Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Face Of In House News Competition

Monday, June 15, 2020

Monday Face Of In House News Competition

Beautiful Blog visitors................(BBV)

AMAZON BARONNESS

Ogechukwu A.k.a BV NNUKWU NWANYI.

'********************************************************************************

CHINEDU a.k.a BV CK

********************************************************************************

UCHECHI

OLUWABUNMI

NEME

ISIOMA

ANUOLUWA

*********************************************************************************

IFY

Adorable CJ

Timilehin

Everyone is a winner!!!
The BBV selected as winner will get cash or a chance to Market their products if they sell anything...
The rest will get compensation prizes.........

The next face of in house news competition is scheduled for Monday June 29th....You can start sending in your photos from Sunday June 21st.
Blog PA please take note.

274 comments:

1. Amazon baronness has my vote , then ify second prize . As with pageants I’m voting based on overall packaging.

2. Amazon baronness has my vote, follow by nnukwu nwanyi

3. This Amazon is just beautiful like me same height and stature but pregnancy don do my tummy strong thing

4. I vote Nnukwu Nwanyi.

Your eyes tho. These eyes can make a guy go late to work or phone in emergency

2. I choose ogechukwu,am so happy to see u dear.

3. I vote for Ogechukwu NN😍😍😍😍😍😍

Meme 😘

1. Nnukwu nwanyα»‹ has my vote..

Adorable CJ has my vote too.

Beautiful pictures everywhere.

2. Amazon baronness I pick you. You are so beautiful 😍

3. Adorable CJ for the Male

4. My vote goes to Bv Amazon Baroness and Bv Ify.

The rest of you try and know that you don’t need validation from anyone to ascertain how beautiful you are.

1. Nnukwu Nwanyi

Amazon Baroness.

2. Beautiful people ,who has an E- copy of the smart money tribe ? If you do please drop your e-mail, I would contact you,I can't afford the cost of the book at the moment

3. I vote for Amazon Baroness and Nnukwu Nwanyi

5. Amazon Baroness..... chick di hot πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Rhoda Rex

6. Amazon baroness is pretty.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Amazon Baroness.

I see you Nnukwu Nwanyi, carry on with your beautiful self.

9. I vote for
    1) Amazon Baronness
    2) Adorable CJ

10. Amazon baroness
    Chinedu

Btw Isioma looks like city chocolate (I mean the lady that won the first FOIHN)

11. I vote for Amazon Baroness and Adorable CJ

1. I vote for uchechi
      Then Amazon Baroness

2. Amazon Baroness is cute,she has my vote

12. I vote for Ogechukwu (bv Nnukwu Nwanyi)

13. Oh my God!! 😱😱😱, BV Amazon BARONESS is so adorably gorgeous, danmm!! πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ.
    I vote AMAZON BARONNESS
    My second choice is adorable CJ.
    Nnukwu nwanyi, you're so beautiful, look at your fine face.
    Mehh, we have fine girls in this blog oo.

14. Noted Boss

Anonymous and plastic ID votes will be invalid and won't be counted

Voting ends at 12midnight

Thank you

Good luck BBV..

15. Uchechi please learn to smile in photos!!!

16. I vote for Amazon Baroness and Nnukwu Nwanyi.

17. My vote goes as thus;
    Amazon,
    Nnukwu Nwanyi
    Uchechi

18. I vote for Amazon Baroness and Nnukwu Nwanyi. I love your eyes Nnukwu Nwanyi

19. Can I vote for all of them?
    They're all beautiful ❤

20. I vote

Amazon Baroness

Nnukwu Nwanyi

21. I vote for my namesake Ogechukwu-,also know as BV Nnukwu Nwanyi.😊

22. They all are beautiful and handsome.

My vote goes to Amazon Baroness and Nnukwu.

23. I vote Amazon and Adorable CJ

24. Lillian French15 June 2020 at 14:54

Amazon baroness

25. You are all very beautiful and handsome

My vote goes Nnukwu Nwanyi... You've got sexy eyesπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ€©

BV Ify, you're such a gorgeous lady πŸ’•πŸ’•

Amazon Baroness, you're gorgeous 😍

1. My own Ms.A, I am blushing.
      Thanks dear.

2. Haha
      Ms A,onye gwazilii.
      On behalf of team sexy eyes I vote Nnukwu Nwanyi.

2.I vote Adorable CJ.
      Is that the junction at First Avenue at Indepen?

3. Haaaaa!
      Nwanne mmadu nno!
      Akam di n' elu!

26. My vote goes to Amazon Baroness. She's so foine πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

27. Amazon Baroness you're beautiful, my vote goes to you

28. I vote Anuoluwa and Adorable CJ
    Good luck to everyone

29. I vote for Ogechukwu Nnukwu Nwanyi

30. Ogemaka...BV Nnukwu Nwanyi has my vote

Ify I love your flat stomach ooo

1. Na snatched waist πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…
      I used waist trainer!

31. They are all beautiful. I vote for Amazon baroness

32. I'm voting Nnukwu nwanyi ( ogechukwu) and
    Ify...

33. I vote for Amazon Baroness and Nnukwu Nwanyi Ndewo nwanne..They are beautiful ladies

34. God will be exposing you o o o o
    Every Beautiful Faces of SDK Blog Visitors. Not ordinary BEAUTY but WITH SENSES. Every brain that issues intelligent suggestion, advice, opinions....

#Covenant

1. What do you mean πŸ˜‚which kain prayer be dis? Who did God expose?

35. Amazon baronness
    Neme
    Adorable CJ

36. Amazing baroness and Adorable CJ
    BV Yosola

37. I vote for bv Nnukwu nwanyi nd adorable cj

38. You all are beautiful.
    My vote goes to Amazon baroness and Nnukwu Nwanyi.

39. Timilehin, i like your outfit... So, u gat my vote... @Amazing Baroness, aint suprised... It always take a beautiful soul 2 always making beautiful comments...

40. firstlady blessing15 June 2020 at 15:21

Amazon

41. Permission to vote myself?

I vote ANUOLUWA

42. amazon
    Timileyin
    Uchechi
    Adorable cj.
    sharpπŸ‘πŸ»

43. Thanks darlings for your votesπŸ™ŒπŸ˜ŠπŸ’–πŸ’•
    I vote me!!

44. I cast my votes for Amazon Baroness and Nnukwu Nwanyi.

45. Nnukwu Nwanyi has got sexy eyes, I love.

My votes goes to Amazon Baroness and Nnukwu nwanyi

46. Nnukwu Nwanyi❤

Amazon Baroness❤

47. All bvs are beautiful...so I go with ify

48. You people fine, no be small πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜

But I have to vote πŸ˜ͺ

I vote Nnukwu Nwayi (aka. Nnu)😁
    And Amazing Baroness

Love y'all 😍

49. You all are beautiful😍😍😍😍

But my vote goes to bv Nnukwu Nwanyi😍😍😍

Amazon Baroness you're gorgeous😍😍😍

50. I vote my humble self and Amazon beauty I mean Baron ness.. Tanx to those that casted their votes for me and those yet to..

51. Nnukwu nwanyi i use to think you are Vera aka mama nnkwu
    Sha you have my vote

52. Nnukwu nwanyi i use to think you are Vera aka mama nnkwu
    Sha you have my vote

53. Amazon Baroness
    Ify

Y'all are looking great.

54. My vote goes to..
    Amazon Baroness and ify

55. My Nnukwu Nwaanyi i see u o(sexy eyez)
    I vote for u
    Uchechi I vote for u too...

56. I vote for all the contestants with no vote

CHINEDU

Uchechi

Oluwabunmi

Neme

Isioma

Anuoluwa

Temilehin
    Ofu

You guys rock😍

57. Y'all are beautiful ❤️😍😍😍😍
    I vote my namesake bv Nnukwu nwanyi and Ify

58. I dont think I’m winning this but lemme still vote for myself. Uchechi...... amazon u are really pretty ✌️

59. I vote Nnukwu nwanyi and adorable Cj

60. Nnukwu Nwanyi got my voteπŸ’πŸ’”πŸ’œπŸ‘πŸ’“πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

And

Amazon

61. Nnukwu Nwanyi got my voteπŸ’πŸ’”πŸ’œπŸ‘πŸ’“πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

And

Amazon

62. Amazon barronness oh😘😘
    Nnukwu Nwanyi😘😘
    Everybody fine eh😍😍
    I wish y'all the bestπŸ€—

63. Amazon Baronness, you are BEAUTIFULL😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

64. Thanks y'all for the vote😘😘
    I'm Ify

65. I vote BARONNESS & IFY good luck to you guys.

66. i vote for my self πŸ™‚

67. I vote Anuoluwa and Timilehin.