Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IHN

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

TUESDAY IHN

Hailings on a wet wet wet,not so warm Tuesday.....

What are you up to and what is the weather like where you are?

AMAZON BARONNESS WINS FACE OF IN HOUSE NEWS COMPETITION

The winner of the face of in house news competition is Amazon Baronness with 101 votes

Contestants and their Votes

1. AMAZON BARONNESS - 101votes

2. OGECHUKWU aka BV NNUKWU NWANYI - 73votes

3. CHINEDU a.k.a BV CK - 6votes

4. UCHECHI - 14votes

5. OLUWABUNMI - 5votes

6. NEME - 6votes

7. ISIOMA - 5votes

8. ANUOLUWA- 9votes

9. IFY - 16votes

10. ADORABLE CJ - 27votes

11. TIMILEHIN - 5votes

Congrats to all the contestants...

Send all your phone numbers and networks to my Blog PA....
The winner gets small cash to buy ''Minaral''..LOL

My PA will announce the date of the next face of in house news competition.

FULL PHOTOS TAKEN OUTSIDE WITHOUT FACE CAPS OR SUNGLASSES will do.

WHISTLEBLOWER FEELINGS

We read here last week about a man who raped/abused so many young girls and most people wondered why he was not reported. Fellow BVs I went to visit my Mother on Sunday and I heard something troubling and disgusting. She said One of her Customers husband raped her(my mums customers daughter)that is hes step daughter the woman had from a previous relationship. 

She said the family is actually keeping it hush hush. The wife moved out of her home though but they are actually in the process of reconciling. She also have two kids for the man. The mans family and her have done some traditional rites to appease this disgusting act. I have been so bothered. Can I report this anonymously? To whom? 

What agency? I dont care if the silly woman reconcile or not, I just want to protect young girls and that step daughter from future abuse Plz BVs give me ur opinions.

230 comments:

1. Good afternoon my people....IHN is here.

1. Hello everyone.. Stella ๐Ÿ“ž me๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท

2. Whistle blower ask for FIDA in your state. OR speak to female lawyers over there, there should be an association or NGOs that handles cases like this.

3. Congratulations Amazon and everyone who participated

4. Good afternoon Miss Ess, good afternoon everyone ❤️❤️❤️❤️✌️✌️

5. Congratulations to all the winners๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. A REMINDER THAT YOU ARE MEANT FOR GREAT THINGS.

Nothing stays the same. All the pain, worries, and regrets you’re feeling right now won’t matter in few years. Circumstances change. You will grow and learn and rise above your adversities. You will look back one day and understand why you had to go through some tough shit. Why you had to see someone break your heart right in front of you.

I want you to know that whatever you’re dealing with in this period of time, it won’t last. This isn’t how your story is going to end up. A hope lies somewhere around you and all you need to do is open your eyes and find it. There are still plenty of reasons to keep going, to smile, to get back up and try again.

This may be hard for you to believe but you have so much potential for greatness. You’re only just starting. Your strengths are just improving. And you have to give yourself time. Be patient. Sometimes it’s going to seem like you’re not making progress. Sometimes you’re going to be frustrated about things that you can’t control. But wait for it. Wait for your life to be better.

You’re very young. You have few more decades to hone your craft, to build yourself up from the ground. And I’m here to remind you that you’re not behind everyone else just because you’re not yet where you want to be. Their journey is not your journey. The only person you should focus on is yourself. Improve your self-awareness. Know what works and what doesn’t work for you.

Chasing your dreams is going to be difficult. A lot of times you’re going to be confused and jaded. You’re going to think about giving up, turning back around, and starting all over again. Chasing your dreams is not linear. But it’s going to be so worth it when you make it there. Nothing is going to taste better than your sweet success.

So this is me reminding you that someday you will do great, unimaginable things. You will inspire people in your own way and they will look up at you. Kids will see you as someone they want to be when they grow up. You will find joy in your passion, in your righteousness, in your principles. Not everyone will become fan of you but you will cherish those who believe in you.

You might not want what you have or where you are today, but I’m here to let you know that one day you’ll be someone important. One day, you’ll be in someplace you’ll feel at home. You’ll be spending the rest of your life with someone who loves you for you. And everything will feel just right.

But for now, hold on to that tiny hope that keeps you going. _Angelo Caerlang

1. Oh boy, this one pass handout ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

2. Please can someone summarize ๐Ÿค”

3. Good afternoon everyone. Enjoy the rest of the day๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ
    Stay safe๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

1. ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡

2. Good day friends, please is there anyone that is into charcoal business and that can put me through it?, Please help a stranger

4. This year is really trying and exhausting!!!

We need to generally protect our mental health, it's easy to 'fall' and lose focus..... God's got us all!!

It's so hard to smile through all the trials, every day, one sad news or the other๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

Thank God for SDK blog that brings about laughter and a little bit of 'rescue' from the real world๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

1. God got us all. We shall not be weary nor tired. God will see us through, amen.

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’ž

2. You can say that again. May God help us scale through in peace.
      What a year.

3. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

4. Mental health is so important. Amen. These are trying times.

5. Well come IHN, thanks to all who welcomed me yesterday
    I will call you all ๐Ÿค™

1. Bia enyi, you don pay registration fee?

2. Who are you please? i have been laughing since I saw your moniker, character full here O! Welcome Call Me you better call me!

Melancholy

3. Good afternoon, please call me ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I'll be waiting for your call

5. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

6. Welcome IHN๐Ÿฅฐ
    Good afternoon my people ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Congratulations to the winner

7. Good afternoon lollipops,

This month (June) is just racing oooooh, abeg June slow down a little bit. I can't believe we are almost at the 7th month ooooh.

Gosh, I miss going to the beach, etc. Can things ever be the same again?

Congratulations to the winner.

1. I wish that we have entered December. I'm tired of the year with bad news everyday.

It's well. ๐Ÿ˜

2. Abeg 2020 should do and finish.. this year brought so much tears and sorrow

3. I just want the year behind us already!

8. Congrats Amazon Baroness

9. Congratulations Amazon
    Fine gal

10. A conjugal visit is a scheduled period in which an inmate of a prison or jail is permitted to spend several hours or days in private with a visitor, usually their legal spouse. The parties may engage in sexual activity.

I doubt if it's general in Nigeria prison or for executive prisoners.

11. Holla guys ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

How y'all doing? Great yeah?

So it's #Instagramdown ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… also Facebook! Is anyone experiencing it? Lemme go back my Twitter to enjoy the thread ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

Congrats Bv Amazon ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿฅฐ y'all are winners ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

12. Congratulations Amazing Baronness.

Good afternoon everyone๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน❤️❤️❤️

13. Congratulations BV Baronness

14. Good afternoon bvs.
    I ask again.

I am very fair in complexion and prone to acne. Recently I have this acne that darkened my face a little with pimples everywhere on my face. How do I prevent future breakout like this.

How do I use the Brown peau de lune to clear it. I saw bvs recommended it but I don't know how to use it. When, How often etc

Thanks for your answers.

15. Someone was seriously coughing and refused to cover his mouth with his facemask. If you see the way I ran out of that vicinity ehn? Usain bolt dey learn work.

16. I no understand ya story o...whistle blower.

17. Congrats bv Amazon
    Cold Tuesday afternoon to you all.

18. Congrats are in order to her and of course,i voted for her too.❤๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ˜

19. What manner of demon possess men to rape girls especially under aged..
    God please keep our daughters safe from irresponsible men๐Ÿ™

20. Congratulations Amazon Baroness
    I endorse this winner

The weather is alternating between sun and rain. Reporting from Isolo Lagos

21. I’m shy, a new BV is here.๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♂️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♂️

1. Giveaway fall on you ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

2. Cheer up. Welcome to this amazing blog family.

3. Welcome hero cl, so what is reason behind your moniker?

Melancholy

4. Welcome to our ogbonge Blog.
      You dey chop life dey shy again?

22. Amazon barronness you are beautiful.

Poster pls report to appropriate authorities.

Pls don't let that girls future be destroyed. Cos the man will continue.

Stella my weather is cool. I love it

1. Yes, that is the right thing to do. Let her report him. He has been doing it before and he will still do it again if he is not punished. Let's protect the next girl

23. Noted Boss

Congrats Amazon Baronness ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

The rest contestants please kindly send your phone numbers and networks to sdknewpa@gmail.com.

Thank you

#helloihn
    #staysafe

1. Congratulations to Amazon. Good afternoon Able PA

24. Congratulations Amazon, anonymous I don't think you have enough information to enable you report to the right authorities anonymously.
    call me๐Ÿค™

25. What nonsense traditional rites?
    That foolish wife will move back in with the goat and keep laying curses on her children indirectly. God forbids I catch my husband raping someone, the marriage will end irretrievably and I will report him by myself to the authorities. Fuck what society will say..
    He-goats everywhere

1. It's because you have a conscience dear. Some people just want to stay married by fire by force.

2. It's because you have a conscience dear. Some people just want to stay married by fire by force..

3. Some women Sha, someone rapes your daughter and you still intend to go back? The useless man will continue the shameless act till he pregnant the girl too

26. First to comment๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

27. Congratulations to the winners.
    True @the closing meme,I wish we can all show love to each other without minding religion.

1. The world would be a better place for everyone

28. Congrats Amazon Baroness. All contestants are winners. Stella Nwanyioma, God bless you. love lives here ๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿ’› ๐Ÿ’œ

29. I hate rape stories
    Pls bvs give her contacts o. Let that agbaya man be disgraced on social media and locked up.

30. Hello people..
    Congratulations Amazon Baroness.
    Hailings from this side.

#walksouttapost

31. Good afternoon everyone and thank you for all your words to me on the chronicle posted yesterday...

I want to thank all those that said one or two reasonable things to me like human beings.. to those of you who were laughing at my current situation, I hope your life is perfect? When life hits you, you won't even see tears to cry.. mtcheeeeew

It's better if you don't have anything to say jump and pass rather than calling me names, most of you spewing your bitterness on that post have never had a man love them or proposed to them before... I chose to share my story and decided to birth a baby because that was my choice... I am not where I hope to be, but I thank God for the gift of life...
    Cheers!

1. Lmaoooo.
      @anonymous 14.09

2. Don't do this. This is a bad move. You dropped your story and people gave their opinions/suggestions. You don't expect everyone to speak in your favor.
      There are people who won't even tolerate a man that talks down on them. For others they can take anything. It varies.
      The problem is you haven't even learned anything.
      You brought it all on yourself so learn our lessons and move on.
      Coming out here to insult those that didn't speak in your favor is not nice at all.
      Your chronicle is not the first and it won't be the last to receive bashing. Take it all in good fate and move on
      This attitude won't take you anywhere. And "having a man" is not what you should worry about, having a "good man" is what we all should focus on. And by good man, I don't mean a perfect man with no flaws, we all know there's nothing like perfect when it comes to humans. But knowing your worth helps with making choices.
      But deep down, do you still think you married a good man?
      No one knows it all. Read all the comments again without bias and think on them.
      We all learn from each other and we have really great people here who are good with giving the best of advise, amazing suggestions and opinions. Calm down.

Sluttychic.

3. Cheers dear..Sorry about the harsh words but above all learn, pick the sense from nonsense and stop making same mistakes..all the best..

4. So because some people didn't speak in your favour and gave you harsh but the bitter truth you've decided to curse them. You've not learnt anything!!!

5. They say some of you who commented yesterday have not had a man love or propose to you??? LMAOO oh well... Thank God I didn't even waste my time advicing you yesterday. I was irritated to say the least by your chronicle and this your come back is weak. You really should do better. Grow up!! It's obvious you've still not learnt anything.

6. Anon I read your chronicle this morning and to be honest it riled people up for a reason. Good thing you have accepted your mistakes so you can do better and move on. All the best.

32. Good afternoon everyone...

33. Welcome IHN..... private school teachers are not smiling. May God help us

1. Jehovah Shammah will never let us down,even if human disappoint us. Cheer up sis.๐Ÿ’‹

34. Amazon congratulations
    Good Tuesday Afternoon everybody

35. Congrats Amazon Baroness on your win

sign out meme absolute truth..strive to do more and say less in other words be a written epistle read by all

36. Unchangable God thank you for another day..

37. greetings to alll my fellow BVs

38. In house news is here. Congrats to the winner of in house news competition

39. Noted Boss

Congrats Amazon Baronness ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

The rest contestants please kindly send your phone numbers and networks to sdknewpa@gmail.com.

Thank you

#helloihn
    #staysafe

40. So after the whole back and forth, I decided to download the whole seasons of SGIT and I binged on it for a whole week. My eye hurts but I’ll be fine. I think Ndani Tv needs to endorse cookie and Red tv endorse Eka. They gave the show its popularity on the blog especially Eka. That said, happy belated birthday Cookie lambo. I wish you a better year ahead. Sorry it’s soooooo late. Love your personality and carefreeness
    Have a nice day ahead everyone

41. Amazon barroness looks like the darker and taller version of Chikito. Beautiful lady, congrats to you.
    That useless man and even his wife will face the music if the law catches up with them, how can you have a wife at home and still sleep with young girls?

42. Congrats Amazon

Sign out for Inhouse is spot on ๐Ÿ‘

43. Sometimes it feels good to know that the only problem you have is money.
    It's not a crime to be broke because when money lands, paaa!! all your problems will be deleted.

Pray not to have any problem money can't solve

44. Feel everything and feel it deeply. Don’t avoid your feelings, block or repress them. They are your compass to what needs healing & what needs to change. Honor them.

I'm outtie

45. Good afternoon Stella and lovely Beevees❤๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’‹, you all have a colorful day.๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒบ

I went back to read that testimony post, mehn,that post is a soul lifter.
    I thank God for the countless blessings and testimonies, may our joy be permanent in Jesus,Amen.

Congratulations Eka Joy, my God continue to open more doors for you.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

Congratulations to you Teejay, may God bless your business and make it flourish,Amen.

Miss A, I'm so happy for you๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ, congratulations to you dear I pray it works in Jesus name, Amen.๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’–
    Enjoy the rest of the Lovelies๐Ÿญ๐Ÿญ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

46. Congrats amazon and everyone who participated
    Good afternoon people
    ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

47. Congratulations Amazon Baroness.๐ŸŒน

48. I didn't see my comments in the spontaneous post today.

Good afternoon all

49. Replies
    1. Good afternoon mama blog pikin. Kisse to blog pikin.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿญ

50. Congrats to Amazon Baronness.

In other news,I saw Martin's Aboy on the street of Instagram yesterday lol..
    It felt good to put a face to his blog personality.

Paris dearie how are you today?

Dear Sunshine (my blog mate) how are you? Saw your comment on SP this morning,it's been a while. Good to see your comment today.

Good afternoon o gbogbo ile.

51. congrats to the winner
    and also to the participants.

52. I thought all the long queue in banks had stopped. Presently in the bank and my number is 196...the last number called was 148. God help us ooo.

Amazon Barroness congratulations on your win.

A man raped his step daughter...there's nothing we will not hear these days. This is one of the reasons many single mothers don't want to marry/re-marry. The kids might be exposed to such abuse.

Good day BVs and Stella.

1. Very disgusting sick life pattern

2. The queues have not stopped! Went to the bank very early and I was no 19. When I came out it had gotten to over a 100 people. The time was not even up to 8:30

53. Good afternoon house, lovely day ahead.
    Congrats to the contesters, Amazon baronness, congrats deary, adorable CJ,congrats to you too.

1. Congrats to Amazon. she is very beautiful

2. Good afternoon Chisom. Hope you good.

3. Congrats to every one that contested and Amazon Baroness.
      Good day Nne!

54. Congrats Amazon baroness, you are a ten!

Melancholy

55. Whistle blower,be sure to do it discreetly cos even his wife will be defending him when the authorities arrive. I pray he is arrested

56. Congratulations to the winner and all participants. Y'all are beautiful.

A lot of girls are being sexually abused. I don't know why these useless men won't leave small girls alone. And I think alot of the kids that are abused are those their parents let wander from house to house all in the name of playing. Parents just have to be extra vigilant.

God help us,

1. Yes you are right.
      However, some are being abused right inside their house by their step father, step brother,house help, cousin, uncle, etc. We need to be extra vigilant as parents and find time to bond with our children. Also, watch and observe these girls closely, you will notice when something goes wrong with them. Sadly, most mothers will cover up for abusers because of the society especially if it is a relative that is the culprit. These little girls will never forgive you woman, they will never forgive you for not fighting for them

57. Awww I was hoping Nnukwu Nwanyi would win but all same, congrats Amazon Baroness.
    Good afternoon Fam,it's a warm day in Kad city,have a nice day.

1. Hey love!
      We are all winners.
      Thanks so much.

2. Nnukwu nwanyi is beautiful

Melancholy

58. @Amazon: congratulations on your win

Good afternoon y'all.

You day is going on well?

59. Good afternoon good people.
    The weather is beautiful.

Y'all have a nice day.

60. Congratulations to Amazon Baroness and other participants...

61. Congrats Amazon
    Whistle blower pls get to the authorities at all cost. You can go on google and find them in your state

62. Good day Stella and BVs, please can someone into charcoal business put me through it?, I'm in South South, as in where I can buy it from, how much and how It can be delivered to me in Akwa Ibom State, anyone in the know should please help me out, thanks in advance.

63. Good Afternoon beautiful people. Hope your day is going well๐Ÿ˜˜

Amyviv sorry about the death of your sisters baby. Saw it on SP late this morning. May God comfort your family. It is well.

64. Good afternoon all. Congrats to all the IHN participants.

65. Did my vote count? So, how on earth did temilehin end up with a paltry 5votes??