Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Lizzy Anjorin Denies Viral Rumour That Her Hubby Has 5 Wives,Says She Is Aware Of Bigamy Laws...

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Actress Lizzy Anjorin Denies Viral Rumour That Her Hubby Has 5 Wives,Says She Is Aware Of Bigamy Laws...

Hehehehehehehe She came prepared and has responded to the five wives tales.............

She said:

"MY HUSBAND DOESN'T VE STRENGTH TO KEEP 2WIVES NOT TALK OF 6 REASONS HE STAY ALONE IN HIS APARTMENT
I state to counter all the lies surrounding my recent marriage to my lovely husband, Been a public figure, I should have to live by example as such be conscious, mindful and careful of what I do, but notwithstanding doesn't mean I have to cowardly ignore ill statements being circulated on social media. I have first and foremost been very good friend to my husband for a whole fourteen years, this means that I know all of his activities, whom and who he has dated and been with, which doesn't define valid and legal marriage under the act. Marrying my friend of over fourteen years means he is a good man and generous man, but the reason he did marry them legally is known to him alone*. The pictures been displayed on social media by these haters, are people never known to my husband. I am aware of the provision of the law on bigamy, blacks law dictionary difines Bigamy as the act of marrying one person while legally married to another. The criminal code law of Lagos State Cap C17, 2004 section 370 provides for the punishment of the act. All these myself and my legal husband are aware of, so if anyone knows nor think otherwise, such person should proceed to court to prove such or post her certificate here on social media to infect innocent followers with their hieght of frustration.
AKANBI MI MA FO MO WA PELU E TILL DEATH DO US PATH WHEN WILL CLOCK 200YRS ..

NB: If you ve baby/ies for my husband I will gladly accept it, once DNA proves it *OMO NI INI OLUWA* Me and My husband mansion is big enough to accommodate 10,000 children..peace"

80 comments:

1. This woman is blindly in love and it might possibly end in premium tears for her

1. It will not in Jesus name, Amen.

2. That's why she converted to Islam....to marry as 6th wife

3. It's not a crime for her to be madly in love with her own hubby nao
      Haba,it will not end in tears.

4. It won't end in tears in God's name,wish for others what you also wish yourself. Falling in love is not a crime

5. Common, Lizzy talks too much. Marriage that is not even up to a week, see the amount of drama 🙄😏😱😑😔.
      I hope the guy has bought the machine to monitor his BP because if gbengen start she will curse him out seriously online. I hope it doesn't end soon.
      Iya Adinni Elepe 1 of Lagos.

6. Can dis Alhaja stop talking.
      Na u go first marry husband. Abeg go and seat somewhere and stop disturbing our peace.

7. I actually love her reply. Very matured. Especially where she said she'll accept any baby of her husband from other women.She has a good heart and she's matured. Anyone having anything against her can jump into the ocean. Her statement made me notice and like her

8. Are you a Baby Mama ortor Baby Daddy,this one that you like Liz because she said she is willing to accept her husband's children from other women?You are the one who will jump into a bottomless pit because of the fact that you have a dissenting opinion from others who don't like her brash and loud ways.It's a free world and there is always diversity of opinions and feelings.

2. Lizzy, always resist the urge to shalaye

1. She can not, just can't 😂

2. But she didn't expressly deny it, she just danced around it. She implies that he has children from other women but he didn't LEGALLY marry them. She go dey alright. No drama then it's not liz

3. @ Sue 👏👏👏👏👏👏

3. This woman wahala no be here SMH,no shame at all

4. This simply confirms the so-called successful women are desperate irrespective of their occasional vituperation and prejudice towards men. It's all a sign of desperation.

1. You sayyyy... vitu what?

2. 😂 😂 😂 😂

3. I don't know her or follow her Instagram but has she ever been prejudiced against men? Do you know for sure? Or you assume that just because she is successful? Don't you see that maybe you are the one prejudiced against successful women? Does their success threaten you? So much you had to put 'so-called'? In this crazy Nig, if any woman is successful, she tried. It is a good thing for women-kind pls. If you have successful friends, are these the kind of thoughts you harbor towards them?

5. WILL what????
    So how many wives does he have legally or illegally???
    This marriage will last for you Lizzy. Happy married life Ife.

6. She talks too much.

1. Yeah, this is undisputable.

2. When you get married and have to start explaining, defending and writing an epistle then something is not right.

Enjoy your marriage and stop all these bickering. Your life, your choice.

3. Thank you Abroadian bv.....shld one not be enjoying honeymoon by now.
      Who writes all dese epistles when ur supposed to be enjoying ur husband. This is what happens when u marry a man dat is for everybody.

7. Ogini!!!

For a woman that is supposed to be loved up and having her honeymoon, she sure has time. She should just rest abeg and enjoy her marriage.

8. This life Sha! I wanted to say she is above this mess but she is also classless so snatching an abgero like her is such a big deal for her.

If you want to eat frog eat a big one.

1. Extremely classless 😏😏

2. Rosie, Gbam!!

3. Rosie that's another angle,your point is valid

4. She is too loud and classless. Any news about her is dramatic.

9. 😀😀😀😀 @ my legal husband... Her gown is beautiful. I don't know about the five wives bit that guy looks young to have been married up to five times...

1. Same thought I had seeing the very young husband of six wives.

2. Maybe he started early......
      And some men age very well.
      I was looking at Keanu Reeves photo and he looks younger than his partner, though he is older.

3. They are probably baby mamas and i doubt they are up to 5.

10. Oh kay!
    She is the only LEGAL WIFE

11. @Adivincci, I laugh at premium tears oooooooooo. But come to think of it; the best part of humanity is being human. At least she is enjoying the moment let her enjoy so when the time comes she will still enjoy.

12. Kai... english language was obviously on lockdown in the above write up. "Hanty u for write in yoruba naa..."

1. @anon 19:56,you got her.the english for get better meaning in yoruba

13. So much Brouhaha over a new Marriage

Lizzy and controversy are like bread and mayonnaise.Enjoy you home oo,madam gold.

14. The last parts really got me😂😂😂, Thank God i'm alone here.

Ngwanu, people of the world, you people have read and seen it naw, Lizy doesn't care, she's all about living her life with her man as any or every other things do not count to her😌😌.

Y'all should give her a breather, She's an adult, very much old enough to make decisions by herself, If she woke up and decides to be a wife number ten, then it's all on her as it's totally her personal business. If the other wives too woke up and decided to share one peni*s amongst themselves, then it's also their cup of tea, The man nko?? He chose to be husbands of a thousand wives?? It's his cup of tea, Their lives choices, their business.

Lizy momma, I really wish you could relas and enjoy your new marriage but naaah, this week will be litty litty from you, Still love you jareh💓💓💓🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️.

1. you are everywhere ..

2. 😂😂😂😂😂.
      This week go HOT. Alhaja bling bling.
      Shes ready to give it hot hot to all her penis sharers.
      She has said bring d kids.....her mansion is big enuf 😂🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

3. @B and R, lmao, you know this.
      She nor send anybody, she'd go ahead and please herself plus make sure to mouth wash any hater that thinks she should do otherwise!!!
      This week will be super entertaining from her.
      Stella Nwayioma, bring it on!! 😌😌😂😂😂.

15. Can she just stop all these shalaye. Resist the urge woman!

16. She has no filter at all, ekwurekwu! Lizzy one week, one trouble don turn one day, one wahala😂😂 very dramatic and fierce woman

That her gown and veil made me🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, her hubby's suit is😂😂😂😊😂😂

Lizzy baby please go and enjoy your honey moon ejoor.

1. You are sooo right!
      The gown and the turban is so funny looking, it totally gave her another funny look.

17. Aunty Lizzy e pele lataaro. E lo se honeymoon yin in peace. She no dey tire ni. Na small dem go help u add to this to make it madness Abeg.

18. I'm being thoroughly entertained, and I thank her for it.

Lovely gown you are wearing Lizzy baby.

1. Me too, don't know her but all the posts about her marriage on SDK have been so entertaining.
      She seems like quite a character!

19. Why not allow your husband defend himself?
    Enjoy your honeymoon in peace and quit this noise.

20. Hope she bought an insurance premium for her heart??
    Because the red flags are there and she is choosing to play tone deaf..
    Chizzy j...

21. Anon 1956 you're very wicked lol

The most Complex B

22. Happy marriage LIZ ANJORIN, and wishing you marital bliss. Some people will not face their personal problems and demons but will chook mouth for wetin no concern them.

I was just waiting for her clap back lol🤣. Liz never disappoints. Nothing do you jare, you are the legal wife, the rest with no certificate should just tow the line keep quayet!

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

23. Chei. World people!!!!!! If she ignored the rumors and kept quiet , u pple would talk. Now she has come out to explain and say her husband has no other wives, you pple are still talking. There is no pleasing una. Chei.

1. He has other wives so she should stop this unending explanation. She was married under the Act, the other wives were probably married under customary law so big deal.
      Nothing new under the sun even if she is 10th wife as long as she is at peace, dude is even a muslim.

24. Okay, so are those pictures doctored? I really wish you well

25. Must you live for SM ???? No honeymoon ni ??? ....hian !!!!

1. Only the moon remains, the honey was spread over 14 years.

2. Anonymous 23:15, you is very wickedt I swear 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

26. Continue deceiving yourself like Funke Akindele did before receiving sense. She's acknowledged he has or could have children by multiple women. You think the women will leave you alone? Think again and all this explanation isn't necessary. If your conscience doesn't condemn you, then you will be at peace and not need to justify yourself to anyone madam public figure.

27. Madam e be like say na battle you enter like this no be marriage o. I wish you all the best o, and may you and your illegal co-wives live in peace.amem

1. The man talk sey she get award for endurement so no wahala.

28. We have not heard it all. No be Lizzy again.

1. For sure, we gon hear fromnher tommorrow

29. She is claiming she is the legal wife 😂. Not denying them.
    Anyways she should ask funke akindele, how that saga ended up for her.
    The man will use her and her money.
    They actually deserve each other

30. The man is npt defending himself, it's the woman that's jumping up and down dropping statement on social media.
    This is what you get hen you married " public husband"

31. Lizzy please quietly enjoy your Honey Moon in peace...

32. All this grammar for this dirty looking low budget MC Oluomo 😏😏.
    Lizzy with the big mouth that can boast for Africa!!!
    Your Husband married upto 5 women, just say they were so naive that they didn't do court marriage with him.
    You see, Toyin Abraham is a woman you can never be in your million years.
    Just shut your trap and enjoy your horseband.

1. Iol low budget Mc oluomo Kai bad mouth at its peak