Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nina Shows Off Baby Bump In New Photo And Explains How She Feels Being Pregnant

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Reality Star Nina Shows Off Baby Bump In New Photo And Explains How She Feels Being Pregnant

Heavily Pregnant reality star Nina posted a new photo showing off  her huge baby bump and talks about how she feels carrying the baby of the man she cant live without.....

35 comments:

1. Beautifully pregnant ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. Beautifully preggo momma๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

3. Is she married?

4. This one and Regina and Coronavirius I no know who trendy pass this 2020. Una weldone. After birthing 2nd and 3rd una brain go reset.

1. Calm down she isn't the cause of your frustration

2. My dear,easy!

Everybody has the excitement when they had there first issue.Allow her,it's her time Jo.

Beautiful Nina.
      I'm not a fan.

3. @Hurpe that thing u said to anon is not nice.

4. Paprika,are you the anon? What the anon said is right yeah?

5. Hurpe,what you said is very very nice.. Nonsense

5. This one and Regina and Coronavirius I no know who trend pass this 2020. Una weldone. After birthing 2nd and 3rd una brain go reset.

6. Nwayiochaa!! She's beautifully pregnant.
    Safe delivery.

7. She is beatifully pregnant, I wish her safe delivery.

8. Safe delivery ooo

9. I wish you a safe delivery ๐Ÿ˜˜

10. Na so e dey start..reality don they set in small small with their obsession for attention they must trend.......

11. Beautifully pregnant. Safe delivery

12. Beautifully pregnant, wishing you safe delivery. Cheers.

13. I thought some people claimed she put to bed on her birthday

14. Beautiful, safe delivery Nina.

15. Beautifully pregnant, safe delivery Nina.❤

16. I wish her safe and drama free delivery!