Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Wordless Post

39 comments:

1. what do you expect?you see this one call him pastor,what is the difference between him and yahoo boys,see hair.
    When they want to start lawlessness,they start by telling you God is not concern about your look and the likes.

1. Hopefully, he hasn't donated the poor girl's womb in his cult. Yeye people.

2. Anon 12:39
      Don't make it a habit of judging people by their looks.

3. Let us not deceive ourselves, looks matter.

4. This guys Church is behind my house ọ. Fresh boi with his RX350.

2. Hmmmm...fine boy no pimples pastor

3. One prophecy I heard and I believe is that,this year 2020 is the open disgrace of fake pastors! More are to to exposed

4. Running to Facebook.

See how people confidently spoilt the name pastor because of foolish people who don't have fears of God Almighty

1. Just checked, he has deleted his account.

5. Life it's a journey filled with lessons,the road will not always be smooth challenges are part of life.

6. I pity people that worship those devilish men. The so called pastors are men like every other person, so what's the fuss? He should be arrested for even having sex with an underaged girl.

7. Lmao! does this one look like someone God called.....
    this one that is still sending please call me to God.

8. You don't even need the spirit of discernment to see through some Yahoo boys masquerading as Pastors, see this one!👆🤣😂🤣

9. I don't know why I find this funny. It's well

10. Ndi judge not will soon come out now
    Awon touch not my annoiting people 😂

11. I’ve borrowed sense tey tey, concerning 99.9% of these so called yahoo , business men , that pretend to dine & wine with GOD. Somebody said on Twitter that these pastors are waiting for Covid to be over b4 they will start their deliverance & healing again. No be lie? Na to organize serious beating wey go deform am & we go settle am for court, no be police matter.

12. His gullible sheeples will still come out to defend him with "touch not my anointed"

13. I know him very well at gariki. His bodyguards are everywhere surrounding him, he's using voodoo to extort his members. Someone attended night vigil in his church where phone calls come in that wicked relatives or associates have died at home during his prophecies. All na arrangee. May God continue to expose them one after the other

14. These yahoo guys should stop disgracing God's name...

15. 2020, the year of exposure and decommissioning of fake pastors and the year of help for the genuine pastors, amen

16. Most of these pastors are not called by God, but themselves for their own selfish reasons. Only God knows who's true to Him.

17. Ohoooooo! Uwa nkaa sef, this world sef.God please expose all these fake pastors.

18. How do people in Nigeria decide which Church to attended with all the fake self called men of themselves everywhere

1. When you nurture your relationship with God, He reveals things to you by His Spirit.

19. All this pastors is making christianity look and sound like joke. All this guy man pastor, I think is even better to be a traditionalist and be whatever, at least when they act this way much eye wouldn't be on them.

20. Shocking things we read. This one is no pastor, just a stupid business man.

21. Shocking things we read. This one is no pastor, just a stupid business man.

22. Hmmmm nawaoooo, this life sef

23. I already know that any girl or woman that carries church for head na covert food for the pastors. I will never date nor take them seriously. They pretend a lot but have sex a lot with pastors. Going to church for them is a date not for church.