Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Monday, June 08, 2020

Wordless Post

18 comments:

1. But they have the monopoly to be enjoying all the recovered monies alone! Mtcheeewwwww

2. With your shining headofhonor you can hit corruption out of the way.
    Please do your job.

πŸ™„

1. Jesus lolzz you are mouthed

3. He is indirectly telling us that it is beyond his power to prosecute anyone.

4. A Fight against corruption should be collective effort and not a one man dream.

5. Just like Buhari alone cannot turnaround Nigeria. It's a collective effort

1. Eesah, go and sleep...mschewwww

6. I laugh in my native language. Abeg NEXT!!!

7. 'Kwaraption' is a canker worm in Nigeria. Its fight should start from the top to the bottom, there should be no favouritism.

8. Will loot recovered be shared too?πŸ€”

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. That monster birthed unemployment and I also guess nothing could be done about it too without the help of all.

How can we watch a country repeat the same mistakee every decade without create a means to address it. A country where the old that has reached a retired age is reappointed to a very important position, someone his/her brain is at the resting stage, obviously that sit he/she is occupying will be sleeping and slow as well.

How can you be appointing your friends and colleagues in an affair that his not your private establishment but a whole country. You watch the tertiary sector turn out thousands of eligible youth as graduates, who are moved to serve their fatherland but instead of them serving at their various profession, which will serve as a year of experience on their field, teaching is the major option they are left with 😭😭😭😭😭😭. Tomorrow someone will tell them, they need a graduate with 2-4 years experience. Where did you want them to get the experience from?

What about putting them under those over experienced old fellow for mentorship, or better still take them to the war front and watch them prove their worth too. If our colonial master didnt hand over the affairs of the state to them, how will they be pronounced God father or even make history today. I mean nobody explains to a new mother how to care for her new baby, the job is practically on the job training associated with passion and love. The new mum who will eventually graduate and become an experienced mum in history.

When will our country become a true mother who watches her toddler stand and fall with the determination to grow and become a better person? When will SHE care for her toddler's needs?

The only thing will hear these days is entrepreneur(suggesting to be the only way out), It will be my ulmost pleasure to invite anyone that cares, to come and see coun the number of liquid soap producer, a small provision shop in front of some houses, an akamu seller, a tailor and a small food vendor in my area. How much did you think will be their turn up daily? Not to talk of the envy and back bitting going on among them. Infact some business emerged as a result of covid 19 pandemic.

Stella sorry for ranting here, am just tired of everything in this our ccountry.
    I apologiseπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ for all the errors above. Corrections and slaps are welcome too.πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

11. Magu,

Your fight against corruption is one sided. Before you come for our help, make sure that you’re impartial.