Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post....

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Wednesday Spontaneous Post....

#womancrushwednesday #ekaro #ndewo #gutenmorgen #namaste #nagode #bambinos #lovebegetslove #hatebegetshate #stayinyourlane

Good Morning.......

May you fall in love with yourself and only wish for the best............

Forgive the recent errors to spellings...My mouse jumps when typing and i dont see the errors until i post...

Yesterdays Boredom post really really cracked me up..Someone said ''Hustle oh make small pikin no see you dey come hide biscuit''Hahahahahahaha when my Bambinos were small,if i give them cookies and then go and attend to other things,they will hide it when they see me coming near them and when i asked one day,they said i am always coming back to bite it.....hahahahahahahahahaha..

Enjoy your day......

E go be!!!  ✌✌✌

460 comments:

1. Obstacles are placed in our way
    to see if what we want
    is really worth fighting for. You can rise up from anything. You can completely recreate yourself. Nothing is permanent. You’re not stuck. You have choices. You can think new thoughts. You can learn something new. You can create new habits. All that matters is that you decide today and never look back.

Learn to be strict about your goals! With God on your side you can achieve every single one of your goals by working hard and never giving upπŸ’ͺ🏾

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE🌞

2. Rhapsody Today!!

Success In Your Spirit!!
    Proverbs 4:23.

Excerpts!!

"The Word is so important. With the Word you'll build your life; you'll build your spirit; you'll build real success within you, because success starts first from the human spirit"

"This has happened to far too many people. Their lives depend on how good things are in their country, in their finances, in their job, in their place of work etc. And so, you have a lot of people drifting around, looking for some greener pastures"

"Your success is independent of circumstances. That's how God designed it, because He himself is independent of circumstances. You're born in his image and likeness"

"Success and all the good things of life are in you; bring them forth"

Today's Confession!!

The greater One lives in me! My spirit is awakened and stirred up to be independent of circumstances, to bring forth good things always, irrespective of the situation around me. The Word of God in my spirit produces wealth, prosperity and success, anytime, anywhere! Hallelujah!

3. Good morning beeveeleons...πŸ’™

PLEASE BEFORE THE AEROPLANES ARE PLACED BACK ON THE RUNWAY, BEFORE ALLOWING INNOCENT PEOPLE TO EMBARK ON FLIGHTS;

Aeroplanes should be totally serviced, they should allow it to run around before allowing full operation.. πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’›❤

This is going to all airline operators (Arik, Azman, Dana, Airpeace etc) SERVICE THOSE AEROPLANES..
    Too many dramas in 2020 already..

4. Many a times we've prayed for things or about things that would turn out to work against us; it has happened to me and for this reason, I have device another means of praying: I am always grateful to God and I also beg God to let His will alone be done in my life and to prepare me for what is to come.

I have also asked Him to grant me grace, lead and direct me in making decisions and the choices I make and the heart to always take responsibility for my actions.

I pray we all get to a stage where we no longer need to cast and bind, but to just be thankful, grateful and take life as they come. A place where we only ask that His will alone be done in life and that Him alone should lead and direct us.

Today is gonna be a very busy day, I pray for strength, wisdom and understanding.

Y'all have a peaceful and productive day ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

1. Very well said. You should focus more on what God is doing for you and pray for grace to sustain your in hard times. God has the final say.

Good morning Ms A

2. Yaayyyyyyyy 🀸🀸 our very own head girl is here. Good morning mammi πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ we missed you

3. "I pray we all get to a stage where we no longer need to cast and bind, but to just be thankful, grateful and take life as they come. A place where we only ask that His will alone be done in life and that Him alone should lead and direct us."

This is it! I'm so grateful to you my Lord and King.

Hello, Ms. A. Best regards to your son. πŸ’• πŸ’•

5. Them send you go buy fuel #1500, you use 200 buy corn for junction , now you don reach fuel station ,them say fuel no dey . Weati you go tell themπŸ€”

1. U must buy that fuel oπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

2. I used it to buy face mask to avoid arrest.

3. Black market get fuel naa. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Inspiration can be gotten directly from God... And it can also be gotten through His creations... God still speaks... Just know how he communicates with you and all will be well.

Good morning beevees 😘
    Today is the day the Lord has made... We will rejoice and be glad in it... Hallelujah πŸ™

Happy woman crush Wednesday to all the pretty, talented and amazing women on this blog😘😘😘
    God bless and increase y'all on every side😍😍

Stay safe!

7. Good morning Bvs
    BEP was πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ last night..
    I had a good laugh.
    Have a lovely day Bvs.. But before leaving abeg make una try
    HUSTLE! HUSTLE!! HUSTLE!!!
    May God bless our HUSTLES.. AMEN.

1. You did so well and I laughed so well 😁.

Amen.

8. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’‹❤️

I’m crushing on all my strong women today❤️those who struggling with one issue or the other but still get to put on a beautiful smile😊

You are loved,you’re amazing,you’re beautiful,you’re courageous,you’re wonderful!!! πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

May the good Lord in His infinite mercy,meet you at the point of your needsπŸ™πŸ™amenπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

BV Shining,you good dear?
    Tbabe come back oo,it’s like there’s no network where you areπŸ™„πŸ˜
    My sisters NN and TMW,udo!❤️

Have a beautiful day todayπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️Nkay loves youπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

9. Good morning Stella and bvs. Hope y'all had a sound sleep. I did. Here's wishing us all a great and wonderful day full of blessings and favours in Jesus name.
    Stella where is bv Kris your blog boo?

10. MAKE THE BEST OF CHANGED PLANS.

“A man’s heart deviseth his way: but the LORD directeth his steps.” Proverbs 16:9

Even when things don’t go as planned, God is still in control. You may have spent time planning your year, then a global pandemic changed everything and now what? Leave room for God to interrupt your plans and change them as He sees fit. He orders our steps and He knows what He’s doing. Our lives are not our own. We would experience less frustration if we learn to say, “Lord, thank you for the life you have given me, but my life belongs to you. Each day belongs to you. No matter the plans in my heart, I’m open to flow with you.”

Prayer: Father, you are my God and you are sovereign over my life. I give my days to you. You are free to change my plans however you want. I may not always understand it with my head, but I know in my heart that you know best. When plans change, help me to make the best of it. Help me learn to flow with you and trust you completely. In Jesus’ Name, Amen.
    Daughters of the King Devo.

11. Good morning everyone.

I had a deep thought about the modalities given for Churches to resume on the 21st and am like life is no longer what it used to be.

12. Good morning beautiful Bvs..I watched the George Floyd memorial service..I was moved to tears. God please accept his soul and grant him eternal rest in your bosom and to those who have been killed for who they are(blacks, christians etc). My prayers are with his family and our Southern Kaduna Brothers and sisters as well. Have a blessed day everyone.

1. I didn't even watch till the end 😭 it's was heart breaking πŸ’”

13. Good morning Stella and my SDK Blog family.

That BB reunion is becoming too toxic for my liking and I wish Mercy dumps Ike.

Stay safe guys 😍😚😚

14. Good morning Stella and wonderful BVs
    I say let me drag space in SP today !
    Martins I want to specially thank you for that movie app you suggested, you are my hero! With an app like that who needs Netflix? Thank you so much! πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Yesterday BEP was mad oh!!! And the winner of "hustle oh" challenge goes to GCN (lady G) 🀣🀣🀣🀣 . I laughed until I woke up my neighbors, I had to show them why I'm laughing so hard, then we all started disturbing the compound with our laughter! .
    πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
    And I just receives news of my besties delivery, a bouncy baby boy! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ And the husband couldn't contain his joy, see me shouting in the wee hours of the morning as if we were burgled. I'm now a godmother my very first! And I'm not taking this lightly. My friend and her hubby also gave me the right to name him whatever I want! I already have four names... πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    My WCW goes to all wonderful mother's in the house, you all are a real life warriors! You Rock!

1. Congrats to your friend

2. Awww😘
      Congratulations to your bestie😍😍
      πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒGood morning πŸ€—

3. Lady G was on a roll πŸ˜‚
      Congrats on the baby! God bless you all!

4. Good morning dear
      Congratulations to her

5. Congratulations to you and your friend on the arrival of her baby .....

Yeah, that boredom post was damn funny and GCN didn't come to play at all.....

6. Congrats to the new godmother in town

7. Good morning just Bella BEP was hilarious GCN(Lady G) is a funny woman congratulations on the birth of your godson

8. Good news is what we will always hear.πŸ™ congrats to your friend.

9. Congratulations to your bestie πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸΌ God bless the newborn πŸ™

Good morning 😍πŸ₯°

10. Hi @Just Bella;Glad to see someone happy...

You are welcome always..

@MARTINS

11. Thanks dear..
      Congratulations to ur bestie

12. Awwwnn.. congratulations newest godmother. God bless the babby .

15. Good morning my people
    Blessed day ahead to u all❤️❤️πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°☕☕

16. Good morning people. πŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’™πŸ’š

Multiple streams of income is no longer luxury,it's a necessity.Wishing y'all a great day.πŸ’œπŸ’˜

17. I laughed so hard reading BEP yesterday
    Y'all are so hilarious
    Good morning all
    May God continue to bless our hustle o make we no be like some people for yesterday's BEP .

1. Good morning πŸ€—
      Amen πŸ™
      Hustle ohπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. Me too πŸ˜‚ and Amen to your prayer!

3. Amen πŸ™

Good morning 😘πŸ₯°πŸ€—

18. Good morning fellow SDK neighbors

Do have a blessed day today
    😘😘😘

19. Those times when your only inspiration comes from within you

Those times when you have to continuously reassure yourself that all will be fine

Those times when you have to push and keep pushing
    Those times when you get 'angry' with God,ask him why and decide to be on your own only to return to him like a child needing comfort

Those times when the only option is to break down yet you feel and find the courage to cheer.

Those times when you ask yourself 'how long' and then you hear a soothing voice say 'just a little patience'

I'm crushing on everyone who finds the courage to keep keeping on.

1. God is still God πŸ™
      Good morning πŸ€—

2. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

4. Little patience is all that matters
      Good morning

5. Crushing on you too
      Good morning!

6. Thank youπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

Good morningπŸ˜˜πŸ€—

20. Being alive is everything πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ thank you Lord πŸ™πŸ™

This is to say a big thank you to everyone on BEP yesterdayπŸ‘πŸ‘ I laughed till my stomach hurtsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ y'all rock 😍😍😍

@Lady G you were on a roll last night,bravo πŸ’–♥️πŸ€—πŸ₯°

Have an amazing day guys

Good morning dawlings πŸ₯°πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’–

1. Good morning Paris πŸ€—
      Hustle ohπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
      Same to you

2. Yes, being alive is EVERYTHING.
      Others come after.
      Good morning to everyone.

3. Good morning Paris. Indeed BEP was something else πŸ˜‚πŸ’•πŸ’•

21. Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ always going to take a Bite from their cookies.

Amen to your prayers

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      In their lil head they're gonna be like mom has got long throat oh🀣🀣🀣
      How can she be doing this all the timeπŸ€”let's just hide it whenever we see herπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Good morning Ms A πŸ€—

22. Good morning people..u all should have a nice day.

23. "Girlfriend when calm down go enjoy last last".

AND

"Patient dog eat the fattest bone".

Na so Ulcer take kill sister jane & brother TundeπŸ˜‚πŸ’”

1. Isaac, not again.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

24. No one is above mistake, no one knows it all.

Beautiful Wednesday morning to everyone. Stay say, stay happy because happiness is free.

Take charge of your day.

25. Good morning everyone Hope we are all, shout out to all the beautiful lady's and mothers on this blog.Have a blessed day everyone ✌✌✌

1. On behalf of all the beautiful ladies and future mothers, thank you!!!!😁

2. Good morning slimzy πŸ€—
      Thank you😘

3. Thank you

Good morning dearπŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ€—

26. Pls what's the best way to break up with someone you're no longer in love with?

1. Wow! I can't advise you on this one. I am not good in that area at all. I go cold turkey style babes.🀷‍♀️

2. If truly you are no longer in love, you don't need tips o.
      You will'gboju' nibe ni

3. Be truthful about your feelings...
      You don't owe anyone an apology... Life happens.
      All will be well dear Anon 😘
      I wish you all the best😍

4. Having a face to face conversation. Plz whatever you do, do not ghost him/her.

5. There's no easy way to break someone's heart! But still do it with wisdom

27. Good morning y'all

Blessed day y'all.

28. Good morning everyone
    Cold morning over here
    Wishing you a nice day

29. Good morning wonderful people.

30. Good morning All

The next face of in house news competition is on Monday June 15th

Please send in photos without sunglasses or face cap, clear and taken outside to my Boss's email via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

The entries are ongoing and will be closed on Friday June 12th....

#stayhomestaysafe
    #selflesslove
    #positiveenergy

31. I'm crushing on myself today,not easy being a mother ,working and holding the home together,abeg mothers dey try.
    The shouting this days is out of the world.
    Up and thankful

1. Mothers rock
      Good morning

2. Good morning πŸ€—
      The lord is your muscle 😘😘😘

32. Good morning blog fam. Indeed yesterday's BEP was lit! πŸ˜‚ went to bed with laughter. Stella your bambino tales are πŸ˜‚

Have a great day guys! ❤

1. BEP is one of my best segments. It's a total stress-reliever. I try not to ever miss it.
      How are you, Bini.😘 I Can't believe I met Sp.

2. Good morning πŸ€—
      Hustle ohπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

33. Stella dat biscuit own by isaac "off" me no be small
    And chummy chocho concluded it by saying "uncle longer longer is coming" haaaa I die for laugh yesterday.
    BVs una too much.. I don screenshot all the comments for future reference..

1. Hah! You take the crown yesterday o πŸ˜‚πŸ’•πŸ’•

2. Good morning
      You were hilarious all through yesterday BEP

3. Good morning πŸ€—
      Hustle ohπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      You'd have just save the page naπŸ’ƒ

34. Good morning dear Aunty Stellita and blog fam. It's a lovely Wonder Wednesday. I say a big Amen to your prayers . Aww shout out to all of us that loves taking a little bite from little children's biscuits πŸ˜€
    Blog fam, in all you do today, remember that the way up is down
    E-hugs to everyone

35. Good morning sdkbv, that hustle post ehn, it's funny but a wake up call, God should just bless all our hustle o, make joke no become reality.

36. Yes o, I really had a good laugh from yesterday's Boredom post.

Good morning good people. Shout out to you all. May God bless and prosper all that concerns us.

Cheers.

37. Good morning Stella Nwanyioma.
    Good morning FAM!
    Its a beautiful bright new day.
    God's guidance and protection on us all as we step out today.
    Paris and Candix, I am sending the twins blessings your way, RECEIVE IT!

38. "Thou shalt tread upon the lion and adder: the young lion and the dragon shalt thou trample under feet. Psalm 91:13"

The Word of God has clearly defined the place of the devil in relation to the children of God. The devil and his cohorts of darkness have been placed under the feet of the children of God. This shows total dominion over the devil and his cohorts of darkness. In the New Testament Jesus Christ declared that he had given the disciples the authority to trample the snakes and scorpions and over all the power of the enemy and nothing would by any means hurt them (Luke 10:19). As a child of God never fear the devil and his cohorts of darkness; instead trample over them in warfare prayer. Always keep the devil and his cohorts where they belong - under your feet. Praise the Lord!

39. Good morning lovelies..
    Have a blessed day
    πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

40. Top of the morning g to y'all.... So I received an alert from SDK media yesterday. Thank you Stella, blog PA and the lovely angels in this blog. May your pockets never run dry. That's why it's good to be good. See ehn... This life, just be good and prayerful and God will definitely pick your call.

41. Goodmorning people😘😘😘

As you start your day, please be informed that in Nigeria Legal system that an individual can sue his/her former partner for breach of promise to marry.

#knowyourright.

42. The one that said "Hurstle o, make indaboski no use your mama/papa take do WWE smack down".. that one off me.

43. So it is "on your mark,get set,go!, and not " Oyo mass,set set set,piioom,i'm going back to collect my school fees back.

44. Good morning my blog fam.
    God bless our day.
    Stay safe.

45. Good morning BVs
    please remember my family in you prayers. one of us got exposed to COVID @ his work place . His sample has been taken..we are praying for a negative result oh. Our state isolation centre no be am at all. we are all fine anyway... but the whole waiting is not a joke.

46. Good morning everyone
    Have a lovely day
    God bless our hustle. Amin

47. Good morning bvs
    Have a nice Wednesday
    #wcw

48. My baby was very stingy with things when he was very small.🀣🀣🀣🀣

Give him biscuits, ask for small and you will get a very LOUD NO! I will just push his small head and call him stingy Koko. 🀣🀣🀣

Una good morning o

49. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'10 June 2020 at 08:06

Good morning to you all, May this day be beautiful to us!

50. Good morning Stella nwayi dinma, hope you're good today?? ❤️❤️❤️.
    Ututu oma to everyone, crushing on all the hard working Queens out there, The ones that will never stoop low to anything or anyone for whatever reasons in the world, God bless you Queen, eventually, you will win..... Keep your blessed head high.
    Sending these Roses across to my blog love @G wagon, 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹, have a lovely day sunshine πŸ’‹.

51. Blessed morning everyone.

52. I just remembered chick Felix and I hope she's okay where ever she is

53. Good morning all,may the Lord go ahead of us today and always

54. Good morning
    Pari πŸ’–
    TadeπŸ’•
    Candix❤️
    ChocoπŸ’‹
    Miss A❤️
    Miss TeeπŸ’–
    SoniaπŸ’• and everyone.Hope y'all sleep well?
    πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ’–❤️πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–❤️❤️πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹✌️✌️✌️✌️

55. Hello everyone. Biko I have 2m in my account. I am 26 years old with no job for now. I planned to start up a business soon but people have been talking about investing in crypto or forex. Please who has done this before.

56. Yesterday's BEP was awesome, my day was made!!!! I laughed soooo hard πŸ˜‚

Sharawt to GCN, πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
    Choc 🍫,
    Macbeth,
    Tiaraoluwanimi,
    Ms A,
    Cynthia iyede,
    pidgin writer,
    Essa,
    Liz,
    Martins,
    Isaacbaba,
    And anonymouses..

You guys rock!!!!!! ❤️πŸ’•πŸ’œπŸ’•πŸ’œπŸ’•πŸ’œπŸ’•πŸ’œπŸ’•πŸ’œπŸ’•πŸ’œ Here's wishing you all a happy day. ✌️

57. My brother hustle oooo,make you no go dey find ATM wey dey dispense 500.

I saw the post late so i will post mine here,Emesiere bvs.

58. God is faithful,He is beyond human comprehension.
    If you drop your worries and trust Him completely He will surprise you just as He did in my life. Stella and the Angel BV, God will reward you guys bountifully. I am more than grateful.
    Good morning everyone, may the peace that passes human understanding envelope our minds and guide us through the day.

59. Good morning Stella
    Good morning bv's
    I'm so grateful to God for his grace, his love and strength over my life and everyone here. May today be great for us all
    😍😍

60. Stella ur Bambinos are funny,children of nowadays wise pass anything.

61. Lol
    I do that biting too especially if my kids give me biscuit pack to open for them or sippy juice.

Congrats to all the teachers that were blessed.

62. Good morning BVs, thank God for a lovely day! May the lord compensate all those who has gone through hard times and finding it difficult to find true love, just believe say one day e go be ✌✌✌✌✌

63. Yesterday's BEP was something else! Some people here have a talent in comedy! Una too funny. I read all comments out to my husband he was just laughing,he said he needed this laughter yesterday. Isaac baba you are the real MVP! Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

64. BEP was lit, I had a good laugh.

Good morning my people.

65. Long throat Mama alas coming to bite bite. Hahahahahaha. Good morning Una o.

66. Hustle oooo,make you no dey find *231*2*3"4*6# mtn cheat.

Hustle ooo,make you no buy pure water pour am inside ragolis bottle.

Sister Hustle ooo,make another girl no collect your bf with "all bills on me".

Hustle oooo,make dem no give you cloth wet dey no dey wear again.

67. Good morning Fam!.the lock down has been relaxed a bit in Kaduna,we can go out everyday from 5am to 8pm,it's nice Sha but we teachers we just can't be selfish now, especially we boarding school teachers,I wonder how the school is going to operate with the covid directives.
    Anyways I'm in God's hands.have a nice day people πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

68. Good morning everyone..Bv Tade pls can you share your tomatoes,turmeric and honey facial routine..thanks