they're guilty of the same crime ?

3. Amen to your prayers ๐Ÿ™

9. When your boo has a boo.

10. Bad influence,no gain!d two of dem lost big time.

11. You were scared you were caught sleeping with a man? You disgrsced your orientation yourself. I thought they said lesbian don't like men. A whole stud ooh id it was the other one we would understand๐Ÿ˜ณ but a whole stud chai!!!!๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ went to get some d*ck and was ashamed shim got caught.
    I said it these sexual orientation rubbish are just people who are immoral and depraved. A woman was created for a man and vice-versa.

1. Never knew a stud could desire a man. Wonder shall never cease and no one should talk about her being bi she doesn't look bi at all. May the law take it course.

2. you're very correct

3. Who told you all lesbians don't like men? Even among gay men you have bisexuals. The predominant sexual preference just shnes through

12. She just dead in vain. May her soul rest in peace.

13. Na was oh,what is this? Rip Vivian.

14. End time children without life ambition.
    Patents do your work and pray hard for your children.

15. You don't want a d**k, yet you go behind to sleep with a man or use dildos ie fake d***k to satisfy yourselves, can you now see what it has led you to. I pray you rot in jail for taking someone's life.

1. I like this your comment QueenAmy. They keep deceiving themselves ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

2. If they don't want they won't use dildo. They just want the bigger d**k they can find.

3. You people just talk rubbish. True lesbians don't want dick.. This babe is bisexual so she would do that. Not all lesbians decieve

4. Are you one? Since you are so sure๐Ÿ™„Just asking!!

16. The hear of man is DESPERATELY WICKED.

17. Lesbians and gay are the most possessive and obsessed. I tried that shit and had to japa for my life. It’s not easy for them to come across partners and when they do ehn! It’s like life and death. A stud is the one that acts like a man. They say they don’t have sex with men. Lmao. They also take their rep in the community very seriously.

1. You are right. She killed her for her rep.Her reputation in the gay community was on the line if they find out she took some d*ck.

2. No be small o I don’t know what is wrong with them . Always killing themselves.

3. And now everyone knows.

4. Evil can be anything,any genger religion tribe or race

18. I had earlier mentioned it on this platform that a lot of husbands don't know that their wives are bisexuals in the closet. Her friends come to spend weekends regularly and Oga thinks they should be left alone to "gist" in the guest room till late (since women can gossip). Not knowing what is going on right under his nose - PH, Abuja and Uyo are the hqtrs in Nigeria. They are indoctrinating and financing a lot of young girls. For gay men, they are always away from home, with little interest in "firing" wives when they return from such trips or even when at home. Twisted and disgusting sexual orientation.

19. End time is near,terrible stories keep coming up daily

20. God that created penis and vaginal knew what He was doing, The center of all pleasure in our body is there.

These sick girls keeps deceiving themselves, whereas, they go behind to swallow some d*ck when no one is watching.

She should rot in jail

21. Indeed, cursed is the life of lesbians and gays. They never know peace in this world no matter how they pretend to be happy and if they die as lesbians and gays, they most likely won't know peace in the next life

๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️

1. You wey be boko haram will end up in the same place as them.. Sin is sin. All sinners go to hell..

2. Cursed is your own life back

22. End time partners....
    Whatever rock their boats is none of my business. That's what you get when you refuse to follow God's way.

23. Some people will be saying they should allow the bill to be passed because so many men are swinging both ways I just laugh. So many studs swings both ways too and their partner have no idea.

There was the stud who was like a Casanova in the gay community. So many girlfriends. The day I heard she was a girl I was confused. A real stud. Who was sleeping with my friend at as that time. they dated secretly for years while he allowed her to keep her girlfriend. Her girlfriend thought he was her cousin. She lived with this my friend for years pretended to be a relative with him. He even showed videos of them and I was shocked and irritated. Pick a struggle. Even your gay partner swings both ways. Kmt.

24. RIP Vivian.

I cover my nipples with the blood of Jesus.
    'sign of the cross'

This generation?
    Tufiakwa!

25. A stud is the male in the lesbian relationship. Another name for them is dyke. That is the manly lesbian.

26. May her soul rest in peace. This was a senseless murder and no one deserves to go that way.

A heterosexual man killed his heterosexual girlfriend and her friend today and there was nothing about fleeing heterosexual relationships.

Most tales of woe sent in as chronicles are from heterosexuals in heterosexual relationships. The murders, rapes and robberies are majorly heterosexuals but a lesbian kills her lover and now, all your prejudice is confirmed? Fine.

The majority of crimes of passion, violent crimes and murder across board are committed by heterosexuals. Deal with your group before looking to conclude without evidence. Don Lemon and Wanda Sykes, just like most gay people, haven't killed their lovers. Most heterosexual are also not murderers so crimes like this are about something other than sexuality.

14 years in jail won't stop people from being attracted to people of their gender. It only drives people I to hiding in loveless marriages to straight women who can't stop gossiping about gay people and clueless and perhaps cashless men who see a round world in straight lines. With heterosexuals still making babies, homosexuals are here to stay.

Ellen Degeneres ought to do a giveaway on this blog sometime so people can relax. Deal with the crime, not the non-residential issues. Both the gay and straight can do with less crime.

1. Our Rainbow BV....welcome oh.

2. Ellen degeneres is God? Obviously Your God.
      You must think everyone here is broke.

3. I like the way your point is clear and precise without insults, name calling nor bitterness.

if everyone writes this way (whatever the topic), communication will be pleasant

Murder is murder.

27. One thing I know is that these gays and lesbians are one of the most jealous people on earth.I remember one friend I had when I was in school..Omo I never knew she was a lesbian but we were really friendly and d girl I guess thot that we play the same card..She was always hostile and badmouthing my Male coursemate and admirers and I took it for protectiveness until I started dating my now husband..The girl suddenly cut me off ;I thought I did something wrong;not until I later heard from several sources that she was a lesbian and people actually thot I was her partner.Shame catch me ehhh..