Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Coronavirus Cases Reaches 21371

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Nigeria's Coronavirus Cases Reaches 21371

God na your hand we dey oh...............

8 comments:

1. And the number keep increasing on a daily basis...

2. Nawao, Kogi insisted no covid and by now one would gave thought there will be plenty people dying in Kogi, but up till now at least on my streets and my friends streets no un explained death o. And people are moving around without Amy fear or precautions,anyway I still dey keep safe despite the strange look people dey give me

3. Our politicians and greediness, money come dey share it among themselves. Job opportunity nko, na dey and their families, the latest rush na coronavirus, that one come ,na dem dey rush am again. I tire for these our politicians o

4. Lord please have mercy and take control

5. Scary days. Someone predicted in March that the numbers would increase over here during the rainy season because the virus thrive on cold.. Always keep yourself warm.

May God keep us safe.

6. No figure from Kano for some time now, seems they are not sending in samples for testing.

7. See eh, in Nigeria Coro no dey. Becareful how you choose to attack me o, go to oshodi, Ikeja and see why I said so. If this is how they paint it,by now all of us would have been convinced. With all these robbing body? No way!