Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Testimonies Abound...........

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Testimonies Abound...........

Despite how lives and things have been altered by the COVID 19 Pandemic,we still have Testimonies to tell...

Some of you do not know this but every day,you wake up is a Testimony!

Do you have a Testimony to share?

My whole life is a testimony unto the goodness and mercies of God...I am that kid who gets a miracle that sounds like a lie everyday!!!

Last Night i had an awesome dream.....

I saw the eye of God come out from the sky and it was just there watching all the chaos and anyone that looks up and sees it becomes calm.....but guess what?Not everyone could see it,some looked up but could not see!

The eye was life..full of things i cannot find words to explain.....GOD IS AWESOME!

150 comments:

1. For being alive in the land of the living, Thank you Abba Father!

1. I'm grateful to God for blessing my womb, despite having PCOS and DH having a low sperm count.
      I pray for everyone who's struggling with TTC, that God himself will call you a new name, and put a new song in your mouth.
      Please as you continue to pray, don't forget your supplements, take them religiously and pray fervently, God is still on the throne.

2. I am super thankful for life

3. Congrats anon 12:51
      Pls what supplements did you take? It may help someone here. I really feel for my neighbour and some bvs here who are ttc. I pray that God opens their womb and bless them with babies

4. I thank God for you. At the right time your joy will be full in Jesus name Amen.

5. Anon 12:51, may God be praised. We shall all celebrate with you.

6. Thank God for your life... God is indeed faithful...

7. Congratulations Anon12:51
      May Your testimony be permanent

8. Folic acid is a good supplement to take 3months before conception. May the good lord hear the cries of every women believing him for the fruit of the womb. The lord will honor his word.

9. Lord I am grateful for the gift of life despite the risk of going out in this covid-19 era you have kept me and my home,รฌyรฌn ni fรบn orรบkแป yรญn แปŒba ร รฌkรบ, olรบ pรก mแป mi แบนse.

10. I'm so grateful Lord, protect and deliver us always. Amen

2. I thank GOD for the gift of life... I'm also believing and trusting in him for more testimonies.. (Amen)

1. Amen
      God is still doing wonders

2. My joy knows no bounds today. God I thankyou.

For this second chance u hav given me, thankyou.

For listening to me and answering me, thankyou.

For healings, thankyou.

For ur love that never departs from me, thankyou.

For many more, thankyou father.

God I'm sooooooo happy

3. I'm grateful for life and the good health i enjoy,i had a terrible cough last week coupled with the ulcer I'm treating,i feel well and energetic today.

Glory to God.

1. Thank God you're getting better

2. Thank God you're much better. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

4. I am thankful because I am alive and I have a family too.

I am thankful because I am breathing freely, some are paying for oxygen

I am thankful for all my internal organs are functional

I am thankful because my child is heathy

It is more than enough to be alive

1. So true @ some are paying for oxygen. I keep saying the most important gift anyone can have is the gift of LIFE.

2. June has been a very great month to my family...from good health to favour from SDK to peace in my marriage and my son's birthday too. God has been so Gracious!!!!!!! Uncountable testimonies

5. My God is an awesome. I am really a living witness, so many battles He fought for me and my family. He lifted us up when we never expected it.. Thank you Lord.

6. At my office yesterday, I was moved to tears. I didn't cry because I was hurt but it was tears of joy remembering what I had been through in life. In 2011, I lost over 4million naira and it shattered my life. My life almost came to an end. I slipped into depression. I cried profusely each time I saw people I once fed and clothed start reaching out to me in order to feed.

Life did hit me so hard and badly that I asked what then was the essence of living.

In all that ever happened to me, one thing kept me going- HOPE. I held unto hope and believed sometime, someday things may fall into places.

Today, I've a company with staff working for me. I feel so happy and fulfilled that my dreams did come through. Business picked up so fast as I already perfected the training I needed to launch out. My respect and pride has been restored. I didn't give up on life. Please whatever you are going through in life never give up. There's always a turn around. So keep pushing and believing in God and yourself.

1. Yesoooo
      I can relate.
      Thank God for everything....

2. Halleluyah!
      May your restoration be permanent. Affliction will not rise a second time against you. Amen

3. Great stuff bro ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

4. I thank God for u teejay.. Congratulations once again..
      Keep the hope alive.

5. God is awesome
      Congratulations bro

6. I thank God for you. And may He keep you strong and moving forward in Jesus name Amen.

7. Teejay dear, Gods blessing shall remain PERMANENT in your life.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

8. Thank God for you and for your resilience...

9. May his blessings be unending in your name

10. Thanks my lovely friends. God bless you all as you congratulate and wish me well.

11. Yimu
      Time will tell

7. Am grateful to God for the gift of life, for my family and that which he did for my just before the lock down when I least expected it,He took me by surprise for that am eternally grateful

8. God is Awesome ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ too good, gracious and merciful ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ I'm a product of God's grace ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ

Plenty testimonies, sleeping and waking up daily, preservation, provisions, sustainability, remembrance, unending favor,living natural life supernaturally ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ abundance all round๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ Thank you Yeshua Hamaschia๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

I'm simply powered by GRACE๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

9. I am thankful for being alife and I know God is not through with me yet.

10. I'm grateful for the gift of life,for provision and expansion of bizness. despite the Covid 19 we Never had a reason to beg.

11. I'm thankful for life.
    I'm thankful for good health of mind and body.
    I'm thankful for my family.
    I'm thankful for my parents.
    I'm thankful for my siblings.
    I'm thankful for my children.
    I'm thankful for my job.
    I'm thankful for so much that my mouth cannot mention it all.

12. Thank you, my sweet Lord, for everything you've done and still doing.

Any time I look at my life and family, all I see are your great works. I never knew things like this can be mine but you did it, thank you my Lord.

13. Awesome God! That dream up there came alive in my spirit!

On May 21,2020 after my prayers at 2:03am, I slept and had a dream of seeing the brightness of the face of the Ancient of Days in the sky; in quick succession there appeared twenty-four elders and angels bowing round the Throne of One sitting on it and singing Holy, Holy,Holy is the Lord God Almighty, then followed by Jesus Christ on a white horse and an array of angels on white horses.
    In the dream I was shouting out what I saw and telling my family and friends that were around me, "He has come to take us home, it is time".

Our Lord come! Maranatha! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

14. I am grateful to God for being alive, how He has preserved and provided for everyone I am connected to. I give Him praise for my Dear Sister put to bed yesterday and it was a smooth sail all through the pregnancy. And then it was a LAST minute miracle as She was booked for CS already and gave showed Himself. I am forever grateful to GOD for this.

1. Congrats to your dear sister. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

2. Congratulations to your sister...

3. Congratulations to your sister, it can only be God

4. Congratulations to your sister.

15. My people my people.,that is how I decided to step out o,on returning one mind said stop and get banana,the other said be going home..hah!๐Ÿค”
    I sha stopped and had to cross over to the other side of the road..
    I'm certain I checked both sides but people of God,in the middle of the road that's how the bike passed just behind me like we were that close his hand brushed my shoulder๐Ÿ˜ฒ..
    Trust me I was 1 second away..that's how God saved me o,Banana I kuku did not buy again sef..๐Ÿ˜
    Thank God for his many Blessings & protection.,I got home & was replaying it in my head and it could only be God.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰

1. Thank God for your life. You are covered by the Blood of Jesus. Untimely death is NOT your portion. In Jesus Name. AMEN.

2. Thank God for His protection...

16. I am grateful to God for being alive, how He has preserved and provided for everyone I am connected to. I give Him praise for my Dear Sister put to bed yesterday and it was a smooth sail all through the pregnancy. And then it was a LAST minute miracle as She was booked for CS already and gave showed Himself. I am forever grateful to GOD for this.

1. Congratulations to you and your sister

2. Glory be to God in the highest amen. Dear Lord, I thank you for this part you are taking me through, I thank you for the gift of life, health, peace, love, Joy..... I thank you for the gift of a family. Three years ago, I didn't see my self here at all. I don't know how u did it, but I'm immensely grateful Lord. Thank you for the days ahead kos I know they are beautiful too because u make everything beautiful for me. You have done me well

17. My life itself is a huge testimony and God keeps showing himself in every aspect of my life, glory be to his name.

18. my own is the way people gives me stuff without me even asking is quite amazing.
    Drawing closer to God is honestly the best decision I have made this year. No jokes๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป♥️.
    There really is more to life than worrying about what to eat, what to wear... best thoughts I’ve had so far is thinking of what can I do to help.
    Wisdom, knowledge and understanding from God is all I ask for daily.

19. I thank God for the miracle of sleeping and waking up๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜ญ
    His compassion and mercies upon my life despite my unfaithfulness

20. I am thankful for the gift of life, the life of my hubby, the life of my son... The life of my family .. I am thankful for everything.. Which of the favors of the Almighty Allah will I deny, definitely None๐Ÿ™

21. ThankGod for life,His mercies kept me,am also grateful for the gift of my charming son,even tho I didn't plan to have him and almost went into depression thinking of how I would raise him as a single mom, am glad I kept him and I trust God to help me take care of him.

22. Thanking God for another day in the land of the living for I and my family.
    It's of the Lord's mercies that we are not consumed.

You have been Gracious to us Lord.

23. The last 7months of last year were dark days for me. The devil struck and my marriage was destroyed, despite giving it my all. I thought I was going to die. I almost lost my mind but I thank God for sanity. I am no more in pains and I have let go of the hurt and let God take charge. I am thankful for inner peace and sanity.

1. Thank God, you are alive and have inner peace. Better days are ahead. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

2. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—... It's well...

3. Thank God you're alive, everything will be alright soon

4. Thank you beautiful people. May God beautify your lives. God bless you.

24. Replies
    1. God never fails,God will continue to show himself in your life and your family

25. I thank God for my Life and the loves of DH and Children. For providing for us and his love and mercies upon us. Thank you God...

26. Alliamdullilahi. Alliamdullilahi. Alliamdullilahi Robiliallamin๐Ÿ™

1. Alhamdulilah robilialamin. A heart filled with gratitude.

27. I am grateful for the gift of life and for all the things You has done for me and the ones You are about to do. Thank you Omalicha Chukwu na-eme omalicha ife in my family.

28. I thank God for life. My health may not be in the best state now but I am alive and active. My children are all alive Hale and hearty, we are not hungry despite all that is going on in the world today. My relatives are alive and kicking.
    Lastly, no news of death of any SDK Bv. We are all alive including SDK and her loved ones. Thanks be to God.

1. Thank God for your life dear, and all my lovelies here, and their loved ones. Untimely death is NOT our portion, in Jesus Name. AMEN.

2. God will restore good health to you

29. I thank God for His mercies in my life and family. This Covid-19 ehhh? It affected us tremendously but God has been faithful. I choose to be grateful to God. Thank you Jesus

30. I am thankful for life o. Without God giving me life, who am I? It hasn't been easy, but I will survive. Sosongo Abasi. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

31. I bless God for my life and that of my family more esspecially my mother. my Mom was sick and was taken to several hospital and the doctors could not do anything. all manner of text was conducted and nothing was found. she was discharged from the hospital after 3weeks with no sign of recovery and was taken to our church for prayers, and after some days of prayers by our church prayer warriors, God healed my Mom. what the doctors could not do for almost 3weeks my Mom was admitted to the hospital, God did it in just few days. i give God all the glory. may his name forever be praised Amen.

32. I am greatful for my life
    For successful graduation with a very good result which I wasn't expecting though
    Didn't go for service due to lack of funds, but I am still thankful to God For always showing his face in difficult situations.
    Covid or no Covid we have never gone to bed hungry.
    God you are too faithful to fail me
    You are too faithful to dissapoint me
    What you start you always finish
    I have come to realize you are too faithful to fail.
    Thank you JESUS for all you have done and all you will do.

33. Thank you Jesus for our lives which you continue to protect for the Glory of our Father in Heaven. The Grace of God upon our lives will overflow even in these times to show the very excellency of God upon us, His children. Amen.

34. GOD has been really good to my family and I.
    We have all experienced God's touch in various ways.
    That I am alive and well is a big blessing .
    For all the tesimonies on this blog I'm thankful.

One of my sister's was told she had fluid in her brain, and we rejected such report we prayed fervently and claimed God's healing promises by the next time she went to the hospital there was nothing like that.

Another of my sister was really ill last week but while my mom was praying with her over the phone she got healed .

My testimonies are endless , I just want to encourage someone here ,
    God is real and is still in the business of doing good .
    One of these days I'd just share a little testimony about my life and health, cos I believe in giving hope to people.

1. Thank God for divine healing upon the life of your family

2. That your family is something else. You all have all manner of strange illnesses. People are dying here and there. There is no month that you don't come here to say someone died. Maybe Go deliver you all

3. Choco baibay, your sisters healing shall remain permanent. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

4. @anon17:16, Your heart is soooo evil. May God have mercy on you!

5. anon
      Id leave you in God's hands im just hoping you can handle it.

Thanks guys , I would never stop talking about God's awesomeness in our lives NOT even you miserable anonymous can stop me .

35. ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Grateful heart Lord...
    Thank you Father
    Thank you Jesus
    Thank you my Comforter...

I appreciate all your love, mercy and kindness..

36. My life is a testimony. This month of June,God had been so good to me and my family. I can't thank God enough. May His name alone be praise forever in Jesus name.

37. For the past six months, I have been battling with mild depression to the extent of missing my period for three consecutive times because of malnutrition.I was seriously going down without eating.I was praying to God to help me. Thank God today I know eat well after series of prayers. God saw me through it.The problem hasn't been solved but I feel inner joy which can only be God( St. Anthony helped me after his feast day on 13th June).

38. I am grateful to God for blessing me with a good job after searching for 4 years. I believe this is the beginning of my testimonies. Thank you Jesus! Thank you Our Mother of Perpetual Help!

1. Thank you Jesus, great testimonies will continue to locate you

39. 3Amigos Bread @6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632828 June 2020 at 15:53

I thank God for His Grace, provision, and protection upon my family and I. I know that He’ll perfect all that He promised and started in our lives, Amen.

40. I thank GOD for life, for providing for me, these past months.the lord has come through for me.i have not been paid for four months.his mercy has kept me.i don't beg to eat.i stand i awe of this great GOD.stelz GOD bless you.

41. Hmmmm.. I'm thankful that I'll soon be a mummy. Everytime I stare at my tummy, my heart is always filled with gratitude. Thank you Jesus!! This time last year, I was in a very bad place. I kept wondering when and if God was going to do it but today, my story is different. Thank you Heavenly Father for thinking about me. Thank you for this great blessing. Thank you for turning my mourning into dancing and my sorrows into joy. Thank you because my delivery will be smooth. It'll be fast, it'll be painless and it'll be a testimony. I pray for every woman trusting God for this kind of blessing, you too will laugh. You'll shed tears of joy. By this time next year, you'll be celebrating as well in Jesus mighty name!

1. I pray for smooth pregnancy for you and you will deliver safely

2. Awww. Congrats Mummy. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

3. Thank you Black slimzy, anon and candy❤❤

42. I bless the name of the lord, his mercies endureth forever in my family, it's been 12years without our dad, but the lord proved himself faithful, he supported mom, she saw us all thru tertiary institution, our 4th born served and was retained in the organization, he didn't have to go thru the rigorous stress of searching.. Recently, my sister, our first born had complications from ectopic pregnancy, we almost lost it, we were devastated but the lord came through as always.. We do not have a perfect live but we are eternally grateful lord for all you do and yet to do.. Be thou exalted oh lord!

1. God is faithful
      Thank God for everything

2. Fourth born?
      Your mum had plenty kids, more than four. Hope you all learn not to have too many kids because no one knows tomorrow

43. Grateful, thankful and hopeful

Thank God for Jesus, if there was no Jesus who to turn to!

Thank God for family, for our health, for God's provision, His mercies and His faithfulness despite our unfaithfulness.

Thank God for what He started and that He is God of perfection. He will perfect His plans for my life.

Thankful for all we take for granted!

44. I thank God for my life and my family. I was in a bad place last year, I almost killed myself early this year, The battles was enormous Rent was outstanding, my kids could not resume back to school until after midterm, I wwould watch them and cry to God “God I am serving you” do something, Landlady was on our neck. I cannot be promiscuous; I am God’s child!!!!!
    But thank God for my siblings and friends, God came though. Before the lockdown, I almost had a panic attack, how will we survive? But my Papa up there has been feeding us, my kids have not been sick this year (whom would I have run to)
    THANK YOU JESUS

45. I thank God for the gift of life, family and health. I lost my job in May but he made them pay me my entitlement without much delay. I thank God for his mighty hand of protection over I and my family members. Grateful for supernatural provisions and also experiencing his presence and help.

46. From my heart i am gratiful chukwu namenma there is no one else like you...all i have ever wanted your hands have provided ....great is ur faithfulness Lord unto me...onum juru na ekene ebe i mere ndu furu m ........ Father i dont where to start You have so good to me and family i just want to say THANK YOU LORD

47. I never know you will honour me this way. I never know you will honour this way. I never know you will honour me this way, honour me this way, thank you Jesus.

48. Thank You lots for your faithfulness and love in spite of my shortcomings you've been faithful.
    Thanks for restoring my health and for the too many blessings.

49. Honestly, I bless God... I was driving and suddenly felt something in my eyes... I tried getting it off while driving to no avail. I decided to park and that's when my tire blew! Honestly, I shudder to think what would have happened had I not parked... Or what could have happened while I was on the high way... God is really awesome

50. Throughout this month of June I've been on the Alphabetical name praise of God Challenge...
    So far so good the names of God has been working for me and family...
    I really want to bless the name of the Lord...
    His goodness I believe will never cease in my life and that of my family and loved ones. Amen ๐Ÿ™
    Thank you Jesus ๐Ÿ™

51. Awesome God! Ever faithful. Ever sure. Always showing up for me and my family. From one blessing to another. I'm grateful for Life, good health, provision, protection, grace, mercy and favour. Despite Covid, we are alive and well. We don't lack any good thing. God has continued to open doors of favour for us. He has covered our shame. He sends destiny helpers to us in the most miraculous ways. Ha! God has been good to me. I am grateful! Thank You Baba!

52. What the Lord has done for me I cannot tell it all

THANK YOU JESUS

53. All I want to say now is that the Lord Jesus is good.That's all for me now.

54. I,m always grateful to God for always showing up @the right. Our God is a faithful God! Bor ekom

55. Thank you so much Lord. You are so good to me even as I'm a sinner. Please Have Mercy on me oh Lord. AMEN