Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Esther Agunbiade Shares HOT New Photos...

Friday, July 03, 2020

BBNaija Star Esther Agunbiade Shares HOT New Photos...

The roof is on fire.................................

BBNaija season 4 star Esther has set the roof on fireeeeeeeeeee....see her 'west'

58 comments:

1. Somebody call the fire serviceπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

2. Esther has a beautiful body, very beautiful body. But the way she shouts when talking is a turn off

1. exactly. esther talks like a tout in a yoruba film.very unbecoming of a lady. it put me off her during the show and the constant irritating tongue out thing she does is not cute. she looks good though

2. The way she shouts and opens her eyes is a total turnoff. If one is not careful she can intimidate you with her voice.

3. Cheflyndanaija3 July 2020 at 18:22

Yes she is damn razz in speaking

4. Not sure about the body & beautiful . Her bum seats a bit too low, it looks heavy and her stomach isn’t flat. I have seen her a few times at my gym and her body doesn’t look attractive .

3. It’s officially, SDK’s has resigned
    Esther is hot sha πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

4. lol..pictures are beautiful i wont lie...but as a believer i wont do this cos it is ungodly to expose

5. Wow real eye candy..😍😍😍

6. Na dem... absolute rubbish, so that means frodd was right. Mschwwww

7. everyone wants to Kim Kardashian us

8. Nylon waist...Frod don miss

1. Venita is country miles ahead. No comparisons. He misses nothing. He dumped her.

9. Thought you are like the biblical Esther.

1. The one with an ulterior motive that competed for a man?

I think I can draw parallels.

2. Kami have mercy πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚

3. Kamikaze, wetin na?

Which ulterior motive?
      At least, her presence at that time prevented a whole race from being wiped out!

Na wa oh.
      Any way, to each her own.

4. Rubynnia, you too, wetin na?

No matter how altruistic, it was still an ulterior motive.

Na wa oh!
      Please dey your dey.

10. Wow ...is she from Kwara state?

11. Frodd, your attention is needed.

12. Your beautiful but I can't wear this.

13. The pictures are beautiful
    must they bend this way

14. Hot but we all know this is not her real "waste".

15. True nature is coming out .

16. FroddπŸ—£πŸ—£πŸ—£πŸ—£ see what you're missingπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Frood is not missing anything please

2. According to the post yesterday, na Oga Pay Porte dey enjoy this one now oh.πŸ˜‚

3. Lol..miss? Because you haven't seen what he is on to now?

4. Anon 12:31 like seriously 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️

Anon 13:35 for real? Na wa oh.

Big Booty pleass tell me something. But she's very hot oh.

17. She's hot πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯

18. Fine girl, don't know about her character sha

19. Esther shares her naked buttocks.
    Yes, that's the way I saw it.
    😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

20. Nudity is now the new woke. May God have mercy on this generation.

21. Slutty pics! I like 😍😍😍😍
    I will love to take such pics for my husband's birthday as birthday gift,kikiki😝, naughty! naughty!!

22. She's so hawt πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯

23. Many people display what they want to market.You sell cars, you display it, you sell cloth, you put it where the crowd will see it. Whatever,just whatever you want people to come and buy.

Many guys go for what they see! And many times,the really valuable stuff are usually hidden and matters less to them oftentimes.

You are a beautiful lady.

...and Life is more than showcasing yansh, biko

24. Bring fire extinguisher

25. She is now ready to play in the arena. Watch how she will buy a mansion soon.

26. This same Esther said in the house that she couldn't wear a particular swim suit,(when they were all having fun in the Jacuzzi) because it was too revealing.Now,here we are.... Ndi uwa.

27. Flaunt it if you've got it. I am not for this but it is her body. So we all should mind our business.

28. Oh, how I hate pictures like this.
    It degrades, debases and cheapens the female gender in my opinion.

Nudity is the in-thing now.
    I tiya.

29. Beautiful barrister!