Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Linda Osifo Celebrates 29th Birthday With Praises To God...

Monday, July 27, 2020

Actress Linda Osifo Celebrates 29th Birthday With Praises To God...

Today is Linda's 29th Birthday and she is full of Thanksgiving to God for a wonderful life......

51 comments:

1. Happy birthday Linda... God bless your new age

1. 29? Honestly I thought she was younger than 29. HBD , beautiful.

2. happy birthday beautiful...LLNP

3. 29 indeed. Let her come and suck breast na

1. My dear, i wonder oo if really she is 29 I'm her grandma na.

2. Oh they're here. πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. If she said she's 29, leave it that way for her. Either waka pass or send your wishes without all these. We mustn't age at the same time.

Happy birthday beautiful melanin Queen.
      Keep living.

4. @Anonymous P, let them continue to argue over her age, It may increase the money in their bank account.

Happy birthday beautiful lady.

4. Happy birthday beautiful melanin 😍

5. See her beautiful black skin, chaii! bleaching cream should be banned abeg. Happy birthday fine woman

6. Happy 29th 😊😊😊😊 birthday.

7. Beautiful melanin babe..Happy birthday long life and prosperity

8. Happy birthday beautiful woman

9. Beautiful LAO 😍 she makes me wish I was dark skinned, so preedy. HBD girl.

10. 29?okay!happy birthday black beauty!

11. This pix though...she wish...girl don turn to orobo...tomorrow now they will go under the knife and deny it.

1. Lol! Madam! Somebody that looks like a size 8 is Orobo, did you even go to school or maybe u just blind, i think you hating.

12. Happy birthday melanin queen

13. Just 29 , then she looks older than her age .

1. Aww i wonder what you look like sha, you are just hating alot of 21yrs old looks older than she is look. She looks beautiful and younger than 29. Don't allow any persons progress be a problem to you abi are you the devil?

14. Overly airbrushed photo! Your natural beauty is more than enough. Happy birthday!

1. Just say happy and go and face your life biko.

15. I like how she's so proud of her dark skin.happy birthday linda

16. Black is so beautiful, Happy birthday day

17. Happy birthday to her.Shed really beautiful.

18. She's a liar!! She's Tolu Ballys age mate 38yrs

1. How do you know she is lying. You people just go on the internet and troll people. She is friend's with Tolu doesn't mean they are age mate. I know Linda. we grew up in the same neighbourhood. I am not even 35 and Linda was way younger than me . So you guys need to stop this nonsense.

2. iwolomo
      elenu ja wire

3. Huh? 🧐 but you sound foolish! is Friendship by age mate?

4. Can you kindly send us birthday since you sound, like na you born them. Just wish the lady happy birthday and stop hating, hating kills ooo

5. Adejumoke Gold28 July 2020 at 11:25

Firstly! how would you even know her age? Why are you so bitter about other people that you come on social media, hide your disgraceful face and write nonsense, the level of evil some humans are ready to make and the type of lies they create just too bring people down and hiding their ugly face. I am Tolu Bally's older cousin and i am not even up to 35. You should be ashamed of yourself for trying to bring people down because of hatred and jealousy, guess what darling? It consumes and it will consume you if you do not change your ways. You good for nothing human, hiding behind your keyboard.

19. she is beautiful but this picture is not fine. Cut of her neck and gave her a big head.happy birthday, lovely linda.

1. Not a nice picture at all.