Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Nina And Hubby Tony Welcome Their Son...

Monday, July 13, 2020

BBNaija Star Nina And Hubby Tony Welcome Their Son...

Big Brother Naija season 3 star Nina and her hubby Tony have welcomed their son named Denzel Kelechukwu.
The Patter of tiny feet was birthed on Sunday July 12,2020 in the US and mother and son are doing just fine..........

Welcome to Motherhood Nina!!!

103 comments:

1. Congrats Nina and hubby. What a beautiful news this Monday morning.

1. Congratulations Nina.
      Almost all the people I know that gave birth this July had boys!! Not even almost, everyone that I know and even the celebrities..

2. Congrats Nina Lee.
      I am preggy and my Edd is next week. My prayer is for me to fall into labour on or before my Due date and for God to give me a baby girl Amen.

3. You can say that again @Chummy chocho,my sister delivered this morning too (a baby cuuuuuuuuuuute boy).
      I'm happy
      CONGRATULATIONS NINA

4. Don’t tell me you didn’t know the sex of your baby up till now at this jet age ..... habah
      🦋🦋

5. @Currie, you are one of those women that will rather be surprised at the birth of your baby. Me I am never that patient oh. I must check and reconfirm as the pregnancy advance. I hope you have your little girl just as you have wished. Congrats in advance.

Congrats beautiful Nina.

2. Awwwwww.
    congratulations Nina and hubby! welcome little prince!!! 💖💖💖💖

3. Congratulations, Nina! God bless your new born son. 🎉🎊

4. Congrats Nina.. I have missed this blog for some days.. I traveled to my village and the network Dede is terrible... Na on top tree I climb now to be able to comment.. Make I come down before "agbishi" go sting my Nyash.. Oya now, bye bye nu till I come next time.

1. 😂😂😂. Good morning dear

2. Hahahhaa.. Be safe out there o

3. Abeg come down make something no bite your bumbum, enjoy the village wella and be safe dear.

4. Wow Good morning..Stay safe..Haa Agbishi can pain

5. So so funny, you are afraid of 'agbisi' e kwa!!!

6. 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣😂

7. 😂😂😂😂
      You no well
      Pls come down

8. Agbisi and ido bite u for pintos eh🤣

5. Good news everywhere in the entertainment world!! ☺️☺️.
    Thank you Jesus. Congratulations to the young and beautiful couple, More blessings I pray for them, Amen. Nina is now a mama, Life!

6. Congrats to Nina and Hubby, may the little one grow and shine in God's glory. I love baby news.

7. Oya start hiding his face dat we will still c, see d way Regina n mercy Johnson showed their baby's face, n it didn't mk d baby disappear.

1. Her baby's picture is her choice, either to show it to the public or not.

2. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

3. Most celebrities do this, guess it builds suspense. When they are ready they will unveil and nothing will change, congrats to them

4. But some over do it like T.boss till when she eventually revealed it some people left mean comments that made her cry.

8. Awwwwwwww. Nina Lee of yesterday is now a momma. Congrats love.
    May God watch over him always.

9. Denzel Kelechukwu🙌🙌, beautiful name.

10. Congratulations Nina and Tony. Welcome little one

11. Congratulations Nina and Tony. Welcome little one

12. Wow!!! Congrats dearie.. Welcome to a world of bliss little one...

13. Congrats to Nina and Tony.

14. Congratulations Nina... God's blessings upon the baby...

15. Nina Lee 💚💛💚💛 Congrats baiby girl and thank God for the new born.

16. Aww! Congratulations to the new parents. Baby Kelly you're welcome.

17. Congrats Nina and hubby pls don't annoy your fans by playing hide and seek with the baby face,don't be like tboss else you go hear am

1. She go hear am as how? Its her baby and she has the right to hide or show the baby's face!!!! Na wa o

18. Congrats Nina and Hubby and welcome to motherhood...

19. Congrats Nina. I looooive baby news 😊

20. Congratulations Nina and hubby.

21. Congratulations Nina and hubby.

22. congrats to Nina and her husband.

23. Congrats to them. Welcome little angel.

Stella and breaking news is like 5&6 she codedly told us in Friday gist Cafe. Well done ma

24. amazonbaroness we have noticed u on dis blog DAT u don't have manners...she go hear am becos she doesn't want to show her baby's face abi ...u better watch how u talk

25. Congratulations

26. Congratulations Nina🥳🎊💃🏼 God bless the newborn 🙏

27. Congrats Nina its raining baby boys! God bless you and your child

28. Kelly you're Preserved for greatness. Congratulations Nina and hubby.

29. Congrats to the couple, welcome baby 💖

30. Congrats Nina. God bless your cutie.

31. Congrats to her. Thank God for you

32. Congrats Nina. God bless your cutie.

33. Congratulations Nina and hubby.
    Welcome little Angel😍😍😗😗

Awwww!!!! Lovely name👌👌

34. Congratulations Nina and hubby.
    Welcome little Angel😍😍😗😗

Awwww!!!! Lovely name👌👌

35. Wow! Congratulations! It is baby season❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

36. Congrats Nina. God is merciful. Nobody holy pass eh. God doesn't give you a child because of what you've done or haven't done.

37. Awww😘😘😘😘
    Congratulations to them

38. baby news everywhere congratulations to the family. The baby's name reminds me of actor Denzel Washington

39. Congratulations to nina and hubby 🥳 👶

40. Awwwww, congratulations to Nina and hubby

41. Congratulations, the birth of a child is sweet and beautiful.

42. Congratulations Nina and her husband. Baby dust to all TTC mothers

43. Congratulations Nina🎊♥️❤️🎊

44. Congrats Nina. So happy for you.

45. Congratulations to Nina and her hubby

46. Congratulations Nina, may Denzel live to fulfil destiny

47. Congrats Nina baby,may God bless your baby boy.

48. Congratulations to her.Motherhood is a beautiful thing.

49. Congrats Nina,she is the reality star Stella talked about on friday.

50. Baby news everywhere.
    Congratulations to Nina and her husband.
    Babies are bundles of Joy and all thing new and beautiful.

This is just the beginning...
    Let's wait till December, that's when baby news will flow in abundance.
    Lockdown things...

Congratulations again and again and again.

51. Congratulations to them
    God bless the new born

52. Congratulations Nina, so happy for you dear,,,