Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Judith Nneji Says It Is Wrong To Flaunt One's Endowment On The Social Media...

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Actress Judith Nneji Says It Is Wrong To Flaunt One's Endowment On The Social Media...

In the fast-paced world of social media and social excesses that come with it, it is almost out of place to tell anyone not to flaunt what Mother Nature has endowed them with. The mantra these days is, “Flaunt it if you have got it” and on social media it is a wildfire raging with little restraint.

Nollywood actress, producer of “Royal Mirage” and “Eleventh Hour”, Judith Nneji, says flaunting one’s endowment is wrong.

In an Interview with Vanguard, the actress gave her reason as thus,“Being sexy should be a thing between a man and his woman in private. It is wrong for a woman to flaunt her endowment because it can attract the wrong set of people like rapists.”

37 comments:

1. πŸ™„pipe down sis.
    Some people don’t even flaunt it, it just shows. There are some things you can’t hide especially with the body.
    Even though I think what you are wearing is decent enough, there are some people who’d still think it’s isn’t.
    There’s no justification for rape.

1. She is wrong with her last statement nothing absolutely nothing can justify rape. What does a 2 years old got to flaunt before she got rape.

2. TouchΓ© .... I rest my case. xx

3. I don't know this actress.🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️
    Which "mother nature" is she talking about here? 🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️
    I call him God; Jesus: The creator gives and he gave everyone one thing or the other. Whether body endowment or talent, all na gift.🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️
    But those "celebs" don't deceive me,
    God did not give them those buttocks and breast -they sewed them. Some poured even cements in quack body works. All to get naked and trap depraved men in their nets. 🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

4. Celebabes are flaunting waterproof bags filled with silicon and she is talking about mother nature? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Does she know her dress is body ug and we are seeing endowment ni'le ?

1. Nehee babe, She doesn't.

2. The nehee got me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. @Hurpe, are you serious?? LmaoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

4. And she didn't face full front... Indirectly, flaunting it too...

6. Social media turning people to stripper. I must trend syndrome it is.

7. That dress πŸ‘—she is in, actually flaunts her endorsement.

Maybe she meant exposure. Exposing your body, wearing skimpy dress thereby exposing some very sensitive part of your body.

8. Who is she?
    Nollywood actress are plenty o

1. And na madam Stella dey popularize all of them.
      At times I wonder where and how she gets to know all of them. Anyway, it's part of her job as a journalist🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️.

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ @ I don't where Stella use to get them...

9. Actresses everywhere and i am like seriously?

10. I'm also an actress 😜😜😜😜😜😜 nothing justifies rape my dear.

11. Yippee I just got my blog I'd,can't wait to start commenting

1. Yaaay
      I'm happy too
      I like that alot of people are coming out of anon mode πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ™‚πŸ€—πŸ™‚πŸ€—πŸ™‚πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜
      Welcome home looking forward to seeing you in the comment section πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

12. So the shape and shoulders she’s flaunting nko?? Hian everyone wants to be visible. Meanwhile it’s like once u act in or produce any local film even in abakiliki they will call u actress.

1. πŸ™†πŸΌ‍♀️πŸ™†πŸΌ‍♀️πŸ™†πŸΌ‍♀️πŸ™†πŸΌ‍♀️πŸ™†πŸΌ‍♀️πŸ™†πŸΌ‍♀️πŸ™†πŸΌ‍♀️... BVS are mouthed...

13. Biko is it your endowment???? You want Anita Joseph,Biodun Okeowo,lanko Toke Makinwa etc to stop giving us show ba? It's not going to be possible,we are enjoying it.you can close your own eyes if you don't like to look

14. But she's flaunting her curves na🀷

15. Is it your Endowment?? Abeg shift

16. Better pikin

17. What's this one saying??πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

18. Every Aboki to im own kettle. Don't impose you conservative on people. Do you. Ng

19. Every Aboki to im own kettle. Don't impose you conservative idea on people. Do you. Ng

20. Wife material

21. Okay, I'm still trying to understand her statement.

22. My sisi forget matter for Mathias. Flaunt or no flaunt who want rape go rape. Those people that rape grandmothers, children from 0 who did they flaunt.