Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Who Is This?

Monday, June 22, 2020

Who Is This?

Oh my goodness..................
Hehehehehehehehhehehehehehehe

51 comments:

1. Hahahahahaha hahahahaha e no complete the wall should have had a wallpaper like his clothes too.

2. Is that Aso-Oke or Ankara fabric?

He went all out :))

3. Baba Gana πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Exactly . Good evening

3. It's Omatsola now. Toyin Lawani is his stylist 🀣🀣

4. This is Swanky Jerry ooo

5. Slay boy😁

6. Na what it is oh πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Drama king 😁

7. The material no remain? Let them use to sew ubrella and hand glove plus phone pouch.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. But wait ohhhh, some people really have enough time for social media, if he were into biz and doing this to showcase, then I will applaud him... Come to think of it, who will dress to match with furniture? Your mate are wearing aso ebi with humans, yours is with chair. Table, water bottle and even handsanitzer.
    24hrs is too short for me to meet up and this one is.... I reserve my comment.

9. This na ancko....
    Hahahahahahahahahah

10. Mama tripletπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»22 June 2020 at 17:04

Ibadan ppl 🀣🀣🀣oya over 2 UnaπŸ™„πŸ™„

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Pepper dem oo

12. His phone too should have been covered with the material.

13. Sound Sudan
    Lol πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

14. Na the phone jacket remain 😁

15. How many yards of ankara was used to achieve this? I am asking for somebody

16. This is the real Swanky Jerry.

17. Omashola🀣🀣🀣

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚see swag

19. Fashionista of life

20. Nice one,looks like shina peller

21. He crossed his legs like BobriskyπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ˜„

22. firstlady blessing22 June 2020 at 18:12

looks like Osuofia, Nkem owoh,lol.
    This reminded me of Lagbaja

23. Cheflyndanaija22 June 2020 at 18:18

This is ben Murray Bruce

24. See suga zaddy!!
    🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Very creative I must say!

25. Omo see unku....unku wear to match🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

26. My dear tontoh, people who think u are a drama queen never see something sef, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, u be learner

27. 🀣🀣🀣 some people dey craze shall