Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Jegede Shares Beautiful Make Up Free Photo...

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Actress Yvonne Jegede Shares Beautiful Make Up Free Photo...

The way Ladies in Nigeria wear make up is so heavy that when you see one confident enough to post make up free photos and ends up looking as beautiful as Nollywood actress Yvonne Jegede then that photo is big deal....

59 comments:

1. Yvonne is a beautiful melanin. Make doesn't do justice to her beauty.

2. My love for her ❤️ is like a copied assignment I just can't explain 😍😍😍 beautiful woman

3. She has always been beautiful and a fantastic actress too

4. She's naturally beautiful

5. With face app oo

6. Beautiful ✍️😘😘😘😘😘

7. Beautiful Yvonne..
    She's beautiful naturally😍😍

8. Look at her beautiful natural hair💖💞💋

9. The knockers on this babe..

10. She’s always been a beauty to behold.I love her movies too🥰🥰❤️

11. hubby likes her. he said she and i looks same. we can pass as siblings

12. I prefer this face to the makeup one

13. She's one of the finest in Nollywood without makeup and for her age.

14. Now these facial paintings rob these ladies a lot. 😮😮😮😮😮

1. Honestly!

See how beautiful and uncomplicated she looks!

All these plasters some rub in the name of make-up be aging them big time!

15. Firstlady blessing22 July 2020 at 11:52

She is a natural beauty,she doesn't really need make up.

16. Beautiful Yvonne..nice picture

17. Choco baby doesn't need makeup, she's beautiful

18. Frontal view looks awesome, hw abt d rear-view? It's a 3D world, u know??

19. Too beautiful haba look at her all back cornrows. She looks best natural. Shey una see- bleachers I must yellow by force. Black is bae

20. Fine natural babe, I have loved her since African queen days. I even thought she was tu face girl then before I got to know it was Annie.

21. Black beauty, l like her a lot.

22. Yvonne is a very beautiful lady. Makeup or no makeup

23. I just love this lady so much🥰❤