Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Adaeze Yobo Shares New Photos With Her Beautiful Sister...

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Former Beauty Queen Adaeze Yobo Shares New Photos With Her Beautiful Sister...

Two different shades of beauty indeed!!!
Former most beautiful girl in Nigeria Adaeze Yobo shared these lovely photos and it looks like she has a younger sister who is even more Beautiful.......

63 comments:

1. They are both Soo beautiful 😍

2. Please forgive my ignorance but do they have different fathers or mothers? because I don't understand why one is fair and the other is dark. I know that sometimes genetics can be unpredictable but I would hate to think that Adeaze bleaches. Anyways they are both beautiful.

1. Exactly what I wanted to ask , they no resemble at all . They are fine though

2. Please don't say this in public. I have a very yellow sister and I am dark skinned. The same mother the same father, no adoption. Just that sis is as fair as my dad. Haven't you seen a home where they are all dark and give birth to very light children because the light genes skipped a generation.
      Her sister is as pretty as her. Love it

3. I'm dark but my brothers are very fair. Dad is fair and mum is dark... So very possible.

4. Y thanks for this ...sense will not kill you.i and my hubby are very dark but my children are very fair even people ask me what cream am using on them,since I had them it’s coconut oil that I put inside herb I use for them and Johnson soap of 200...n the resemblance btw my boys and my hubby is striking..so to say things like that happens..

5. Atleast you admit you're ignorant. What will you now say about twins that one is dark, and the other fair?

6. Could be their parents have different complexions.

I'm fair, my siblings are dark cos my dad is really really fair, my mum is so so dark.

I'm fair, i could marry a fair man and still give birth to a dark child that takes after my mum.

7. @candy, it cud linked to yesterday's post on heropaternal superfecundating...

8. You no do biology for school....its called genetics. You can take skin complexion from either ur parents,grandparents etc.
      Besides their dad is dark,while d mum is fair. Ada took after d mum,while Sister probably took after dad.

9. Oby looks like their dad!..
      Their father is very dark in complexion that's why their mum hates Oby because she reminds her of him..

10. You speak like you know the family

11. Mum sdk, its like you don't know queen. She always has inside scoop😂

12. My dad is dark and my mom is fair. I have two siblings, one is fair the other is dark and I kind of have a mix both of them.
      Adaeze and her sister are both beautiful!

13. My dad is dark and my mom is fair. I have two siblings, one is fair the other is dark and I kind of have a mix both of them.
      Adaeze and her sister are both beautiful!

14. Very stupid and hateful comment. You think say we go follow you yay them..daft so in your years of existence all family members have the same complexion? Mumu, hater Oshi

15. Amebo, gbeborun, gbegele, olofofo of this blog, the mother told you that abi? Person get dark fine girl like this e go hate am cos of complexion..

3. Damnn!!
    Stunningly beautiful women.
    Abigail's angels.

4. Beautiful babes....but Adaeze is prettier.

1. The darker is actually prettier

2. You dont know anything about beauty!..
      Oby is more beautiful!..

3. Imagine Ada in skin

Oby is prettier 🥰🥰🥰🥰

5. Nice to see her sister bearing her true complexion. 😊😊😊😊😊😊

6. Soooo beautiful 🥰🥰🥰
    3rd frame😍👌

7. Two shades of beautiful women.

8. They both look beautiful especially her sister

Adaeze call me 🤙

9. Umuoma😍😍😍😍😍
    Beautiful ladies😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

10. Her sister is more beautiful. Damn😍😍😍😍

11. Ivory and Ebony wow beauriful ladies

12. Wow...Her sister is beautiful 😍

1. Pls what's so beautiful about Adaeze? Are we looking at the same pictures? Or once stella says something everyone else concurs? Maybe you guys are talking about her other photos cos these one here are not cute at all. Her sister is way prettier. Pls this is not a hate speech cos una sabi see hater if person dey talk true 🙄

2. Go back and read my comments..I was referring to Adaeze sister, She's beautiful 😍 with good forehead and lovely complexion

3. Anonymous read to comprehend not to comment..both Stella and Sapphire said the Adaeze's younger sister looks prettier, so what are you yapping about?

13. Pretty ladies. In the first pic, her sis kinda looks like Ann Banner.

14. The pictures are just there.

15. Beautiful ladies
    Black is 😍

16. The sister is so pretty 💋 Melanin popping

17. She is advertising her sister any available football should come for her or in the music industry he must be rich.

1. Oby has always been in the picture..if you know Ada,you would know she has a sister called Oby!..
      The first day Ada met Yobo,they were together..
      So there is nothing to advertise here

2. You are obviously jealous and a hater. Stop vomiting in the comments section. Smello

18. I also think that this is a photoshoot for a jewelry line as they are seen wearing different jewelry pieces in different pictures. Sense no go kill me sha...

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'22 July 2020 at 17:26

Queen the queen our celebrity informant , I hail o!

19. Am sure their parents have different complexion.

20. Beautiful people