Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Davido Unfollows All Instagram Handles....

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Musician Davido Unfollows All Instagram Handles....

Davido has unfollowed every handle he was following on Instagram and this shouldn't make your eyebrows raise,because it isnt a big deal as there are some celebs on the social media not following anyone........

54 comments:

1. Is Sophie Alakija divorced? That's what I'm concerned about. Stella dimoko help us look into the matter na

2. Even his wife chioma 😮😮

1. David just like being talked about all the time

3. Make you people free my David o. He needs to rest and get his life in order. Hes just in his 20s make nna leave him to live his life.

1. I like Davido too, even though he behaves like a juve most times. He is still davido and lovable.

2. Bed and Roses you're a two-faced person.
      They should leave Davido?
      I've been observing your comments not just in this post.

Like you try so hard to hide it but for one who observes well a you're not a 'professional'.
      Stop it and just be real.

Oh, no ID yet,should you think I'm someone who fears some faceless cowards on a blog🤗

3. Yea he needs to rest and get his preek in order for next available baby. Tata Davido come suck breast.

4. Anon are you just knowing that i have 10 faces,i can decide to use anyone. As i be Arya Stark of SDK. Mschewww

5. A girl has no name 😂 you just reminded me of GOT @BnR

4. He's going through a meltdown or mental breakdown i guess.😂😂😂 Chioma is a goner

5. Davido is gradually speaking out but in action.
    He should please do right by chioma after all the public display of love and affection.

1. Chroma should have done good by herself instead of having a child for an immature kid. Can’t wait to see what become Regina Daniel a year from now too. This serial baby daddy men ain’t worth the designer stupid stuff. You can still get those material stuff without being stupid

2. At least ned nwoko puts a ring on all his baby mamas

6. Following 0? not even following his wife?
    This one dey mad.

1. Which wife? You give am wife?

7. Davido is not okay , he is now following 5 people.

8. He just followed 5 people again including Chioma

1. Jesus christ.... see close marking... no be small o...

2. It is u people that are giving urself headache. Davido that craves attention.

9. He should just go off radar, think life over, reflect, rejuvenate & come back with a focus and maturity. Enough of adolescence like behaviors of being erratic, effervescence, risky etc.
    Anyways my wish for him and his is for good.
    #David too, go grow by fire by force.

10. Ds one na Digital Quarantine. Total cleansing.

11. The pressure on this guy is too much. You people should let him sort himself out na kilode?
    Ogom, you and your lovely wife will be fine inugo? Las las the devil will be put to shame.

1. But seriously Fan, he put the pressure on himself. When he was enjoying the attention, you all were urging him on. Now people should let him be?
      Anyways, I wish him well. Not a fan, never will.

2. A broken engagement is far much better than a broken marriage.

3. Exactly ...anon 12:35, but their fans will be urging them on & when d center cannot hold anymore in future & stories that touch start flying up & down, same fans will chicken out. It’s pretty hard to date a celebrity who already made it b4 u came on d radar, & a social butterfly like Davido . Hard to have a peaceful & stress free relationship with such celeb, except in cases like Anny & Tuface , who started from d bottom, with nothing, struggled although & when guy man started making it, temptations did d needful. We all saw how he reversed with 100% conscience . Wish they can post that their almost black & while pic , looking like two Somalian refugees. Never met Anny, but I felt for her when she was going thru hell, & cried d day Tuface proposed. As for Chioma, she took d decision, so should use her tongue to count her teeth. It’s not too late.

4. ...struggled all through...

12. Lol drama king,you can't distract no one,we are watching you frog head a.k.a ninja turtle 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂

13. Even Ronaldo?? Wow!!

14. Davido needs a breathing space from all the boys that hang out around him. The pressure I assume was becoming too much.

15. Masonic follow follow. 🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️

16. Davido, you will be fine .
    It's just a phase.

1. What phase are you talking about for Christ sakes? He is the architect of his own woes.

17. Whatever it is, hope he's OK.

18. This boy should grow up jor, and stop throwing tantrums like a spoilt rich kid

19. Davido said aht!! To everyone I mean, it’s about time.He Shoulda pulled a Kanye on us by following only Chioma😩

20. I pray they sort whatever issues they're having amicably and find happiness again.It must really be tough for them right now. They need a breathing space. It is well, they'd be fine.

21. Davido, I love you and you'll be fine laslas

22. New week! New publicity stunt

E go be✌

23. Okay seen,🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

24. Hope it's not what I'm thinking.
    May be a new album is on the way.

25. Pls people should be around him cos he could just be suicidal. Na so e dey start, may guy man no go kill himself. He may be suffering depression.

26. hmmmmm, very true Even is wife Chioma ?

27. I just hope they work it out. Relationship issues be tiring af. Sometimes you don’t even want to connect with your partner..so maybe that’s the stage he’s at. He will be alright.