Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud..

Monday, June 22, 2020

Laugh Out Loud..

56 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚na to empty the wardrobe after one month be that.

2. I was guilty πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ of this one time lol...and that was the end of the relationship.guy man couldn't take it at all. common polo, some people can be stingy in everything sha. but me sef! i was greedy, i took 4 without telling him.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ sweet nonsense indeed lmao 🀣 πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

3. And the problems is, those things we call 'common' were really important to us and then we turn round to call it 'common' because we have crossed the bridge...lol

4. Haba sister, fear God na....how u go take four shirts , wetin you want make e dey wear......the guy just reason say with 2 visits e go dey tie towel to out

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ mine was my brother.....that guy suffer for my hand. ...he will be like sis, abeg borrow me that my tshirt, I go give you back when I come back πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Stella, really I don't understand your jokes these days. So confusing. Can someone explain please?

1. Even this one too? We need to revive something in you with blog family prayer.

2. just 1 week into a new relationship, the lady has already taken four of the man's T-shirt (polo)

3. The relationship is not to a week and the lady is already wearing his shirts to the extent that she has collected and worn(without return) 4 of his shirts.

4. SDK is joking babes that go to their bf house and wear their polo away

You got it?

5. i do not gerrit

6. The girl had spent four unplanned nights in just one week. She had to borrow one polo shirt on each occasion.

7. What dont you understand in this bikonu?eh! You just started a relationship and visited the man and decided to help yourself with his polo n'abia ha abia. Not even one but four in less than one week.

8. I also didn't understand the joke at first.
      Why would a lady want to take away her bf's Tee-shirt to wear? Never crossed my mind to do so.

4. My man's hoodie and shirts will suffer!!! My brothers are already tired of me, men's clothing are just so comfy and cute!

1. And when you went to the market they refused to sell to you because you're female.
      Continue.. make sure you don't stop..

2. I did this to my bro when I was in university. I wore only jeans and polo to school. My brother started buying mine when he goes shopping. I won't still allow his rest.

3. This Dante someone cannor play with you ooo.

4. For sure, i wear hubby's tees and shorts

5. Dante this is funny but the truth.

6. Same you that pilfers hotel stuff.... O di n'obara

7. DANTE i wonder oo, she no fit go market go buy her own.

5. Lmao πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ na love nau

1. Na stealing.
      Taking someone's property, whether the person is your father,mother, siblings, spouse etc, WITHOUT their CONSENT with an INTENT to make it yours is stealing.. it's not 'taking' or 'borrowing'..

Lov doesn't steal, let's stop encouraging bad behavior..

Some would even steal your wrist watch, money from wallet-(for this money stealing, when caught, you'll hear them saying no woman doesn’t steal her husband/boyfriend money.. justifying rubbish) perfumes- (when you call them to ask, they'll first deny buy they see you are not buying it, would start laughing, acting like it's all a joke) etc.. A friend stole my perfumes, I told her she should ask nicely next time if she wants something, that I don't encourage stealing, she got mad.. saying I called her a thief.. but you stole nah.. if it was a GUY that did that won't we all call him a thief..

This is what I have been saying about crime changing definition depending on the gender involved.
      Double Standard ish

2. Dante, I understand you perfectly. No excuse for bad behaviour.

It sounds like a joke but it's actually stealing.

Growing up, we were taught not to take anything, not even a pin that does not belong to us without asking first or being given.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ add boxers to the list

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. It is part of my love lang, but some guys don't understand this. 😁

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 na playpant I Sabi thief oo

9. Hehehehehehehe I can so relate to this

10. If your Girlfriend or any female friend of yours never take any of your clothes and say Baby or guy I like this top dash me,Bro na rubbish you dey wear.

😫😫😫

11. But this shouldn't be a big deal if you truly love her.

12. Some ladies are just ojukokoro...Don't know if I spelt it correctly..

13. Na love🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

14. Had more female friends way back in school them almost empty me! Non was even my girlfriend πŸ™„

15. I dy take polo steady and don't forget shorts πŸ˜‚

16. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. My hubby tee-shirt has been my maternity wear , abeg it so comfy than my maternity wears

1. This is different. At least he can still wear it when he wants to. This is more like BORROWING.. the one we're discussing about here is outright STEALING. This one, the day you ask for your property back, quarrel would start..

Some of us put a lot of thoughts and investment into our outfit. So they're very special to us. If you want it, ask, if he gives you- fine, if he doesn't- fine too..

Person go take him time order for cloth from overseas or get a nice material give tailor to sew a unique pattern for him.. BOOM! One girl visit and STEALS it.. then start saying it's lov.. don't PLAY with me like that abeg..

1 Corinthians 13:4-7 listed the characteristics of love in the Holy Bible, I don't see STEALING as part of it

20. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, maternity T-shirts. Spoilt his T-Shirts for life

21. Im I still from this planet?, I've never done it before,not even consider it as well