#womancrushwednesday #ekaro #ndewo #gutenmorgen #namaste #nagode #bambinos #lovebegetslove #hatebegetshate #stayinyourlane
Good Morning.......
May you fall in love with yourself and only wish for the best............
Forgive the recent errors to spellings...My mouse jumps when typing and i dont see the errors until i post...
Yesterdays Boredom post really really cracked me up..Someone said ''Hustle oh make small pikin no see you dey come hide biscuit''Hahahahahahaha when my Bambinos were small,if i give them cookies and then go and attend to other things,they will hide it when they see me coming near them and when i asked one day,they said i am always coming back to bite it.....hahahahahahahahahaha..
Enjoy your day......
E go be!!! ✌✌✌
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
460 comments:
Obstacles are placed in our way
ReplyDeleteto see if what we want
is really worth fighting for. You can rise up from anything. You can completely recreate yourself. Nothing is permanent. You’re not stuck. You have choices. You can think new thoughts. You can learn something new. You can create new habits. All that matters is that you decide today and never look back.
Learn to be strict about your goals! With God on your side you can achieve every single one of your goals by working hard and never giving upπͺπΎ
GOOD MORNING EVERYONEπ
Good morning
DeleteGood morning isaac
DeleteRhapsody Today!!
ReplyDeleteSuccess In Your Spirit!!
Proverbs 4:23.
Excerpts!!
"The Word is so important. With the Word you'll build your life; you'll build your spirit; you'll build real success within you, because success starts first from the human spirit"
"This has happened to far too many people. Their lives depend on how good things are in their country, in their finances, in their job, in their place of work etc. And so, you have a lot of people drifting around, looking for some greener pastures"
"Your success is independent of circumstances. That's how God designed it, because He himself is independent of circumstances. You're born in his image and likeness"
"Success and all the good things of life are in you; bring them forth"
Today's Confession!!
The greater One lives in me! My spirit is awakened and stirred up to be independent of circumstances, to bring forth good things always, irrespective of the situation around me. The Word of God in my spirit produces wealth, prosperity and success, anytime, anywhere! Hallelujah!
Amenπ
DeleteGood morning
Good morning beeveeleons...π
ReplyDeletePLEASE BEFORE THE AEROPLANES ARE PLACED BACK ON THE RUNWAY, BEFORE ALLOWING INNOCENT PEOPLE TO EMBARK ON FLIGHTS;
Aeroplanes should be totally serviced, they should allow it to run around before allowing full operation.. ππππ❤
This is going to all airline operators (Arik, Azman, Dana, Airpeace etc) SERVICE THOSE AEROPLANES..
Too many dramas in 2020 already..
The drama is too much ooo
DeleteGood morning
Many a times we've prayed for things or about things that would turn out to work against us; it has happened to me and for this reason, I have device another means of praying: I am always grateful to God and I also beg God to let His will alone be done in my life and to prepare me for what is to come.
ReplyDeleteI have also asked Him to grant me grace, lead and direct me in making decisions and the choices I make and the heart to always take responsibility for my actions.
I pray we all get to a stage where we no longer need to cast and bind, but to just be thankful, grateful and take life as they come. A place where we only ask that His will alone be done in life and that Him alone should lead and direct us.
Today is gonna be a very busy day, I pray for strength, wisdom and understanding.
Y'all have a peaceful and productive day ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️πππππππππππππ
Good morning Ms A
DeleteVery well said. You should focus more on what God is doing for you and pray for grace to sustain your in hard times. God has the final say.
DeleteGood morning Ms A
Yaayyyyyyyy π€Έπ€Έ our very own head girl is here. Good morning mammi ππ we missed you
Delete"I pray we all get to a stage where we no longer need to cast and bind, but to just be thankful, grateful and take life as they come. A place where we only ask that His will alone be done in life and that Him alone should lead and direct us."
DeleteThis is it! I'm so grateful to you my Lord and King.
Hello, Ms. A. Best regards to your son. π π
Them send you go buy fuel #1500, you use 200 buy corn for junction , now you don reach fuel station ,them say fuel no dey . Weati you go tell themπ€
ReplyDeleteU must buy that fuel oπππ
DeleteI used it to buy face mask to avoid arrest.
DeleteBlack market get fuel naa. πππ
DeleteInspiration can be gotten directly from God... And it can also be gotten through His creations... God still speaks... Just know how he communicates with you and all will be well.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beevees π
Today is the day the Lord has made... We will rejoice and be glad in it... Hallelujah π
Happy woman crush Wednesday to all the pretty, talented and amazing women on this blogπππ
God bless and increase y'all on every sideππ
Stay safe!
Good morning Bvs
ReplyDeleteBEP was π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯ last night..
I had a good laugh.
Have a lovely day Bvs.. But before leaving abeg make una try
HUSTLE! HUSTLE!! HUSTLE!!!
May God bless our HUSTLES.. AMEN.
You did so well and I laughed so well π.
DeleteAmen.
Gooooooooooooooooodmorning❤️π₯°❤️ππ»ππ❤️π₯°π₯°❤️π❤️
ReplyDeleteI’m crushing on all my strong women today❤️those who struggling with one issue or the other but still get to put on a beautiful smileπ
You are loved,you’re amazing,you’re beautiful,you’re courageous,you’re wonderful!!! π₯°π₯°π₯°
May the good Lord in His infinite mercy,meet you at the point of your needsππamenπππ
BV Shining,you good dear?
Tbabe come back oo,it’s like there’s no network where you areππ
My sisters NN and TMW,udo!❤️
Have a beautiful day todayπ₯°π₯°π₯°❤️Nkay loves youππππ
Have a joyous day.
DeleteGood morning Stella and bvs. Hope y'all had a sound sleep. I did. Here's wishing us all a great and wonderful day full of blessings and favours in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteStella where is bv Kris your blog boo?
π
ReplyDeleteMAKE THE BEST OF CHANGED PLANS.
ReplyDelete“A man’s heart deviseth his way: but the LORD directeth his steps.” Proverbs 16:9
Even when things don’t go as planned, God is still in control. You may have spent time planning your year, then a global pandemic changed everything and now what? Leave room for God to interrupt your plans and change them as He sees fit. He orders our steps and He knows what He’s doing. Our lives are not our own. We would experience less frustration if we learn to say, “Lord, thank you for the life you have given me, but my life belongs to you. Each day belongs to you. No matter the plans in my heart, I’m open to flow with you.”
Prayer: Father, you are my God and you are sovereign over my life. I give my days to you. You are free to change my plans however you want. I may not always understand it with my head, but I know in my heart that you know best. When plans change, help me to make the best of it. Help me learn to flow with you and trust you completely. In Jesus’ Name, Amen.
Daughters of the King Devo.
Good morning
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteI had a deep thought about the modalities given for Churches to resume on the 21st and am like life is no longer what it used to be.
Good morning beautiful Bvs..I watched the George Floyd memorial service..I was moved to tears. God please accept his soul and grant him eternal rest in your bosom and to those who have been killed for who they are(blacks, christians etc). My prayers are with his family and our Southern Kaduna Brothers and sisters as well. Have a blessed day everyone.
ReplyDeleteI didn't even watch till the end π it's was heart breaking π
DeleteGood morning Stella and my SDK Blog family.
ReplyDeleteThat BB reunion is becoming too toxic for my liking and I wish Mercy dumps Ike.
Stay safe guys πππ
Good morning
DeleteGood morning Beautiful π
DeleteGood morning Stella and wonderful BVs
ReplyDeleteI say let me drag space in SP today !
Martins I want to specially thank you for that movie app you suggested, you are my hero! With an app like that who needs Netflix? Thank you so much! ππ
Yesterday BEP was mad oh!!! And the winner of "hustle oh" challenge goes to GCN (lady G) π€£π€£π€£π€£ . I laughed until I woke up my neighbors, I had to show them why I'm laughing so hard, then we all started disturbing the compound with our laughter! .
πππ
And I just receives news of my besties delivery, a bouncy baby boy! ππππ And the husband couldn't contain his joy, see me shouting in the wee hours of the morning as if we were burgled. I'm now a godmother my very first! And I'm not taking this lightly. My friend and her hubby also gave me the right to name him whatever I want! I already have four names... πππππππππ
My WCW goes to all wonderful mother's in the house, you all are a real life warriors! You Rock!
Congrats to your friend
DeleteAwwwπ
DeleteCongratulations to your bestieππ
πππππGood morning π€
Lady G was on a roll π
DeleteCongrats on the baby! God bless you all!
Good morning dear
DeleteCongratulations to her
Congrats
DeleteCongratulations to you and your friend on the arrival of her baby .....
DeleteYeah, that boredom post was damn funny and GCN didn't come to play at all.....
Congrats to the new godmother in town
DeleteGood morning just Bella BEP was hilarious GCN(Lady G) is a funny woman congratulations on the birth of your godson
DeleteGood news is what we will always hear.π congrats to your friend.
DeleteCongratulations to your bestie ππ₯³πππΌ God bless the newborn π
DeleteGood morning ππ₯°
Hi @Just Bella;Glad to see someone happy...
DeleteYou are welcome always..
@MARTINS
Thanks dear..
DeleteCongratulations to ur bestie
Awwwnn.. congratulations newest godmother. God bless the babby .
DeleteGood morning my people
ReplyDeleteBlessed day ahead to u all❤️❤️π₯°π₯°π₯°☕☕
Good morning π€
DeleteAmen π
Good morning and u too π
DeleteGood morning
DeleteAmen
Good morning
DeleteGood morning ππ₯°
DeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteGood morning π€
DeleteGood morning to u too Rose and have a great day!
DeleteGood morning RosΓ© flower
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning π€π
DeleteGood morning people. π§‘πππ
ReplyDeleteMultiple streams of income is no longer luxury,it's a necessity.Wishing y'all a great day.ππ
Good morning π€
DeleteSame to you
Good morning and yes u are right
DeleteGood morning dear
DeleteGood morning
DeleteYou too
DeleteGood morning π₯°π€π
I laughed so hard reading BEP yesterday
ReplyDeleteY'all are so hilarious
Good morning all
May God continue to bless our hustle o make we no be like some people for yesterday's BEP .
Good morning π€
DeleteAmen π
Hustle ohπππππ€£
Me too π and Amen to your prayer!
DeleteAmen good morning
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning ππ₯°π€
Amen
DeleteGood morning dear
Good morning fellow SDK neighbors
ReplyDeleteDo have a blessed day today
πππ
Good morning π€
DeleteAmen π
π
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning to you too
DeleteYou too
DeleteGood morning ππ₯°
Those times when your only inspiration comes from within you
ReplyDeleteThose times when you have to continuously reassure yourself that all will be fine
Those times when you have to push and keep pushing
Those times when you get 'angry' with God,ask him why and decide to be on your own only to return to him like a child needing comfort
Those times when the only option is to break down yet you feel and find the courage to cheer.
Those times when you ask yourself 'how long' and then you hear a soothing voice say 'just a little patience'
I'm crushing on everyone who finds the courage to keep keeping on.
God is still God π
DeleteGood morning π€
πππππππππ
Deleteπππͺπͺ
Deleteππ
DeleteLittle patience is all that matters
DeleteGood morning
Crushing on you too
DeleteGood morning!
Thank youππ
DeleteGood morningππ€
Being alive is everything ππΌππΌππΌ thank you Lord ππ
ReplyDeleteThis is to say a big thank you to everyone on BEP yesterdayππ I laughed till my stomach hurtsππ y'all rock πππ
@Lady G you were on a roll last night,bravo π♥️π€π₯°
Have an amazing day guys
Good morning dawlings π₯°π€ππ
Good morning Paris π€
DeleteHustle ohππππππ€£π€£π€£
Same to you
Good morning Sweet
DeleteYes, being alive is EVERYTHING.
DeleteOthers come after.
Good morning to everyone.
Good morning
DeleteGood morning Paris. Indeed BEP was something else πππ
DeleteHahaha ππππ always going to take a Bite from their cookies.
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers
Good morning Ms.A
Deleteπππππ
DeleteIn their lil head they're gonna be like mom has got long throat ohπ€£π€£π€£
How can she be doing this all the timeπ€let's just hide it whenever we see herππππ
Good morning Ms A π€
Good morning
DeleteGood morning people..u all should have a nice day.
ReplyDeleteGood morning π€
DeleteAnd you also π
Good morning
DeleteSame to you too
DeleteGood morning!
Same here
DeleteYou too
DeleteGood morning π₯°π
"Girlfriend when calm down go enjoy last last".
ReplyDeleteAND
"Patient dog eat the fattest bone".
Na so Ulcer take kill sister jane & brother Tundeππ
Isaac, not again.πππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ππππ
Deleteπππ
DeleteHmmm,deep
DeleteInakwana bvs.
ReplyDeleteA lovely day.
Good morning π€
DeleteGood morning
DeleteInagejia,I'm I rightπ
DeleteGood morning dear
DeleteLafia π yaya jiki?
DeleteGood morning π₯°π
No one is above mistake, no one knows it all.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Wednesday morning to everyone. Stay say, stay happy because happiness is free.
Take charge of your day.
Good morning π€
DeleteWell said π
Good morning
DeleteThank you
DeleteGood morning π₯°ππ
Good morning dear
DeleteGood morning everyone Hope we are all, shout out to all the beautiful lady's and mothers on this blog.Have a blessed day everyone ✌✌✌
ReplyDeleteOn behalf of all the beautiful ladies and future mothers, thank you!!!!π
DeleteGood morning slimzy π€
DeleteThank youπ
Thank you
DeleteGood morning dearπ₯°πππ€
Good morning
DeletePls what's the best way to break up with someone you're no longer in love with?
ReplyDeleteWow! I can't advise you on this one. I am not good in that area at all. I go cold turkey style babes.π€·♀️
DeleteIf truly you are no longer in love, you don't need tips o.
DeleteYou will'gboju' nibe ni
Be truthful about your feelings...
DeleteYou don't owe anyone an apology... Life happens.
All will be well dear Anon π
I wish you all the bestπ
Having a face to face conversation. Plz whatever you do, do not ghost him/her.
DeleteThere's no easy way to break someone's heart! But still do it with wisdom
DeleteGood morning y'all
ReplyDeleteBlessed day y'all.
Morin
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning π€
DeleteAmen π
Good morning dear
DeleteGood morning ππ
DeleteNdewo!
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning π€
DeleteNdewo Nwada
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteCold morning over here
Wishing you a nice day
Morin,same here
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning π€
DeleteSame to you
Good morning to you too
DeleteGood morning wonderful people.
ReplyDeleteMorin
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning π€
DeleteGood morning dear
DeleteGood morning All
ReplyDeleteThe next face of in house news competition is on Monday June 15th
Please send in photos without sunglasses or face cap, clear and taken outside to my Boss's email via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
The entries are ongoing and will be closed on Friday June 12th....
#stayhomestaysafe
#selflesslove
#positiveenergy
I'm crushing on myself today,not easy being a mother ,working and holding the home together,abeg mothers dey try.
ReplyDeleteThe shouting this days is out of the world.
Up and thankful
Mothers rock
DeleteGood morning
Good morning π€
DeleteThe lord is your muscle πππ
Good morning blog fam. Indeed yesterday's BEP was lit! π went to bed with laughter. Stella your bambino tales are π
ReplyDeleteHave a great day guys! ❤
Same here
DeleteGood morning
BEP is one of my best segments. It's a total stress-reliever. I try not to ever miss it.
DeleteHow are you, Bini.π I Can't believe I met Sp.
Good morning π€
DeleteHustle ohπππππ€£
Stella dat biscuit own by isaac "off" me no be small
ReplyDeleteAnd chummy chocho concluded it by saying "uncle longer longer is coming" haaaa I die for laugh yesterday.
BVs una too much.. I don screenshot all the comments for future reference..
Hah! You take the crown yesterday o πππ
DeleteGood morning
DeleteYou were hilarious all through yesterday BEP
Good morning π€
DeleteHustle ohππππ
You'd have just save the page naπ
Good morning dear Aunty Stellita and blog fam. It's a lovely Wonder Wednesday. I say a big Amen to your prayers . Aww shout out to all of us that loves taking a little bite from little children's biscuits π
ReplyDeleteBlog fam, in all you do today, remember that the way up is down
E-hugs to everyone
Good morning
DeleteGood morning π€
DeleteSureπ
Good morning sdkbv, that hustle post ehn, it's funny but a wake up call, God should just bless all our hustle o, make joke no become reality.
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteYes o, I really had a good laugh from yesterday's Boredom post.
ReplyDeleteGood morning good people. Shout out to you all. May God bless and prosper all that concerns us.
Cheers.
Good morning
DeleteGood morning Stella Nwanyioma.
ReplyDeleteGood morning FAM!
Its a beautiful bright new day.
God's guidance and protection on us all as we step out today.
Paris and Candix, I am sending the twins blessings your way, RECEIVE IT!
Amen,I receive it also
DeleteGood morning NN
Delete"Thou shalt tread upon the lion and adder: the young lion and the dragon shalt thou trample under feet. Psalm 91:13"
ReplyDeleteThe Word of God has clearly defined the place of the devil in relation to the children of God. The devil and his cohorts of darkness have been placed under the feet of the children of God. This shows total dominion over the devil and his cohorts of darkness. In the New Testament Jesus Christ declared that he had given the disciples the authority to trample the snakes and scorpions and over all the power of the enemy and nothing would by any means hurt them (Luke 10:19). As a child of God never fear the devil and his cohorts of darkness; instead trample over them in warfare prayer. Always keep the devil and his cohorts where they belong - under your feet. Praise the Lord!
Good morning lovelies..
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed day
πππππ
Top of the morning g to y'all.... So I received an alert from SDK media yesterday. Thank you Stella, blog PA and the lovely angels in this blog. May your pockets never run dry. That's why it's good to be good. See ehn... This life, just be good and prayerful and God will definitely pick your call.
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning peopleπππ
ReplyDeleteAs you start your day, please be informed that in Nigeria Legal system that an individual can sue his/her former partner for breach of promise to marry.
#knowyourright.
The one that said "Hurstle o, make indaboski no use your mama/papa take do WWE smack down".. that one off me.
ReplyDeleteSo it is "on your mark,get set,go!, and not " Oyo mass,set set set,piioom,i'm going back to collect my school fees back.
ReplyDeleteGood morning my blog fam.
ReplyDeleteGod bless our day.
Stay safe.
Good morning BVs
ReplyDeleteplease remember my family in you prayers. one of us got exposed to COVID @ his work place . His sample has been taken..we are praying for a negative result oh. Our state isolation centre no be am at all. we are all fine anyway... but the whole waiting is not a joke.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a lovely day
God bless our hustle. Amin
Good morning bvs
ReplyDeleteHave a nice Wednesday
#wcw
My baby was very stingy with things when he was very small.π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteGive him biscuits, ask for small and you will get a very LOUD NO! I will just push his small head and call him stingy Koko. π€£π€£π€£
Una good morning o
Good morning to you all, May this day be beautiful to us!
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella nwayi dinma, hope you're good today?? ❤️❤️❤️.
ReplyDeleteUtutu oma to everyone, crushing on all the hard working Queens out there, The ones that will never stoop low to anything or anyone for whatever reasons in the world, God bless you Queen, eventually, you will win..... Keep your blessed head high.
Sending these Roses across to my blog love @G wagon, πΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉ, have a lovely day sunshine π.
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteBlessed morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteI just remembered chick Felix and I hope she's okay where ever she is
ReplyDeleteGood morning all,may the Lord go ahead of us today and always
ReplyDeleteGood morning
ReplyDeletePari π
Tadeπ
Candix❤️
Chocoπ
Miss A❤️
Miss Teeπ
Soniaπ and everyone.Hope y'all sleep well?
ππππ❤️ππππ❤️❤️ππππ✌️✌️✌️✌️
Hello everyone. Biko I have 2m in my account. I am 26 years old with no job for now. I planned to start up a business soon but people have been talking about investing in crypto or forex. Please who has done this before.
ReplyDeleteYesterday's BEP was awesome, my day was made!!!! I laughed soooo hard π
ReplyDeleteSharawt to GCN, π€£ππ€£π
Choc π«,
Macbeth,
Tiaraoluwanimi,
Ms A,
Cynthia iyede,
pidgin writer,
Essa,
Liz,
Martins,
Isaacbaba,
And anonymouses..
You guys rock!!!!!! ❤️ππππππππππππ Here's wishing you all a happy day. ✌️
My brother hustle oooo,make you no go dey find ATM wey dey dispense 500.
ReplyDeleteI saw the post late so i will post mine here,Emesiere bvs.
God is faithful,He is beyond human comprehension.
ReplyDeleteIf you drop your worries and trust Him completely He will surprise you just as He did in my life. Stella and the Angel BV, God will reward you guys bountifully. I am more than grateful.
Good morning everyone, may the peace that passes human understanding envelope our minds and guide us through the day.
Good morning Stella
ReplyDeleteGood morning bv's
I'm so grateful to God for his grace, his love and strength over my life and everyone here. May today be great for us all
ππ
Stella ur Bambinos are funny,children of nowadays wise pass anything.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteI do that biting too especially if my kids give me biscuit pack to open for them or sippy juice.
Congrats to all the teachers that were blessed.
Good morning BVs, thank God for a lovely day! May the lord compensate all those who has gone through hard times and finding it difficult to find true love, just believe say one day e go be ✌✌✌✌✌
ReplyDeleteYesterday's BEP was something else! Some people here have a talent in comedy! Una too funny. I read all comments out to my husband he was just laughing,he said he needed this laughter yesterday. Isaac baba you are the real MVP! Good morning everyone π₯°
ReplyDeleteBEP was lit, I had a good laugh.
ReplyDeleteGood morning my people.
Long throat Mama alas coming to bite bite. Hahahahahaha. Good morning Una o.
ReplyDeleteHustle oooo,make you no dey find *231*2*3"4*6# mtn cheat.
ReplyDeleteHustle ooo,make you no buy pure water pour am inside ragolis bottle.
Sister Hustle ooo,make another girl no collect your bf with "all bills on me".
Hustle oooo,make dem no give you cloth wet dey no dey wear again.
Good morning Fam!.the lock down has been relaxed a bit in Kaduna,we can go out everyday from 5am to 8pm,it's nice Sha but we teachers we just can't be selfish now, especially we boarding school teachers,I wonder how the school is going to operate with the covid directives.
ReplyDeleteAnyways I'm in God's hands.have a nice day people ππππ
Good morning everyone..Bv Tade pls can you share your tomatoes,turmeric and honey facial routine..thanks