Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Cee C Involved In Auto Accident And Gives Update

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Reality Star Cee C Involved In Auto Accident And Gives Update

A Twitter user shared a video alleging that BBNaija star CeeC suffered brake failure and Cee C has given an update....

46 comments:

1. Tnk GOD for her life & that of the victim. Wishing him/her a speedy recovery.

1. Thank God for life. No vex o! Is this the same Instagram Cece? I don’t understand any of this? Na the same girl?

2. Same thought i had @ImageScale.

3. Yes is the same Ceecee

What you see and what you get 🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪

4. We all saw the real Cee Cee on BB naija

5. Ooooh hmmmm no more instagram likes. Enough haba
      D

2. I thank God that He did not allow the enemy to perfect his plans.

3. firstlady blessing25 June 2020 at 13:32

Waoh,thank God for life.
    Is that Ceecee in the pic?

1. Wow,thankGod for life. Kai she looks wayy too different from her instagram pics. I always tell people not to be deceived by celebrities pics on instagram abeg. Too much fakeness. Young girls please love yourselves you are all beautiful,

2. Eva, didn’t u see her on ur screen for 3months? When u want to snap pics, don’t u put make up here & there & wear good clothes , to look beautiful? All over d world photoshop ,filter , body enhancements & all sorts of beauty evolution have been existing b4 it got to Naija , we cant be left behind & it’s not stopping anytime soon. I don’t get most of u BVs at all. If it was ur fav, u will like her like that. Thank God that no life was lost.

3. I hope you know that there are high resolution/high definition cameras.That is why some celebrities look better on or off screen.The cameras in the house made some fresher.Unless the camera is zoomed that is when you start noticing flaws.Like previous housemates,until camera is zoomed then you see burnt knuckles/ conflicting skin tones.Some cameras can also make the house mates either bigger or smaller.The Kardashians are another one,they use one of the best cameras for filming,that is why they have to edit and photoshop their pictures before posting,to maintain the image of flawless people have of them.Kim Is really smaller and shorter than she is on the show.Not to talk of her botched surgery nyash that look perfect on TV and pics,until you see real photos from paparazzi that are not on their payroll or candid videos and pictures fans take with them.

4. Ceec is more concerned with clarifying that the truck is not hers because it’s an old model than the issue at hand. May God heal the wounded one.

1. Honestly, you have very low IQ!

2. Haba!Nigerians why you people like this? In the video she looked really scared. Lets be nice please.

3. 13:38...Whatever, yes , d truck is not hers & even if it’s for whoever, what’s wrong with that? She doesn’t live at Enugu & she’ s held up there since COVID . Every one knows her old blue car & d white Benz, so? No life lost, that’s d most important thing here, & ds can happen to anybody.

4. Anon 13:38 pray not to be unfortunate, something terrible and unplanned for happened to someone and this is all that came to your mind, please seek the holy spirit

5. Anon 13:38 pray not to be unfortunate, something terrible and unplanned for happened to someone and this is all that came to your mind, please seek the holy spirit,you have deep issues

6. Anon 13:38, I saw it too. Why deny a vehicle that gives you a ride eh? Isn't that ungrateful?🤣 Thank God nobody died or was terribly hurt

5. She ran and fell in the gutter. So sad!

1. Jesus!!!!
      I'm glad all parties involved are doing okay .
      Thank God for their lives.

2. Yeah, saw that part and felt so sorry for her!!

The accident and people there are enough to cause confusion 😩😩😩

6. Thank you Lord for safety of both individuals. May they recover fully in Jesus name. Break failure is a horrible thing. Though it would have shown signs of it being faulty but...it's only God that understands.

7. Wow ThankGod
    But she looks so different

1. sure!there is no room for filter and photoshop

2. She doesn't look different.

8. Thank God for life ceec, God is good.

9. Thank God for her life and that of the victim.Watched the video and you could see how confuse she was and even missed her step and fell into a gutter.

10. Thank God for her and the life of the person that got hurt. I wish the person a quick recovery.

11. Look different, I don't think so. She looks like the same Cee C we all watched in big brother house.
    Thank God for life and the person affected too, all glory to God.

1. Abeg take am easy with the lie.She looks very different from her Instagram pictures and videos.If they didn't tell you it is Ceec up there,would you have recognised her??.I am glad she is safe and not hurt.I pray the injured be healed.

12. Thank God for her life and saftey
    Wishing the hit person speedy recovery

13. Thank you God no life was lost.

14. Thank God no life was lost.

15. Thank God no life was lost
    Most people are concerned about her looks instead of the situation
    Cee Cee we all watched for 3months
    Haba na

16. I thought she has a very flat tummy with big ikebe.

Thank God that she is fine now

1. Even this one we saw her picture is also talking?

17. Gosh! There was lockdown and most people added weight out of being idle/ inactive ( not to even mention the crave to snack/ eat more out of boredom ) ...... you guys should cut her some slack , we all can’t be slim and the ones that are fat shouldn’t be crucified for it . Some of us aren’t even bold to go to salon for fear of coronavirus hence it’s wig , bad hair day or “my sister sabi make hair styles “ lol

18. Thank God for safety but I dont know why people are talking about her looks and not how God saved her and the person involved. People should just take it easy with these people abeg.
    Life first

19. Not an Ass Licker 👅25 June 2020 at 23:56

Thank God my Girl is fine. I pray for speedy recovery to the individual involved.🙏🏽