Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Coronavirus Cases Rises To 11,844

Saturday, June 06, 2020

Nigeria's Coronavirus Cases Rises To 11,844

Three hundred and thirty three people have died from the coronavirus pandemic in Nigeria? Hmmmm,it is well!

17 comments:

1. I don't believe the confirmed numbers are up to that.

1. It's possible my dear cos people no longer believe that the disease exists again

2. I used to doubt like u until I had corona virus.That virus is real.imagine u are alive but ur tongue is dead.u cant taste or smell,fever,joint pains,severe headache and chest pain,severe cough.It messes up ur entire system.im still recovering. Didn't eat anything for 9days bcos my tongue was dead.Mine started with constant sneezing and runny nose. PLS BE CAREFUL, IT IS REAL

3. By the way,I live in lagos.etiosa to be precise. Corona is real

4. And your disbelief is based on what?? Hearsay?? Or because you don't know someone who has been afflicted?? These figures are actually very low, thank God. May God rest the souls of those that have died. Eleven thousand people even in one local government area in I.e Lagos, is insignificant. Nigeria is a Nation of over 200 million people.

5. A lot of people have corona.They are self isolating and self treating. The numbers that have ot are more than the numbers ncdc is releasing.Trust me,thousands of people have it.recently,everyone is sick.when u ask them,they say its malaria or typhoid.But it's actually corona they have.Corona is everywhere in lagos.pls let's be guarded. It is real.Im recovering

6. My mum died yesterday of Corona in Yaba isolation centre. No one I repeat no one is safe..including myself. You all had better be protected and warn your loved ones..

2. See how OYO is fast rising,even Kogi too? I thought thier oga said no covid in their state

1. Logo governor and s still in denial, he said there's no Covid in his state.

3. This is really scary,are these figures for real.Na wa o

4. Even kogi? Whats up with that their app?
    It is well.

5. Cross River is still Covid 19 free wow, thank God. I pray it remains like that. Jesu heal the world

6. No be the same pandemic, people dey throw away caution dey protest for all American states and the rest of the world.
    Sometime we make our choices.
    All die na die, I guess.
    Call me insensitive but I am a realist.
    Wearing nose mask is even more dangerous and most nose mask do not prevent the droplets from going in or out so who are we fooling??
    How many people wash their hands immediately after touching any surface?
    This will soon pass.
    We want our normal lives back.

7. Don't know what to believe again o..

8. Coroscam...
    How ncdc boss take know nd him Neva get am