Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Naira Marley Shades Executive Jets For Referring To His Crew As Bunch Of Useless People

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Naira Marley Shades Executive Jets For Referring To His Crew As Bunch Of Useless People

Naira Marley has replied the Flight Company - Executive Jets - who called him and his brother bunch of useless people while apologizing to The Minister of aviation in a letter that went viral earlier today..
The company claimed that when they saw the name Babatunde Fashola, they thought it was the minister of works but Naira says his bro bears same name.........LMAO!!!

65 comments:

1. White Enchanter help me pick d leg of the Table o, Abeg e b like e don break o πŸ˜‚

2. Imagine. Who come dey lie now

3. Lol, wee this kid eva be serious?
      But seriously why call them useless?

4. Good for him. How dare the stupid man from Executive Jets called then useless people? The only one useless in this matter is Sam Iwuajoku aka Bush man

2. Don't mind them, hypocrites. After collecting money, they are trying to lick the ministers ass.

Sluttychic.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ on the real, the professionalism of the airline is nothing to write home about though.

1. Absolutely nothing to write home about, and to call them useless all in the bid to clear your name. Was even thinking the letter was fake.

2. Can you imagine, and they even begged to be tagged. Now they are claiming they thought it was Fashola. Naria Marlian is not smart, he shouldn't have replied

3. Why wouldn’t he reply? The company was out of line calling them bunch of useless people.

4. Shame on you Executive nonsense company.

4. And some will say who your name epp? Oya come and see how protocols are broken for just some peoples name.

1. He's not related to the ex gov of lagos o, he's just famzing the name ni πŸ™„

5. He must respond na because that language used on them was too bad, too too bad.

6. After that show of shame in Abuja, this useless boy still making noise.

1. At Native You must as well be useless. They didn’t do anything wrong with the private jet company for them to called them useless.

7. Childish.

Marlians na noun abi wetin?

I really wonder how people refer to him as a musician with the plenty noise pollution he produces.

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

8. Lol
    Set awon No Mannerz..
    Gbayi omo ope..

9. E pain am.Ode ni e!This is the kinda insult you get when choose to be irredeemably deviant in the society tbt

10. And he said he won't be using Execu jets again, if you ask me I'll say it's a great move. I was taken aback by the comments in the other post concerning this matter, I tried to find the humor in it but just couldn't. CHISOM you fall my hand sha

1. Eeeiiyaa I did?? Nne ndo oo??

2. Go back to my previous comment,You'd see where I condemned the company's choice of words and unprofessionalism and also pointed out that the person the rude words was addressed to will not find it offensive as those are the exact same words he uses in his musics.Isn't it happening exactly as I rightly stated?? Does the reply from him sound like he's mad about the company's choice of words to him and his crews?? Babe abeg abeg abeg!!

3. Madam she is talking about the comment where you mentioned he didnt use his stage name. Even local me that has never been to an airport knows only official names are used in such cases.

4. Good to know that the local you is evolving, Chukwu daluπŸ‘πŸ‘.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚This Chisom is a whole mood!

11. Why has he not been arrested??? During Funke's turn, it almost turned to riot!!

Can they arrest them already and give them community service?? He's so unremorseful, na wa ooooh😏😏😏😏

1. How bout they come arrest your cookie ass in your shack of an apartment if it's even an apartment. Yall just spew so much garbage on the internet without when thinking it through... Does it make any sense that a CEO will address people who paid for a service in Full as USELESSS

2. Even drug dealers, murderers, armed robbers are customers to some people, go figure!!! No be every customer person dey keep..
      Yes, the CEO misfired with his choice of words but just maybe if Naira Marley learns to conduct himself better and stops being on the wrong side of the Law, just maybe, he would not be called "useless''.
      As for arresting Cookie, that will only happen in your dreams.

3. Cookie, WRONG!
      They should arrest the show organisers and promoters. They planned the event, invited him, booked the jet, sold tickets, chose the venue WITHOUT OBSERVING SOCIAL DISTANCING.
      Who gave the organisers the clearance to host the music concert in this pandemic?

Businesses have resumed with protocols in place. The show organisers should have worked with the protocol.

Where Naira Marley can be indicted is breaking the ban on inter-state travel because border lockdown is still in place.

We don't like Naira Marley's music and negative influence on the youths but let's BE FAIR, OBJECTIVE AND TRUTHFUL.

TRUTH IS ALWAYS CONSTANT, NOT COLOURED BY EMOTIONS & PERSONAL BIAS.

4. You're very daft for coming under my comment to say trash.... Pick up your peanut sized brain from the dustbin and think!!! Irrespective of what the airline said, he should be arrested for hosting/attending a show!!

The airline has been grounded, he has needs to be arrested.... Everyone involved needs to be punished!! Before you come under someone's comment to say rubbish, make sure you come correct, dimwit!!!

5. Even scruffy Francais ghetto lord is talking about a shack?
      Wonders has ended .
      Stella don't shield him. If anyone insults anyone here they better prepare to be dragged to the gutters.

6. Anon, they have been arrested and tried in mobile court.... Thanks for objective

Thanks Abroadian jare❤❤

12. Hehehe...it keeps getting interesting.
    You all are doing well,ooiin!

13. Drama!!!!
    This airline could have just apologize and move on instead of calling names.

14. Its clear who the useless individual in this case is, obviously the CEO is a useless man for even having the ordasity to have that out as a statement addressing them as useless. He should be fired from the board with immediate effect cos it clearly tells a terrible story about his person and the way he views others. I am not even a naira marley fan

1. Francis, it's *audacity* not 'ordasity'.

You made a valid point.

2. Hmmmm, this Francis is sounding like my Francis, but Ayam not sure he is the one. My sweet Francis.

3. Ewoo even miss Aboki joined him to 'gbagaun'.πŸ™†

15. Even bob Marley no give us headache
    If I remember the Exchange rate b/w
    Your Naira and a dollar then I knew where the problem is coming from✌🏽

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you bad o

2. Can't compare him with Bob Marley rara....... They are not on the same table. He should have chosen another name to famz. Copy copy.

16. Lol

Very bad luck guy πŸ€ͺ

17. And which one is "you was". Can we all please stop this copy cat thing?

It's boring.

18. Lame comeback. Not only are you useless, you are a bad influence and irresponsible. Thank God anything sells in Naija, I wonder what you would have been doing for a living.

Dude has a way of dragging people down with his bulshit, see how he ratted out the pilot+crew members, they deserve it for bending the rules though, marlians my foot.

19. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, no chill at all.

20. I've not seen an official letter this unprofessional before. these things can only happen in Nigeria. it's obvious that airline were only trying to make themselves look innocent, but the fact is there's no way you flew a passenger across without knowing who he was. We are not illiterates.

21. The airline is just defending themselves by trying to get soft landing from their negligent act

22. Stupid people. Na so you go transport boko haram + ammunition and say you think it's the king of Kuvuki land.

Naira Marley ride on jare. I'm not a marlian o cos me I dey use belt.

23. You'll supporting the CEO, if ko matter what someone calls you 'useless' will you guys be happy?

Make una just say you hate him

24. That word "useless" is too harsh for any responsible human being to use in qualifying his or her customer... This his statement can cause more harm than good.

25. Alas, Execujet lied to save their behind!