Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Who Accused Reality Star Uti Nwachukwu Of Rape Vanishes From Twitter...

Monday, June 08, 2020

Lady Who Accused Reality Star Uti Nwachukwu Of Rape Vanishes From Twitter...

She accused the Reality star of rape and he petitioned the Inspector general of Police to look into the matter and she has vanished into thin air deleting her Twitter handle.....

Worse than rape is being falsely accused of rape.......I pray they find this person 

96 comments:

1. Them fit don frustrate the poor girl na

1. Nobody frustrated her. Obviously, she accused the poor guy falsely and she won't go scot free for tarnishing Uti's image. I hope justice takes its full course

2. Probably afraid her life is about to be thrown upside down, and she will never get justice anyway. Some victims develop cold feet as their case goes to court, it is the fear that is all this stress worth it? Courage is expensive

3. How are you sure she was not seriously threatened??? Uti strike you as a man who would bully his way through any wahala. The poor girl has been bullied into silence and threatened

4. They must have scared the shit out of her, her disappearance doesn't mean she falsely accused him

5. Yes, Anonymous, defend away. This is why I will keep standing with Busola Dakolo. She didn't hide behind a false alias to accuse Biodun and till today is still very outspoken about it.

Then one faceless, nameless, non existing bitch comes from nowhere to accuse an innocent man of rape because she knows people like you exist.

I hope one day someone doesn't accuse you of something u didn't do.

6. Uti no flex muscle cos it could be true.
      Probably they have advised her to leave Facebook.

7. I give up on most of you SDK women.

So this girl was unaware of Uti being a bully (according to u people) & that this case would go beyond social media & still came out to accuse him??

Uti wants her to come to Police & press charges & viola; her instagram has gone missing. And the bitter souls amongst u still think the guy u've always called gay did it??

Smh.
      I rest my case. Uti, I'm not a fan oh, but you've been vindicated.

All the haters here can go and die!!

If this girl never had a case & falsely accused this guy & u lots supporting her still don't want to see anything wrong in what she's done. May false accusation befall u all.

This clout chases has made justice for real rape victims more difficult. I'm just appalled that the hate in most women here won't let them see it.

Mrs Korkus.
      Kindly post my comment.

8. You are right Daddy code, the hate in most women never let them see the truth or maybe they know the truth but just want to live up to their slogan " women supporting women"

9. Shut up @10:54, how are you also sure she was threatened? You silly women always playing victim even when the truth is staring you in the face

10. Uti will be happy at those of us who helped him redeem his "gay" image.
      I am one of those who believe that UTI is kambiliKorie.
      We will hear more of this story soon.

11. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 kambilikorie 😂 chaiii

12. Daddy Code. Well done Uti. Now you are the accuser kambi, the victim uti, and the judge daddy code. 3 in 1 just to resurrect your name!

13. She may be telling the truth. But uti has money and this is Nigeria. Na poor person dey enter prison. I would have deleted my account too. Once a celeb is involved, will she get justice?

14. Busola Dakolo had a lot of support most esp from her husband. Most rape victims have no support or proof, so they prefer to keep quiet, or when intimidated lie low.

15. @eka, what if she has been threatened, does she have the kind of support system busola has? If Timi did not stand by her, Busola will have backed down from fear abf people will read it to mean she just wanted to tarnish the mans image.

Forget it, Nigeria is not safe, anything can happen to those that came out, they can be be so manhandled that they delete their handle and they might still go ahead to really 'diappear' this is Nigeria

2. Ha!.Only God knows what could have happened.

1. I'm sure u were there when they were threatening her.

2. Eka stop bullying people over their comments cos they are entitled to their opinions.
      Stan your Stan without trying to shush the other party. I’m sure this is the same way they bullied the poor lady into disappearing but I’m very sure that the truth will come out in due time.

3. Eka, u didnt see the word "GUESS"

4. Eka, I tire.
      I just tire.

Only God knows what this one has personally against this man..

Na wa!!

5. Eka joy no forget say na naija, where the rich and powerful oppress the poor

6. Agadi, I'm still waiting for that ur massive expose on Uti. I'm still waiting.

7. Eka,please be civil. Allow people air their views. Act mature for once now.

8. Anon, find another thing talk abeg. What is uncivilised about my comment. Did I insult her or anything??? Mrs maturity.

9. Don't guess. Be sure. I see nothing wrong in Eka's reply. It's the same energy in the comment she used for her reply.

10. Daddy code are you Uti or simply a rape apologist?

11. Eka has not said anything wrong
      Agadi we await your robust response 😏😏😏😏😏

12. Eka I’ll do the expose at my own time except you have plans of putting your hand inside my mouth to force the story out.

Sometimes you act like you sniff cocaine I swear down but if you feel you are crazy then you just met your match.

4. What if she was threatened and coerced to delete her handle?

What if she lied?

🤔

5. Why is she vanishing bikonu??
    She should be fished out abeg, we really need to know if she's lieing or telling the truth.

6. No be her fault oooo, na who first report for police station dey win oooo and who also get money dey win... In other news, a guy went to report to police that they STOLe his machine, only for the police to turn and tried arresting him... Nigerian police is a joke

7. She’s scared for her life obviously! This is why we don’t speak up! No one to fight for us!

1. If that is the case i hope she stays safe and strong especially as she had her picture up on her account with her name... if she has done biometrics registration with any of the national agencies then she could still be traced. She should have courage, Busola Dakolo went through a similar ordeal, and with someone that has a larger following than Uti. Kambili may be able to draw strength from Busola's experience.

2. Bukola has the support of her CELEBRITY husband and moreover Bukola already had a voice in the society.
      We can’t say the same for her. Uti is a bully and that’s why he’s angry that all he did to relegate Alex to the background after their fallout didn’t work.

3. Thank you Agadi, as if they don't know the country we live in
      And has Busola been able to get justice?

8. Na wah...
    Make I reserve my comment for now 🤐

9. Na so. Meanwhile haters have passed their preferred judgment. Saw a guy in US last wk, jailed six for raping a school mate, he already spent five years , b4 d lady confessed he accused him falsely. Everyone around him , including d Police shed a tear for his innocence. People should be careful with ds SM madness bcoz Karma exists. Stella Tnx for re posting it, bcoz a lot of blogs that feasted on it have not done so.

1. He shud sue her for damages, severe one at that. $100M

2. You can imagine. So painful.
      Some people are just plain wicked.

Sluttychic.

3. E taya me for them, people were very quick to judge

10. Replies
    1. I also hmmmm with you Cynthia.
      Kashinmawo

11. Hmmmmmm. Uti did not come to play. The girl must be found. You can't accuse an innocent man and walk free.

You all making rape cases a joke

12. What if the girl was threatened? You all are forgetting we live in Nigeria where the richer party wins the court case? Remember this is rape that occurred years ago. Many of these men will go scot free because the victims do not have the resources to defend themselves. Wasn't Timi's wife asked to pay the man who allegedly raped her? Imagine hoping to get Justice only for the law to be used against you.

Ladies, before you come out about your attackers, please make sure you have the resources to see it to the end. Especially when the attack happened years ago.

1. Honestly, I am very reluctant to comment on issues like this. It is so difficult to tell who is speaking the truth or lying. It is one person's word against the other.

The lady may have lied, probablythought Uti would let it slide, she may have been scared or even her family may have advised her not to push this further.

In any event, I pray Uti is vindicated If he is innocent.

13. Could it she was scared???

Did she lie and didn't know it would escalate to this???

Was she under duress???

Running away now is not the solution because she will be tracked down eventually...

We awaits what will unfold soon...

14. She should come out from her hiding, she can't just accused someone and disappear. I hope it not a matter of threat to life Sha.

15. Vanished to where? We must know the truth of this matter oh!

16. Why did she speak up if she is not bold enough to defend herself?
    Why tarnishing someone's image.
    I guess Uti might have broken her heart and she decided to soil his name.
    Not all the women you see you play with their hearts, some will go length to take revenge.

17. Why did she run? There was an evidence. The WhatsApp chat between her and UTI. May be she no carry mind

18. Dear Uti,

Write to Twitter, requesting for the following information:

3 last known locations she twitted from
    The device used in twitting
    The phone number attached to the account
    Other accounts linked to it incase of password or account recovery.

We all need to get to the bottom of this. She can’t leave us hanging.

1. If Uti means business, Twitter can help him get her. She should come and continue what she started if not guilty.

19. Handling the onslaught of comments,scrutiny and all can't be easy. It doesn't necessarily mean she lied.

1. She shouldn't have started what she can't finish it is wrong

20. Now u r jumping to conclusions. This is why women don’t report. Deleting her account doesn’t mean she made a false allegation.

We should stop being emotional. She has said her truth. Uti proceeded to intimidate her. She could be poor. But she has said her truth. Harvey Weinstein used the same tactics for years to silence women.

Going by your logic, the woman who hired a lawyer to reply DBANJ must be telling the truth.

1. Uti proceeded to intimidate her? You know this because?

21. Just like the video I saw this morning, of a black American man that was released from prison after 28 yrs of being convicted of rape.What was his offence ?the woman said she dreamt that he raped her.

If you are a woman or an olosho, and you forcefully accuse someone of rape, just know that your life can never be good again unless you repent and publicly apologise to the person.

22. Just like the video I saw this morning, of a black American man that was released from prison after 28 yrs of being convicted of rape.What was his offence ?the woman said she dreamt that he raped her.

If you are a woman or an olosho, and you forcefully accuse someone of rape, just know that your life can never be good again unless you repent and publicly apologise to the person.

23. Hmmmmmmmmm, only God knows what happened

24. As soon as I saw this headline, I knew 90% of comments would be like 'maybe she was threatened', 'maybe she feared for her life', 'maybe she was coered into silence' etcetc. And only a minority of pple would be like 'maybe she lied afterall'. All I know is that, until the truth is revealed, i wont hate on either Uti, or the lady. I know how it feels like to be wrongfully accused... Its the worst feeling. So i would never join the bandwagon to do same to another human, without evidence. She was bold enough to tell the world that Uti raped her, and that he was bisexual. She should be brave enough to follow through. My fear is, if at the end of the day, the accusation is found to be false..... Other victims who were truly raped, won't be encouraged to come out and name their victims, which is not fair.

25. I have said it before and I will continue to say it..
    Uti staged this shit!!...
    Uti is gay not even a bisexual!..
    He really want to prove to us he is straight..
    Oriegwu!...

1. Hmmm,another angle.

2. Another angle. If truly he staged this,I pray the Almighty disgrace him.

26. Why is everyone suddenly chanting about Uti's innocence?
    Nigerians and their fickle mindedness.
    Do you also consider that this lady might have been threatened
    or even kidnapped and forced to do certain things?
    If only police will do their work in an unbiased manner.
    But they the police might acquit the celeb even before
    investigations start. 🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

27. Errrrr, see their comments claiming she was probably arrested.

Someone that used a picture from the Internet as avatar. Someone that has just two topics on her tweets, biafra and the rape.

They are claiming she was threatened, I laugh 😂😂😂😂😂. How was she threatened if she didn't even have a phone number.

Someone that knows that the public and social media will be on her side
    Even the Uti will probably not have the mind to threaten her knowing she would go to social media to further expose him.

I never said anything the the Dbanj and Peruzzi accusation because I kinda believe the accusers but u see this Uti's accuser???? Hers was just too somehow. My guts told me this was all a lie. Probably one Tacha fan trying to frustrate the guy because he doesn't like her.

Y'all keep defending and supporting wicked people all because u want to seem like what you are not. I hope one day u do not face false accusation and hope people believe you.

Nonsense and ingredient.

1. I for dash you a million naira for this if I was Dangote. Nigerians,in a bid to 'prove sense' keep showing they lack the capacity for critical thinking. Lemme go sip my zobo jare.

2. Babe calm down and stop judging! She might be right or wrong only God knows the truth! So stop assuming that its a particular celebrity fan that is behind it!!! Let the police do proper investigation.

3. Another person making sense...thank you Eka

4. Eka the hatred you have for tacha will make you quench one day, pls purge yourself of this bitterness and ask God to redeem your soul.just look at how you brought the poor girl into this issue, I fear who no fear you.

5. Wetin concern Tacha for the matter again?

28. By force by fire she must surface immediately without wasting time.
    She must to finish this DRAMA she started oooo.
    She must be fish out immediately.

29. She lied then. Don't believe people saying she was bullied to delete the account

1. Its not even the fact that dey are saying she was bullied and threatened, its the way they are saying with full confidence that baffles me. Ask them how they know now, you would hear "i believe her, she is saying the truth" like they were there when it happened

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Belivers love world. Saying it with every muskule & vein inside their bady. Rainbow, maybe they were there o😂.

30. She might have deleted her account because of threat and not having enough evidence for trial. She might also not have the money to engage a lawyer. Her mental health is always not strong enough to go through the process of finding justice.

Calling him out must also have given her needed closure. She doesn't want court case. Her family might have persuaded her to lay low.

God knows the truth.

31. What is wrong with you people saying she might have been threatened. Didn't she know she might be threatened before she came out.

This same you will attack any man you feel is a rape apologist and call him an enabler . Guess its safe to say you people are also enablers of girls that come out to accuse men falsely.

Let me end with your favourite line; wait until you are raped then you will know how far , You too wait until you are falsely accused,then you will know how far.

32. Hmmmmmmmmm. Na siddon look I dey. I await the end of this whole matter.

33. I never believed this particular one because:
    The story was allover the place.
    2.she seemed to have some issues with the guy as she said she does mot really like the giu because of his temper ehich she accordingly concluded from watching him on tv.
    3. The guy did not give her his phone number because she is not his class according to her but they chat speak to each other on the phone.
    4. The git likes her dark skin a lot and id obssessed with her.
    5.the giy asked her out but she refused and asked to be his girlfriend but she refused because she does not really like him,he has a girlfroend, he isbisexual, she has a boyfriend, yet they still hang out together.

5. He only teft her with a burner phone anf not really from his real phone no.
    Abeg this madam nor serious, she os yrivializimg an important problem in the society.

34. If Uti is telling the truth, may he be Vindicated and his accuser face the music.

If the girl is lying, may she be caught.

If she was intimidated or threatened, may it not be well with anyone and may they never go unpunished.

Wherever you are reading this, Rape is a terrible thing for anyone to go through. Some end up not living their best lives. Please, Please, Please, do not accuse anyone falsely. It makes it harder for true victims to get support as they barely get any. It is an insult to all the true victims across the world. You are cursed for trying to take their pain, and turn it into a weapon for your petty squabbles! I say it again, you are cursed if you try to take the pain of a true rape victim and use it to accuse someone falsely. Please be guided.

To anyone going through any sort of pain as a result of being raped, you are seen, you are brave, you are strong, this will not derail your life, you will be happy, you will be fulfilled and it is well with you. May God give you total healing and peace ❤❤❤❤

1. Bini can i like your comment a million times,yiu are the only one that has made sense so far,none of us knows the truth but we come on here to defend as if we were there,your comment is apt for this situation

35. Yet another Uti stunt. The girl does not exist people stop wasting your time

36. Yet another Uti stunt. The girl does not exist people stop wasting your time