Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Toni Tones Celebrates A New Year.................

Monday, July 20, 2020

Actor Toni Tones Celebrates A New Year.................

Talented actor,Musician and content creator Toni tones is a year older today Monday July 20th...

Happy Birthday Toni!!!!

33 comments:

1. What in the name of photoshop is going on.
    Her 2 body halves look disjointed

1. Disjointed how? better go wash ur eyes, hater.

2. Hbd

Stella u don fashy Adokiye.

Abeg where Afro Candy

3. Happy birthday to toni!

Nice bod

4. Happy birthday Toni. God bless you.

5. She's a cute girl, love her rile in KOB, hbd to her.

6. Happy birthday Toni. Good actress.

7. Happy birthday Stephanie in Your Excellency. She's a good actress

8. Happy birthday, Toni. You look lovely. Thank God you were able to move on from that demon/serial husband/wife beater/women hater 9ice.

1. 9ice's ex wife is Toni Payne, this one is Toni Tones

2. I thought 9ice's ex wife is Toni Payne???

9. Happy birthday beautiful Toni

10. Happy Birthday Toni

11. Happy birthday beautiful!

12. Happy birthday Toni Tones..This lady can dress die..Long life and prosperity

13. A good actress and with waist always looking snatched! HBD beautiful 💕

14. Happy birthday Toni.. More beautiful years babe

15. Happy birthday Toni,shes a good actress.

16. What happened to her left leg??? Looking like that of a donkey too much photoshop