Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Mercy Eke Turns Trolling Into A Money Making Venture

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

BBNaija Star Mercy Eke Turns Trolling Into A Money Making Venture

BBNaija season 4 winner Mercy Eke has turned trolling into a money making venture!!!
Looks like the star realised she can use all the Internet attention to make money and that is exactly what she did..
She released her new brand of casual clothing ''Just wanna Relass and be taken Kiaruf'' on Tuesday and she sold out in 5 hours.............

100 comments:

1. Yes oo. My queen make all the money biko.

Congratulations! We sold out already.

2. I love this girl... wen titans saw she was trending dey now started trending tachas name ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Twitter was too funny yesterday!!! Make all d money mercy keep giving them high bp!!!!!

3. That's the way to go, this reminds me of kandi of real housewives, turn every negative thing into positivity.

4. Lambooooooooo๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ. It's just in her blood. Bw working hard and working smart. Pls chose working SMART

5. Push Up... yessss turning lemons into lemonade just like Todd did cuz mama Joyce was always coming at him like he's a gold digger, Mercy is doing well

... lol I love the RHOA

6. Mercy the smart babe, keep on making your money.

2. Babe with business sense
    Lambo keep making the mulla

3. I just love this babe. Real business woman, she didn't come to play.

4. I was so happy for her yesterday. Congratulations Mercy. Kudos to your adviser.

5. I love her business sense. She's not dulling at all.

6. Smart geh, God na this kind of innovative mindset I de pray for

7. Congrats Lambo๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

Warrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr, START!!!!!!!

1. Lol...only bad belles will try that

2. Not on this post.

Mercy๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ‘Œ✌❤❤❤❤❤๐Ÿ‘

3. There is no war here. It is comment like this that brings nuisance. So enough of this pls.Nice one from her anyway.

4. Must every post with her name be war to you? What kind of mindset is this.

8. Mercy is very smart and business oriented...

Also, I like the fact she carries Diane along. She's truly a true friend...

9. That's a smart hard working beautiful Igbo woman with a top notch business orientations!!
    Congrats Ada Owerri, you're doing great love❤️.
    And queen Rita used this to caption one of her birthday pictures few days back, She's so kind.
    Love the joggers and sweaters, They're so cool, plus it's exactly what the weather in Nigeria needs now๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ.
    Beautiful women, Veezzebaybeh!! You're such a cutie, dannmm๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ☄️๐Ÿ’ง.

1. If lambo knows what is good for her she should trade mark the expression.

I saw first bank use the same line for their new advert. She should trade mark it and get paid by everyone using it.

2. Good good idea!!
      As Nigerians loves to dabble into any and every trendy things.
      I wish she would,as that will also fetch her cool cash๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰.

10. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ This is it!

11. I love this girl in particular ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž. Smart girl ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

12. 5 hours? Why do they keep producing 50 pieces when their fan base is running hundreds of thousands.
    Goodluck to her sha. I love how they are all utilizing this opportunity very well.

13. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผwell done abe
    When people throw stones at you,use it to build an empire

14. The picture that she took with Diane is the prettiest, if you don't have the belly for it- please don't go for that crop top..
    Hater's be throwing business ideas to her..
    Chizzy j

15. I'm so happy for her
    Congratulations Mercy

16. I think she is the only housemate that is aware of their limited star time, so she is doing her best to maximize it by investing & solidifying her name's on tangible things ..
    The rest still have their heads on their social media bubbles and their time will be up when the new mates comes in..
    Chizzy j

1. A whole lot of them are doing very well in their different hustles. Diane runs a kitchen, owns a lingerie line and does her short movies. Kim Oprah has closet, and recently added a bakery. Enkay's clothing line is doing very well. Tacha has her everything Tacha brand that sells out always. Mike has his cigar brand.
      They are all maximizing the fame and their time wont be up when nee housemates comes in bcos the sky is big enough for every bird to fly!

I'm a fan of Mercy but I dont support pulling one down to lift another. They are all doing well for themselves and deserve some acvolade.

2. Kim has had the bakery since though, it's not recent

3. Infact miss Aboki you just made my day for that beautiful response you gave that anon. Nothing more to add. God bless you.

4. Miss Aboki you're a woman of peace. Take one cold orijin.

5. Chizzy j, most of them are doing great, that Stella doesn't post others doesn' Mean they are not doing anything.

6. Miss Aboki all these kisses na for you ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

7. Exactly they are all doing well,Kim Oprah's bakery is not recent tho and Esther just launched her new business venture fitforyou. Honestly they all tried they utilised and milked their new celeb status. Mercy congrats it's about time everyone kept using the phrase, even when it launched yesterday everyone even celebs wanted one for themselves

8. Miss Aboki... true, I didn't even Diane had a kitchen and all that.. Kim's bakery isn't recent tho, she had the bakery and closet before bbn, I think it's long after her reign as miss tourism.
      I love that they're all doing well for themselves.. yes the sky is big enough for everybody.

9. You're so mature, Miss Aboki ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Congrats Lambo ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

10. Take 3 bottles ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

17. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’ฏ

18. Babe had plenty sense
    Congratulations lambo

1. She doesn't have sense again?

2. Shooter ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ anon "HAS"

19. Smart move and all the colors are beautiful

20. Congratulations Mercy Lamborghini❤❤❤❤
    1000 likes

21. Congratulations Mercy Lamborghini❤❤❤❤
    1000 likes

22. Tomorrow now one monkey will come and say Igbo women are lazy. Congrats baby geh ...

23. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. You are so silly why do you have to insult people to prove a point

2. Chai, who hurt you to make you this angry? Sending you love and light. This life is empty, there's no point habouring hatred or wishing people bad. This 2020 alone should teach you that. Beloved of God, embrace peace and positivity, be happy for yourself and others,laugh and laugh some more. Avoid the urge to be a preacher of HATE. God bless Stella and us BVs.

24. Make money and chop life before life chop you jare... ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

25. I like Mercy's. Where can I get it? Mercy sell to us in the North nah. She go sell here o.

26. And that short man will say igbo ladies are lazy...
    Nice one Lambo ,keep cashing out

27. Lol. Great stuff!
    She had better ™️ it.

28. Why is that you don't report Tachas achievements too?

1. Which achievement? U can report it in your page na, who hold u?

29. Congratulations dear Lambo, likeeee๐Ÿ˜˜

30. This bitterness no be am. The sky is big enough for everyone to shine.

31. With the way celebs have been using the phrase and her fans wanting her to put the phrase to good use by making a merch out of it, I knew it was only a matter of time and the demand will be high, I even saw it on a first bank poster abeg make she flex.

32. This makes sense. Make something affordable and beautiful for the people.

If I mistakenly become a celebrity tomorrow, people go tire for me o

I go sell branded Biro, bandana, school bag, water bottle, and anything sellable. I don arrive oh

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Funny you ๐Ÿ˜„

2. Matches, toothpick, seasoning etc. Things that mustbe restocled.

33. My dear you don arrive jare ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ give it to them!!!!

34. Wow....am so happy for her.when God finally picks your call, every little step you take in the right direction will count.

35. Beautiful and a smart move. Congrats to her

36. Lambo, congratulations, I need to buy for three in PH, please

37. My love for Mercy knows no bounds and the clothes are lovely!! Beautiful colours too. I want to buy.

38. Wow!! She knows time wait for nobody and immediately new housemate appears,the attention wil move from them to the new housemate. Congratulations

39. Please where did the phrase come from? Who used it and why? ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

1. The Phase came from her.
      She used it in her Reality show with Ike..

She was explaining how she's been the one taking care of everyone for a very long time and she's tired, but right now " i just wanna relass and be taken kiaruf"

2. Wow I see...
      Thank you. I guess she was trolled because of her accent.
      Cheers

40. Congratulations Lambo ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿพ

41. Beautiful Lambo!! The colors are sooo lovely!! Happy go lucky girl

42. Congratulations Lambo, many more wins.

43. CONGRATS Lambo so proud of you