Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 Hottest Housemate On Parade...

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 Hottest Housemate On Parade...

According to several polls,this is the hottest housemates in the ongoing BBNaija season five reality show.......

She is so Hot they are whispering that she ''sells milk''

107 comments:

1. Dora is the realest person in that house..I like her free spirit!

1. As in ehhn,the babe is very lovely and free spirited. Her baby face and the way she talks makes me Blush!.

I so like the babe

2. Data received.. thanks stella and thanks P.A for picking me.

Dorathy is beautiful and very matured. Out of the ladies I think I love her more! She is opposite of kaisha.. she relate with people based on how she view them and very observant too.

My fav remains LAYCON! Laycon for the money๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ™. Any team laycon here???

Good morning everyone.

3. I like her too with Erica.not really feeling Nengi. I feel Nengi is holding back,trying to give mercy and tacha vibes

4. I said so too

5. I like her personality,shes a sweet girl but i personally dont feel shes d most attractive by any means.
      Im also busty....she needs to wear a more secure and firm bra and pack her breast neatly. D thing doesnt look attractive to me. We all know u have boobs but dont let it be d 1st thing ppl notice abt u. U also have a pretty face and intelligent but breast overshadow it.

6. @Beds and Roses,
      You gain my respect for what you've written up there. Thank you. I really appreciate your point of view.

#Covenant

7. God bless you Beds and Roses . She is such a beautiful person with a good heart but her breast is everywhere, making me not to like to see her every time .

Abeg Stella, she's not the hottest anything ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

8. Sexy Hips, here I am oo ๐Ÿค—

Team Icons to the world ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘Œ

9. Beds and Roses you are correct..
      She is beautiful and I love her smiles with her lovely eyes but she needs to package her breast well...
      Showing breast like she is in a breast competition show.

10. Love her. I’m on her case already.

11. But she covers up really well in the house. This pic was cos it was a party.

12. Bed and roses, dis breast no package reach? Until she pack am reach neck abi?
      Please, let everyone do what dey like. Or u can buy her big mama breast like d one u wear. Lubbish!

13. True at BnR, her breast is making me have reservations about her

14. She is not indecent with her carriage naw. Go and read what Cossy Orjiakor wrote about her experience growing up with big boobs and being picked on every turn till she became extremely timid and zero self worth and confidence. If you hear or read her you will weep cos a girl didn't create herself and she can only do what she can till she kuku turned the breast to a trade since people can't seem to get over it.

Dorothy is a very decent and surprisingly intelligent girl with a maturity I have never seen from even women far older than her. They way she handles issues and get along with all kind of people is amazing.

That dress is a party dress and she is usually covered other wise.

15. Anon 12.50 you are a monumental FOOL. Do u know me or what i wear? D girl is only known by her breast and used as a carricature n jokes. A woman shld be known more dan her breast/ass. You can still be sexy and show ur assets in a classy way; and not so vulgar and allover d place.

16. B and R don’t mind the anonymous. Dora seems like a nice girl but the vibe when she came in was like “hey, check out my boobs”. Even the dress she wore was funny.
      Now first impressions matter a lot cos that will either endear one or push one away.
      Most of them are covering up in the house because of the cold. Those you see opening body are not affected by the cold. And also, Betway gave them cool outfits which has helped her hold the boobs in check from public viewing.
      She is a pretty girl but not attractive. Unless say na the breasts you de talk about.

17. @Bed and Roses God bless you

2. Ala(brwesst) is hot but I don't like too much of it cus when it start sagging, ovoko is your name. But good to suck at this stage sha๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

1. Is that what they thought you in Jerusalem๐Ÿ™„

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Miss aboki ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. Miss aboki ooo๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

5. This question is Very worthy of asking. Tnx Aboki Miss.

3. What is it with people and big breast? Does it give extra joy or what?
    Gimme small bress Abeg, who big bress epp

1. God in heaven created them big and small.
      Our choices defers.

2. She should cut the breasts off?

3. U know nothing the relieve and joy that comes with boobs is unquantifiable

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Why are children of anger trying to slander her that she's into escorting? I like the babe, she's well adjusted.

1. Ewwwwwwww I think they heard that from Ka3na

Ka3na that is Oga patapata of escorting is calling one

With that her bossy nature I hope she dropped enough money for her supporters to vote for her

2. Lily, which ka3na?? Na wa for you oooh!!!

Someone posted a profile online about Dora being an escort!!

Drink water dear

3. Lillysimple biko , don't rope Ka3na into this . The post is everywhere on line with proof. Their cup of Zobo though.

4. Anyone could have doctored that. No be today smear campaign start.

5. You guyz must be drunk

You guyz didn’t watch on Sunday when Ozo was angry and complain to Eric and Neo that he didn’t like what said, and she said it in front of Dora

Anyone can doctor that social media shit to spoil her game because the babe trended from the 1st day

6. Tnk u miss Aboki. 99.9 ladies are runs babes. Her haters don see sey she’s one of d top highlights of d show, & they’re not having it. E go shock dem to see sey Dora fit be d last girl standing, while Laycon wins d money. Watch out guys.

7. Anon 12:07
      Ur last sentence is everything ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

5. Dora baby my vote is for you and you alone... continue selling the milk till they will forget what they are there for

1. I follow u, IFETOSWEET, not gonna split her votes. Voting only her among d ladies , till d end. BBN2, I chose , Bisola, BBN3 CeeC, BBN4, Khafi & now it’s Dora. That’s how I vibe. No sharing of votes for me.

2. And none of them won. Your votes are jinxed. Poor Dora.

6. I love her personality, I felt bad when Ka3na called her side chick, I like the fact that she and Nengi ain’t beefing each other cos of my ultimate fair skin

Ozo looks like his father but took his mum fairness

7. Dora kee,my fav in the this year edition are Ozo and praise.i will finish my premium on them.those guys are very real.

8. I love Erica, I like Kidd, Dora and laycon. The housemates are content creators I give them that but the girl, not sure about their fashion sense yet. Last year's chicks were very fashionable. Lilo n Eric should both just go home, since they quickly forgot the reason they were here for.

1. That Lilo girl should better go home with her husband on Sunday. Such a boring couple. My favourite this year are Laycon,Erica,Kiddwaya,Prince,Vee and Neo.All the housemates are cool thiugh

2. Anything naija, you spoke my mind. I don’t understand what the girls are wearing. I expected nengi to kill us with fashion but I don’t understand why she’s always wearing tight clothes.
      That lilo that girl and her tony one week husband needs to go.

3. @Convince, Hehe. If I have a body like Nengi’s even to wear clothes go hard. Life is too short. Biko make she carry go.

9. Hate for Nengi, is making people say she is the hottest, but will go out of their way to get Nengis body, Ozo said he's not attracted to her, no be by force, they are just friends. I like Dora, but she can't be hottest with that sponge shape, shes a lovely girl with a beautiful face and that's it.

1. I hope you know Nengi’s ass is fakeeeeeeeeee

I like her though so don’t think is hating

I prefer Dozo to sail

2. Nengi's ass is fake? Wow

3. Very fake,thats why she always want to show it off.Ka3na did too.

4. Anon 09:03, which one be hate for Nengi again? Wetin she do wey person go hate her? They are 20housemates & every body has d right to choose whoever & must not like ur fav. Ds is how fan war starts. She has her fans just like all d housemates abegi.

5. Even if Nengis ass is fake....i dont even notice her ass. Shes a beautiful girl and nothn can take dat away...fake or real ass; its irrelevant.

6. Yes Nengi and ka3na did yansh. This is a confirmed gist

7. Abeg anyone that wants to get a good one should contact her for the doctor that did it. He or she did a good job. I am not really feeling Ka3na’s own.
      African baby, Ka3na confirmed hers in the house sha.

10. Hate for Nengi, is making people say she is the hottest, but will go out of their way to get Nengis body, Ozo said he's not attracted to her, no be by force, they are just friends. I like Dora, but she can't be hottest with that sponge shape, shes a lovely girl with a beautiful face and that's it.

1. How Nengi take enter this matter? Pls you people should not pit these ladies against themselves. They are both cool with each other

11. Look at her big tummy now o
    By the time she leaves the house now and start taking pictures, waist trainer/clincher, Photoshop and filters will disappear the tummy and give her figure 8 by force.

12. Those breasts, if she doesn't wear bra, they won't be a good sight to behold. They will be dangling on her navel. Oh! My eyes have seen something in this journey of womanizing.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ @ my eyes have seen something in this journey of womanising๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ Oga well done oh, Don't STOP!

Dora is so pretty. Very cute way of smiling too. I like her!
      But she should do better in the way she packages her breasts.

2. Hahaha.. journey of womanizing.

Dorathy's real no doubt, def giving her some of my free votes but she isn't the hottest.

My fav remains my Tiv brother Kidd! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

13. Na wa, and we were complaining of tacha's exposed boobs last year. After dey say women are bin sexualised, see breasts evry whr. I no kukuma dey watch, lemme read comments

14. Where is Kevin??

1. Kelvin the lover of bwest. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

15. Dora is real, she got packages and so free to flaunt it ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†

16. Her bobby has been trending since, men and boobs sha.

17. Dora is real! My fav remains ozo, Dora, Erica and laycoon. Praise is such an attention seeker and very petty for a man. Nnegi's ass is fake fake. Ynash strong like stone. #spot remover#

1. Praise is too fake,everywhere and seeks attention a lot.ITK

18. Dora was my fab bit am now rooting for Erica. Tbt fora will not win bbn2020. It's either annoying nengi or Erica for the females. Or proud Kidd and Ozo for the males. Chikina

1. Laycon is winning this year BBN.

19. This girl can do no wrong in my eyes.
    PS: if I had big boobs too, I'll flaunt it

20. Dora with the vibes. She reminds me of me. Hopefully when she comes out of the house she will learn to package her boobs better.

21. Dora has a great personality! I like her alot.
    but I'm team ⭕Z⭕ this year! get me a man who is not just a handsome face but also have brains to complement him. and I like that he is there for the sport segment. he wants the money to develop sport which is underrated in Nigeria.

Team⭕Z⭕

22. I sha know I’m not splitting vote.... all votes goes to LAYCON

1. Your head is there! I never begin vote sha...

2. Miss aboki stop na
      what are u waiting for, go vote for our boy ooo

3. I want to begin the voting. Please can you tell me ways to vote this year???.I'm for laycon

4. Laycon all the way too

23. Queenofthenorth29 July 2020 at 10:39

Dora is so sweet with good vibes. The way she handled the ozo ish was peng. If a girl should win dora is it for me but sheis not the most beautiful and should learn to cover up
    Ozo needs to wake up who fine boy hep
    Kiddwaya is another sweet and mature person and if a guy should win kidd is it for me.
    Wathoni is a sweet girl with lovely dimples. Shes so calm with less drama
    Eric and hus babe hmmm those two don't know their purpose in the big brother house
    Neo i like the guy but sometimes he gives me d omashola vibe
    Vee i expected more than just British accent and booing up
    Nengi and erica beautiful girls with lovely smile and competitive too but those girls need to come out of their shell they come off as trying to impress and imitate past housemates.one is overly protective of hersekf the other is being all smooshy with tge guys maybe to garner their fan votes i don't care but they need to open up more
    Tolani wtf are you still waiting for to show us what you gat babe
    Praise is talented but needs to relax and give others chance
    Lucy and ka3na hmmm just hmmm
    Prince cool guy with lovely presence. Funny and takented too guy no get problem rara
    Laycon i like the guy. Just like tacha He's been selling himself since he got to the house. Guy can sing and speak wisdom too
    Who remain...nawa!

1. With this your analysis it's obvious you are a Twitter watcher.

2. U Don forget Brighto. The guy is always hidden... ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘You killed it with the breakdown of housemates

3. Even Triky and Tochi sef lolz. Those ones are kinda low key too

4. What’s ur opinion on Lio and Eric 10;3

5. Queenofthenorth29 July 2020 at 12:48

@just bella why are you pained?
      @vivy ivy thank you sis i can feel your sweet vibe from here. You are right, Brighto, trikky and tochi are hiding thats why i forgot to mention their names
      @anon 12:01 i personally feel they would do better independently and if they relate more with others

6. Lol I like this breakdown.
      You forgot Brighto. Honestly I feel that guy is lost, but I like the way he changed it at the party๐Ÿ˜„.
      Tolani was the one I kinda liked at the very first day cause she was the best dressed female..but I don’t know now, she’s just hating on everyone. Anyway the drama is needed.
      I like Dora.

24. Please how much is the milk
    . Her Manchester is much bigger than the Arsenal

25. I like Dora too..she's got a fine face and friendly too but my problem with her is her overload breasts and how she expose them..watched her on sat party,the breast almost fell out from her chest.if only she can parkage them breast wella then she's good to go.

1. She go pack the breasts inside nylon and wear clothes?To organise a big breast is not easy,even bra is somehow scarce. She's trying by wears high neck tops.

26. My favs are Dora, Erica, Tochi is so underated ...he is so funny, laycon n kiddwaya. May the best win. Nengi with her fake ass n nakedness can go to wereever and take her Ozo with her...byeeee

27. Dora the explorer. My friend has been chanting this is where all her votes will go. She loves Dora!

28. I love Dora so much & so voting for her . I like Laycon too. Both are my fav.

29. Lilo is too irritating. Following Eric everywhere. Same girl that said she has a boyfriend outside the house when Ebuka was talking to her that first day they entered the house. Those two are lost abegi.

1. That one came to look for her missing rib, biggie should evict both of them so they could get married traditionally

2. Kim nana lol, Uber is already waiting outside the house for them.

30. Beautiful Queen with a bubbly personality

31. By d grace of God, I pray she’ll be among d last three. Voting for her already. After Sunday’s eviction, all of them will sit up , bcoz it won’t be biz as usual.

32. That LILO dey play Nina game but she forget sey people like Miracle & carried Nina along bcoz of him.Every body no get same luck. E eye go clear on Sunday.

33. Oh how l love dorathy.....pls who knows the code for voting l want to vote for her now. Pretty girl with bubbling character. I love to see her on screen.... during her diary session yst l was almost crying along with her. Only grace has brought her this far and l can relate with all she has been thru. My prayers and votes are with her all thru this season.

34. I love Dora.. I'm happy many people here loves her