Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 4 Pepper Dem Reunion - Shouting Match Between Frodd And Esther

Thursday, July 02, 2020

BBNaija Season 4 Pepper Dem Reunion - Shouting Match Between Frodd And Esther

They played clips of Frodd and Esther having romantic moments.

Ebuka asked Esther what happened with Frodd and the exact moment she fell for him. Esther said the moment she saw Frodd in a different light was when he was wearing glasses in the kitchen and he looked so cute. She said Frodd grew on her and she truly grew to like him while in the house. Ebuka asked Frodd when he fell for Esther and he said Esther was his first connection and he played her big brother for the mock diary session.

Ebuka asked Frodd what happened with Esther and Frodd said a lot of things happened. Frodd said he’s the type that needs transparency and trust in a relationship. Ebuka asked Esther what happened and Esther said Frodd never asked her out formally. Esther said Frodd complained about a lot of things and was very petty. Ebuka asked Frodd what happened in Hilton, Dubai and Frodd said Esther dressed plainly to dinner and that made him feel like she didn’t rate him enough.

Ebuka asked Esther if she ever tried to toast or ask Frodd out since he didn’t ask her out. Esther said she didn’t try to toast him because she started to feel they were growing apart. Kim jokingly said that she could still see love in Frodd’s eyes. 

Ebuka asked Jackye what she felt about Frodd and Esther’s relationship and she said she didn’t understand the dynamics of their friendship. Jackye said she felt Esther didn’t like Frodd while in the house and was of the opinion that Frodd move on. On the status of Esther and Frodd’s relationship post house, Jackye said didn’t understand what was happening with them.

Ebuka asked Esther if the reason she moved on quickly was because she didn’t like Frodd enough and she said no. Esther said the reason she moved on was because she felt she couldn’t trust him enough. Esther said she heard things she told Frodd in confidence from other housemates. Ebuka asked if the fans played a big role in them not working out and she said they didn’t. Ebuka asked Esther if Frodd becoming the person he was to other housemates while in the house was one of the reasons she drifted from him and she said yes. She said Frodd became petty and they were always arguing over silly things.

Frodd said Esther didn’t fall out of love with him. Frodd said he was the one that had concerns with Esther’s behavior. He said he gave out a lot of energy to her. He said he had nothing after the house and he was open about this to Esther. He said there were times Esther pulled up to events in posh cars and he’s a guy with insecurities. 

Esther cut him short and challenged him to give exact instances when this happened and Frodd said he wasn’t a diary.

Esther also said he never spoke to her about his insecurities. Frodd said he spoke about this with her and she always said it was nothing and the guys were just her friends. Frodd said he and Esther were still cool in February after their trip from Rwanda but he couldn’t just deal. Esther then said Frodd knows the things he always said about other housemates. Frodd challenged her to say whatever it was and said it wasn’t in his nature to speak about people.

Frodd said he’s a super observant person and he pulls back if he feels someone isn’t honest. Ebuka asked what the problem was with the posh car (was it the fear that she was dating others or that he felt intimidated). Frodd said the problem was that Esther has friends with people in the upper echelon which made things more comfortable for her. Esther asked Frodd why he never confronted her and he started being all defensive. Esther told him not to push a bad narrative about her.

Frodd said he had done enough for Esther. Frodd said the problem with Esther is that she never comes out to say her feelings. Frodd said the industry probably played a role in them not working out. He gave instances of him probably ready to settle down and Esther might not be. Esther said Frodd never imitated a conversation around all these. Frodd said the last petty quarrel they had was during Diane’s birthday. He said Esther left him standing at the mall unattended to for 2 hours. Esther cut in and said it wasn’t up to 2 hours. In her defense, she and another person were looking for someone. Esther asked if Frodd also apologized for making her walk aimlessly for hours and he couldn’t defend himself.

Ebuka asked if Esther would call Frodd a friend and she said no because they don’t discuss personal things again and she couldn’t trust him too because of his history of sharing personal things about them with other housemates. On the other hand, Frodd said that he decided to part ways with Esther as soon as they landed Nigeria.

Ebuka asked Omashola about what’s happening with KimOprah and Omashola said he likes her. He said he’s okay with being friends with her. Ebuka asked KimOprah what the situation with Omashola was and she said she didn’t want to have the conversation. KimOprah said her problem with Omashola is his self centeredness. She said he always put himself first in every situation without considering her.

Ebuka asked Omashola what he did and he said Kim has called him self centered before and he didn’t like that. He said he doesn’t think he’s self centered. He said he didn’t know what situation he’s self centered about and Kim didn’t tell him, so he didn’t know what he was supposed to fix. He said he’s asked KimOprah what the problem was and she didn’t talk about it. In her defense, KimOprah said Omashola texted instead of seeing her to trash things out face to face. Omashola said the reason he didn’t go over to see KimOprah was because she was with other housemates and he didn’t want to create a scene. Kim cut him and said he should have asked that they meet in a private place than give excuses.

Ebuka asked Omashola if he’s still going to reach out to KimOprah. He said he knows where he stands and he knows what he wants. Ebuka asked if it’s KimOprah he wants and he said yes.

Ebuka advised the housemates to realize that they are on the journey alone or with their chosen romantic partners. He said outsiders will try to wade in but they should stay true to themselves.

By BV Pelumi

77 comments:

1. As expected it was a shouting match. Esther was even worse than Diane. These girls are an embarrassment. I wish these bbn guys would forget them absolutely. They would never be in the same league. The girls are too desperate they would do anything and everything to live the gram life. And they are terribly manipulative. See how Seyi is happy with his babe. Watching the show is exasperating with all the shouting. Ebuka dey try.
      Meanwhile Mawuli my guy u too much. Check his reaction to all this On his IG.

2. What are they promoting sef?
      Ebuka, Ebuka repent

3. Sue which reaction ? Nigga dint say jack!

4. @Unusual Amy: his picture and what he wrote was his reaction. Plus his reply to the hailings of his colleagues in the comments

5. Shooter dear, sorry , I don't support it. OmaShola doesn't end well with women . To me , that guy doesn't have respect for women and you can imagine, always putting himself first.

2. Yesterday was too funny🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

In my opinion, Esther liked Frodd because of Nelson's rejection and because of the perks involved..... Frodd stopped liking Esther that much and it kinda hurt Esther!! I think Frodd's family were instrumental in making him change towards her!!!

There was this look of 'irritation/coldness' towards Esther when Frodd was talking!!! They never would have worked abeg..... Let them go their separate ways, it's for the best.!!!

Esther has a really loud mouth, why did she chip in the fact that Frodd talks about other Hms?? Weak defense and she couldn't even it.... I never really liked her abeg!! The dumping is still hurting her, she lost Nelson and Frodd🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Kim and Shola, loooool... Abeg let them rest!!!

1. Not just family. I think family and friends. He doesn't love her anymore and its painting her he has withdrew the feelings he showered her with.

2. I'm sorry to say this but Esther doesn't seem to me like a serious lady, it's better Frood moves on. I like Frood more for seeing what we were all seeing that was not clear to him when they were in the house.

Shouting like what I don't know.

Kim was just so calm in expressing how she felt. That's how it's done!

3. Why are you sorry Cynthia? You opinion is very valid!!!

4. Cookie you are so right. Esther and Frodd is a no no for me . Babe can shout for Africa. Was even suprised Frodd was able to talk despite her ranting. Shuuush.

OmaShola and Kim , no connection. Guy man feels he knows women more than the world itself. As a woman, if you connect with Shola , na bad mouth you go dey chop every day . He is so mouthed . But I love the fact that he's mature with women now, going by what I saw yesterday.

5. I am so disappointed with/in Kim. So with all her Victoria Beckham, it's Omashola she settled with? Women most times disappoint even women in the choices they make. No wonder she was the only housemate that came to Warri with the guy after the show last year. And they stayed as much as a month. She just went down my respect and regards ladder.

6. @Batilka, Kim does not exist to live up to your expectations. And I think we can agree from watching BBN that everybody is deeply flawed, every single housemate has flaws, we too, just that theirs have been made public. Has Omashola done anything dishonorable? Is he a thief, is he a criminal? Will you be happy for her if she's with a rich Hushpuppi that stole his wealth? A cute guy who is a player? A swag guy who is a closet gay? A rich old man? How can you call someone else's choice a settlement when you are not in their relationship? Ask those with fine and swag boos how they fared.

7. And what is your respect to her maam? You people like pushing people to do what I dont know in the name of class and hierachy. In matters of love, it is better you shut your freaking mouth up and let people do what makes them happy, if it crash it crash, we learn, we move.

8. Baltika what is wrong with Omashola please?

3. Watching it right now. Gosh,Esther can shout for Africa! Kai!!!

4. Frodd ooo I love u.. see how you trash Esther.. excuse u am I a diary.. it enter oo

1. @am I a diary..... A bit childish in my opinion.

2. Am I a diary , not childish anything. How do expect someone to say exactly the date and time something happened since last year .

5. Lol....
    please I’m still recovering from Diane and elozam’s wahala.
    But Lord Ester can shout sha.
    It’s like this big brother set guys are actually lover boys.... while the girls are the players.
    The guys should have known that after the show these girls would be out setting big Ps now tho.

6. Frodd doesn't want to date her again o why frodd? You seemed so interested in her in the house anyways the babe, she is interested now. But it like it is already too late the guy heart and mind jas moved on.

1. It seems frodd hates her now. Like I don't understand. He doesn't want her again and he didn't even hide it.

7. Ayiiiiii u dint mention d kneeling down part ! So omashola can talk like eniyan like this , with his warri queens english ! Love will humble you o! Chinonso comes off as arrogant sometimes d girl needs to calm down . Frood is a baby jeezzzzz! I used to support him in his rants but after yesterday I know better , he is truly petty! He even tried to slut shame Esther like yyyyyy? So after u landed Nigeria after gbenshing all d kunfu styles u decided u r done with her? You r very mad sir . Another reason y i say ladies r on d receiving end of this sex stuff close ya leg ! Complaining about car , how she dressed to dinner .... frood is a man kid! He diot!

1. 💕 has really humbled him honestly. Hehehhehe inukwa I fit kneel now for her.

2. Thank you Amy!

3. Unusual Amy. Well said.

4. "after gbenshing all d kunfu styles"
      Wow, but was sex mentioned yesterday? Why do you guys always assume everyone is having sex or people can't date without sex? Just asking cos how you just told the story someone that didn't watch will even assume they said something like that on the show.

8. I don't understand why Esther kept on shouting, one doesn't need to shout to make a point.
    I really think Esther and Frood are a bad match, they are better off staying apart.
    These housemates' tenure is almost up oh😏 biko, on to the new housemates and new drama

1. Why wont she shout. If a guy is trying to pull a narrative a girl is fuxking around.
      Men like doing dat shit too much. Okay it didnt work out but u dont need to start putting ideas out there d woman is a slut. Its unbecoming of Nigerian men;let her shout pls.

2. Thank you Bed and Roses. They won't say the truth just because they don't like her.

3. Why should she shout to make her point? She was guilty like Diane. She shouted to cover up. Why ask Frodd to name time and date when she alighted from a car that is not hers? It's not who shouts most is the innocent. Most times, it's a cover up. Diane used it and was exposed and Esther tried using it and failed too.

4. Frood is so stupid for doing that, i was feeling for him until he got to that part.

What the hell did he mean by "you have rich friends " so fuck what?

I hate when men talk shit about women because she knows men that are richer than them... Why would he paint her as a runs girl?

If Esther was running things she'd have her own car by now.

Dear frood, you need to grow up and dump the," pity me" narrative you are pushing. Rubbish and ingredients.

5. Baltika, if you are going to falsely accuse someone you better come with your receipts... Rubbish.

How do you put it out there that shes a runs girl.
      Someone that spent two hours walking around with you the day before.

Frood is lucky its not someone like me, when i finish with him enh, he would cry blood.

9. Omashola should leave my future girlfriend alone.

The love I have for Kim ehnn.

God when!!!

10. I'm seriously Rooting and Sailing #Kimshola/Omakim Ship, they will look good together!

1. They will literally be the cutest couple in the history of BBnaija🔥🔥. I'd really love the both of them together in love, understanding and happiness....l pray Shola doesn't stress my beauuutiful Kimmy😍😍❤️, love em.

2. Honestly, me too. He really adores her and seems she loves him too. Have never seen him so calm. When she talked, he actually listened. It's not always about tush and tush or picture perfect couple, sometimes just a man that worships his woman and a woman that honors back in return. I hope they make it, they will be good together. My chocolatey couple.

3. I like the ship o. Omashola respects and love her. As he dey do gra gra reach, he was so quiet when Kim was talking.

11. Truth is, those girls don't see any potentials in the male housemates and they are all distracted aside khafi and Mercy..probably the rest got big money bags that comes with posh lifestyles..not like they don't know ..but they are heavily distracted and that's a major problem with female folks ..they get distracted and their attention divided to the extent they miss out on all opportunities...I always believe a lady should love more.A girl knows who she wants..nothing beats that feeling when you as guy knows this lady loves you and you see that feeling amen comjutment and you reciprocate her actions..women are givers and they buried life..Esther not just ready because she got lots of admirers distracting her and that's the truth with the rest.my advice is for the guys to move on .it is not going to work .

1. You are right on that; they will learn soon enough. They are still rushing them right now..... let Esther and Frodd just forget anythn rltshp; they arent suited.
      I like Omatshola and Kimoprah though. Atlst Omashola is ready to bury his pride and make things work with Kim,d guy wan marry. Seems hes willing to go any length for Kim,which i love in a man. He's lousy at d same time can take correction from a woman and willing to apologise.
      Frodd/Esther dere combo is childish,let them find partners elsewhere.

12. Frodd. What is wrong with you?. What is it about Esther?. Bros. You are a guy. Focus on working hard. Leave Esther alone. When you hammer. Na Esther go dey rush you. That babe does not deserve you. You are too gentle for her kind of person.

1. He said the both of them dey dia dey na,that's why he said he ended things because he felt he has giving too much or put so much effort into the relationship

13. Frodd trying to sell a slut narrative about Esther was low. And he does need to deal with his insecurities. I think she actually got to like him though. They appear to still have some feelings. Omashola is deeply in love with Kim. I hope she feels the same

1. @12:38, truly, frodd shouldn't have done that. And from his antecedents in the house and his comments yesterday, he won't settle with any woman that is richer than him. His insecurities will always play out. Omashola is a player. He is too old, seen the life and too set in his ways. He'll tire of Kim once he has had his feel.

2. That guy insecurities get PhD.

3. He is freaking insecure.
      I was listening to him until he threw that in the air... He cannot survive around successful friends let alone a successful partner... He will always suspect and gossip you.

14. See as Omashola humble na😁. Love is strong biko! I hope things work out between him and Kim.

Esther was just too too loud, shouting at the top of her voice and not letting Frood talk. She never really like him from all I've seen. They are better apart.

15. PELUMI,you're doing a good job,keep it up.

16. I nor dey watch again for TV but na here I dey receive all the gist

17. Esther can really shout. Chai she can shout but frodd was really annoying..Talking about posh cars and trying to slut shame her. He was clearly insecure and he acted very petty.

1. Very insecure guy.I heard this gist from my friend who is close to frodd,and I begin to wonder why it is an issue.he always make d babe look bad,and he is the one insecure o

2. Me too I heard "posh car" just for me to go on twitter and see porsche everywhere. Who knows maybe she just pulled up in a clean SUV - what might be posh to him might be normal to her. She has the right to shout down his public slut shaming narrative. But he also has the right to ask questions of whose car it was but NOT in public. Plus given that this is a girl that didn't like you from beginning, just let her go and wish her the best.

18. Please why is Kim forcing accent that doesn't exist? Whyyyyyy? She is so focused on creating a weird accent that she does not pay attention to what she wants to say nor construct sentences properly. Talking through her nose like a 🐢.

19. Esther can lie sha see her saying she liked frodd , o my jingles, sha Auntie jus say you re not happy Nelson dumped you, Frood my guy hmmm omo you get mouth sha,
    My highlight was when Ebuka asked if he felt threatened that Esther was successful, he was like wait I'm shaking my head to bla blah..omo I laff tire..Boo calm down na we love u..Esther stop shouting cuz next time I will enter my TV and slap..rubbish.

1. Oh my jingles! You must be a feddy girl, lol

20. Abeg that Esther too shout, naso Diane wan shout our elo down too, when things where not turning out in her favour she now wanted to assassinate his character, I never liked that Esther honestly, very manipulative sombori frodd has always been open about how he feels about her too open self, she didn't give a fuck about that guy,until she realised that maybe he has some real fans outside the house, I can remember the way she was behaving when they brought back evicted housemates to come and party with the final 6 housemates, Esther was dancing sexy sexy, all of a sudden she was trying to outdo herself. Abi she is just pained none of these guys give a fuck about her anymore, even the boring Nelson. For the first time omashola reduce ein volume to talk,he even attempted accent, love is good ooo, father gawd when. Funny enough I want to see kimshola ship sail

21. Jackye, quick to tell everyone else to move on. Quick to say everyone else is a gossip. Quick to point out the fault of others. There's just something about you girl.

1. Thank you Anon. Jackye is so quick to find fault in others but sees herself as perfect.

22. Wooooooooo.....I have a blog ID am so super excited
    Frodd is so childish abeg....

23. I like both Frood and Esther but let's call a spade a spade. I will also shout if someone try to slut shame me. Not to talk of someone I was involved with. Frood let his insecurities take a toll on him. Why try to make Esther look like she sleeps with men for gifts? Such a sisi move and you all don't want the girl to defend herself with all her strength?

Sorry Frodd, Esther is not Diane, she won't keep quiet and play lady lady while you tarnish her reputation. I stan a lady who defends herself no matter what.

24. These ladies are on high horses. Avala and Isilomo fought bcos of Betnaija. Frodd is angry bcos of payporte CEO. Elo’s Case is the only one I supported cos he was cheated.💁‍♀️💁‍♀️💁‍♀️💁‍♀️

1. Anon please give us detailed info na, this same payporte oga that's inside every girls pant

2. Out with it as e dey hot nah , abeg.😲

3. I am the anon. 13:12. Coughs
      When Avala and Isilomo came out of the house people were complaining it’s not fair on their parts, that one week is not enough to showcase themselves, so Betnaija invited and compensated them by signing them as ambassadors. So that man started dating Avala. And Avala and Isilomo became close cos they were sent home early.
      They share secrets, Avala then told Isilomo about Oga that he is a spoiler, so they visit him together and the secretary knows.
      So Avala and Oga now clashed because of one of her shows that a small yahoo guy was grinding Avala. He reported to Isilomo, so anti in the guise of settling them started giving Oga honey pot.
      The secretary was loyal to Avala. Well Oga now paid them off because the wife started noticing.
      He gave Avala 2mil.
      Isilomo 1mil. And told them he doesn’t want to hear it anywhere. Betnaija wife is all this Lagos women that can fight online and disgrace side chicks. So madam vex go America with her only child since last year.
      But she gave people money to always spy her husband and feed her back.
      The Betnaija money sef no pure it is Osole they do for Ijebu people and bet money. So madam Betnaija get a lot of investment in Abj. And he is even into oil and gas. Before I forget. It’s madam Betnaija that introduced Jackey to Betnaija, so they gave her the slot last year to showcase herself. No string attached cos they said Jackye boyfriend too can fight dirty anywhere.
      For payporte the CEO can do anything for you as long you will sleep with him. They said Esther is the reigning babe now, that she uses his cars and Ubi Franklin knows what’s up. So don’t blame Frodd. Tnx

4. See Correct Gist!!!
      @Anonymous 15;29, Thanks for this gist #Shinesteeeth#

5. @Anony 15:29! Full gist; thankyu

25. I hated frodd and esthers combo, frodd liked her too much and she knew, she played with his feelings too much, her shouting did not gree me hear what he was trying to say maybe he would have explained the posh cars scenario more because being in the industry you would hear things, frodd couldn't keep up, if you are going to be showing up with different cars I think the person you claim to be your man should know what's up who has this car or what your relationship is with this person to be lending you cars or doing car hire. The truth is that Esther has never really taken frodd seriously

26. I thought Jeff like Kim, All the best to them

27. Abeg Abeg frodd needs to work on himself. He talks too much,how can you be revealing information about the person you claim you want a relationship with total strangers you called your fans,all these talk he is saying about the girl has been circulating among his vvips fans since February. He has no principle at all,no wonder his ex girlfriends do leave him.he needs to work on himself abeg!!

28. Esther can shout,love humbled Omashola..

29. The good thing is that Esther and Frodd can use the anecdotes from last night to expand their brand.
    Froddd can use "36th floor" "Hilton36" "Unbothered36" on his clothing line
    Esther can use "Porsche only" "Pull up in porsche" "How we pull up"
    Good they have ended things, they were never meant to be.
    Omashola and Kim seems promising and I wish them all the best!!

30. I don't think frodd was trying to slut shame Esther. From what I understood he was feeling insecure cos Esther had rich friends that gift her expensive things and it bothered him. It was more about him than Esther.

31. I still LOVE FRODD regardless. These guys are missing the point. They can't eat their cakes and have them. They should go and ask Ike. It's not possible for them to date these girls the conventional way. They are now too big for 'boys'. Any 'boy' that wants to be with them has to carry eye. Yet secretly know where he's going, not loosing focus: her pussy, her money, doing business together or clouting for fame... and in rare instances,some still marry them. Ask Ali baba.

32. One should be careful with insecure guys. They will make your life he'll. Anyone that gets close is a lover. For how long? A beg..