Big Brother Naija season 3 star Nina and her hubby Tony have welcomed their son named Denzel Kelechukwu.
The Patter of tiny feet was birthed on Sunday July 12,2020 in the US and mother and son are doing just fine..........
Welcome to Motherhood Nina!!!
Monday, July 13, 2020
103 comments:
Congrats Nina and hubby. What a beautiful news this Monday morning.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
DeleteCongratulations girl
DeleteCongratulations Nina.
DeleteAlmost all the people I know that gave birth this July had boys!! Not even almost, everyone that I know and even the celebrities..
Congratulations July babies are the cutest 😍
DeleteCongratulations Nina
DeleteCongrats to her. God bless the lil one.
DeleteCongrats Nina Lee.
DeleteI am preggy and my Edd is next week. My prayer is for me to fall into labour on or before my Due date and for God to give me a baby girl Amen.
You can say that again @Chummy chocho,my sister delivered this morning too (a baby cuuuuuuuuuuute boy).
DeleteI'm happy
CONGRATULATIONS NINA
Don’t tell me you didn’t know the sex of your baby up till now at this jet age ..... habah
Delete🦋🦋
@Currie, you are one of those women that will rather be surprised at the birth of your baby. Me I am never that patient oh. I must check and reconfirm as the pregnancy advance. I hope you have your little girl just as you have wished. Congrats in advance.
DeleteCongrats beautiful Nina.
Congratulations Ninalee
DeleteAwwwwww.
ReplyDeletecongratulations Nina and hubby! welcome little prince!!! 💖💖💖💖
congratulations to you Nina.
DeleteCongratulations, Nina! God bless your new born son. 🎉🎊
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nina.. I have missed this blog for some days.. I traveled to my village and the network Dede is terrible... Na on top tree I climb now to be able to comment.. Make I come down before "agbishi" go sting my Nyash.. Oya now, bye bye nu till I come next time.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂. Good morning dear
DeleteHahahhaa.. Be safe out there o
DeleteAbeg come down make something no bite your bumbum, enjoy the village wella and be safe dear.
DeleteWow Good morning..Stay safe..Haa Agbishi can pain
DeleteHehehehe. Be safe o
DeleteSo so funny, you are afraid of 'agbisi' e kwa!!!
Delete😂😂😂😂🤣🤣😂
Delete😅🤣🤣😂 be safe dearie.
Delete😂😂😂😂
DeleteYou no well
Pls come down
Agbisi and ido bite u for pintos eh🤣
DeleteGood news everywhere in the entertainment world!! ☺️☺️.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus. Congratulations to the young and beautiful couple, More blessings I pray for them, Amen. Nina is now a mama, Life!
Congrats to Nina and Hubby, may the little one grow and shine in God's glory. I love baby news.
ReplyDeleteOya start hiding his face dat we will still c, see d way Regina n mercy Johnson showed their baby's face, n it didn't mk d baby disappear.
ReplyDeleteHer baby's picture is her choice, either to show it to the public or not.
Delete🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
DeleteMost celebrities do this, guess it builds suspense. When they are ready they will unveil and nothing will change, congrats to them
DeleteBut some over do it like T.boss till when she eventually revealed it some people left mean comments that made her cry.
DeleteAwwwwwwww. Nina Lee of yesterday is now a momma. Congrats love.
ReplyDeleteMay God watch over him always.
Denzel Kelechukwu🙌🙌, beautiful name.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Nina and Tony. Welcome little one
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, Nina.
ReplyDeleteWow!!! Congrats dearie.. Welcome to a world of bliss little one...
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Nina and Tony.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nina and Hubby
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Nina... God's blessings upon the baby...
ReplyDeleteNina Lee 💚💛💚💛 Congrats baiby girl and thank God for the new born.
ReplyDeleteAww! Congratulations to the new parents. Baby Kelly you're welcome.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nina and hubby pls don't annoy your fans by playing hide and seek with the baby face,don't be like tboss else you go hear am
ReplyDeleteShe go hear am as how? Its her baby and she has the right to hide or show the baby's face!!!! Na wa o
DeleteCongratulations nina
ReplyDeleteCongratulations nina
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nina and Hubby and welcome to motherhood...
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nina. I looooive baby news 😊
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Nina and hubby.
ReplyDeletecongrats to Nina and her husband.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Nina
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. Welcome little angel.
ReplyDeleteStella and breaking news is like 5&6 she codedly told us in Friday gist Cafe. Well done ma
amazonbaroness we have noticed u on dis blog DAT u don't have manners...she go hear am becos she doesn't want to show her baby's face abi ...u better watch how u talk
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Nina🥳🎊💃🏼 God bless the newborn 🙏
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nina its raining baby boys! God bless you and your child
ReplyDeleteKelly you're Preserved for greatness. Congratulations Nina and hubby.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the couple, welcome baby 💖
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nina. God bless your cutie.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. Thank God for you
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nina. God bless your cutie.
ReplyDeleteWelcome little Angel😍😍😗😗
Awwww!!!! Lovely name👌👌
Congratulations Nina and hubby.
ReplyDeleteWelcome little Angel😍😍😗😗
Awwww!!!! Lovely name👌👌
Wow! Congratulations! It is baby season❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nina and Tony
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nina. God is merciful. Nobody holy pass eh. God doesn't give you a child because of what you've done or haven't done.
ReplyDeleteMeaning what? Aproko.
DeleteCongratulations Nina
ReplyDeleteWow! Congrats dear.. God bless d baby for u
ReplyDeleteAwww😘😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
baby news everywhere congratulations to the family. The baby's name reminds me of actor Denzel Washington
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to nina and hubby 🥳 👶
ReplyDeleteAwwwww, congratulations to Nina and hubby
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, the birth of a child is sweet and beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Nina and her husband. Baby dust to all TTC mothers
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nina Lee
ReplyDelete❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Nina🎊♥️❤️🎊
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Nina and Tony
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nina. So happy for you.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Nina and her hubby
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Nina, may Denzel live to fulfil destiny
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
ReplyDeleteAwww Good news
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nina baby,may God bless your baby boy.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.Motherhood is a beautiful thing.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nina,she is the reality star Stella talked about on friday.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Ninaa
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nina
ReplyDeleteBaby news everywhere.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Nina and her husband.
Babies are bundles of Joy and all thing new and beautiful.
This is just the beginning...
Let's wait till December, that's when baby news will flow in abundance.
Lockdown things...
Congratulations again and again and again.
Congrats Nina
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteGod bless the new born
Congratulations Nina, so happy for you dear,,,