Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels And Hubby Ned Nwoko Christen Their Baby Boy...

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Actress Regina Daniels And Hubby Ned Nwoko Christen Their Baby Boy...

Nollywood Actress, Regina Daniels and her husband, Ned Nwoko held their child's naming ceremony on Friday, July 10th in Abuja...

The baby boy was christened Munir Neji Ned Nwoko.

97 comments:

1. Congrats to mummy daddy Muniru.

2. I guess so @ uchyjoyce.

3. Tank God for her,may God bless d baby

4. Beautiful pictures, Regina looks absolutely radiant

5. see how naming ceremony dey like wedding abeg. lol. See "gracing" of occasion. Oge,Francis duru, odiegwu

6. All I see is TRUE LOVE

7. Social distancing bye bye

8. @gifty yes o. At the mention and sight of money, social distancing goes into Oblivion

9. Ego amaka! Ego di mmaa ooo!!
      Who cares if you're the tenth wife when money is talking?
      Who also cares how old or ugly your hubby is when money is talking?
      Ego ra'nsi there

10. Neji baby, may God direct your footsteps

11. Congratulations to them. Oge look so huge na wa oo. Real life all of una go look huge🤣🤣

12. I shame for these Nollywood peepu 😏

13. Shame for them how??? My dear we can't dictate how people choose to live their lives ooo. Don't always think they are there for the money. That girl you see right there is very respectful and may be just the reason they like her. Not her husband's money.

2. Social distancing on the go

1. Im seeing a man dat looks like Reginas father carryn d baby or my eyes are not seeing well.
      When this boy grows now u will see ppl say beautiful family....couple goals,family goals. Same way they now do to Sade Okoya dat her kids are grown.
      This life just have money and be generous. People will see red and call it white to suite you.
      Meanwhile no mask/social distance at dis event....a brandnew baby u shld be careful of germs ard him. Nawa

2. Bed and Roses you are right.As much as I do not like a young girl of that age marrying a man like that,which is obviously non of my business; I have learnt that one should do whatever one wishes and people will adjust. With time something else happens and they leave your matter and talk about the next thing happening.
      For the social distancing,it could be that it's only one or two persons that will be holding the baby throughout that day. I have seen cases like that in naming ceremonies that no matter who you are,you can only peep at the baby and not allowed to touch.

3. Yesss beds and roses...money is importantest...God purnish poverty😂

4. BEDS AND ROSES...I beg to disagree,not everyone,will in the future.

Each time I see them together I make a mental switch of Chief Ned with that of a 40+ youngman,husband to only little Regina,the age gap is too much biko.
      Then I remember her fellow kid actresses like Lilian Gabriels facing their future squarely,oh dear.
      #Say No to Nwunyedi

Nice outing anyway without social diatancing o,ehen.
      3rd picture...she's already protective of her babyboy,haha.It is automatic Reggie. Ride on,motherhood rocks.

Oge...oh that baby blue bubbled cold shoulder garb, have copied it sharpaly.

5. Beds and Roses, he's the one oooh

3. the Ned Neck be like,Cobra getting ready to strike. beautiful pictures

1. Can you create an ant? What if someone says the same about your father? I don't know how and why you people find it so easy abuse someone else.

2. Gtfoh 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. You are mean!🤣

4. I think the man looks like the human version of "Sanjay and Craig".

4. Congratulations to them 🎉🎉🥳

5. Congratulations to them. Celebs like where there will be money flow sha.

6. NNN...nice one, congrats to them once more

7. Congrats to her once more. This here is the body of a new mum not those that will show you abs 1 week after delivery causing some women to kill themselves in the name of trying to be like them. In 3 months time her tummy will get flatter.

Regi baby congrats on your new bundle of joy... Nollywood na here all of una dey oo😝

1. Mhiz it depends on the body type. Some people, immediately the baby is out. Tummy is flattened.

2. I second you after 2 weeks of giving I my stomach become very flat every one started asking me what I did o

3. I second you after 2 weeks of giving I my stomach become very flat every one started asking me what I did o

8. What kind of name is this? What's the meaning of Munir Neji?

Chai, look how small Regina Daniels dragged out Nollywood's veterans. Is that not Fred Amata? When was the last time you see him in an event? Even Francis Duru.

Na wa o. The power of money is so, so, so strong and unbeatable.

1. Munir (muniru, as Yoruba people call it) is a muslim name.

2. See me see Wahala! they have named their baby and you're here asking jamb question. Munir is a Muslim name. I'm also sure this is not the first time you're hearing the name Neji. Google the meaning or you go to Abuja and ask them. As for the nollyeood stars, I'm sure Regina invited them. Is there anything wrong in honoring an invitation?

3. As in my eyes are on Fred Amata and Francis Duru

4. How are u sure dey are not Reginas mothers guest.shes part of AGN and a strong one at dat. So they will honour.

5. Wow!

Had to enlarge pix and saw Fred's sexy droopy lips,haha.
      This look is hummmphh,change it biko.

Regina I understand you are on this post trolling.
      Kindly beg your Mum to dress 'responsibly' next time.Hiss.

9. Lovely pics.

How do you pronounce the name Munir?

No social distancing 🙄

1. Munir is what people pronounce as Muniru just like Bashir (Bashiru)

10. Do u!!!!!! The World will adjust. Her son is fine. Oge add weight? Wow lockdown good o, she looks lovely

11. Abeg is there no more Covid 19?
    Cos this Gathering I'm seeing is Confusing.

1. I'm wondering too o
      No face mask,no social distancing.

2. Money don slap away COVID19 from that place, it will return when they are done with the ceremony.

3. Anne K ooo 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

12. Money stops nonsense 😂. Congratulations to Pa Ned and Regina

13. Ned is getting older by day. I mean the face keeps shrinking. Ok oo

1. Congratulations to them.
      Why do I have a feeling Ned
      would soon take another wife?

2. Sandra please be nice 😂😂😂😂😂

14. Congratulations to them,but exposing the little born in this pandemic is a no no for me.

1. I wonder why dey cant do a naming ceremony in dere parlour with just immediate family and do party after the pandemic.

15. Congratulations to the couple. In Nigeria...money is the only language that everyone responds to.

16. Why are people not educating themselves about the pandemic? It’s really sad because these people have huge followings which there aren’t using correctly. Do they not realise even babies are catching covid?

1. Leave them o, before they say you are hating. This generation do not understand the difference between speaking the truth and hating.

2. Yup... I am not hating only confused. Congrats to them

17. I’m confused.
    Is corona virus no longer in Abuja?
    This show off is totally unnecessary if you ask me.

18. Her senior colleagues really turned up for her.. nice one 😊
    Congratulations 🎉

19. Congratulations to the Nwokos.

20. Congratulations to the Nwoko's. WOW is the whole Nollywood actor in Abuja now? What a gathering. Madam Stella. Thanks for the data. God bless

21. Congratulations to them. It’s sad that no one is wearing a face mask and social distancing is not observed. People are getting the virus everyday. I won’t risk it. I dey my house.

22. My eyes are just on Francis Duru and Fred Amata..Wow so good to see them..Congrats Nedgina

23. Congrats to them.

Is that Oge Okoye? She has really added some flesh.

24. Can Muslims “christen” a child. I am confused

1. Did Regina tell you it is Christening or Stella reported it that way.
      Most important the child was named. Whether its naming or christening it dont matter.

25. Congrats to the couple, I do understand why no social distancing and face mask on, covid 19 is real.

26. Congrats to them.
    Please has the ban on social gatherings been lifted? or this isn't part of social gathering.

27. If it's Funke Akindele now, people will call for her arrest. Hmm. Money!

1. Are daft...where people allowed to go out when she had her party? Now people can go out but advices to do social distancing...Funke did bad period...

2. Are? Where? Advices? Did someone use your English Teacher for rituals?

28. In life,learn to please yourself and the world will adjust.See how everybody is forming familiarity..Uwa nkea self.Congrats to you dear Regina n Hubby.

1. Shut up, which one is forming firmiliarity? Their patron and a strong members daughter....that is the reality of life so nothing wrong in honoring them.

29. Menh i won't deny the fact that i don't support this their union but who I'm i to state otherwise if that's
    what make them happy i wish them well. A big congratulations on the birth of their son. "One love"

30. Stella how can they christen a muslim child. Ned Nwoko is a muslim. The baby's name is munir which is muslim. Say he was "muslimed" 😂 or just call it naming ceremony

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you're mad!!!! Jezzz

31. Money ooooooooh!
    Just have money, plenty one ooooooooh!

Congratulations to them.

32. Wow! Congratulations to the Nwoko's. Handsome little cutie welcome too.

33. Congrats Reggie,Ego Amaka,motherhood is beautiful when you are happily married and rich,I can sight lots of Nollywood actors,I know if not for Corona,they would have been more,lala Akindoju won't like this pictures🤢👻👻

34. That must be Regina's uncle,her mums elder brother,I can see the resemblance

35. Is that not Regina's father? This life , hustle oh make your daughter no be 6th wife and one man wey suppose they welcome great grandchildren go use your own pikin welcome children.

36. Congratulations to them..
    Lovely pictures

See them Nollywood Faces������.

Regina Daniels looking good����