Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Primate Ayodele Tells Ize Iyamu Not To Celebrate Yet + Says Tinubu's Ambition Is On A 3 Leg Chair

Friday, June 26, 2020

Primate Ayodele Tells Ize Iyamu Not To Celebrate Yet + Says Tinubu's Ambition Is On A 3 Leg Chair

The leader of INRI Evangelical spiritual church, Primate Elijah Ayodele has warned the APC governorship candidate in Edo state, Pastor Ize Iyamu not to celebrate yet because his victory is not yet certain.

This is coming after Godwin Obaseki decamped to PDP to pursue his 2nd term ambition as governor of the state, as prophesied by the man of God.

He had earlier said that he sees Obaseki being eased out and chicken out by the former national chairman of the party, Adams Oshiomhole.

Primate Ayodele had also warned the APC against choosing Ize Iyamu as the candidate of the party because he won’t deliver.

The man of God had warned Oshiomhole against fighting Obaseki because he is God’s project and fighting him is unnecessary or else more trouble will rise for the embattled national chairman

‘’ ’Edo primaries will cost APC a lot, if care isn’t taken, If anyone enters they cant have peace. Obaseki should restrategize, they want to fight each other to the last. Oshiomhole is hell bent to destroy Obaseki’s career

‘If Ize Iyamu wins, Edo state will be worse than it is presently, he is not ordained to be governor but wants to be forced on the people of Edo state. , if they mistakenly put Ize iyamu, he should know that this isn’t church, something will come around. If Oshiomhole isn’t careful, he will not see 2023 as the national chairman of APC’’

Just as he has said it, the situation of things in Edo state has confirmed his prophecy. Also, with Obaseki winning the PDP primaries earlier today, it can be categorically stated that the words of Primate Ayodele that Obaseki is an anointed and ordained project of God has come to pass.

Primate Elijah Ayodele isn’t a prophet who is new to the prophetic realm, he has made prophecies years ago that has come to pass. One of his surprising prophecies about President Buhari and Tinubu has just come to pass.

Earlier in 2019, Primate Ayodele predicted that Tinubu will be used and dumped by President Buhari over his 2023 presidential ambition

‘’ Tinubu will be betrayed. Osinbajo and Buhari will have problems as there will be moves to remove him from office even as I foresee the cabals working against Tinubu’s plan and they will be threat to question Tinubu’’

As he has said it, the situation of the politics in the APC is going in line with his prophecy. The NEC meeting held today was convened by President Buhari’s backed APC National chairman, Victor Giadem after the court sacked Tinubu’s man, Adams Oshiomhole.

This has also confirmed that Tinubu’s 2023 ambition is on a three-leg chair. News has it that Tinubu has not been able to visit the presidential villa for some time due to the activities of the cabal, just as Primate Ayodele said.

Text not mine

17 comments:

1. I hail Nigeria politics, not for fainthearted.

1. It would make sense if that of Tinubu comes true.. Dude, thinks he can trust these guys. They'll use him and dump him sharp sharp

2. Nigerian prophets only see political visions. The country is in shamble, and all the visions they are seeing is election, 2023 presidential ambition. May God deliver us from all these Nigerian prophets.

2. Primate Ayodele pray tell are you a political prophet? Or are you a member of the APC telling us the goings on in the party? Cause I dunno how this helps our spiritual growth..

1. The man knows everything happening in politics...na real political prophet. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. I think the man is fighting for his stomach. He knows that ordinary poor people will not give him enough tithe to put in his stomach na. Political pastor.

3. 😄my thoughts exactly.
      Shey you are seeing that there’s levels to this visions stuff. We have one just there seeing visions for celebrities only.
      Vision twenny twenny is a goal.

4. Anon 9:53, chop your knuckle. 👊

3. Pastor Ole!!! Pastor that poured acid on someone’s face is that one pastor??? 🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️

1. He did what?? Acid??
      Please, come and gist us na.

2. You say??
      He did what??
      Come and gist us pls

4. Even the obstacles on my way, I predict them before those that will bring them will start to think about them.l plan for betrayal, I plan for backstabbing, I also plan for reunion & forgiveness long b4 they happen. I expect nothing, I expect anytin, I expect evryting”- Bola Ahmed Tinubu

5. Nigeria pastors and prophecy , is
    like bread abd butter,

6. Politics is a game of extreem selfishness the way it is being played here in Nigeria. There is none that is worth dying for or to be trusted. They are your fool when looking for power but dictator and big boss after getting what they want. That is why the issue of god fathreism is always a problem in politics.
    Nigeria constitution should give room for self sponsorship candidates. If such candidate win, he owes no alledgians to anyone as per political fatherism. An independent candidate is most likely to perform better than party candidate.

7. Comrade Jumbo Eric26 June 2020 at 17:04

Let's watch what is about to unfold as his prophecy continues in line.